Now loading...0%

湯めぐりの宿 吉春 Yu Meguri no Yado Yoshiharu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yu Meguri no Yado Yoshiharu

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

13%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Special Maisonette suite with open-air bath

部屋と部屋についている露天風呂は最高でした!! また、料理はどれも美味しく、また使用したいと思いました。 ただ、コロナ対策だとは思いますが、館内の換気をされていたと思います。ですが、虫が苦手な私達にとっては非常に辛い環境でした。虫対策を... Read more 部屋と部屋についている露天風呂は最高でした!! また、料理はどれも美味しく、また使用したいと思いました。 ただ、コロナ対策だとは思いますが、館内の換気をされていたと思います。ですが、虫が苦手な私達にとっては非常に辛い環境でした。虫対策をされた方が良いかと思います。 特に、貸し切り露天風呂では、脱衣室にセミが入り込んでしまい、大変な思いをしました。 こちらが無ければ、文句なしの満点だと思います! 毎年でも利用させてもらいたいと思えるかと…

The room and the outdoor bath in the room were great! !! Also, all the dishes were delicious and I wanted to use them again. However, I think it was a countermeasure against corona, but I think that there was ventilation in the building. However, it was a very difficult environment for us who are not good at insects. I think it is better to take measures against insects. Especially in the private open-air bath, the cicadas got into the dressing room, which made me very worried. If you don't have this, I think it's a perfect score! Do you want to use it every year?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

気持ち良く滞在できました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Room + Open-Air Bath (Luxury Floor)

いつもお世話になっております。 貸し切りのお風呂が気に入り何度か宿泊させていただいています。 ただ、今回コロナウイルス感染症の影響がまだ拭いきれない中、満室、他のお客さんのマスクの装着率が低く非常に恐さを覚えました。 マスクをせずにあ... Read more いつもお世話になっております。 貸し切りのお風呂が気に入り何度か宿泊させていただいています。 ただ、今回コロナウイルス感染症の影響がまだ拭いきれない中、満室、他のお客さんのマスクの装着率が低く非常に恐さを覚えました。 マスクをせずにあちこち館内を歩きまわり、お喋りもし放題、チェックアウトの時も客同志がくっつき、いつ感染してもおかしくない状況でした。 一月前に伺った際は、きちんとしていたので安心して予約を入れたのですが…。 若い方たちが多かったような気がしましたし、県外の方々も多かったようでしたので、今回は食事時のみ部屋の外に出ただけで貸し切りのお風呂も使用を諦めました。 誰もが感染源になる可能性があるはずです。 スタッフの方々の努力はわかるのですがお客さんの対応に注意をお願いしたいです。 大好きな吉春さんですので、是非宜しくお願い致します。 スタッフの皆さんを守る為にも宜しくお願い致します。

Always I am indebted. I like the private bath and have stayed there several times. However, this time, the impact of coronavirus infection could not be wiped out yet, and I was very scared because the rate of wearing masks for other customers was low. I walked around the hall without wearing a mask, talked as much as I wanted, and even when I was checking out, my customers were in contact with each other, and I could have been infected at any time. When I visited him a month ago, I made a reservation with peace of mind because it was decent, but... I felt like there were many young people and many people outside the prefecture, so this time I gave up using the private bath only by going out of the room only at meal time. Everyone should be a potential source of infection. I understand the efforts of the staff, but I would like you to pay attention to the customer's response. My favorite is Yoshiharu-san, so I would appreciate your favor. I would appreciate your favor to protect the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-10

Modern Japanese (Luxury Floor)

全体的に良かったと思います。 接客がとても良くて子供の頃田舎のおばあちゃんの家に行ったような気持ちになりました。ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。食事も多すぎずちょうど良かったと思います。温泉も貸し切り5個選べる事や24... Read more 全体的に良かったと思います。 接客がとても良くて子供の頃田舎のおばあちゃんの家に行ったような気持ちになりました。ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。食事も多すぎずちょうど良かったと思います。温泉も貸し切り5個選べる事や24時間入れる大浴場もあった事良かったと思います。出来れば男女の風呂にサウナが欲しいと思いました。館内ではWi-Fiが無かったことが少し残念でした。でもまた行きたいと思うホテルだと思います。

I think it was good overall. The hospitality was so good that I felt as if I was a childhood grandma's house when I was a child. I spent time slowly. Thank you very much. I think it was just good without too much food. I think it was good that there were 5 hot springs to rent out and there was a large public bath where you could enter for 24 hours. I wanted a sauna for men and women's baths if possible. It was a little disappointing that there was no Wi-Fi in the hall. But I think it's a hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Special Japanese Room + Terrace & Hot Spring

昨日今日と大変お世話になりました。 2度目の宿泊でした。1度目がとても良かったので、今回もお願いしました。 お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も貸し切り風呂も全てに満足です。お部屋も広くてお部屋のお風呂も最高でした。接客も皆さん大変素晴らしく、担当... Read more 昨日今日と大変お世話になりました。 2度目の宿泊でした。1度目がとても良かったので、今回もお願いしました。 お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も貸し切り風呂も全てに満足です。お部屋も広くてお部屋のお風呂も最高でした。接客も皆さん大変素晴らしく、担当して下さった方も本当に素晴らしい接客でした。 Wi-Fiがないのも、家族の会話や時間を楽しむことが出来て良かったです。雨が降った後でテラスに出られず残念でした。前回は娘に池にいる鯉の餌やりをやらせて下さいました。チェックインの時間がもう1時間早ければ嬉しいです。館内もお部屋も清潔で素晴らしく、また必ず宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much yesterday and today. It was my second stay. The first time was very good, so I asked again. The bath in the room, the large public bath, and the private bath are all satisfying. Room was large and bath in room was the best. The service was very good, and the person in charge was really wonderful. It was good that we could enjoy family conversations and time even without Wi-Fi. I was sorry that I could not go out on the terrace after it rained. Last time I let my daughter feed the carp in the pond. I would be glad if the check-in time is one hour earlier. Both the hall and the rooms are clean and nice, and I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

お部屋も素敵でしたし、係の方も痒いところに手が届くステキなサービスでした。おかげで本当に楽しい旅になり、また来年も伺いたいねと滞在中から話していました。最高のサービスとお部屋をありがとうございました。

The room was nice and the staff was a nice service that could reach itchy places. Thanks to this, I had a really enjoyable trip, and during my stay I said that I would like to visit again next year. Thank you for the best service and room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Special Japanese Room + Terrace & Hot Spring

とても良い宿でした。歴史を感じる部屋にある和庭の湯上りテラス+露天風呂、庭の河津桜が綺麗でした。 ひとつだけ夕食に関して残念な事がありました。。。品数も多く大変美味しくいただきましたが、『和牛陶板焼き』に付いていた野菜のニンジンだけが冷凍... Read more とても良い宿でした。歴史を感じる部屋にある和庭の湯上りテラス+露天風呂、庭の河津桜が綺麗でした。 ひとつだけ夕食に関して残念な事がありました。。。品数も多く大変美味しくいただきましたが、『和牛陶板焼き』に付いていた野菜のニンジンだけが冷凍物?だったような、、、 これを除けば100%の満足ですが1%のダウンとして、今回は99%の満足感を得ることができました!

It was a very good inn. The Japanese-style hot spring terrace + open-air bath in the room where you can feel the history, and the Kawazu cherry blossoms in the garden were beautiful. There was one unfortunate thing about dinner. . . We had a lot of items and they were very delicious, but are the only carrots of vegetables that came with “Wagyu Beef Ceramic Plate” frozen? Such as it was,,, Apart from this, we are 100% satisfied, but as a 1% down, we were able to get 99% satisfaction this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Maisonette suite with open-air bath

この度、夫婦にて初めて吉春さんを利用させてもらいました。簡単に、接客の対応、夕食の品出し等、とても満足させてもらいました。 金額を出せば当たり前ですが、平日offを利用させてもらい、とてもリーズナブルに利用させてもらい気持ち良く帰らせて頂き... Read more この度、夫婦にて初めて吉春さんを利用させてもらいました。簡単に、接客の対応、夕食の品出し等、とても満足させてもらいました。 金額を出せば当たり前ですが、平日offを利用させてもらい、とてもリーズナブルに利用させてもらい気持ち良く帰らせて頂きました。 又、機会があればお世話になります。

This time, the couple was using Mr. Yoshiharu for the first time. I was very satisfied with the service, customer service and dinner. It is natural if I give the amount of money, but I used the weekday off and used it very reasonably and returned home comfortably. Also, I will take care of you if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Special Japanese Room + Terrace & Hot Spring

お風呂と食事はよかったです。設備的には、大浴場にはタオルが置いてあるべきだと思う。部屋のハンドタオルについて設備なので持ち帰らないでとの札があり、当たり前であり、疑われているように感じた。また、洗面所とバスが離れており、不便を感じた。全部の... Read more お風呂と食事はよかったです。設備的には、大浴場にはタオルが置いてあるべきだと思う。部屋のハンドタオルについて設備なので持ち帰らないでとの札があり、当たり前であり、疑われているように感じた。また、洗面所とバスが離れており、不便を感じた。全部の部屋ではなくとも、いくつかの部屋では、部屋食ができるようにしてはどうかと思う。チェックアウトの10時も早いように感じた。普通11時ではないかと思う。

The bath and food were good. We think that towel should be put in large public bath in facilities. There was a sign saying that the hand towels in the room would not be taken home as they were equipment, so it was natural and I felt suspicious. In addition, the bathroom was far away from the bathroom and I felt inconvenience. In some rooms, if not all rooms, I would like to be able to eat in the room. I felt as early as 10 am at check out. I think it's usually 11 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

とてもお洒落なお部屋でした。お世話になりました ありがとうございました。

It was a very stylish room. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

彼女の誕生日に利用させていただきました。 仲居さんが最初から最後までとても親切で、腰が低すぎず、こちらに気を遣わせない素晴らしい接客であると感じました。 それに加えサプライズでプレゼントまでいただきました(予約した私も気付かずビックリし... Read more 彼女の誕生日に利用させていただきました。 仲居さんが最初から最後までとても親切で、腰が低すぎず、こちらに気を遣わせない素晴らしい接客であると感じました。 それに加えサプライズでプレゼントまでいただきました(予約した私も気付かずビックリしました)。 また貸切風呂は色々な種類があり、どれも雰囲気の違うお風呂だったので楽しめました。 また部屋の露天風呂も綺麗で庭の雰囲気も良く最高でした。 旅行に行った際は、ほとんど湯船に浸からない私ですが、今回の旅行で入浴回数、入浴時間共に記録更新しました。 大阪から遠いので頻繁に利用はできませんが、是非また利用させていただきたい旅館の一つになりました。 いい思い出をありがとうございました。

I used it for her birthday. Nakai-san was very kind from beginning to end, not too low, and I felt that it was a great customer service that I did not care about. In addition to that, I got a present by surprise (I was surprised not to notice I who made the reservation). In addition, there were various kinds of reserved baths, and they were enjoyed because they were different baths. Also the outdoor bath in the room was beautiful and the garden atmosphere was great. When I went on a trip, I was hardly immersed in the bathtub, but I updated the number of bathing times and bathing time in this trip. As it is far from Osaka, it can not be used frequently, but it has become one of the inn you would like to use again. Thank you for the good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

先日はお世話になりました。全ての設備含め最高でした。食事など、こちらの不備にも関わらず気持ちよくご対応頂き感謝の限りです。お部屋のお風呂も、部屋内の清潔感も完璧でした。 誕生日の協力もありがとうございます!

You were very helpful the other day. It was the best including all the facilities. Meals etc. We are pleasantly responded regardless of the deficiency here, thank you. Bath in the room and the sense of cleanliness in the room were perfect. Thank you for your cooperation on your birthday too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

部屋はとても綺麗ですごく有楽町かったです。都会での急いだ空気から離れたく考えてたのですが、吉春は非常にゆったりできる雰囲気でとても癒されました。朝食、夕食どちらとも美味しく満足でした。 ぜひ、また泊まりに行きたいですね。

The room was very beautiful and it was really Yurakucho. I was thinking away from the air that hurried in the city, but Yoshiharu was very healed in a very relaxing atmosphere. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious and satisfying. By all means, I want to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Modern Japanese (Luxury Floor)

風情のある綺麗なお宿で、名前にもあるお風呂は大浴場も貸し切り風呂も申し分なし。(オリーブの湯には入れていませんが)何より、食事が大変美味しく、落ち着いて食べる事が出来ました。残念だったのはwifiが入らないこと。客室でwifiが使えれば最高... Read more 風情のある綺麗なお宿で、名前にもあるお風呂は大浴場も貸し切り風呂も申し分なし。(オリーブの湯には入れていませんが)何より、食事が大変美味しく、落ち着いて食べる事が出来ました。残念だったのはwifiが入らないこと。客室でwifiが使えれば最高でした。

It is a beautiful inn with a taste, and there is also a name in the bath with a large public bath and a bath and the bath is satisfactory. (It is not put in the hot water of the olive, but the meal was very delicious more than anything, I was able to eat calmly. It was disappointing that wifi will not enter. It was the best if wifi could be used in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Japanese Modern (Luxury Floor)

食事が、食材も新鮮で、とても美味しかったです。接待してくださった方も感じがよく、また行きたいと思いました。

Meal, food ingredients were fresh, it was very delicious. I also felt that I was entertained well and I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Room + Open-Air Bath (Luxury Floor)

お風呂自慢の宿だけに大浴場や貸し切り風呂、部屋のお風呂など沢山入る事が出来ました。 夕食も魚の鮮度が良く種類も品数が多く美味しかったです スタッフの方の気遣いが良く親しみがあって良かったです。 ただ館内にほとんど手摺りが無いので、... Read more お風呂自慢の宿だけに大浴場や貸し切り風呂、部屋のお風呂など沢山入る事が出来ました。 夕食も魚の鮮度が良く種類も品数が多く美味しかったです スタッフの方の気遣いが良く親しみがあって良かったです。 ただ館内にほとんど手摺りが無いので、お風呂と階段に設置して頂けるといいなと思います。 次回は季節を変えて宿泊したいです

It was possible to enter plenty of hot spring baths, rental baths, baths in the room, etc., only in the hotel pride of the bath. The fresh fish of dinner also was good and the kind was good and the number was good. It was delicious and caring of the staff was good and it was good. There is almost no hand rail in the hall, so I think that it would be nice to have it installed in the bath and the stairs. Next time I want to change the seasons and stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Modern Japanese (Luxury Floor)

こちらの要望に応えていただけて、本当に嬉しかったです。 細やかな心配りに、リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 そちらに行く機会がある時には、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I was delighted to meet this request. I was able to spend a relaxing time with delicate care. When there is a chance to go there, I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Modern Japanese (Luxury Floor)

GW中に2泊3日でお世話になりました。繁忙期だったと思いますが、とても丁寧な接客をしていただきました。お部屋もお料理も温泉も、何をとっても素晴らしく大変充実した旅行ができました。 また伊豆に行く際はこちらの宿を利用したいと思っています。 ... Read more GW中に2泊3日でお世話になりました。繁忙期だったと思いますが、とても丁寧な接客をしていただきました。お部屋もお料理も温泉も、何をとっても素晴らしく大変充実した旅行ができました。 また伊豆に行く際はこちらの宿を利用したいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me in GW three days and two nights. I think that it was a busy period, but we had a very attentive customer service. Both the rooms, the cuisine, the hot springs, what a very wonderful and very fulfilling trip was made. I also hope to use this hotel when I go to Izu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

いろいろな変更に心よく対応していただきありがとうございました。 その上、お布団を敷き忘れたからと、様々なサービスをしていただき 本当にありがとうございました。 本来であれば、母のための旅でしたが、息子の大学卒業に記念旅になりました。 ... Read more いろいろな変更に心よく対応していただきありがとうございました。 その上、お布団を敷き忘れたからと、様々なサービスをしていただき 本当にありがとうございました。 本来であれば、母のための旅でしたが、息子の大学卒業に記念旅になりました。 メゾネットの素晴らしい空間と専用風呂で贅沢な気分で幸せな新年となりました。 ベテラン中居さんの暖かくバランスの良い接客で心がなごみ 私自身の2018年の仕事に対する姿勢も考えることができました。 本当に素晴らしい温泉旅館でファンになりました。 また必ずお邪魔させていただきます!! お一人様プランがあれば是非一人旅でもお伺いしたいと考えております。 女性のための一人旅行エステプランなどがあれば嬉しいなと思いました。

Thank you very much for your kind response to various changes. Besides, thank you so much for doing a variety of services because you forgot to lay your futon. Originally it was a trip for my mother, but my son's university graduation has become a commemorative journey. It became a happy New Year with luxurious feeling in the maisonette's wonderful space and private bath. Nagai 's warm, well - balanced customer service made me smile and I was able to think about my own attitude towards work in 2018. I became a fan at a really wonderful hot spring inn. I will definitely bother you again! ! If you have a plan for one person we definitely want to visit even on a one-man trip. I thought that it would be nice if there was a one-person travel esthetic plan for women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Guest room with private garden terrace + outdoor spa

今回はお世話になりました。食事は質もよく、量も食べきれないくらいあり家族全員とても満足しています。お風呂は少しぬるめでしたが、逆に長めに入れるのは良かったと思います。部屋も想像していたよりも広く、部屋についている露天風呂も開放感があり良かっ... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。食事は質もよく、量も食べきれないくらいあり家族全員とても満足しています。お風呂は少しぬるめでしたが、逆に長めに入れるのは良かったと思います。部屋も想像していたよりも広く、部屋についている露天風呂も開放感があり良かったのですが、家族全員喫煙をしないので部屋に一歩足を踏み入れるたびにタバコ臭さが凄く、その点だけが不快でした。禁煙室が無いのかもしれませんが、消臭などをもう少しこまめにやっていただけるともっと気持ちよく泊まれたのではないかと思います。

Thank you for your help this time. The meal is of good quality, I can not eat enough amount and the whole family is very satisfied. The bath was a bit lukewarm, but on the other hand I think that it was good to put it in a long time. The room was also bigger than I could imagine, the outdoor bath on the room was also good with a feeling of opening, but since the whole family does not smoke cigarette smell is terrible every time we step in the room, so only that point is uncomfortable was. It may be that there is no non-smoking room, but I think that I could have stayed more pleasantly if deodorant etc. were done a little more frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-16

Maisonette Suite + Open-Air Bath

部屋、食事、係の方のサービスはとてもすばらしかった。 Reluxのプランのレイトチェックアウトが伝わっていなかったのが残念。 こちらの問い合わせについて全く取り合ってもらえなかったフロントの対応は とても残念だった。

The service of the room, meal and staff was amazing. I am sorry that the late checkout of Relux's plan was not transmitted. The correspondence of the front desk which we could not keep in touch about this inquiry was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-24

Guest room with private garden terrace + outdoor spa

この度はありがとうございました。部屋、お風呂、ご飯、庭どれを取っても非常に素敵で大満足でした。とても広い宿でしたが、最初に丁寧に案内していただいたおかげで迷うこともなく楽しめました。貸切風呂も空いていれば自由に入れるという方式だったため時間... Read more この度はありがとうございました。部屋、お風呂、ご飯、庭どれを取っても非常に素敵で大満足でした。とても広い宿でしたが、最初に丁寧に案内していただいたおかげで迷うこともなく楽しめました。貸切風呂も空いていれば自由に入れるという方式だったため時間を気にせず楽しめましたし、ご飯もとてもおいしく素晴らしい週末を過ごせました。今の季節は紫陽花が綺麗でしたが、敷地には紅葉なども見かけられたので次は秋の紅葉の時期にお邪魔したいと考えております。

Thank you for this time. Every room, bath, rice, garden was very nice and very satisfied. It was a very large accommodation but thanks to the polite introduction at the beginning, I enjoyed it without hesitation. Because it was a system of freely putting in a charter bath if it was available, I enjoyed it without worrying about the time, and the rice was very tasty and I had a wonderful weekend. Hydrangea was beautiful in the current season, but autumn leaves etc were also found on the site, so we would like to bother you next time in autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-18

Modern Japanese (Luxury Floor)

夕食を全て食べきることができず、すみませんでした。 お風呂も気持ちよく、部屋でも快適にすごせました。 食べきることができませんでしたが、夕食もおいしかったし、朝食もとてもおいしかったです。 また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I am sorry that I could not eat all my dinner. The bath was comfortable and I was able to spend comfortably in the room. Although I could not eat it, dinner was also delicious and the breakfast was also very delicious. I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yu Meguri no Yado Yoshiharu

Address

989-10 Nagaoka, Izunokuni-shi, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/NICOS/UC

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux