Now loading...0%

龍リゾート&スパ Ryu Resort and Spa

Resort
  • Gifu > Hida Kogawa, Shosokawa, Kiyomi

Review of Ryu Resort and Spa

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.3/5

5

53%

4

34%

3

3%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用で... Read more お風呂は口コミ通り、とても気持ち良い温泉でした。温度もちょうど良く、いつまでも浸かってられるくらいでした。スタッフの対応やお食事の内容も素晴らしかったです。1つだけ気になったところはバーで使えるクーポン券が分かりにくいところで、割引が適用できるメニューと適用できないメニューが細かく分かれすぎてて、使いづらいものでした。お客様にバーを利用して欲しいなら、500円オフクーポンみたいに明確にしたほうが良いと思います。

The bath was very pleasant as the word of mouth. The temperature was just right and it was soaked indefinitely. The staff and the food were great. The only thing I was interested in was that it was difficult to find coupons that could be used at the bar, and the menus to which discounts could be applied and the menus that could not be applied were too detailed and difficult to use. If you want the customer to use the bar, it would be better to clarify it like a 500 yen off coupon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良... Read more 到着が少し遅れたら、駐車場で待っていてくれて、迎えて頂きました。びっくりしましたが、とても嬉しかったです。 バーラウンジの雰囲気も良く、お酒を美味しく頂きました。 お部屋も広くて、綺麗で、家族も大喜びでした。 ホテルマンの方の対応も良く、楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

When we arrived a little late, we were waiting in the parking lot and greeted us. I was surprised but very happy. The atmosphere of the bar lounge was good and the sake was delicious. The room was large and clean and the family was delighted. The hotel staff was very friendly and it was an enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リゾートスパという名前にしては、風呂全般にしょぼかった。シャワーは、一部、水がぬるま湯しかでないところがあった。

In the name of resort spa, it was awkward for the whole bath. Some of the showers had only lukewarm water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかっ... Read more 妻の誕生日祝いと結婚記念日で宿泊しました。ケーキを注文していたので、事前にその情報をホテルに伝えていました。夕食にノンアルコールのスパークリングワインをサービスして下さり、とても美味しく頂きました。夕食の内容も、味も濃すぎず上品で美味しかったです。 露天風呂も、一人バスタブが気持ち良くて、温泉の質も良くて最高でした。三歳の娘には、少し熱かったようですが。 お部屋もゆったりしていて、快適に過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思っています。

I stayed at my wife's birthday celebration and wedding anniversary. I ordered the cake, so I informed the hotel about it in advance. We served a non-alcoholic sparkling wine for dinner and it was very delicious. The contents of the dinner were also too tasteful and elegant and delicious. The open-air bath also had a pleasant bath, and the quality of the hot spring was excellent. It seems that it was a little hot for my three-year-old daughter. The room was spacious and I could spend comfortably. I also want to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。またスタッフの方々が、気持ちのいい接客をしてくださいました。思い出に残るたびにしてくださり、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Also, the staff members were happy to serve customers. Thank you for making me remember each time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。駐車場に着いた時に、迎えに来てくださりありがたかったです。接客してくださった方の、雰囲気もよく楽しめました。2食付きのプランで、食事中の接客はとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、トイレが部屋に2つあるのですが、ひとつの方が狭すぎてとっても使いにくく手を洗う事ができなかったです。それと、洗面所のタオル、部屋の風呂を使ったときのバスマット?がなかったです。 いろいろな所で、経費削減されているのが理解できました。 また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for family travel. When I arrived at the parking lot, I was very grateful to come and pick me up. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the people who attended the service. The service with meals was very good with the plan with half board. Thank you very much. However, there are two toilets in the room, but one was too small to use and it was impossible to wash hands. Also, a bathroom towel when using a bathroom towel in the bathroom? There was no It was understood that the cost was reduced in various places. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

美味しい食事ときめ細かいサービスのお陰で、非常に有意義な旅行になりました。次回は紅葉の季節くらいに伺いたいです。

Thanks to the good food and meticulous service, it was a very meaningful trip. Next time, I would like to visit the autumnal season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができま... Read more 家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。バーテンダーの方との楽しい会話の中で季節ごとの様子がわかり、夏にも訪れたいと思いました。家族でカクテルを飲んだ後の夜空の星は格別綺麗でした。夕食では食材や料理にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができました。スタッフ皆様の接客が心地よく楽しい旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time with my family. I could see the seasons in a fun conversation with the bartenders and wanted to visit in the summer. The star of the night sky after drinking a cocktail with the family was exceptionally beautiful. At dinner, I was able to taste the ingredients and dishes carefully. The service by our staff was a pleasant and enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。100%掛け流し温泉サイコーでした♪お肌ツルツル♡ スタッフの方々も親切で丁寧なサービスありがとうございました。今度は夏頃また遊びに行きます。楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable. It was 100% oversinking hot spring Psycho ♪ Skin light Tsuru Tsui Thank you for the kind and courteous service of the staff. I will go out again this summer. it was fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け... Read more 山奥へ進んでいく道の先にポツンと建っていて、その日は宿泊者が少なかったのか人の気配も少なく寂しい感じがしました。しかし、お部屋に入ると非日常の空間ではあるけれど、どこかお家に帰ってきたホッとするような広くて素敵なお部屋に迎えられました。掛け流しの温泉はとっても気持ち良かったです。露天風呂は、目の前の景色を遮るものがなく雪の降った朝は絶景でした。また、アメニティの充実(アロマオイル嬉しかったです)や朝食のバイキングは自家製のものが特に美味しく満足でした!!

It was built with a poton ahead of the road going to the mountain, and I felt that there were few people staying there and that there were few signs of people that day. However, although it was an extraordinary space when I entered the room, I was welcomed in a spacious and nice room that would make me feel like I came back home. The hot spring at the end was very pleasant. The open-air bath was unsurpassed in the morning when it snowed without interrupting the view in front of the eyes. Also, the quality of amenities (aroma oil I was happy) and the breakfast buffet were especially delicious and satisfied with home-made foods !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。お湯はとてもよかったです。すべすべになりました。

thank you for helping me. Hot water was very good. It became smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、温泉・食事とも満足しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was my second stay this time, but I am satisfied with hot springs and meals. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

今回はお世話になりました。 温泉はいつまでも身体がポカポカして、料理も最高でした。 スタッフの方も気さくな良い方ばかりで、とても素敵な滞在をさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. The hot springs were forever warmed and the food was the best. Staff was friendly and helpful, and we stayed very nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

風呂と朝食は満足できました。部屋の掃除も良くできていました。フロントの案内はしっかりしていましたが、夜間の補助の方は十分にサービスの内容を理解されていないらしく、家内が浴衣サービスを勧められて探していたら「それは対象ではない」と別の方に断ら... Read more 風呂と朝食は満足できました。部屋の掃除も良くできていました。フロントの案内はしっかりしていましたが、夜間の補助の方は十分にサービスの内容を理解されていないらしく、家内が浴衣サービスを勧められて探していたら「それは対象ではない」と別の方に断られて憤慨していました。朝の女性の従業員の方々や朝食会場のサービスはテキパキと仕事をされていただけに、夜のチェックインの不手際は残念でした。朝食はシンプルですが美味しくてとても良かったです。

Bathing and breakfast was satisfactory. Cleaning of the room was also good. Although the guide at the front desk was solid, the supplementary person at night seems not to understand the contents of the service sufficiently, if the inside of the house is recommended for the Yukata service and it is searching "It is not a subject" and another person I was indignant being turned down. Because the service of the morning women's employees and the breakfast venue was being worked with lots of things, I was sorry for the lack of check-in at night. The breakfast is simple but it was delicious and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

あいにくの雨で散策等も出来なかったが温泉だけでも子供達と楽しめたので良かったです。又夕食・朝食時食べる事にマイペースな我が子達に最後迄付き合って相手して頂き親としては久し振りにゆっくり食事を楽しむ事が出来有り難かったです。 夜のラウンジバ... Read more あいにくの雨で散策等も出来なかったが温泉だけでも子供達と楽しめたので良かったです。又夕食・朝食時食べる事にマイペースな我が子達に最後迄付き合って相手して頂き親としては久し振りにゆっくり食事を楽しむ事が出来有り難かったです。 夜のラウンジバーでもマスターの話が面白く楽しめました。 又来たいと思いました。

Unfortunately it was not possible to stroll with the rain, but it was good as we only enjoyed the hot spring with the children. In addition, we had dinner and breakfast time to eat at my own pace until my last moment and to have opponent and enjoyed meal slowly as a parent for the first time in a while. I enjoyed the story of Master interestingly in the evening lounge bar. I wanted to do it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

広い室内でのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました スタッフの方にも明るく親切に接して頂きました

I was able to spend leisurely in the large room We were kindly cared for the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。お陰様で夫の誕生日が素敵なものになりました。お心遣い有り難うございました。夕朝食共とても美味しく頂きました。フルバイキングも良いですが、貴ホテルのようにハーフバイキングも良いですね。食事の質は保たれたまま、フ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。お陰様で夫の誕生日が素敵なものになりました。お心遣い有り難うございました。夕朝食共とても美味しく頂きました。フルバイキングも良いですが、貴ホテルのようにハーフバイキングも良いですね。食事の質は保たれたまま、フルーツやドリンク、ご飯は好きなだけ。ホテル側は大変だと思います。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔や声かけも気持ち良く特に「明日のご朝食もお待ちしています」の言葉は他のホテルでは聞いたことがなく素敵だなと思いました。部屋も広々としており快適でした。テラスバーでゆっくりまったりするつもりでしたが、トレッキング後の疲れでうっかり寝てしまいました事残念でした。満天の星も生憎のお天気で見えませんでしたので、又リベンジさせて頂きたいと思います。 チェックアウト後の荷物を車まで運んで下さるサービスなど随所におもてなしの心が見えるホテルでした。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Her husband's birthday became wonderful indeed. Thank you for your concern. We ate breakfast very delicious. Full buffet is also good, but half-buking is also good like the hotel. As the quality of the meal is kept, I like fruits, drinks, rice. I think the hotel side is tough. Everyone's smile and voice call also feel comfortable, especially I thought that the words "I am waiting for breakfast tomorrow" have never been heard in other hotels and are nice. The room was spacious and comfortable. I was planning to relax slowly on the terrace bar, but I was sorry that I inadvertently slept because of the tiredness after trekking. Because the sky of the sky was not seen with the weather of unfortunate weather, I would like to revenge again. It was a hotel where you can see the hospitality heartily everywhere including the service that carries the baggage after checkout to the car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

良い温泉に入浴する、シンプルな事ですが、それを実現してくれる宿が少ない事に驚かされました。今回、その貴重な経験ができたことを大変喜ばしく思います。 岐阜の豊富な自然が生んだ、加水もされず、消毒液も入ってない素のままの100%源泉の温泉と... Read more 良い温泉に入浴する、シンプルな事ですが、それを実現してくれる宿が少ない事に驚かされました。今回、その貴重な経験ができたことを大変喜ばしく思います。 岐阜の豊富な自然が生んだ、加水もされず、消毒液も入ってない素のままの100%源泉の温泉と、ご当地グルメ、岐阜の良さを収縮した宿でした。 夜中でも温泉の入浴は可能なので、朝の4時頃にに入った温泉はまるで貸切風呂状態で、とっても良かったです。 ただ一つ残念な事をあげるとしたら、お部屋にエアコンがないため、暑い時期ではなく、もう少し涼しい季節に訪れば良かったかなと思いました。

Bathing in a good hot spring, it is simple, but I was surprised that there are not many inns that will make it happen. I am very pleased that this valuable experience was made this time. It was a hot spring of 100% source with no raw water, no water added, no disinfectant solution, Gifu 's plentiful nature was born, and the gourmet local gourmet, the goodness of Gifu contracted. Since bathing of hot springs is possible even in the middle of the night, the hot spring that entered around 4 o'clock in the morning was like a private bath and was very good. If only one regrettable thing was given, I thought that it would have been better not to have a hot season because we did not have air conditioner in the room, but a little cooler season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

登山道の封鎖情報など親切にお調べ頂きありがとうこざいました。 施設周辺のお散歩コースでこんな時期なのにワラビ採り放題で楽しかった。 汗だくのお散歩後の温泉は最高でした。 お部屋については色々と???と思ったところがあったので書かせて頂... Read more 登山道の封鎖情報など親切にお調べ頂きありがとうこざいました。 施設周辺のお散歩コースでこんな時期なのにワラビ採り放題で楽しかった。 汗だくのお散歩後の温泉は最高でした。 お部屋については色々と???と思ったところがあったので書かせて頂きます。 マットレスに対しシーツが短くてマットレス全体が覆われていなかった。 部屋のサイズに対しテレビが小さくて見づらかった。 座椅子だけがあって座卓がなかった。 洗面所にタオルがなかった。 暑いのにエアコンがなかった。

Thank you very much for your kind investigation such as blockade information on the mountain path. It was such a fun walking course around the facility but it was such a time that you could pick up brackets. The hot spring after a walk of sweat was awesome. What about the room? What? What? I thought that I was writing so I will write it. The sheets were short against the mattress and the entire mattress was not covered. The TV was small relative to the size of the room and it was hard to see. There was only a seat chair and there was no seat table. There was no towel in the toilet. Although it was hot, there was no air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

日本人スタッフさんには色々とお世話になりました。しかしながら外国人スタッフさんの教育をもう少しされた方がよろしいかと思いました。 リゾート&スパと銘打っているけれど温度が一つの温泉があるだけなのにはガッカリした。 酷暑と... Read more 日本人スタッフさんには色々とお世話になりました。しかしながら外国人スタッフさんの教育をもう少しされた方がよろしいかと思いました。 リゾート&スパと銘打っているけれど温度が一つの温泉があるだけなのにはガッカリした。 酷暑とはいえエアコンがないために部屋でくつろぐことができなかった。 窓を開けていないにもかかわらず大きな虫、ハチが室内に複数入って来て出すのに苦労しました。

I am indebted to the Japanese staff for various reasons. However, I thought that it would be better if I educated foreign staff more. Although it is said to be a resort & spa, it is disappointing that there is only one hot spring with temperature. Although it was a hot weather I could not relax in the room because there was no air conditioner. Despite having not opened the window, I had a hard time with a large insect and bee entering the room indoors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-17

この度はお世話になりました。 お湯の質も今まで行ったなかで最高によかったです。清潔感が保たれなおかつ質も最高でした。 夕食も満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も広々としていて、大変リラックスできる空間でした。 スタッフの方々もとても、親切... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お湯の質も今まで行ったなかで最高によかったです。清潔感が保たれなおかつ質も最高でした。 夕食も満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も広々としていて、大変リラックスできる空間でした。 スタッフの方々もとても、親切でした。 やはり、厳選されたホテルならではおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。 また、利用したいと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The quality of hot water was also great for the best I have ever been. Cleanliness was kept and the quality was also the best. Dinner was content that was satisfactory. The room was spacious and it was a very relaxing space. The people of the staff were also very kind. After all, it was hospitable if it was carefully selected hotel. Thank you very much. Also, I wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-28

お部屋担当の若いスタッフの方の笑顔の接客が印象に残っています

A smiley customer from the young staff in charge of the room remains in the impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

きれいな空気、美味しい料理、そして温泉 非日常の時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for the clean air, delicious dishes, and the unusual time of the hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。部屋は広くておおっと思いましたが、壁にカメムシが2匹。スタッフを呼んで処理してもらって、やれやれというのもつかの間、さらに2匹。今度は自分で捕まえてトイレにポイ。5分後に天井のライトの周りを3匹。結局スタッフを3... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。部屋は広くておおっと思いましたが、壁にカメムシが2匹。スタッフを呼んで処理してもらって、やれやれというのもつかの間、さらに2匹。今度は自分で捕まえてトイレにポイ。5分後に天井のライトの周りを3匹。結局スタッフを3回呼んで、計11匹のカメムシを処理しました。その後もカメムシが気になってあまりリラックス出来ませんでした。スタッフの感じは良かったですが、あちこちから入って来ますからねーとあまり申し訳なさそうにされてない方もいたのが残念でした。夕食と朝食は半分ビュッフェスタイルで、味も良かったですが、高級感を求める人には受けないだろうと思います。お風呂は源泉のアピールがすごいですが、たしかに気持ち良かったです。かなりぬるめなので、熱めが好きな人は要注意です。スタッフの感じは全体的に良いのですが、施設が古いのとカメムシで不満とさせていただきました。

I used it for the first time. I thought the room was large and cute, but 2 bugs on the wall. I called the staff and processed them, and because they are fleeting, two more animals. This time I caught myself and poured in the toilet. Three animals around the ceiling light after 5 minutes. After all he called the staff three times, and processed a total of eleven bugs. After that I could not relax because I was concerned about bugs. The feeling of the staff was nice, but it was disappointing that some people did not seem to be so sorry as they come in from around here. Dinner and breakfast are half buffet style and taste was good, but I do not think that people who want luxury feel will not receive it. In the bath, the source appeal is amazing, but it certainly felt comfortable. It is quite tough, so be careful who you like hot. Although the feeling of the staff is good overall, I complained about the facilities are old and bugs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

お風呂が最高に良かったです サプライズをお願いしていて大成功‼︎ 久しぶりの家族旅行が楽しめました ありがとうございます^_^

The bath was best for the best Great surprise asking for a surprise! A I enjoyed my family trip after a long absence Thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

食事が 朝 夕 共にどれも大変美味しく頂きました。 スタッフの方も気さくに話しかけて頂きありがとうございました。

Every meal was very delicious both in the morning and evening. Thank you very much for talking to the staff friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-05

説明など丁寧にしていただき良かったです。

It was good that you explain the explanation etc. carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-09

接客がさりげなくすーと世間話の出来る様な話かけが素晴らしい、特に食事の時の説明や地域の話を面白く話してくれて、楽しかった。 今度は子供そして孫も連れてきたい 温泉は気持ち良かった維持が大変だけど頑張ってください。

It was awesome to talk like a casual customer who can talk with the crowd, and it was fun to talk about the explanation at the time of the meal and the story of the area in particular. Next time I want to bring children and grandchildren The hot springs were comfortable Maintaining is difficult, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

母、妻、妹の女 3名/男 1名で利用しましたが、食事は朝夕とも満足、部屋も広くマッサージチェアもあり満足、そして温泉のお湯も非常によく大満足でした。 また、宿の方も質問に的確に答えて戴けただけでなく、気持ちのいい反応をして頂け、教育が行き... Read more 母、妻、妹の女 3名/男 1名で利用しましたが、食事は朝夕とも満足、部屋も広くマッサージチェアもあり満足、そして温泉のお湯も非常によく大満足でした。 また、宿の方も質問に的確に答えて戴けただけでなく、気持ちのいい反応をして頂け、教育が行き届いている ことにも感心しした。 ちょっと遠いところに奮発して利用しましたが、非常にいい旅行ができました。

Three men / wife / sister women / 1 men used, but the meals were satisfactory both in the morning and the evening, the room was large and the massage chair was satisfied, the hot spring hot water was also very satisfied very much. Also, not only the inhabitants answered questions accurately but also made a pleasant reaction, I was also impressed that the education is perfect. I tried to use it a bit far away but I got a very nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

家族3人でおそらく最後の旅行になる記念旅行でした。両親がとても満足してくれて、こちらを選んで本当に良かったです。 特に、温泉は温度も適温で何回入っても疲れが出ず、贅沢な温泉でしたし、満天の星空は感動しました。 早朝のハイキングも白山が絶... Read more 家族3人でおそらく最後の旅行になる記念旅行でした。両親がとても満足してくれて、こちらを選んで本当に良かったです。 特に、温泉は温度も適温で何回入っても疲れが出ず、贅沢な温泉でしたし、満天の星空は感動しました。 早朝のハイキングも白山が絶景でした。 送迎を頂いた方とお食事の際に何度も声をかけて下さった方が特にとても親切で、良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a memorial trip that will probably be the last trip with three family members. My parents were very pleased, it was really nice to choose this one. Especially hot springs did not get fatigued no matter how many times it entered temperature, it was a luxurious hot spring and the full sky starry sky was impressed. Hakuyama was superb in the early morning hikes too. It was very nice, especially for those who gave us a pick up and who spoke repeatedly during meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-03-09

飛騨高山、白川郷、五箇山へも近く、観光に便利そうでしたので選んだお宿でしたが、到着してからずっとその選択が大正解であったと感じ続けました 塩素投入のない100%源泉掛け流しの本物の温泉は本当に素晴らしいと実感しました 肌もツルツルで若返... Read more 飛騨高山、白川郷、五箇山へも近く、観光に便利そうでしたので選んだお宿でしたが、到着してからずっとその選択が大正解であったと感じ続けました 塩素投入のない100%源泉掛け流しの本物の温泉は本当に素晴らしいと実感しました 肌もツルツルで若返りましたが、何より体調がとても良くなりました お食事も大変美味しく、飛騨牛はもちろんなのですが、それにも増してお魚もお野菜もとても鮮度が良く、ひとつひとつのお料理が丁寧で料理長の意識の高さが感じられました スタッフの方々も皆さんフレンドリーで良い接客でした ここは飛騨高山旅行の定宿になりました 素晴らしい大自然中のお宿を楽しむ為に今度は夏の時期にも来てみたいです 旅行好きの友人達にもオススメしたいお宿です

It was close to Hida Takayama, Shirakawago and Gokayama, so it was convenient for sightseeing so it was a lodging of your choice, but I felt that the selection was a great answer since I arrived. 100% source without chlorine input I realized that the genuine hot spring of hanging out is really wonderful The skin was also rejuvenated with slippery but the condition was very good more than anything The meal was also very delicious, Hida beef is, of course, more and more fish Also the vegetables were very fresh, each cuisine was polite and the chef's consciousness was felt The staff members were also friendly and good customer We stayed here for Hida Takayama travel In order to enjoy an inn in a wonderful wilderness, I'd like to visit the summer season next time It is an inn which I would like to recommend to travel friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

先日は大変お世話になりました。 彼女との1周年の記念日旅行として龍リゾート&スパ様を選び宿泊させていただきました。満天の星空を期待していたのですがあいにくの雨で残念でしたが、広いお部屋と最高の源泉掛け流しの温泉、素晴らしい料理等本当... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 彼女との1周年の記念日旅行として龍リゾート&スパ様を選び宿泊させていただきました。満天の星空を期待していたのですがあいにくの雨で残念でしたが、広いお部屋と最高の源泉掛け流しの温泉、素晴らしい料理等本当に宿泊してよかったと思います。 また、サプライズのケーキもご対応ありがとうございました。しかし料理が美味しすぎてついつい食べ過ぎてしまい、翌日持ち帰って食べさせていただきました…笑 一番印象的だったのは食事の際の従業員の方々の対応です。野生のタヌキが現れると周辺のお客さんに声をかけたり、オススメの食べ方を教えてくれたりとフレンドリーに接客してくださいました。かといってちゃんとバランスよくブュッフェの残りをちゃんと確認したり通常業務も怠らないところにプロというものを感じました。Yさんありがとうございました。また会いに行きます。笑 2人でまた来年も是非お伺いできればと思っています。 また皆様にお会いできることを楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for the other day. I chose a dragon resort & spa like a one year anniversary trip with her and I stayed. I was expecting a full star sky, but unfortunately it was unfortunate because of rain, but I think that it was okay to have stayed in a spacious room, the best source of sourced hot springs, great cuisine etc. Also thank you for your surprise cake. But cooking was too tasty to eat too much and I took home the next day and let me eat ... lol The most impressive thing was the response of the employees during meals. When a wild raccoon dog appeared, she gave a friendly welcome to say hello to neighboring customers and tell me how to eat recommended. However, I felt professionally in a place where I can properly check the balance of the buffet properly in a well-balanced manner and do not neglect regular work. Thank you Mr. Y. I will come and see you again. Lol I hope that you can come and visit us again next year. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-10-10

100%掛け流しの温泉が素晴らしく、何度入っても感動でした。スタッフの方々の笑顔と丁寧な接客も嬉しかったです。

The hot spring of 100% multiplied flow was wonderful, and it was impressed even if it entered many times. We were happy also with the smile of our staff and polite customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

足の悪い父の為にスタッフ全ての方が車椅子を押して下さったり、お食事の世話をして下さったり、笑顔で優しく接して頂き、本当に感謝しています。 エレベーター近くの部屋をお願いしたから仕方ありませんが、お部屋がベットでなかったので足の悪い父には少... Read more 足の悪い父の為にスタッフ全ての方が車椅子を押して下さったり、お食事の世話をして下さったり、笑顔で優しく接して頂き、本当に感謝しています。 エレベーター近くの部屋をお願いしたから仕方ありませんが、お部屋がベットでなかったので足の悪い父には少し寝起きが不安でした。あらかじめベットを希望しておけば良かったですネ〜。 温泉はさすがとても気持ち良かったです。お食事も地元の食材を使って手が込んでいて美味しく頂きました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象的な素敵なリゾートでした。

For the bad father of the staff all staff pushed the wheelchair, asked me to take care of the meal, thank you gently with a smile, gratefully thank you. There was no way I could ask for the room near the elevator, but because the room was not bed, I was worried about getting up a little for my bad foot father. I wish I had desired a bet beforehand. The hot spring was very comfortable. We ate with meals using local ingredients and got delicious. The smile of the staff was a wonderful resort that was impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-03

チェックイン時間の15時より、早く14時20分に到着しましたが、出迎えもなく、ロビーに入るとフロントの女性からチェックインは15時ですと、ただ一言あっただけ。 また、大浴場にはタオルはなく使いづらい。部屋は壁が薄く、子供の騒ぐ声、廊下に人... Read more チェックイン時間の15時より、早く14時20分に到着しましたが、出迎えもなく、ロビーに入るとフロントの女性からチェックインは15時ですと、ただ一言あっただけ。 また、大浴場にはタオルはなく使いづらい。部屋は壁が薄く、子供の騒ぐ声、廊下に人がいるたび煩い。 夕食、朝食ともに値段の割にはレベルが低いと感じた。

Arrived early at 14:20 from 15 o'clock check-in time, but we did not pick up and enter the lobby, check-in from the front desk was 15 o'clock, there was only one word. Also, there is no towel in the public bath and it is hard to use. Room is thin wall, voice of noise of children, troubles every time people are in corridor. I felt that the level was low for dinner and breakfast compared with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-02

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Corner Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux