Now loading...0%

アートと音楽のホテル 真奈邸 箱根 Hotel Manatei Hakone

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hotel Manatei Hakone

Overall Rating(89 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

31%

3

9%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-10

Semi Suite

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

Mr./Ms. W.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Superior Twin

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Mr./Ms. S.R(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-08

Suite Room

very good

very good

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Semi Suite

娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母... Read more 娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母と私の部屋は、洗面所と畳の部屋に2ヶ所段差があり、高齢の母には少し危険でした。 妊婦のお嫁さんには、食事の時にお茶の代わりにりんごジュースを持ってきてくださり、有難かったです。 スタッフの方々の暖かい心遣いが心地良く、また泊まりに行きたい宿です。本当にお世話になりました。

I was happy to stay at a hotel with the same name as my daughter! Together with my mother's 88-year-old celebration and my son's congratulatory celebration, my family and my family took care of four rooms. There were 2 junior suites and 2 suites, but it was nice to be different. However, my mother and I had two steps in the bathroom and tatami room, which was a little dangerous for older mothers. I was grateful to the pregnant woman's bride for bringing apple juice instead of tea during the meal. This is an inn where you can enjoy the warmth of the staff and stay there again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Superior Twin

アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良か... Read more アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良かったです。 当日はあいにくの小雨でしたが、貸切風呂の露天風呂も情緒があって逆によかったです。 お客さんも落ち着いた方が多く、ゆっくり過ごしたかった私たちにはぴったりでした。 接客も素晴らしかったです。 館内のBGMやピアノの生演奏は胎教にもぴったりでした! 普段肉食の主人も満足するボリュームたくさんのヘルシーなお料理でした◎ また出産後、子供を連れて行きたいと思います!

I stayed at Alasa couple to make wedding anniversary and memories before childbirth. I felt the number one in the inn where I stayed at the cospa Hakone, caring for pregnant women, caring for the welcome drink, the atmosphere of the inn, the quality of the spring, and the quality of the spring. The hot springs in the room bath were good because there were many places that were not surprising. It was unfortunately a light rain on that day, but the open-air bath of the private bath was also good because it was emotional. There were many customers who settled down and it was perfect for us who wanted to spend time slowly. The customer service was great. The live music of the BGM and piano in the hall was perfect for prenatal care! It was a healthy meal with lots of volume that would satisfy the owner of everyday meat ◎ I would like to take my child again after giving birth!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Suite Room

おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 ... Read more おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 接客の方々も皆さん優しく親切でした。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思います。 帰りに言うの忘れましたがシャワーの所の排水溝が詰まっているようです。

Thanks to you, both body and mind were healed. The room and the hot spring room bath were very comfortable so I was very satisfied overall. Dinner was very delicious and satisfying. However, I felt that there were so many fresh vegetables that I felt full of vegetables. The customers were also kind and kind. Thank you for your help. I would like to ask you again. I forgot to say on the way home, but it seems that the drain at the shower is clogged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Semi Suite

4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不... Read more 4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不足でした。 部屋備え付けのお風呂はちょうどいい湯加減でした。逆に冷蔵庫は電源が入っておりませんでした。 室内の加湿器(シャープ製)が家と同じものでしたが、これって水の交換が洗面台で容易に出来ませんよね。 外は深夜まで走り屋のエンジン音が鳴り響いてました。これもまぁ箱根だから仕方ないんですけどね。 それにしても箱根は外国人が増えましたね。従業員もほとんど外国の方でびっくりしました。 総じて普通の宿だったなという感想です。

We used in family on April 1. The facilities themselves are old but clean and well maintained, and I have been comfortable. The room was a spacious room called the Junior Suite, but the room for putting on shoes with a 1-year-old baby had limited action. This was a lack of research here. The bath equipped with the room was just a nice bath. Conversely, the refrigerator was not powered on. The humidifier in the room (made by Sharp) was the same as the house, but this makes it impossible to exchange water easily in the wash basin. Outside was running until midnight and the engine noise of the shop was ringing. I can not help this because it is Hakone too. Even so, there are more foreigners in Hakone. Most of the employees were also surprised at foreigners. It is impression that it was generally normal hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Suite Room

初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用で... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用でしたが、年寄が一緒だったので段差が気になってしまったので、次回は違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいと思います。

I used it for the first time. I got a feeling of security for very polite correspondence from the time of arrival. I was able to relax from the bottom of mind that it was OK with work clothes and slippers, including meals. The meal was full of seasons and it was very tasty. Although it was possible to use suite room, because the elderly was together, the difference became anxious, so next time I would like to stay in a different room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Suite Room

予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェイ... Read more 予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェインを制限している娘に対応していただき、出産前最後の旅行を満喫できたと喜んでいました。 お世話になりました。

At the time of booking, we prepared two rooms which were one room, so we were able to spend relaxingly with 4 people. By having two rooms, I could relax the bath slowly in granite and cypress baths and it was very comfortable. The meal was pleased that we corresponded to the daughter who restricts raw and caffeine, and was able to enjoy the last trip before childbirth. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Semi Suite

到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、... Read more 到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、なかなか身体が温まらないです

When arriving, there is no sweets to meet you, only tea is a bit lonely. In addition, breakfast is a little too easy, with extremely ordinary Japanese meals, This price is a bit disappointing. Also, since the temperature of the hot water in the room is slightly tepid, the body does not get warmer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Suite Room

お部屋もご飯もお風呂もすごくよかったです!また箱根に来た時には泊まりたいです!

The rooms, the rice and the bath were also very good! When I came to Hakone again I would like to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Superior Twin

妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣な... Read more 妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣などを用意してもらっていて、細やかなお心遣いに感謝いたします。娘が大食いなので、無理言って夜中用のおにぎりを握っていただいたのですが、快くご対応していただき嬉しかったです。他の従業員の方々もいろんな場面でこころのこもったご対応をいただき、感謝です。スタッフの教育が行き届いている印象を受けました。人気宿なのも納得です。箱根は中国からの観光客が多いからでしょうか、中国人のスタッフの方もいらっしゃいまして、またその方々がすてきな接客をされていました。 施設面では、特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです!!(今回、部屋のお風呂と貸切風呂を利用させていただきました)。一泊二日の滞在中、4回入りました笑。角にあるお部屋は眺めもすてきで、ゆったりしていたした。おかげさまで心底リラックスできました。またぜひうかがいたいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with my wife and a one and a half year old child. I stayed with a little celebration this time, but unfortunately I upgraded to a room (suite) with a hot spring in the room, I was truly frustrated. I have my slippers for children, a toothbrush and a work clothes prepared, I appreciate your thoughtfulness. Because my daughter is eating big, I grabbed rice balls for midnight to say, but I was pleased that you corresponded pleasantly. I am grateful that the other employees also responded to their hearts in various situations. I got the impression that the education of the staff was attentive. It is convinced that it is a popular accommodation. Because Hakone has many tourists from China, there are Chinese staff, and the people were having a nice service. On the facility side, especially the bath was wonderful! ! (We used room's bath and charter bath this time). I entered four times during my two night stay. The room at the corner was nice and the view was relaxing. Thanks to you I was relaxed in the bottom of my heart. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Special Suite

楽しい旅行をありがとうございました。

Thank you for a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Suite Room

やはり源泉掛け流しは最高ですね。部屋の露天は最高でした。 ただ、大浴場の湯船の温度は早い時間で一番風呂に近かったからかかなり熱かったです。 ご飯も野菜が特に美味しかったです。

After all source withdrawal is the best. The open air in the room was awesome. However, the temperature of the bathtub in the public bathhouse was pretty hot since it was the closest to the bath in the early hours. Rice and vegetables were particularly delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Suite Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も、とても良かったです。どこへ行くにもお部屋から近いので助かりました。食事も非常に美味しかったです!

I am indebted to you for this time. Both the room's bath and the reserved bath were very good. Because it is close to the room wherever I go, I was saved. The meal was also very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior Twin

この度は お世話になりました。 誕生日のお祝いで、ご厚意でお部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂、貸し切り露天風呂の全て、大浴場と全てのお風呂に入らせていただき、満足して過ごせました。 食... Read more この度は お世話になりました。 誕生日のお祝いで、ご厚意でお部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂、貸し切り露天風呂の全て、大浴場と全てのお風呂に入らせていただき、満足して過ごせました。 食事も彩りの良い有機野菜のお料理に大変満足しました。 スタッフの方達もとても感じが良く、親切丁寧で、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば是非利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much for your graceful upgrade of the room with your gratitude for your birthday celebration. We were able to spend satisfactorily to enter the bathroom of the room, all of the reserved open air bath, the public bath and all the baths. The meal was very satisfied with the dish of organic vegetables with good color. The people of the staff were very friendly, helpful, helpful, and I was able to spend pleasantly. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Japanese Twin

初めての箱根旅行で使わせて頂きました。とてもくつろげて良かったです。 また行かさせて頂きます。

I used it for my first Hakone trip. I was very happy to relax. I will be going again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Suite Room

具合が悪くなり、無理を言って朝食のメニューを変更していただきましたが快く引き受けてくださり感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

I felt sick, I forced you to change the menus for breakfast, but thank you very much for taking care of us. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Superior Twin

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 有機野菜をたっぷりと味わうことができて、本当に幸せでした。 ベジ鍋、もう一度食べたいです。 お風呂も、広々としていて、ゆっくり浸からせて頂きまし... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 有機野菜をたっぷりと味わうことができて、本当に幸せでした。 ベジ鍋、もう一度食べたいです。 お風呂も、広々としていて、ゆっくり浸からせて頂きました。 至福のひとときをありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. We spent very slowly. I was able to taste plenty of organic vegetables, I was really happy. I want to eat vegetable pot again. The bath was also spacious and it was soaked slowly. Thank you for the moment of bliss.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Suite Room

到着時に生演奏での出迎えがあり面白かった。また部屋は掛け流しの温泉つきでくつろげた。貸切温泉は空いてない時間が多くて、結局入れないところもあり残念だった。 また夕飯は野菜鍋など工夫されておりよかったが材料的には経費を抑えた感じがみられた。... Read more 到着時に生演奏での出迎えがあり面白かった。また部屋は掛け流しの温泉つきでくつろげた。貸切温泉は空いてない時間が多くて、結局入れないところもあり残念だった。 また夕飯は野菜鍋など工夫されておりよかったが材料的には経費を抑えた感じがみられた。朝食は場所柄干物などの焼き物や卵焼きなどタンパク質の主菜がなく、作り置きできるものが多く、グレードの低い印象で残念だった。

When we arrived we had a greeting at live performance and it was fun. In addition, room was able to relax with hot spring of hanging out. There was a lot of time when there was no vacant hot spring, so it was disappointing because there was a place I could not enter after all. Also, I had a good idea that vegetable sauce was devised for dinner, but I felt that I reduced the expenses in terms of materials. Breakfast did not have main dishes such as potatoes such as plot of dried plants and eggs of places, plenty of things that could be built and put, and it was disappointing with a low grade impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Suite Room

年明けにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応は、出しゃばり過ぎず、さりげなく、それでいて適切で、とても気持ちの良いものでした。 貸切温泉の所に休憩処があり、コーヒーサーバー、お菓子が置かれていたのも良かったです。 お料理は、朝食... Read more 年明けにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応は、出しゃばり過ぎず、さりげなく、それでいて適切で、とても気持ちの良いものでした。 貸切温泉の所に休憩処があり、コーヒーサーバー、お菓子が置かれていたのも良かったです。 お料理は、朝食は新年7日と言う事もありお正月らしさも感じつつ、7日粥も用意していただき、嬉しかったです。ただ、夕食はもう少し工夫が欲しかったです。確かに野菜は見た目も綺麗で、美味しくいただきましたが、それがメインと言われても…。肉、魚のお料理の内容が物足りなく感じました。あと、残念だったのは、大浴場は露天なく、貸切温泉もお部屋の温泉も、確かに露天で空は見えましたが、シェードが降ろされており(と言う事はシェードを上げると外から見えてしまうのでしょうか)川の音を楽しむ事は出来ましたが、露天風呂ながら景色を見る事が出来ず残念でした。 あと、チェックアウトが11時とゆっくり出来ると思っていましたが、10時を過ぎると隣室から掃除機の音がして、急かされる様な気持ちになりました。 一番残念だったのは、お部屋の建具が細かな細工で綺麗だったのですが、その分お掃除がやり辛いのか、埃だらけだったのが残念に思いました。

Thank you for your help at the new year. The correspondence of the staff members was not overly obtrusive, casually, still appropriate, very pleasant. There was a break in the charter hot spring, and it was good that the coffee server and sweets were placed. The cuisine was delightful I had prepared a porridge on the 7th, while feeling the likeness of the New Year also because the breakfast is said to be New Year 7th. However, I wanted dinner a bit more. Certainly vegetables are also beautiful in appearance, and although it was delicious, even if it is said to be the main .... I felt the contents of meat and fish dishes were unsatisfactory. Also, it was disappointing that there was no open bath in the public bath, both the private hot spring and the hot spring of the room could see the sky with the open air, but the shade was dropped (saying that from the outside when raising the shade Was it possible to see the sound of the river, but I was sorry that I could not see the scenery while outdoor bath. Also I thought that the checkout could be done slowly at 11 o'clock, but after 10 o'clock the sound of the vacuum cleaner came out from the next room and I felt like being hurried. The most disappointing thing was that the fittings in the room were fine worked and beautiful, but I was sorry that the cleaning was too painful and was full of dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Suite Room

誕生日ケーキを用意してくださいましてありがとうございました。彼女もとても喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂も大満足で、ゆっくりできました。食事も野菜がたっぷりで美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for preparing my birthday cake. She was also very happy. The bath of the room was satisfied satisfactorily, and it was able to do slowly. The meal was delicious with plenty of vegetables. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Suite Room

スイートルームに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋に、露天風呂があり温泉はとても気持ちよく日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 しかし、部屋のソファーの下にはお菓子の破片が散らばっていたり、タオルが固くて残念でした。 また、出迎えや送りなどの最低... Read more スイートルームに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋に、露天風呂があり温泉はとても気持ちよく日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 しかし、部屋のソファーの下にはお菓子の破片が散らばっていたり、タオルが固くて残念でした。 また、出迎えや送りなどの最低限の対応もなく正直期待外れだと感じました。部屋の番号も42の部屋という不吉な部屋に通され不愉快でした。

I stayed in a suite room. There was an outdoor bath in the room, and the hot spring was very comfortable and I was able to heal daily fatigue. However, under the sofa in the room there were scattered snacks of candy and towels were hard, so regrettable. Also, I felt honestly disappointed without minimum measures such as picking up and sending. It was unpleasant that I passed through the ominous room called room number 42 room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.Z(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Superior Twin

非常好的体验,客房的风景绝对赞,客房分床和日式客厅区,还可以免费享受私人温泉,而且距离五郎的箱根のステーキ丼(いろり家)非常近,值得一去的酒店,距离小涌谷駅也非常近。

Very good experience, the rooms are absolutely superb, the rooms are divided into beds and Japanese-style living areas, you can also enjoy private hot springs for free, and it is very close to the Hakone’s Hakone ステーキ丼 (いろり家), worth visiting, from Xiaoyonggu He is also very close.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Superior Twin

母と二人で行きました。 貸切のお風呂が3つもあり、のんびりと温泉に浸かることができました。 また家族や友人と行きたいと思います。

I went with my mother two people. There were three baths for private use, so I was relaxed and able to soak in the hot springs. I also would like to go with my family and friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Superior Twin

とてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。最初から最後まで、スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で、過剰ではない気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。食事も全て美味しかったです。 箱根に行った時は真奈亭に決定です。また伺います。

I was able to spend very slowly. From the beginning to the end, everyone of the staff smiled, we had a good customer service that was not excessive. All the meals were delicious. When I went to Hakone it was decided to seriously. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Superior Twin

素晴らしい接客で対応していただきました。荷物を送るための梱包までお手伝いしていただき感謝感激です。 送迎も、早いお時間だったにもかかわらず駅まで送っていただき、ありがとうございました!

We handled with a wonderful customer service. I appreciate your help to packing for sending my baggage. Thank you very much for sending us to the station despite having had an early time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Semi Suite

お部屋の風呂も貸し切り露天風呂も大浴場もすべて気持ちが良かった。 今年は紅葉が無いのが残念だった。 お風呂の温度は好みが分かれると思うが、私には丁度良く体を伸ばすことができた。

All the baths of the room were rented out and all the open-air baths and the large public baths were pleasant. Regrettable that there is no autumn tint this year. I think that preference can be divided for bath temperature, but I was able to stretch my body just fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Semi Suite

のんびり過ごすことができました。 また、食事のときは、スタッフ方との軽いおしゃべりが楽しかったです。 若いスタッフの方が、熱心に対応されている高印象した。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend peacefully. Also, when having a meal, I enjoyed a light chat with the staff. The young staff got a high impression that they are eagerly responding. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Semi Suite

食事も温泉もとても良かったです。お魚もお肉も程よい量で一つ一つが美味しくて、にっこりでした。接客は程よい距離感が心地よかったです。両親との旅行でしたが、いつも文句が多い父が気に入ったようなので、また伺いたいなと思っています。

Both meals and hot springs were very good. Every fish and meat was delicious one by one in modest amount, and it was a smile. A reasonable distance feeling was comfortable for the customer service. It was a trip with my parents, but it seems I like my father who is always complaining, so I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Special Suite

先日の台風直撃の際に宿泊しました。 行きは、なんとか通常運転時の箱根登山鉄道にて小涌谷から宿のお迎えの車で到着しました。チェックインの際に 翌日の送迎バスも予約。 次の日、その時間を変更してもらうため朝フロントに行きましたが、電車が止... Read more 先日の台風直撃の際に宿泊しました。 行きは、なんとか通常運転時の箱根登山鉄道にて小涌谷から宿のお迎えの車で到着しました。チェックインの際に 翌日の送迎バスも予約。 次の日、その時間を変更してもらうため朝フロントに行きましたが、電車が止まっている旨の説明がなく、チェックアウトの際にバスしか動いていないと言われました。 あのような状況で交通機関の情報を何より案内して欲しかったのに、また当日その機会もあったのに、説明、案内がなかったことがとても残念でした。 客室からの眺めや露天風呂など、台風のせいであまり楽しめませんでしが、いいお宿だと思っていたので、フロントの方の配慮がもう少しあったらと思います。

I stayed at the direct hit of the other day. For the way I managed to arrive at the Hakone Tozan Railway during normal driving by car picking up lodgings from Kowakudaya. When you check in, you will also reserve a shuttle bus for the next day. The next day, I went to the front desk to have that time changed, but there was no explanation that the train was stopped, and it was said that only buses are checked when checking out. I wanted to inform the transportation information as much as possible in such a situation, and despite the occasion on the day that day, I was sorry that there was no explanation or guide. Because we thought that it was a good accommodation though we could not enjoy much because of typhoon such as view from the room and outdoor bath, I think that there was more consideration for the front person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Superior Twin

真奈邸を気に入っておりまして、箱根に来たら絶対真奈邸に泊まりたいということで、またお世話になりました。 皆様のご対応、食事の美味しさなど、変わらず素晴らしく、今回も満喫させて頂きました。 また箱根に来る機会がありましたら、よろしくお願い... Read more 真奈邸を気に入っておりまして、箱根に来たら絶対真奈邸に泊まりたいということで、またお世話になりました。 皆様のご対応、食事の美味しさなど、変わらず素晴らしく、今回も満喫させて頂きました。 また箱根に来る機会がありましたら、よろしくお願い致します。

I have liked Mana Mana and I absolutely took care of that I would absolutely want to stay at the Mana House if I came to Hakone. Response of everyone, deliciousness of the meal, etc. remained wonderful, I have enjoyed it this time as well. If there is a chance to come to Hakone again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Superior Twin

食事は美味しいかったがこれが特に素晴らしいというものがなかった。 貸し切り風呂は良かったが、大浴場は閉塞感があり考慮の余地ありと感じました。

The meal was delicious but there was nothing that this was particularly wonderful. Although the reserved bath was good, the large public bathhouse felt that there was a feeling of blockage and there was room for consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Suite Room

貸し切り浴場は、満足しましたが、大浴場が狭いと思います。

Although I was satisfied with a private bathhouse, I think that a large public bathhouse is narrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Special Suite

台風接近中、初めての女3世代の1泊旅行でした。 母も娘もとても大満足でした。 楽しい時間が過ごせました事、大変感謝致します。 追加オ-ダ-の金目鯛の姿煮は絶品でした。

During the typhoon approach, it was my first trip for 3 nights generation overnight trip. My mother and daughter were both very satisfied. Thank you very much for having a good time. Boiled in the form of Kaname Snapper of the additional Oda was superb.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Semi Suite

お部屋全体とても綺麗で過ごしやすかったです!部屋風呂が1番気に入りました。広さも丁度よくて、綺麗でなにも言うことありませんでした。また利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

The whole room was very beautiful and easy to spend! I liked the room bath the 1st. It was just fine, beautiful and there was nothing to say. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Superior Twin

とても行き届いた接客で、暖かくもてなして頂きました。 次回も又 お願いしたいと思います。

It was a warm welcome with a very attentive customer service. I would like to ask you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Superior Twin

85歳の母と姉と3人旅で、親孝行できました。ベンツで送迎ありがとうございました。食事も上品で美味しく、お風呂も誰もいなく貸切で満喫しました。

I am 85 years old mother and older sister and three people traveled and I could do my parentship. Thank you for transferring by Mercedes Benz. The meal was also elegant and tasty, I enjoyed it by charter without anybody.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Special Suite

坐登山巴士到蛇骨野站很快就可到,就在站牌對面很好找!只是附近沒商店,晚上就只能泡湯了

Take the mountain bus to the station of the snake bone field and it will be very soon. It is easy to find opposite the stop sign! There is no store nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Suite Room

早餐和晚餐是傳統日式料理,但未必適合每個人口味。 房間十分潔淨,溫泉亦十分舒服! 需要打電話給酒店,就可以在小涌谷有免費接送服務。

Breakfast and dinner are traditional Japanese cuisine but may not be suitable for everyone's taste. The room is very clean and the hot spring is also very comfortable! Need to call the hotel, you can have free pick-up and drop-off service in Siu Yong Valley.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Japanese Twin

前回、食事がとても美味しかったことや、設備、接客などがとても気に入り、今回も利用させていただきました。 前回利用した秋とはまた違うメニューで、春の食事を楽しめることができ、母娘共にとても満足致しました。 次もまた真奈邸さんでお願いしたい... Read more 前回、食事がとても美味しかったことや、設備、接客などがとても気に入り、今回も利用させていただきました。 前回利用した秋とはまた違うメニューで、春の食事を楽しめることができ、母娘共にとても満足致しました。 次もまた真奈邸さんでお願いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

Last time, the food was very delicious, facilities and customer service etc very much, I used it this time. I was able to enjoy the spring meal with a menu different from the autumn which used last time, and I am very satisfied with my mother and daughter. I'd like to ask for another next man too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Japanese Twin

夕食は美味しかったですが、しゃぶしゃぶでしたので少し疲れました。 朝食は全体的に味が濃く感じました。 部屋はグレードアップして頂いてとても素晴らしかったです。 貸し切り風呂は少し熱かったですが良かったです。

Dinner was delicious, but it was a shabu shabu so I got a bit tired. The breakfast overall felt the taste was deep. The room was very nice to have upgraded. The reserved bath was a bit hot, but it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Japanese Twin

朝、夕どちらも、とても美味しいお食事でした。お野菜がたくさんで、そのお野菜がいかされているお出汁やお味で幸せでした。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。

Both morning and evening, it was a very delicious meal. There were lots of vegetables and I was happy with the soup stock and the taste that the vegetables are used. The bath was also comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Suite Room

幸せな時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for a happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Semi Suite

1歳半の息子と妻と一緒に宿泊させていただきましたが、スタッフの皆さんの暖かい心遣いに非常に感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my son and my wife for 1 year and a half, but I am very grateful for the warmest regards of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Superior Twin

彼の誕生日で宿泊しました。 接客においては皆さんとっても感じがよく丁寧でした。 お食事は盛り付けも丁寧で、 お宿のメインであるお野菜は本当に綺麗で美味しかったです。また担当していただいた男性も心地の良い接客でお料理も一層美味しく感じま... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊しました。 接客においては皆さんとっても感じがよく丁寧でした。 お食事は盛り付けも丁寧で、 お宿のメインであるお野菜は本当に綺麗で美味しかったです。また担当していただいた男性も心地の良い接客でお料理も一層美味しく感じました。 誕生日ということでお心遣いいただき有り難うございました。 ただひとつ残念だったのが、お部屋の清掃です。洗面台に抜けた短い毛とベッドの中にも細い髪の毛、ゴミ箱にはゴミが残っており、彼が先に気づき指摘されショックでした。。 それとシャワー室の排水溝からの臭いも残念でした。 相手には不快にさせたくなかったので、事前に清掃のことは念押して言っておくべきか迷いましたがそこまでは失礼かなと思って言わなかったのが悔やまれます。 しかしながら他の宿泊客が少なくほぼ貸しきり状態でゆっくり過ごせましたし、全体を通して良かったです。

I stayed at his birthday. Everyone was very pleasant and attentive in customer service. The meal was also polite and ready, and the main vegetables of the hotel are really beautiful and tasty. In addition, the men who took charge also felt the dishes more delicious with a pleasant customer service. Thank you very much for your consideration on my birthday. The only thing I regret was cleaning the room. Short hair that passed through the washstand, thin hair in the bed, garbage left in the garbage box, he was noticed ahead and was shocked. . And it was disappointing smell from the drainage of the shower room. Since I did not want to let the other party feel uncomfortable, I was at a loss as to how I should keep in mind what I should clean up in advance, but I regret not having said it so rude. However, there were few other guests and I could spend relaxingly almost in the state of rental, and it was good through the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Superior Twin

◆至福の時間を過ごしました スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔とともに気さくに話していただけるアットホームな雰囲気でした。 また、是非また来たいと思いました! ◆旅行への期待にも応えていただきました はじめてきた事を忘れさせる暖かく如... Read more ◆至福の時間を過ごしました スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔とともに気さくに話していただけるアットホームな雰囲気でした。 また、是非また来たいと思いました! ◆旅行への期待にも応えていただきました はじめてきた事を忘れさせる暖かく如才無い出迎えとチェックイン手続き、お部屋までの案内とかしこまりすぎず気を遣わせない配慮により安心感を感じさせてくれました。 ◆急なお願いにも気持ちよく応えていただきました ワイングラスを貸していただいたり、食事の時間を変更させていただいたり、当日は満室のようで繁忙なんでしょうが、思わずありがとうと伝えたくなる頼りになる円滑な対応が際立ちました。 ◆食事はボリュームのあるバラエティにとんだ和食を堪能しました 新鮮な食材を揃え目にも楽しく下にも美味しくお腹にも優しい料理の数々で夕食も朝食も楽しむことができました。 ここでもスタッフが時事を踏まえた対応により楽しいひと時を過ごすことがだきました。 ◆施設に関して二点感じたこと 食事のテーブルにスタッフ呼び出しボタンを置くと運用が更に効率的になるのではと感じました 一階のエレベーターホールは目隠しパーティーションなどで目隠し(ホテルの地下室に迷い込んだような気持ちになっちゃいます。)、エレベーターホールからお風呂までのアプローチが蛍光灯色から暖かい色合いに変えると更に良いと思いました。

◆ I had a blissful time It was a cozy atmosphere that you can talk with me with a bright smile of the staff. I also wanted to come back again! ◆ We responded to the expectations for travel Warmly informed that we forget what we have begun and check-in procedure, guidance to the room and feeling a sense of security through care that does not care too much It was. ◆ You may lend a glass of wine that you responded pleasantly to sudden wish, I will change the time of meal, and it seems to be full and on the day it seems to be busy, but I want to tell you thankfully smoothly It becomes a reliable relief Responses stand out. ◆ Meals enjoyed a variety of Japanese dishes with a variety of volumes Freshly prepared foods were enjoyable and I enjoyed dinner and breakfast with delicious and delicious foods on the stomach and also on the stomach. Again, the staff members were able to spend a pleasant time by responding to the current events. ◆ I felt two points with regard to the facility I felt that the operation would be more efficient if I placed a staff call button on the table of the meal The elevator hall on the first floor was blindfolded by blindfold partitions etc. I feel like that), I thought that approaching from the elevator hall to the bath would be even better if the approach changed from fluorescent light color to warm color.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Japanese Twin

とても良い気分で過ごせました ありがとうございました

I was able to spend it in a very good mood Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Semi Suite

接客サービスがとても良かったです。

Customer service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-16

Superior Twin

ロビー入ったところから気持ちの良い空間で、部屋はもちろん料理も美味しく満足です。温泉も良かったです。貸切風呂は利用しませんでしたが、そちらを利用されていた方がいたおかげで朝夕とも大浴場を貸し切り状態で利用でき気持ちよかったです。部屋に付いて... Read more ロビー入ったところから気持ちの良い空間で、部屋はもちろん料理も美味しく満足です。温泉も良かったです。貸切風呂は利用しませんでしたが、そちらを利用されていた方がいたおかげで朝夕とも大浴場を貸し切り状態で利用でき気持ちよかったです。部屋に付いていたお風呂まで源泉掛け流しで贅沢な気分を味わえました。また、お会いしたホテルスタッフみなさんの対応も良く気持ちよく滞在できました。また機会あれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

It is a pleasant space from the lobby entrance, the food is satisfactory as well as the food as well. The hot spring was also good. Although we did not use the private bath, it was pleasant that we could use the large public bath in the morning and evening with the morning and evening thanks to someone who used it. I could taste the luxurious feeling with source sinking down to the bath which was in the room. Also, we met our hotel staff well and we were able to stay comfortably well. I would like to use it if there are opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-12

Superior Twin

夕食時間が7時45分は遅いように思います。 またおいしい料理でしたが、、量的に多く感じました。

I think that the dinner time is slow at 7:45. It was also a delicious dish, but I felt quite a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-18

Superior Twin

babyと一緒でしたが、とても親切にありがとうございました。素敵な温泉デビューになりました。 赤ちゃん連れなので木造旅館は難しいですが、ここは少しは気が楽でした。 「施設へのメッセージ」をReluxサイトに公開することを承諾します。

With baby, thank you very much. It made a nice hot spring debut. The wooden ryokan is difficult because it is with a baby, but here it was a little easier to relax. We will accept "publish a message to the facility" to the Relux site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Japanese Twin

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 まずホテルに入って一番に、フロントフロアの素敵な空間とそこからの景観にとても癒されました。 美味しいお料理は見た目もとても美しく印象的、今回は女性2人だったので、野菜が多い事がとても嬉し... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 まずホテルに入って一番に、フロントフロアの素敵な空間とそこからの景観にとても癒されました。 美味しいお料理は見た目もとても美しく印象的、今回は女性2人だったので、野菜が多い事がとても嬉しく思いました。 コーヒーのサービス、そして、スタッフの皆様のフレンドリーであたたかい心のこもったおもてなしがありがたく、とても居心地良く感じられました。お食事の時にスタッフの方からお聞きしたお猿さんやイノシシのお話は、本当に楽しくて参考にもなりました。お時間が許されるなら、ホテルの事・箱根の事などもっと沢山お聞きしたいと思いました。 この度はお部屋のアップグレードをしていただきありがとうございました。とてもゆったりとしたお部屋に檜の半天風呂、お陰様でとてもゆっくりと箱根の良質な温泉を楽しむことができました。 これは私個人の好みですが、そこのお湯がもうちょっとだけぬるいと嬉しいかと思いました。 又いつか機会ありましたらぜひ伺いたいと思っております。その節は宜しくお願い申し上げます。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. First of all, it was healed by the lovely space of the front floor and the scenery there from entering the hotel first. Delicious cuisine looked very beautiful and impressive, this time it was two women, so I was very happy that there are many vegetables. I was thankful for the coffee service and the friendly, warm and heartfelt hospitality of all the staff and I felt very comfortable. The story of the monkey and the wild boar who heard from the staff at the time of meal was really fun and helpful. If time is allowed, I thought that I would like to ask more about the hotel things, Hakone things and more. Thank you for upgrading your room this time. Hinoki 's half - temp bath in a very spacious room, we enjoyed Hakone quality hot spring very much slowly thanks to you. This is my personal preference, but I thought that the hot water there was a bit more slippery. Also, I hope to hear from you if there is opportunity someday. I would appreciate your favor in that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-02

Japanese Twin

素晴らしい旅館でした。 部屋もキレイでお風呂もしっかりと掃除してあり清潔感がありました。 大浴場とは別に貸切風呂が3つあり、予約制ではないので好きな時に行って入れるので良かったです。 夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。夕... Read more 素晴らしい旅館でした。 部屋もキレイでお風呂もしっかりと掃除してあり清潔感がありました。 大浴場とは別に貸切風呂が3つあり、予約制ではないので好きな時に行って入れるので良かったです。 夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。夕食では有機野菜がたくさん出てきて色々な野菜を楽しめました。野菜好きの方にはおすすめです。口コミでは夕食の量が少ないというのを見ていて不安でしたが全くそんなことはなく、むしろ食べきれないほどの量でした。どの料理も上品でとても満足でした。 朝ご飯はおかずがいっぱいあり、とても良かったです。 スタッフの方の接客もとても良かったです。受付の方、食事処の方、みなさん丁寧で気遣いがありました。 また宿泊したいと思える宿でした!

It was a wonderful inn. The room was clean, the bath was cleaned firmly and there was a feeling of cleanliness. Apart from the large public bath, there are three rental baths, which is not a reservation system so it goes well as it goes when you like. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. At dinner a lot of organic vegetables came out and enjoyed various vegetables. Recommended for those who like vegetables. It was uneasy to see that the amount of dinner was small in the word-of-mouth but it was not such a thing at all, it was not enough to eat. Every dish was elegant and very satisfying. The breakfast was delicious and was very good. Customer service by the staff was also very good. Those who accepted, people with meals, everyone was polite and caring. It was a lodging that I wanted to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Japanese Twin

お世話になりました。親切にして頂いて有難うございます。お食事もお風呂もとても良かったです。今度は時間の余裕を持って、又是非泊まりたいとおもいます。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much for your kindness. Both meal and bath were very good. Next time I have time to spare, I think I want to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-06

Japanese Twin

このたびは大変素敵な時間をありがとうございました。お部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、スタッフの方々の心尽くしのサービスでとてもいい旅行になりました。 ただ、事前に「苦手」とお伝えしていたトマトが夕食にも朝食にも入っていたのは少し残... Read more このたびは大変素敵な時間をありがとうございました。お部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、スタッフの方々の心尽くしのサービスでとてもいい旅行になりました。 ただ、事前に「苦手」とお伝えしていたトマトが夕食にも朝食にも入っていたのは少し残念でした。トマトが食べられないのは同行者だけなので、夕食の生野菜盛り合わせでは2人一緒のお皿ということで納得できましたが、その後出てきた冷やし茶碗蒸しには刻みトマトが、朝食のサラダにもトマトが丸々2つ入っていました。 重箱の隅をつつくような指摘で恐縮ですが、それ以外はどれをとってもとても素晴らしい宿でしたので、友人や家族にも自信をもって勧めたく、お伝えさせていただきました。 重ねて、今回は素敵な時間を本当にありがとうございました。また箱根に来ることがあれば利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for this wonderful time. We also upgraded our room and it was a wonderful trip with staff's heartfelt service. However, it was a bit disappointing that the tomato that we were talking about "weak" in advance was also included in dinner and breakfast. Because only the accompanying person can not eat tomatoes, I was able to convince that it was a dish with two people at dinner's vegetable platter but after that the chopped tomatoes and the breakfast salad were also served There were two tomatoes in total. I am sorry to hesitate to point out the corner of the box, but because it was a very nice accommodation any other than that, I wanted to encourage friends and family to confidently recommend it. Again, thank you so much for this wonderful time this time. I will also use it if I will come to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Superior Twin

病気の両親との最期の旅行と思ってましたが、両親もすっかり元気になってまた来年も旅行に行きましょうというほどになりました。とても楽しかったです。

I thought that my last trip with my sick parents, but my parents are all well and I am about to go on a trip next year again. It was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-01

Japanese Twin

8月はじめに二泊三日で滞在させていただいた者です。 一言で言えば「また来たい」と思わせていただいた良い宿でした。 お部屋、ホテルの方々のホスピタリティ共にとても良かったです。 滞在中、天候にあまり恵まれず、箱根と言う観光地の都合上、出... Read more 8月はじめに二泊三日で滞在させていただいた者です。 一言で言えば「また来たい」と思わせていただいた良い宿でした。 お部屋、ホテルの方々のホスピタリティ共にとても良かったです。 滞在中、天候にあまり恵まれず、箱根と言う観光地の都合上、出先が限られていましたが、かえってゆったり出来たと思います。 二人にはとても思い出に残る滞在だったので、また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am the one who stayed in the beginning of August for three days and two nights. In a nutshell it was a nice accommodation that I thought "I want to come again". The rooms and the hospitality of the hotel people were very good. During my stay, I was not privileged to the weather, but due to the convenience of the sightseeing spot called Hakone, the destination was limited, I think that it was rather relaxing. It was a very memorable stay for the two people, so I would like to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-30

Suite Room

結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。こじんまりとしたお宿で、のんびりゆったりと過ごせました。角部屋ということもあり、他のお客さんの声など一切聞こえず静かで、蝉の声を聞いて自然を満喫できてよかったです。 印象的だったのは、staff皆さん... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。こじんまりとしたお宿で、のんびりゆったりと過ごせました。角部屋ということもあり、他のお客さんの声など一切聞こえず静かで、蝉の声を聞いて自然を満喫できてよかったです。 印象的だったのは、staff皆さんの接客の素晴らしさです。然り気無い笑顔で、廊下ですれ違う際にも「ごゆっくりどうぞ」などと声を掛けてくださいました。到着した際の対応から、front、食事処、エステシャンの方々の温かいおもてなしのこころが嬉しかったです。前日から風邪気味で鼻水が止まらず辛かったところ、staffのかたがわざわざ自前のポケットティッシュを3つもくださり、とても有り難く感激しました。また、是非宿泊したあお宿です。また、結婚記念日ということで、front経由でRelux担当のかたからmessagecard をいただき、嬉しかったです。 お宿の規模、清潔感、食事、温泉概ね満足です。 部屋の露天風呂が少しぬるめに感じました。(好みの問題だと思います) エステは、来訪の際には同じエステシャンのかたにお願いしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. It was a small inn and was able to spend relaxingly relaxedly. Sometimes called a corner room, I could not hear the voice of other customers at all, it was quiet and I was glad that I could enjoy nature by listening to the cicada's voice. It was impressive, staff is the splendor of everyone's customer service. Naturally with a smiley smile, even when I pass by the corridor "Please take your time please please" etc. From the correspondence at the time of arrival, the heart of the warm hospitality of the front, the meal, the esthetician was glad. From the day before I caught a cold and a runny nose did not stop and it was painful, the person of staff bothering out three pocket tissues of my own and I was deeply moved. In addition, it is hotel which we stayed at. Also, because it was a wedding anniversary, I was pleased to receive messagecard from the person responsible for Relux via front. The size of the hotel, cleanliness, food, hot springs are generally satisfactory. I felt the outdoor bath in my room a little tepid. (I think that it is a matter of taste) Esthetic, I would like to ask the same esthetician when visiting. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Suite Room

この度は、有難う御座いました。 お部屋や、貸切風呂、レストランでは、ゆっくりと過ごせました。 内装デザインが落ち着いていて、大変良かったと思います。 残念だった事は、部屋の露天風呂の窓から見えるすぐの場所に、大きな蛾の死骸... Read more この度は、有難う御座いました。 お部屋や、貸切風呂、レストランでは、ゆっくりと過ごせました。 内装デザインが落ち着いていて、大変良かったと思います。 残念だった事は、部屋の露天風呂の窓から見えるすぐの場所に、大きな蛾の死骸が落ちていたり、ペットボトルのゴミが落ちていたり、貸切風呂の窓から見える場所に蜘蛛の巣が張っていて大きな蜘蛛が動き回っているなど、清掃が行き届いていなかった事です。(虫が苦手なのですごく気になりました…。) また、貸切風呂はそうでもなかったのですが、部屋についているお風呂の温度が低く、調整もできないので、風邪をひく思いでした。そのため、結局、貸切風呂に入り直さなければならなかった事や、お風呂のアメニティー類に高級感がなかった事が気になりました。 1泊6万円超えという事で、クオリティに期待していましたが、金額に対してサービスやホスピタリティが伴っておらず、残念でした。

Thank you very much for this time. We were able to spend slowly at room, private bath and restaurant. Interior design was calm and I think that it was very good. What is disappointing is that in a place that can be seen from the window of the outdoor bath in the room, a large moth carcass has fallen, the garbage of the plastic bottle is falling down, spider webs are stretched in places visible from the window of the private bath It was a big spider moving around and the cleaning was not perfect. (I was bothered by insects so I was really bad ....) Also, although the charter bath was not so, the temperature of the bath attached to the room was low, so I could not adjust it, so I felt a cold. As a result, I was concerned that things had to be rented into a private bath after all, and that there was no sense of luxury in the bath amenities. It was disappointing that service and hospitality were not accompanied with the amount although it was expecting quality for thing that it exceeded 60,000 yen per night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Japanese Twin

部屋のアップグレードと夕食の1ドリンクサービスありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくり過ごしてリラックスできました。 ご飯もボリューム満点でした!貸切風呂もよかったです!! 宿泊者が結構いたようでしたが、全く静かでほとんど人にすれ... Read more 部屋のアップグレードと夕食の1ドリンクサービスありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくり過ごしてリラックスできました。 ご飯もボリューム満点でした!貸切風呂もよかったです!! 宿泊者が結構いたようでしたが、全く静かでほとんど人にすれ違いませんでした。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for one drink service for room upgrade and dinner. I was relaxed very much. The rice was also full volume! The private bath was also nice! ! Although it seemed that there were quite a few guests, it was quiet at all and passed most people. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-18

Japanese Twin

とても素敵な箱根旅行になりました。ありがとうございました‼ 特に食事処のスタッフの方が気さくにお話しして下さり楽しかったです。お酒もお料理も美味しゅうございました‼ ひとつ残念な所は川原に散歩に行きましたが景観が良くなかったので…がっか... Read more とても素敵な箱根旅行になりました。ありがとうございました‼ 特に食事処のスタッフの方が気さくにお話しして下さり楽しかったです。お酒もお料理も美味しゅうございました‼ ひとつ残念な所は川原に散歩に行きましたが景観が良くなかったので…がっかり

It was a very nice Hakone journey. Thank you very much! Especially the staff of the food staff was friendly and enjoyable. Sake and cuisine were delicious, too! One disappointing place I went for a walk in Kawahara but the scenery was not good ... disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-02

Special Suite

大変お世話になりました。10ヶ月の娘もおりましたので、スイートルームAの小上がり付のお部屋を予約させていただきました。お部屋の小上がりスペースは、ハイハイ期の娘のお気に入りの場所となり、程よいクッション感で私も母も一緒にくつろぐことができま... Read more 大変お世話になりました。10ヶ月の娘もおりましたので、スイートルームAの小上がり付のお部屋を予約させていただきました。お部屋の小上がりスペースは、ハイハイ期の娘のお気に入りの場所となり、程よいクッション感で私も母も一緒にくつろぐことができました。大人2名+娘が動き回っても余裕があるスペースで、ごろ寝もよし、読書にカードゲームにと楽しめる場所だと思います。 お食事も、食べきれる量で、最高級食材を使った食事というより、地元のこだわり食材を一つ一つ調理されて、とても手が込んでいる作りで見た目も量もお味も満足でした。 お風呂はお部屋の露天風呂を楽しみました。やわらかいお湯でリラックスできました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまでどのスタッフさんも優しく笑顔で対応下さり、とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。今度は家族みんなでうかがいたいお宿でした★ ただ1点だけ、食事処のお花が造花だったのは残念に思いました。山の中ですし、枝をアレンジするだけでも季節を感じられますので、ぜひ今後ご検討いただければと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Because I also had a daughter of 10 months, I reserved a room with a small rising in Suite Room A. The small raising space of the room became the favorite place of the daughter of the high-high period, and I was able to relax with my mother with modest cushion feeling. I think that it is a place that you can enjoy with card games for reading, with a space that can afford even two adults + daughter move around. Eating meals, in an amount that can be eaten, rather than meals using the finest ingredients, local ingredients are cooked one by one, making it very creative, looks, quantity and taste were satisfying . The bath enjoyed the outdoor bath in the room. I could relax with soft hot water. Every staff member from the check-in to the check-out was gently smiled and was able to spend a very pleasant time. This time it was a lodging that everyone in the family wanted to see ★ I thought regrettably that the flowers of the meal was an artificial flower only by one point. It's in the mountains and you can feel the season just by arranging the branches, so I think that you can consider in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-26

Suite Room

お部屋もお風呂もとてもよかったです。 両親への感謝旅行だったのですが、両親にもとても喜んでもらえたのでよかったです。基本的に値段は高めかなとは思いしたが、内容的によかったので満足です。 食事も素晴らしかったです! ひとつだけあ... Read more お部屋もお風呂もとてもよかったです。 両親への感謝旅行だったのですが、両親にもとても喜んでもらえたのでよかったです。基本的に値段は高めかなとは思いしたが、内容的によかったので満足です。 食事も素晴らしかったです! ひとつだけあげるとするなら、追加で食事を多目に頼んだのですが、スタッフが裏で『多すぎるよね』等話していたのが、こちらにも聞こえていました。 それはとても気分が悪かったです。 その他は文句なく、素晴らしいところでした。とても満足です。 ありがとうございました!

The room and the bath were also very good. It was a thankful trip to my parents, but my parents were also very pleased that I was glad. Basically I thought that the price was expensive, but I am satisfied because it was good in content. The meal was also wonderful! If you were to give only one thing, I asked for more meals on an additional basis, but the staff was talking on the back side "It's too much", etc. I heard it here as well. It was very sick. Others complained, it was a wonderful place. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Semi Suite

とてもゆったりしたお部屋(デラックスツイン)で、くつろげました。 貸切風呂も部屋風呂も川岸に面しており、気持ちよかったです。 朝日がよく差し込み、陽を浴びての朝風呂は格別でした。 貸切風呂は予約制にした方が、順番待ちの手間が省けてよい... Read more とてもゆったりしたお部屋(デラックスツイン)で、くつろげました。 貸切風呂も部屋風呂も川岸に面しており、気持ちよかったです。 朝日がよく差し込み、陽を浴びての朝風呂は格別でした。 貸切風呂は予約制にした方が、順番待ちの手間が省けてよいのではないかと思いました。 食事は野菜がたっぷりで、見た目にも味もとてもおいしくいただきました。 朝は和食でしたが、個人的には洋食も選べるとありがたいです。 タオル等、不自由なく使えるようにふんだんに用意してくださっていたり、 館内着(作務衣)が着心地よく便利だったり、 また、館内のつくりがコンパクトで移動の手間が少なく快適でした。 スタッフの方の感じもよく、またぜひ宿泊させていただきたいと思っております。

Very spacious room (deluxe twin), I was relaxed. Both the charter bath and the room bath faced the river bank and it felt good. The morning sun was well inserted and the morning bath which was bathed in the sun was exceptional. I thought that it would be better for those who made reservation system for rental baths to save time and wait. The meal had plenty of vegetables, and it was delicious as well as looks and taste. Although it was Japanese food in the morning, personally I would appreciate it if you can choose Western food as well. Towels etc. We prepared for plenty of usability without inconvenience, the wear in the hall (working clothes) was comfortable and convenient, and the inside of the building was compact and the time and effort of traveling was less comfortable. I also like the feeling of the staff, I'd like to stay with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Superior Twin

部屋のエアコンの音かうるさく、また暑かったので消したかったのですが、操作方法がわからなかった。 夕食にしても朝食にしても、量が多く、日本人的には残してはいけないと思うので、量を調整していただけるとありがたい。 予約の際に来るまで行くか否... Read more 部屋のエアコンの音かうるさく、また暑かったので消したかったのですが、操作方法がわからなかった。 夕食にしても朝食にしても、量が多く、日本人的には残してはいけないと思うので、量を調整していただけるとありがたい。 予約の際に来るまで行くか否か聞いて欲しかった。車で行くといったらちょっと驚いたご様子でした。 羽織の内ポケットに他のお客さんのクレジットカードが入っていて驚いた。一緒に宿泊して人からは「この羽織洗ってないのでは?」との疑念。「一緒に洗ったんだと思うよ」とごまかしましたが、高級を売りにするならこのあたりを細やかにしていただきたいです。

The noise of the room air conditioner was noisy and it was hot, so I wanted to erase it, but I did not know how to operate it. Even for dinner or breakfast, I think that it is a large amount and I think that I should not leave it in Japanese, so I would appreciate it if you can adjust the amount. I wanted you to ask me whether I will go till I come when I make a reservation. It was a little surprised when I said going by car. I was surprised that another customer 's credit card was in the inside pocket of the coat. Suspected that people staying together, "Are not you washing this haori?" I felt "I think I washed it together", but I would like you to refine this area if you want to sell high class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-21

Suite Room

初めての場所で緊張していましたが、スタッフみなさんの暖かい対応にとてもリラックス出来ました。ネットで観て、テニスができる事も楽しみの1つにしていた為、テニスコートがなくなっていて、出来なかったことが残念でした。

Although I was nervous at the first place, I was relaxed very much for the warm correspondence of the staff. I was sorry that I could not do it because the tennis court was gone because I was looking at the net and making tennis possible as one of enjoyment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Superior Twin

誕生日に利用させていただきました。食事も美味しく、部屋も綺麗で素晴らしかったです。

I used it for my birthday. The meal was delicious, the room was beautiful and wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-21

Japanese Twin

箱根へ初めての旅行で、どの辺に宿をとるか悩みましたが、箱根湯本からのアクセスもよかったし、行きたかった彫刻の森へも近くて、とても良かったです。晩御飯は食べたことのない野菜をたくさん食べれて、とても満足しました。朝食もご飯のお供の品数がたくさ... Read more 箱根へ初めての旅行で、どの辺に宿をとるか悩みましたが、箱根湯本からのアクセスもよかったし、行きたかった彫刻の森へも近くて、とても良かったです。晩御飯は食べたことのない野菜をたくさん食べれて、とても満足しました。朝食もご飯のお供の品数がたくさんあり、ついついご飯をお代わりするほどでとても美味しかったです。 お風呂は普通でした。 部屋は綺麗にしてあり清潔感があって気持ちよく使えました。ただ、部屋のドアが内開きなのに玄関が狭く出入りしずらく、トイレも内開きで出入りしずらかったです。特に問題はありませんが、そこだけがいまいちでした。 帰るときは、時間が早かったので、特別に彫刻の森まで送って頂き、とてもありがたかったです。楽しい旅になりました。この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。

Although I was worried about which side to take an accommodation on the first trip to Hakone, access from Hakone Yumoto was also good, and it was close to the sculpture forest that I wanted to go, it was very good. I ate dinner a lot of vegetables I had never tried and I was very satisfied. The breakfast also had lots of items of rice accompanying it, it was so delicious to replace the cookie rice. The bath was normal. The room was beautiful and there was a feeling of cleanliness and it was comfortable to use. Although the door of the room was open in the inside, the entrance was too narrow to get in and out, the toilet was too open to enter and go inside. Especially there is no problem, but only there was not so good. When I got home, the time was early, so I was especially thankful to send you a sculpture forest specially. It was a fun trip. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-17

Semi Suite

大変お世話になりました。突然の雨に見舞われチェックインより早めに到着してしまいましたが快くご対応頂きありがとうございました。大変楽しい旅になりました。あえて言わせて頂くとすれば、食事の時に飲み物の注目を取りになかなか来て頂けなかったのに空い... Read more 大変お世話になりました。突然の雨に見舞われチェックインより早めに到着してしまいましたが快くご対応頂きありがとうございました。大変楽しい旅になりました。あえて言わせて頂くとすれば、食事の時に飲み物の注目を取りになかなか来て頂けなかったのに空いたお皿はすぐに下げに来られて、目の前で食べ終わるのを待って下げらた時は早く食事をして下さいということなのかなぁと思いました。常識的な食事時間だと思うので少々残念でした。でもまたお伺いさせて頂きたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Although it was suddenly rained and arrived earlier than check-in, thank you very much for taking the time to respond. It was a very fun trip. If you dare say it, though it was not easy for me to get the attention of drinks when I was having a meal, the empty dish came down quickly and waited until I finished eating in front of my eyes When I came, I thought that it might be meal sooner. It was a bit disappointing as I think that it is common-sense meal time. But I'd like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-09

Japanese Twin

主人の勤続25年の休暇がとれたので利用させてもらいました。子供なしで旅行に行くのは新婚旅行以来でした。スタンダードツインで予約したのですが部屋に余裕があるからとスィートにして頂けました。スタッフもみんな親切でお料理、お風呂も最高で、とても良... Read more 主人の勤続25年の休暇がとれたので利用させてもらいました。子供なしで旅行に行くのは新婚旅行以来でした。スタンダードツインで予約したのですが部屋に余裕があるからとスィートにして頂けました。スタッフもみんな親切でお料理、お風呂も最高で、とても良い記念になり、ゆっくりさせていただきました。。

Because my husband's 25 years of vacation was available, I used it. It is the first time to go on a trip without a child since the honeymoon. I booked it in Standard Twin but it was a nice sweet as there was room in the room. Everyone was kind, the food and the bath were also the best, it became a very good memorial, I slowly made it. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-27

Semi Suite

女子2人でちょっとリッチな旅にしたくて予約しました。 観光もあったので、駅から荷物の送迎、私達の送迎へと何回もご対応いただきその度に丁寧でした。 食事のスタッフの皆さんもとても感じが良かったです。 お部屋が広くて感動しました。 内風... Read more 女子2人でちょっとリッチな旅にしたくて予約しました。 観光もあったので、駅から荷物の送迎、私達の送迎へと何回もご対応いただきその度に丁寧でした。 食事のスタッフの皆さんもとても感じが良かったです。 お部屋が広くて感動しました。 内風呂は時間の都合上入れませんでしが、内風呂としては広くて素敵でした。 ありがとうございました。

Two girls wanted to make a little rich journey and made a reservation. Because there was sightseeing, we handled luggage from station and picked up our transportation many times and was polite each time. Everyone at the staff of the meal was also very good. The room was spacious and I was impressed. The inner bath can not enter for the convenience of time, but it was widespread as an inner bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-30

Superior Twin

全ての施設の清掃が行き届いており、スタッフの方もみんな笑顔で丁寧に対応してくれとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 赤ちゃんと一緒でしたが全く不便は感じませんでした。ありがとうございました。 ただ、最後に頂いた領収書の宛名が全く違う... Read more 全ての施設の清掃が行き届いており、スタッフの方もみんな笑顔で丁寧に対応してくれとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 赤ちゃんと一緒でしたが全く不便は感じませんでした。ありがとうございました。 ただ、最後に頂いた領収書の宛名が全く違う人の名前になっていた事がショックでした、、 チェックインの時のサインが読み辛く、当て字を使用されたのかな?とも思いましたが、日本人で名前に使用しないような漢字が使われており間違うにしてもとても気分が悪かったです。 漢字が分からなければ、確認するかひらがなやカタカナ表記にした方が良いと思います。

Cleaning of all the facilities was thorough and the staff were also able to spend very pleasantly accommodating with polite smiles. I was with the baby, but I did not feel any inconvenience. Thank you very much. However, it was shocking that the name of the last receipt received was a different person name, the sign at the time of check-in was hard to read, I wonder if I used a hatchet? Although I also thought that it was Japanese, I used a kanji that I would not use for my name, so I missed it very much. If you do not understand Kanji, I think that it is better to check it or make it in Hiragana or Katakana notation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-03

Superior Twin

お世話になりました。 日頃の疲れを癒しに行きました。今年も頑張れそうです。 お風呂のお湯は良かったのですが、温泉地ということで、広々したお風呂をイメージしてしまっていたので、少し残念でした。 お料理がとても美味しかったです。量も十分、... Read more お世話になりました。 日頃の疲れを癒しに行きました。今年も頑張れそうです。 お風呂のお湯は良かったのですが、温泉地ということで、広々したお風呂をイメージしてしまっていたので、少し残念でした。 お料理がとても美味しかったです。量も十分、少し多いぐらいでした。 健康的な献立で、肝臓を患っている者でも安心していただけました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I went to heal daily fatigue. I am going to do my best this year. The hot water in the bath was nice, but it was a little disappointing because I thought that it was a spa area and a spacious bath. The food was very delicious. The amount was enough, a little more. With healthy menus, even people with liver were relieved. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Suite Room

聞けばよかったのかも知れませんが、製氷機か、氷のサービスがあれば(分かりやすければ)良かったと思います。

I wish I could have heard it, but I think that it was ok if you had an ice machine or ice service (if understandable).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-08

Suite Room

楽しい旅となりました ありがとう 部屋の温泉が良かった

It was a fun trip Thank you The hot spring in the room was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-05

Suite Room

お食事も大変美味しく、お部屋も広くベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 送迎して頂いたスタッフさんもとても親切で楽しい旅行ができました。 ただ、残念だったのが配膳スタッフの対応の違いとアメニティが充実していなかったこと。お風呂のコンディショナー... Read more お食事も大変美味しく、お部屋も広くベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 送迎して頂いたスタッフさんもとても親切で楽しい旅行ができました。 ただ、残念だったのが配膳スタッフの対応の違いとアメニティが充実していなかったこと。お風呂のコンディショナーは薄めて使っているような印象。シャワーの水圧が弱いことも残念でした。

The meal was also very delicious, the rooms were spacious and the bed comfort was also the best. The staff who picked me up was very kind and enjoyable trip. However, it was disappointing that the difference in correspondence between the serving staff and amenity was not satisfied. Impression that bath conditioner is using diluted. Regrettable that the water pressure of the shower was weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-23

Superior Twin

貸しきり温泉、大浴場の鏡に床が滑るお風呂場に関しては30点 はっきり言って汚いです

For the bathroom where the floor slides to the mirror of the rentable hot spring, large public bath, 30 points clearly say it is dirty

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Semi Suite

初めて利用しました。宿の近くに来て迷ってしまい電話をしたらすぐ迎えに来ていただいたりチェックイン、チェックアウトの対応など接客は満点でした。部屋も使いやすく、特にソファーが気に入って今度同じものを買おうと決めたくらいです。部屋の風呂も半露天... Read more 初めて利用しました。宿の近くに来て迷ってしまい電話をしたらすぐ迎えに来ていただいたりチェックイン、チェックアウトの対応など接客は満点でした。部屋も使いやすく、特にソファーが気に入って今度同じものを買おうと決めたくらいです。部屋の風呂も半露天風で景色も良く得した気分になりました。夕食は味も見た目も良かったですが、大食漢の私には少し物足りなかったです。妻はちょうどいいと言ってました。朝食は美味しくて量的にも満足しました。また利用させていただきます。お世話になりました。

It used for the first time. When I came near the inn, it got lost, I picked up as soon as I made a phone call, and the reception was full marks such as check-in and check-out correspondence. The room was also easy to use, especially I liked the sofa and decided to buy the same thing this time. The bathroom of the room was also a half open-air wind and I felt that I got a good view. Dinner was good at both taste and appearance, but it was somewhat unsatisfactory for me of big meal. My wife said that he was just right. The breakfast was delicious and satisfied quantitatively. I will be using this again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-20

Semi Suite

台風が来ていたので、チェックイン30分早めに到着しましたが、すぐに部屋にご案内頂き助かりました。部屋も思っていたより広く満足しています。

As the typhoon was coming, I arrived early 30 minutes before check-in, but it was saved because I got informed immediately to the room. I am satisfied more widely than I thought of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-18

Suite Room

お部屋(スイートB)、お料理について、色々なサイトで評価が分かれていたのでどうかなと思ってうかがいましたが、私達は非常に満足でした。 部屋やベランダからの眺めもよく、洗面所も広め、デイベッドは広くて硬さも寛ぐには充分でした。お部屋のお... Read more お部屋(スイートB)、お料理について、色々なサイトで評価が分かれていたのでどうかなと思ってうかがいましたが、私達は非常に満足でした。 部屋やベランダからの眺めもよく、洗面所も広め、デイベッドは広くて硬さも寛ぐには充分でした。お部屋のお風呂もゆったりできて、とても良かったです。 お食事は色とりどりの生野菜がたっぷりでどの料理も味はしっかりしているのにあっさりと食べられて、油っこいものが苦手でしたが。重くならず美味しくいただきました。 サービス面では、フロントはつかず離れずの良い距離感、お食事処は気さくに親しみやすくサーブしてくれたのがお酒も入る場面では楽しくてとても良かったです。 ぜひまた宿泊したいと思う宿でした。 さらに、とあえて挙げるなら、デイベッドの広さに対して置いてあるクッションが小さいので、大きめのタイプや細長いタイプにする、または数を多く用意するなどの工夫があるとさらに良いかと思います。 また、お食事は私達は大満足でしたが、ご老人や男性など生野菜が苦手な方もいますので、同じ野菜でも生野菜か蒸し野菜かを選べるとなお良いかと思います。

As for the room (Suite B), about the cuisine, since evaluation was divided at various sites, I was wondering what it was, but we were very satisfied. The view from the room and the veranda was also good, spreading the washroom, the day bed was wide enough to relax the hardness. The bathroom of the room was comfortable, it was very good. Many colorful raw vegetables were plentiful for meal, and every dish was eaten easily although taste was solid, although we were not good at greasy items. I did not get heavy and had it delicious. On the service side, the front desk did not stick to a good distance feeling, the meal was served friendly and easy to serve It was fun and very good at scenes where sake also entered. It was a lodging which I wanted to stay again by all means. Furthermore, as a matter of course, I think that it is even better if there are ingenuity such as making a large type or long type, or preparing many numbers, because the cushion that is placed against the size of the daybed is small. Also, although we were satisfied very much with meal, there are some people who do not like raw vegetables such as old people and men, so I think whether it is better to choose raw vegetables or steamed vegetables even with the same vegetables.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-23

Special Suite

今回はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 お料理はどれも美味しかったですがその日は夜は少し肌寒い日だったので 暖かい料理がもう少し多いといいかと思いました。 また追加ドリンクなどが呼んでも声が届かないなど呼びずらいこと... Read more 今回はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 お料理はどれも美味しかったですがその日は夜は少し肌寒い日だったので 暖かい料理がもう少し多いといいかと思いました。 また追加ドリンクなどが呼んでも声が届かないなど呼びずらいこともあったので 呼び鈴的なものがあるといいなと思いました。 お部屋のお風呂はすごく気持ちよくてよかったです!!

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Every dish was delicious, but that day was a bit chilly in the evening so I thought if it would be nice to have a bit more warm food. Also I thought it would be nice if there was something calling bells because calls such as additional drinks did not reach my voice, such as my voice did not arrive. The bathroom in the room was nice and comfortable! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

Semi Suite

誕生日当日という事で、主人が無理を言ってバースデイケーキを準備して下さってありがとうございます。 お蔭様で、素敵な誕生日となりました。 全体的には、居心地が良かったのですが、少し気になった点がありましたので、あくまでクレームではなく... Read more 誕生日当日という事で、主人が無理を言ってバースデイケーキを準備して下さってありがとうございます。 お蔭様で、素敵な誕生日となりました。 全体的には、居心地が良かったのですが、少し気になった点がありましたので、あくまでクレームではなく今後のご参考になればという思いで記載させて頂きます。 ①部屋の案内にナノイーがあるのでお使いくださいとの記載があり、部屋のあちこちを探して見つかりませんでした。別件でフロントに確認したところ、部屋には置いてないと言われました。お使いになりますか?との問いかけもありませんでした。一文に、使用を希望される際はフロントまでお声がけ下さいとの記載があった方が優しいかなと思います。 ②朝食に際に女性が目の前に置いて何も言わずにそのまま行ってしまいました。他にも何か出てくるのかと食べずに暫し待っていましたが、来られなかったので食べ始めました。「どうぞお召し上がりください」の一言があると戸惑うことが無いような気がします。食べるタイミングが分からず残念でした。 ③貸切風呂も時間で区切った方がいいのではないかと思いました。何時まで使っているのか、空いている時間が、お風呂まで行かないと分からないので入りづらかったです。 ④スタッフの方が箱根の色々な情報をもう少し勉強された方がいいのではないかなぁと思います。 美味しいごはん屋さんやオススメのスポットなど。 「ちょっと分かりません」と言われて、少しガッカリしました。ガイドブックにも載っていない地元の口コミが観光客としては有り難いです。 良かった点は、野菜料理がすごくおいしかったです。 普段の料理の参考にもさせて頂きます。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for preparing a birthday cake for my husband to say impossible, as it is on the day of my birthday. Thank you for your wonderful birthday. Overall, I felt comfortable, but there was a point that I was a little worried about, so I will describe it with a thought as if it would be a future reference rather than a claim to the end. ① Because there is a nanoie in the guide of the room, there is a description that you use it, I could not find it looking around the room. I confirmed with the front desk in another place, it was told that it is not put in the room. Would you like to use it? There was no question as to. In one sentence, I think whether it is more nice to have a statement that you can hear your voice to the front desk when you want to use it. ② I did not say anything when I was having breakfast in front of a woman and went straight. I waited for a while without eating whether something would come out, but since I could not come, I began to eat. I feel that there is nothing to be perplexed if there is a word of "Please eat it." I was sorry I did not know the timing to eat. ③ I thought that it would be better to separate the charter bath by time. It was hard to enter because I do not know until what time I am using, the time when I can use it, I have to go to the bath. ④ I think that it would be better for the staff to study more information about Hakone a little more. Delicious food rice shops and recommended spots. I was disappointed slightly, being told that "I do not know for a moment". As a tourist the local reviews that are not listed in the guidebook are also appreciated. The good point is that the vegetable dish was very tasty. We will also refer to the usual dishes. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-17

Suite Room

温泉がとてもよくて一泊でしたが良い時間を過ごせました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

The hot spring was very nice and it was a night but I had a good time. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-11

Semi Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Semi Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Special Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Semi Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux