Now loading...0%

ザ・キャピトルホテル東急 The Capitol Hotel Tokyu

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review of The Capitol Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.H(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-10

Club Deluxe Hollywood Twin

素敵な滞在になりました。 どのスタッフも笑顔で、優しく、ホスピタリティあふれる対応で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、旅行にいくときには滞在したいな、と思います。 ありがとうございました!

It was a wonderful stay. All the staff smiled and were able to spend pleasantly by the correspondence full of hospitality. Also, I would like to stay when going on a trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-01

Premier Corner Twin Room

大変良い滞在となりました。また是非お邪魔したいです。

It was a very good stay. I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-17

Club Deluxe King

お部屋は最高です。良いスタッフさんが多く、館内でも親切にして頂きました。ただ、チェックアウト時になぜスタッフがいないのでしょうか。来た方はなぜ、お待たせしましたと言わないのでしょうか。画竜点睛を欠く対応が残念であり、歓迎されていなかった客だ... Read more お部屋は最高です。良いスタッフさんが多く、館内でも親切にして頂きました。ただ、チェックアウト時になぜスタッフがいないのでしょうか。来た方はなぜ、お待たせしましたと言わないのでしょうか。画竜点睛を欠く対応が残念であり、歓迎されていなかった客だったように思いました。

The room is the best. There were many good staff, and they were kind also in the hall. But why are not the staff at checkout? Why did not you say that you came in wait? I was sorry that the response lacking the Bridge Dragon Points was, and I thought that it was a customer who was not welcomed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(78)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-24

Deluxe King

東急系ホテルでは今年の4/7に「セルリアンタワー東急」を利用し、「ザ・キャピトルホテル・東急」は11/24に利用している。以前は「ザ・キャピトルホテル・東急」に何度か宿泊したことがあるが、その際には「国会議事堂」や「首相官邸」を見下ろせる部... Read more 東急系ホテルでは今年の4/7に「セルリアンタワー東急」を利用し、「ザ・キャピトルホテル・東急」は11/24に利用している。以前は「ザ・キャピトルホテル・東急」に何度か宿泊したことがあるが、その際には「国会議事堂」や「首相官邸」を見下ろせる部屋で、気分が良かった。11/24の際には日枝神社や赤坂見付け方面を見下ろす側の部屋だったので、少し残念だったが、夜景としては良い方。他の都内の外資系のホテルには殆どのホテルに宿泊してきているが、ホテル内の和食レストランはやはり外資系ではなかったり、さほどでなかったりするので、そういう点では「ザ・キャピトルホテル・東急」の「水簾」は満足いくものと思っている。

At the Tokyu Hotel, we use "Cerulean Tower Tokyu" 4/7 this year and "The Capitol Hotel · Tokyu" on 11/24. Previously I had stayed at the "Capitol Hotel Tokyu" several times, but I felt good in that room in that room where I could overlook the "Parliament House" and "Prime Minister's official residence". In the case of November 24 it was a little disappointing because it was a room on the side looking down at the Hie Shrine Shrine and the Akasaka find direction, but better as a night view. Although we stayed at most hotels in other hotels in other Tokyo's hotels, but Japanese restaurants in the hotel are not foreign-affiliated as well, they are not so much, so in that respect "The Capitol Hotel Tokyu I think that "Shukure" is satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-16

Club Deluxe King

朝食バイキングに「和」がなかったのが大変不満でした。米の飯を食べないことには一日の活力がでないのは私だけでしょうか。当日「origami」という純和風のレストランで食事をいただきましたが、欧米からの方が多く見られましたが、~らにとっても日本... Read more 朝食バイキングに「和」がなかったのが大変不満でした。米の飯を食べないことには一日の活力がでないのは私だけでしょうか。当日「origami」という純和風のレストランで食事をいただきましたが、欧米からの方が多く見られましたが、~らにとっても日本食は好まれるのではないかと思われます。

I was very dissatisfied that there was not "Japanese" for breakfast buffet. Is it only me that I do not have the vitality of the day to not eat rice of rice? We had a meal at the pure Japanese restaurant "origami" on that day, but more people from Europe and the United States were seen, but it seems that Japanese food is also preferred for them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-20

Premier Corner Twin Room

時間外の軽食サービスを提供いただけたり、誕生日の友人にプレゼントをいただいたり、とても良くしてくださいました。ありがとうございます。

I could offer a snack service after hours, gifts for my birthday friend, I made it very well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-10

Deluxe King

部屋はとてもキレイで満足しているのですが、臭いが…男性の体臭の臭いが部屋中に…あまり落ち着くことができませんでした。部屋を替えてほしかったのですが、主人が我慢しろというのでそのままに。 彼へのサプライズで予約した部屋だったので、がっかりです... Read more 部屋はとてもキレイで満足しているのですが、臭いが…男性の体臭の臭いが部屋中に…あまり落ち着くことができませんでした。部屋を替えてほしかったのですが、主人が我慢しろというのでそのままに。 彼へのサプライズで予約した部屋だったので、がっかりです。

The room was very clean and satisfied, but the smell ... the smell of body odor of men was not able to calm down too much in the room. I wanted you to change the room, but leave as it is because my husband should endure it. I was disappointed because it was a room I reserved for a surprise to him.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-05-10

Club Premier Corner Twin

5月10日より一泊で母とお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さんは、大変感じが良くさすが一流のホテルだなと思いました。今回、ホテルを選ぶ時にいくつか候補があったのですが、やはりここに泊まりたい!と思い決めました。こちらに決めて本当に正解でした。... Read more 5月10日より一泊で母とお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さんは、大変感じが良くさすが一流のホテルだなと思いました。今回、ホテルを選ぶ時にいくつか候補があったのですが、やはりここに泊まりたい!と思い決めました。こちらに決めて本当に正解でした。クラブフロアは景色が良く、シックで居心地の良い空間でした。次回は、お茶をいただいたりもっとゆっくり利用したいです。部屋からの景色を母に見せたくてコーナーツインを選びましたが、母も大変喜んでくれました。お部屋は広くて使いやすく快適でした。クローゼットの空間が広いのは、女性にとって嬉しいです。全てに大満足です。次回もぜひ利用させていただきたいと思いますお気に入りホテルになりましたよ!スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。

I have been indebted to my mother for one night from May 10th. Everyone of the staff thought that it was a prestigious hotel although it feels very good. There were several candidates when choosing a hotel this time, but still want to stay here! I decided it. I decided here and was truly right answer. The club floor was a scenic, chic and cozy space. Next time I would like to have tea or use it more slowly. I chose a corner twin to show the scenery from the room to my mother, but my mother was very pleased. The room was spacious, easy to use and comfortable. It is glad for women that the space of the closet is wide. I am very satisfied with everything. I'd like to use it again next time I became a favorite hotel! Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux