Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル大阪プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.5/5

5

60%

4

29%

3

8%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. H.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Superior Double 1 bed

制限しているサービスに準じた宿泊プランは提供すべきではないと思います。

I don't think you should offer an accommodation plan that is based on the services you are restricting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Superior Double 1 bed

大阪のキタまたは京阪沿線を利用する方にはうってつけのホテルだと思います。 場所は大阪のオフィス街、中之島地域にあり付近にコンビニもあります。付近の川沿いを歩くと気分がいい場所です。 大阪駅からは送迎バスが出ており、京阪の駅からも徒歩5分... Read more 大阪のキタまたは京阪沿線を利用する方にはうってつけのホテルだと思います。 場所は大阪のオフィス街、中之島地域にあり付近にコンビニもあります。付近の川沿いを歩くと気分がいい場所です。 大阪駅からは送迎バスが出ており、京阪の駅からも徒歩5分くらいです。 15-20分くらい歩くと北新地で、ナイトライフも充実しています。 建物・部屋は新しく清潔で、床がフローリングで土足を脱いで過ごせるのがありがたいです。あっさりした内装も好みです。 大浴場は普通のビジネスホテルのつくり、といった印象ですが、窓からオフィス街が見えて朝風呂・夜風呂とも風光明媚です。 朝食は博多をテーマにしているので大阪名物とは違った趣ですが、ヘルシーな和食メニューが充実していて飲み明けの朝にはちょうど良かったです。 全体として、最初から最後まで不満・不便を感じず快適に過ごすことができました。 出張が多いと、過剰なサービスなど奇をてらうのではなく、滞在の心地よさを第一に考えたいですが、その点を汲み取ってくれているホテルだと思います。大阪出張の際の定宿にしようと思います。

I think it is a perfect hotel for those who use Kita or Keihan along Osaka. The location is in the Osaka business district, Nakanoshima area, and there is a convenience store nearby. It is a good place to walk along the nearby river. There is a shuttle bus from Osaka Station, and it is about a 5-minute walk from Keihan Station. If you walk for about 15-20 minutes, you will be in Kitashinchi and the nightlife is full. Buildings and rooms are new and clean, and I am grateful to be able to take off the floor with floors and floors. I like the light interior. The public bath looks like an ordinary business hotel, but you can see the office district from the windows and the morning and night baths are scenic. Breakfast is a theme different from Osaka specialty because it has the theme of Hakata, but the healthy Japanese food menu is enriched and it was just right in the morning after drinking. Overall, I was able to spend comfortably from the beginning to the end without feeling dissatisfied or inconvenient. If you have a lot of business trips, you want to focus on the comfort of your stay first, rather than having to take care of excessive services, but I think this is a hotel that takes that point into account. I would like to make it a regular lodging for my Osaka business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Superior Ladies Double EAST

2回目の利用です。 前回は早朝の出発だったので、朝食をいただく時間がありませんでしたが、今回の滞在ではゆっくりと朝食を楽しめました。お料理の品数が多く、できたてのオムレツをサーブしていただいたり、大変満足できました!! お風呂も綺麗... Read more 2回目の利用です。 前回は早朝の出発だったので、朝食をいただく時間がありませんでしたが、今回の滞在ではゆっくりと朝食を楽しめました。お料理の品数が多く、できたてのオムレツをサーブしていただいたり、大変満足できました!! お風呂も綺麗で、他に利用されている方も少なかったのでのんびりくつろげました。ジャグジーも独り占めできて、とても贅沢なひと時を過ごせました。 ラウンジも素敵でした!夜景も綺麗で、お風呂あがりに炭酸水をいただきました。出張で昼間はバタバタしていましたが、夜のラウンジでゆったりと自分の時間を過ごすことができ、リラックスできました。 朝食後にもラウンジを利用させて頂き、ゆっくりコーヒーを飲んで出発の時間までのんびり過ごすことができました。 心地よい空間と時間を提供して下さったスタッフの皆様に感謝いたします。

It is the second use. Last time we had an early morning departure, so we didn't have time to have breakfast, but this time we enjoyed breakfast slowly. There were many dishes, and we served fresh omelets and were very satisfied! ! The bath was beautiful and there were few other people who used it so I was able to relax and relax. Jacuzzi was able to monopolize, and had a very luxurious time. The lounge was also wonderful! The night view was beautiful, and I had carbonated water after the bath. I fluttered during the day on a business trip, but I was able to spend my time relaxing in the evening lounge and relaxed. After breakfast, we used the lounge, we could drink coffee slowly and spend time until the departure time. Thanks to the staff for providing comfortable space and time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Moderate Queen EAST

とても便利な場所で、川に面して開放感もあり、大満足です。最上階のスパも気持ち良かったです。朝食も、美味しくいただきました。また、伺いたいです。

It is a very convenient place, with a sense of openness facing the river, and I am very satisfied. The top floor spa was also pleasant. Breakfast was delicious. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Superior Double 1 bed

スタッフのみなさんは明るく親切です。雨に濡れたままチェックイン手続きをしたのですが、すぐにタオルを出していただきました。

The staff are bright and helpful. I checked in while it was raining, but I immediately gave me a towel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Superior Ladies Double EAST

この度は、お世話になりました。 お部屋は快適で、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また、次回も利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was comfortable and I could spend it slowly. In addition, we will use it next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Queen WEST

誕生日のお手伝い、お祝い品もいただきありがとうございました。とても満足な宿泊となりました。

Thank you for your birthday help and congratulations. It was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Deluxe Twin

大阪旅行のため一泊でお邪魔しました。お部屋もすごく広く清潔感があり、とても充実した旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。次に大阪に来た時もお邪魔させていただこうと思いました。

I stayed overnight for a trip to Osaka. The room was very spacious and clean, making it a very fulfilling trip. Thank you very much. Next time I came to Osaka, I thought that I would like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Deluxe Twin

スパが写真より小さく雰囲気も違って少し残念でした。ラウンジはお酒が何もなくお菓子も一種類しかなくてさみしかった。 朝食はすごく美味しかったが、混み合っていてプリンも無くなってしまい残念でした。 総合的には大満足です。

It was a little disappointing because the spa was smaller than the photo and the atmosphere was different. The lounge was mischievous with no liquor and only one kind of sweets. The breakfast was very good, but it was a shame because it was crowded and the pudding was gone. Overall we are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Deluxe Ladies Twin

今回は娘との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。自分の誕生日ということもあり、少しの贅沢をと思いこのホテルを選びました。レディース専用フロアだったこともあり、安心して静かに過ごすことができました。16階のフリードリンクもありがたいサービスでした... Read more 今回は娘との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。自分の誕生日ということもあり、少しの贅沢をと思いこのホテルを選びました。レディース専用フロアだったこともあり、安心して静かに過ごすことができました。16階のフリードリンクもありがたいサービスでした。お部屋のお風呂も広く、アメニティも充実していました。とても綺麗だと思い、バスタブに浸かってひと息ついたところで、ドアの角の汚れが気になりました。それからは部屋の角のホコリや少し古びたソファ、パジャマは糸のほつれや何回も洗濯をしてできた毛玉があり、着心地が悪かったです。 楽しみにしていた朝食は、メニューも豊富でしたが、クラムチャウダーに髪の毛が入っていたり、椅子にゴミがあったり、グラスが汚れていたりと気になることもありました。 せっかくの旅行なので、その場では気にしないように過ごしました。ホテルからのサービスも値段の割にはいまいちでした。他のホテルでは誕生日にサービスを頂いた事もありました。 立地がよく、駅からのバスの送迎もありがたかったです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed this time on a trip with my daughter. I chose this hotel because it was my birthday. Because it was a ladies-only floor, I was able to spend peace of mind with peace of mind. The free drink on the 16th floor was also a gracious service. The bathroom in the room was large and the amenities were substantial. I thought it was very beautiful, and after taking a breath in the bathtub, I was worried about the dirt on the door corners. After that, the dust in the corners of the room, a slightly old sofa, and pajamas had frayed yarns and hairballs that had been washed many times, making them uncomfortable. The breakfast I was looking forward to had a rich menu, but I was worried that my clam chowder had hair, my chair was trash, and my glass was dirty. Since it was a precious trip, I spent so much time on the spot. Service from the hotel was not good for the price. At other hotels, I had service on my birthday. The location was good and I was grateful for the bus pick-up from the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Superior Ladies Double EAST

プリマシングルに宿泊しました。お部屋もアメニティ、フローリング、ソファ、全て大満足です(^-^) 特に大浴場の坪庭を眺めながらのジャグジーは最高でした! 大きな問題ではありませんが、できましたらフェイスタオルはもう一枚欲しいです。女... Read more プリマシングルに宿泊しました。お部屋もアメニティ、フローリング、ソファ、全て大満足です(^-^) 特に大浴場の坪庭を眺めながらのジャグジーは最高でした! 大きな問題ではありませんが、できましたらフェイスタオルはもう一枚欲しいです。女性は髪をふくのにバスタオルだけでは不便です。ドライヤーするまでバスタオルでくるむというのは…(^^;かといってフェイスタオルはお部屋で顔をふくのと同じタオルというのも……。 1つ、駐車場代が宿泊しても1500円(宿泊しない方との差が300円だけ)、しかも早い者勝ちの上、入庫は13時以降というのは正直辛いですね。 予約の時に車でと申し出れば1台分確保して頂けると慌てて向かうこともありませんし、駐車場代も300円だけお値引きしましたと提示されるより、元々お安いとは思えない宿泊代に込みで設定して頂けると気持ちが良いのでは。 平日とはいえ、大浴場、ラウンジが込みあうことなく、ゆっくりできたのはほんとうに嬉しかったです。 気持ちよく仕事に向かうことができました。 お値段なりの価値はありました。 また伺います。 ありがとうございました。

Stayed at Prima Single. The rooms are also very satisfying with amenities, flooring and sofa (^-^) The jacuzzi while looking at the large communal garden was especially great! It's not a big problem, but I would like another piece of face towel if possible. It is inconvenient for women to wipe their hair with bath towels alone. Wrapping with a bath towel until you drier ... (^^; Well, the face towel is the same towel that wipes your face in the room ... 1. Even if the parking fee stays, 1500 yen (stay (The difference from those who don't do is only 300 yen), and it's hard to say that after arriving at 13 o'clock, if you ask by car at the time of reservation, you can secure one car. There is nothing, and it would be nice if you can set it up in the accommodation fee that you do not think is cheaper than it was originally suggested that the parking fee was discounted only by 300 yen. I was really happy to be able to relax without having a crowded bathing area and lounge.I was able to head to work comfortably.It was worth the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Comfort Double WEST 1 bed

よかったです 色々とお世話していただいたので 2日目決めていなかったので止まらせていただきました ありがとうござい

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Superior Queen EAST

誕生日のお祝いの手伝いをたくさんしていただきました。宿泊前から何度もメールでやりとりをしていただき、宿泊当日も親切かつ丁寧な接客でまた宿泊したいと思いました。 夜景が綺麗に見える部屋で過ごす時間はかけがえのない時間となりました。また、16... Read more 誕生日のお祝いの手伝いをたくさんしていただきました。宿泊前から何度もメールでやりとりをしていただき、宿泊当日も親切かつ丁寧な接客でまた宿泊したいと思いました。 夜景が綺麗に見える部屋で過ごす時間はかけがえのない時間となりました。また、16階のラウンジや浴場も素敵で非常に充実した時間となりました。さらに、シャトルバスがJR大阪駅の近くから出ているのもすごい便利で、利用させていただきました。 貴ホテルに宿泊してよかったと心から思います。たくさん協力してくださったスタッフの方々に心より感謝を申し上げます。

Many people helped me with my birthday celebration. We had many exchanges by e-mail before staying and wanted to stay again with kind and polite customer service on the day of the stay. The time spent in the room where the night view is beautiful was irreplaceable. The lounge and bath on the 16th floor were also nice and very fulfilling. In addition, the shuttle bus from JR Osaka Station was very convenient and I used it. I sincerely hope you stayed at your hotel. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the staff who have cooperated a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Superior Ladies Double EAST

2回目のレディースプリマシングルに宿泊しました。大浴場やラウンジの利用もでき、リラックスして過ごすことができました。ただ、今回のお部屋のベッドのマットレスが沈んでいて(カウチがあるのにベッドに座られる人が多いのでしょうか?)、せっかくの寝心... Read more 2回目のレディースプリマシングルに宿泊しました。大浴場やラウンジの利用もでき、リラックスして過ごすことができました。ただ、今回のお部屋のベッドのマットレスが沈んでいて(カウチがあるのにベッドに座られる人が多いのでしょうか?)、せっかくの寝心地が今ひとつ…だったのが残念です。前回のお部屋ではそのようなことはなかったので、一度マットレスの点検をされることをお勧めします。それ以外は大変満足です!これからも泊まりに行きたいので、上記の件、よろしくお願いします。

Stayed at the second ladies prima single. We were able to use the public bath and lounge and relaxed. However, it was a shame that the bed mattress in this room was sinking (Is there a lot of people who can sit on the bed even though there is a couch?), And the sleeping comfort was one more. This is not the case in the previous room, so it is recommended that you check your mattress once. Other than that, I am very satisfied! Since I want to stay overnight, thank you for the above.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Superior Ladies Double EAST

部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが スパのシャワーの温度が不安定でした プリマシングルは使い勝手がよく セキュリティ一もしっかりしているので 安心できます

I wrote in the room questionnaire, but the temperature of the shower at the spa was unstable Prima Single is easy to use and secure, so you can rest assured

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Superior Queen WEST

2度目の宿泊でしたが、前回と変わらずとても快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the second stay, but I was able to spend it very comfortably as before. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Deluxe Twin

ゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Moderate Twin

셔틀 위치를 정확한 주소로 기재해주시면 도움이 될 것 같습니다

It would be helpful to include the shuttle location in the correct address.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Moderate Twin

車での宿泊でしたが、駐車場の案内もそこら辺のパーキングに行った感じで宿泊者に対する接し方では無かった。しかも有料なのに。 朝食時のスタッフの態度も不愉快な感じでした。味は普通、特にカレーは好みも有るでしょうが、カレー好きの私にはホテルのカ... Read more 車での宿泊でしたが、駐車場の案内もそこら辺のパーキングに行った感じで宿泊者に対する接し方では無かった。しかも有料なのに。 朝食時のスタッフの態度も不愉快な感じでした。味は普通、特にカレーは好みも有るでしょうが、カレー好きの私にはホテルのカレーでは最悪でした。(あくまでも好みでしょうが)

We stayed by car, but guidance of parking lot felt that we went to parking of the neighborhood and was not how to approach guest. And though it is paid. The attitude of the staff at breakfast was also unpleasant. The taste is normal, and curry in particular may be preferred, but for me who likes curry, it was the worst in hotel curry. (You may like it to the end)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Junior Suite Twin

チェックイン前の荷物の預かり,部屋への運び込み,写真撮影のご協力など丁寧に対応して頂き感謝しております。 また是非利用したいと思います。

We appreciate your kind response such as storage of luggage before check-in, carry-in to the room, and cooperation in photography. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Moderate Queen EAST

朝食の特に洋食のバリエーションの無さには、もう一工夫も二工夫も必要と思う。

I think that one more idea or two ideas are necessary for the lack of variation of breakfast especially in Western food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Moderate Twin

部屋のお風呂は広くてよかったのですが、腰かけがあったのに洗面器がなかったが残念でした。

The bath in the room was large and nice, but it was a pity that there was no basin even though I had a seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Superior Double 1 bed

今回もお世話になりありがとうございました。丁寧な接客、綺麗な部屋、送迎バス運転士はハイヤーの様な気遣いどれを取っても気持ち良く最高です。

Thank you for being indebted this time as well. A polite customer service, clean room, shuttle bus driver is pleasantly highest regardless of what kind of care like hire.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Moderate Double 1 bed

接客の姿勢は評価されるが、一人ひとりのお客様に対応する満足度を高めて欲しい!マニュアル的な感じが。 お風呂とか進めて欲しい!

Although attitude of customer service is evaluated, I want you to increase the satisfaction level corresponding to each customer! I feel manual. I want you to take a bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Superior Ladies Double EAST

スタッフの方の対応も親切で素早く お部屋もとても素敵でくつろげました 炭酸泉のスパやラウンジ含め 疲れを癒す最高の空間でした ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです

The staff 's response was also kind, quickly the room was very nice and relaxing, including the spa and lounge of carbonated springs I was able to relax tiredness I would like to use again by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Superior Queen EAST

とてもスタイリッシュで雰囲気のいいホテルで、居心地よく過ごすことができました。大浴場が清潔で綺麗だったのが印象的です。お部屋のアメニティーも充実していて素敵でした。 スタッフの方々も丁寧に対応してくださいました。また是非泊まりたいです。

It was a very stylish and welcoming hotel, which made me feel comfortable. It is impressive that the public bathhouse was clean and beautiful. The amenities of the room were enriched and it was lovely. The staff members also corresponded carefully. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Superior Ladies Double EAST

宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。ゆっくりと息抜き出来ました。バスの送迎運転手さん、フロント対応のスタッフさん、素敵な接客対応ありがとうございます。お部屋もお風呂も私好み!次は春にゆっくりしに行きます。

Thank you for staying. I could relax slowly. Bus pickup driver, front correspondence staff, thank you for a wonderful customer service. I like rooms and baths! Next time I am going to leisurely in spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Superior Double 1 bed

お部屋は綺麗で空気清浄機もあり滞在は心地良かったのですが、スリッパはワンサイズで私には合わなかった為、靴下を履いたまま部屋で過ごしておりました。またネット環境はWIFIだったのですが、時々、途絶してしまい仕事中の通信を再接続しなければならず... Read more お部屋は綺麗で空気清浄機もあり滞在は心地良かったのですが、スリッパはワンサイズで私には合わなかった為、靴下を履いたまま部屋で過ごしておりました。またネット環境はWIFIだったのですが、時々、途絶してしまい仕事中の通信を再接続しなければならず、先方にも迷惑を掛けてしまいました。無線LANだけでなく、LANケーブルでの有線LANのシステムがあると仕事上でのネット環境として安心できると思います。 お風呂は少し狭いバスタブでしたが洗い場があったのでシャワーは十分使えました。16Fの大浴場は早い時間はファイスタオルがありますが、夜遅い時間や早朝の時間は使用済みのタオルで籠が溢れ、見苦しく、衛生的にも不潔感が漂っていました。 ラウンジも空いている時間帯やお行儀の良い宿泊の方々だけならばゆっくり出来るのですが、早朝の時間帯にコーヒーメーカーでカップ麺のお湯を入れる為、長々とマシンを占領し、またカウンターにその外国人のグループの人たちが集まってカップ麺を啜って食べているので奥のジュースも紅茶も取りづらい状況で、英語もまともに通じないのではお手上げでした。私はアジア圏の言語は不得手なのでお手上げでした。 スタッフの方々も難しいとは思いますが、カップ麺とお食事はお部屋でという注意書き程度はして欲しかったです。ラーメンの匂いがラウンジに充満するのでゆったりするには不向きでした。

The rooms were clean and the air purifier was also available. Although the stay was comfortable, the slippers were one size and it was not suitable for me, so I stayed in the room wearing socks. Also, although the Internet environment was WIFI, sometimes it was interrupted, we had to reconnect to the ongoing work, which also caused inconvenience to others. I think that it is safe as a net environment on work if there is a system of wired LAN not only with wireless LAN but also with LAN cable. The bath was a bit narrow bathtub but there was a washroom so I could use the shower adequately. In the 16th big public bath, there was a towel in the early hours, but in the late night time and early morning time the basket overflowed with the used towel, ugly, hygienically unclean feeling drifted. The lounge is also open during the free time and people with good behaviors can do it slowly, but in the early morning time to put hot water of cup noodles in the coffee maker, occupy the machine for a long time, Because people from the group of foreigners gathered and eaten cup noodles by eating it, it was difficult to take both juice and black tea in the back, and it was not enough for English to communicate properly. I was upset because I was not good at Asian languages. I think that the people of the staff are also difficult, but I wanted cup noodles and meals to be about the attention writing in the room. It was not suitable for relaxing as the smell of ramen is full of lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Superior Double 1 bed

Nice hotel and comfort stay, but location a bit far from station.

Nice hotel and comfort stay, but location a bit far from station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Superior Ladies Double EAST

リフレッシュ休暇で利用させて頂きました。とてもゆっくり休むことが出来ました‼️ありがとうございました。

I used it for a refreshing vacation. I was able to rest very slowly! ️ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

Address

3 Chome-4-15 Nakanoshima, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka-fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

271 room(s)

Welcome to Relux