Now loading...0%

水辺のホテル 小さな白い花
Lakeside Hotel and Restaurant Little White Flower

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Tango

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.8/5

5

31%

4

38%

3

15%

2

8%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.U(61)

Select Date:2019-04-19

ウェルカムドルチェがうれしかった。スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応に癒され、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。料理も美味しいかったです。また利用させてもらいます。

Welcome Dolce was happy. It was healed by the polite response of the staff and I was able to spend it slowly. The food was delicious too. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2019-01-01

食事のアレルギーの事前確認が無い。 妻の体調不良で夕食が食べれなくなってしまったが、メガネの男性の方のみ声をかけて頂いたのだがその後の配慮や料金に対する配慮も説明もなく すべての滞在時間が不満になった。 ポカリが販売しているか聞いたが... Read more 食事のアレルギーの事前確認が無い。 妻の体調不良で夕食が食べれなくなってしまったが、メガネの男性の方のみ声をかけて頂いたのだがその後の配慮や料金に対する配慮も説明もなく すべての滞在時間が不満になった。 ポカリが販売しているか聞いたが 通りがかりの一般人に聞いたくらいそっけない対応。部屋に蜘蛛の糸がかかってた所があった。 接客が最悪です。料金への不満が高まるだけです。 正月早々、残念でした。

There is no advance confirmation of meals allergy. Dinner was not eaten because my wife's physical condition was poor but only men with glasses got a voice, but after consideration of consideration for the subsequent consideration and fee, I did not explain all the staying time became dissatisfied. I heard that Pokari is selling it, but it is not so serious as I heard from the general public who was passing by. There was a spider's thread hanging in the room. Customer service is the worst. It only increases dissatisfaction with the price. I was sorry early in the New Year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Select Date:2018-08-14

お風呂場に置いてくれている冷えたお水、清潔感のある空間は、凄く良かったです。有難うございました。

The cold water that puts me in the bathroom, the space with a sense of cleanliness was really good. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(83)

Select Date:2017-11-13

このコストで、食事等これだけのことをできるのかと、感心した。イタリアンであったがス-プやパスタは、 最高であった。 温泉も離湖をまえにしてのんびりと心身ともに癒された。 ただ一つだけ不満であったのは、チェックインと同時に宿泊代... Read more このコストで、食事等これだけのことをできるのかと、感心した。イタリアンであったがス-プやパスタは、 最高であった。 温泉も離湖をまえにしてのんびりと心身ともに癒された。 ただ一つだけ不満であったのは、チェックインと同時に宿泊代金を支払ったのが、不愉快だった。 全国100件以上宿泊したが初めての経験だった。

At this cost, I admired how much I could do for meals etc. Although it was Italian, sweets and pasta, It was the best. The hot spring was relaxedly relaxed both mentally and physically with the lake in front. It was unpleasant that only one complaint was due to paying the accommodation fee at the same time as checking in. I stayed over 100 nationwide but it was my first experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(64)

Select Date:2017-09-08

笑顔で接客して頂いて気持ち良かったです。

It was pleasant to have a customer with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Select Date:2017-08-05

兵庫県で海水浴をした帰りに伺いました。 疲れ果てていたのですが、離れのスパはバスタオル、ハンドタオルがたくさん準備してあったり、アメニティのクオリティが高かったりと、本当に素晴らしく、あんなに満足したお風呂は久々でした。 お食事は夜のコ... Read more 兵庫県で海水浴をした帰りに伺いました。 疲れ果てていたのですが、離れのスパはバスタオル、ハンドタオルがたくさん準備してあったり、アメニティのクオリティが高かったりと、本当に素晴らしく、あんなに満足したお風呂は久々でした。 お食事は夜のコースも朝ご飯も、量,味共に大満足でした!! ただ、1つ1つがとっても美味しいお料理だったので、ナイフとフォークを一回ずつ下げてくださればもっと嬉しかったです…。 今後、またそちら方面に伺う際は必ず泊まりに行こう!と思うほど素晴らしかったです。

I asked on the way home after having swimming in Hyogo prefecture. Although I was exhausted, the remote spa was really well prepared, with a lot of bath towels and hand towels prepared, and the quality of the amenity was high, the bath that I was satisfied a while later. Both the night course and the breakfast, the meal was satisfying with both amount and taste! ! However, as each one was a very delicious dish, I was more pleased if you lowered the knife and fork once. Let's go stay for sure when you visit there in the future again! It was as wonderful as I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Select Date:2017-01-02

1月2日に宿泊させて頂きました。 お正月料金だったからなのか、内容に見合った料金ではなかったと思います。(1名約24,000円) 残念ながらサービスやアメニティはビジネスホテルのレベルでした。 スタッフさんが部屋まで荷物を運んだりする... Read more 1月2日に宿泊させて頂きました。 お正月料金だったからなのか、内容に見合った料金ではなかったと思います。(1名約24,000円) 残念ながらサービスやアメニティはビジネスホテルのレベルでした。 スタッフさんが部屋まで荷物を運んだりすることもありませんし、部屋には備え付けのポットが置いてあり、自分でお湯を沸かします。 ホテルというよりはペンションのイメージでした。 残念ですが、再訪はありません。

We stayed on January 2. I think that it was because it was a New Year's rate, but it was not a fee that was appropriate for the content. (About 24,000 yen for 1 person) Unfortunately service and amenities were at the level of business hotel. Staff will not carry the baggage to the room, and in the room there is a pot which is equipped, boil water by yourself. It was an image of a pension rather than a hotel. I am sorry, but I do not visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Select Date:2016-09-10

とても満足のいく宿泊でした! 部屋も眺めの良い所で、雰囲気としては最高でした!

It was a very satisfying stay! The room was a nice view, the atmosphere was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(50)

Select Date:2016-08-16

先日はお世話になりました。いくつか気づいた点を書かせていただきます。 ◎設備について  ・部屋の洗面所の排水が非常に悪く困りました。  ・備え付けのタオル類が古く、肌触りもよくありませんでした。吸水力も悪かったです。  ・雨が激しか... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。いくつか気づいた点を書かせていただきます。 ◎設備について  ・部屋の洗面所の排水が非常に悪く困りました。  ・備え付けのタオル類が古く、肌触りもよくありませんでした。吸水力も悪かったです。  ・雨が激しかったので仕方ありませんが、スパへの連絡路の足元が非常に悪く、大きな水たまりが出来ていました。足も汚れてしまいます。長靴が備えられていますが、他人の履いたものは気持ちが悪く使用する気になれません。特にお風呂上りには。 お風呂へ夜遅くに行こうと思いましたが、足元も悪い上に照明がないのでやめました。 ◎お料理について  ・お料理内容がほとんどすべてのゲスト共通なので、“流れ作業”で提供されているようで特別感がありません。  ・ワインリストを再考してはどうでしょう。某大手メーカーの樽生スパークリングは原価が安くて、売り手にはメリットがあるかもしれませんが、決して美味しいものではありません。ちゃんと試飲して選んでいますか?せっかくお料理が美味しいのに、台無しです。食材にこだわるのであれば、ドリンクにももう少し注力なさってください。

You were very helpful the other day. I will write some noticed points. ◎ About facilities · The drainage of the washroom in the room was very bad and in trouble. · The built-in towels were old, and the touch was not good either. The water absorbing power was also bad. · Because rain was intense, there was no choice but the foot of the link to the spa was very bad and a large puddle was made. Your feet will get dirty. Boots are provided, but what others wear is bad feelings and I do not feel like using it. Especially for bathing up. I thought of going to the bath late at night, but I also stopped because there is no lighting on the feet and there is no lighting. ◎ About cooking · Since the cooking content is common to almost all guests, it seems to be provided in "flow work", so there is no special feeling. · How about rethinking the wine list? The barrel raw sparkling of a certain major manufacturer is cheap in cost, there may be merit for the seller, but it is never delicious. Have you tasted and chosen properly? Even though the dish is delicious, it is messed up. If you are particular about ingredients, please drink a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Select Date:2016-08-05

女性スタッフは全員素晴らしいが男性は営業センスに欠ける発言が多い

Many female staff are wonderful but men often speak lack of sales sense

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(34)

Select Date:2016-07-09

夕食、朝食ともに非常に美味しかったです。パプリカのムース、ジャガイモの冷製スープ、自家製ジャムなど素材の味を活かす料理が非常に印象的でした。朝食は湖畔のテーブルでいただきましたが朝の爽やかな雰囲気と相まって贅沢な時間をゆったり過ごすことがで... Read more 夕食、朝食ともに非常に美味しかったです。パプリカのムース、ジャガイモの冷製スープ、自家製ジャムなど素材の味を活かす料理が非常に印象的でした。朝食は湖畔のテーブルでいただきましたが朝の爽やかな雰囲気と相まって贅沢な時間をゆったり過ごすことができました。スタッフの方もみなさんの接客にも心がこもっており、居心地が良かったです。1点だけ、建物や部屋の老朽化がやや感じられたので、今後の改修に期待して再訪したいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The dishes that make use of the taste of materials such as mousse of paprika, cold soup of potatoes, homemade jam and so on were very impressive. We had breakfast at the lake side table, but we were able to spend luxurious time relaxingly with the refreshing atmosphere of the morning. Even the staff and the customer's guests were all inclined in their hearts, and they were comfortable. Only one point, the aging of buildings and rooms was felt slightly, so I would like to revisit expectations for future renovations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(32)

Select Date:2016-05-07

お食事がとびきり美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious and tasty. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(58)

Select Date:2018-09-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux