Now loading...0%

Kaze No Tani No Iori

Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Gamagori ・ Kira ・ Hazu

Review of Kaze No Tani No Iori

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.5/5

5

47%

4

53%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

[Special Plan] Automatically selected room

Very good service. Very clean and beautiful room.

Very good service. Very clean and beautiful room.

Mr./Ms. J.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Space with a hearth

次々と温かい料理を出して頂き、部屋で天ぷらを揚げて頂けるのはとても美味しく楽しめました。朝食も品数が多くとても美味しかったです。日常から離れて良い時間でした。 ただ和室に腰掛けられる椅子が無い為、高齢の父にとっては椅子を用意して頂けたら... Read more 次々と温かい料理を出して頂き、部屋で天ぷらを揚げて頂けるのはとても美味しく楽しめました。朝食も品数が多くとても美味しかったです。日常から離れて良い時間でした。 ただ和室に腰掛けられる椅子が無い為、高齢の父にとっては椅子を用意して頂けたらもっと快適だったと思いました。

It was very delicious to have hot dishes one after another and fried tempura in the room. The breakfast was very tasty with many items. It was a good time away from everyday life. However, because there was no chair to sit in the Japanese-style room, I thought that it would be more comfortable for an older father to have a chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Automatic Room Selection

生ものが苦手という書き込みにも考慮して朝食をご用意いただけました ありがとうございました 梅雨で天候が悪く夜景は見れなかったのが残念ですが また機会があれば 利用したいと思います。夜霧の中、車を運転していると正しいのか多少不安になる道路... Read more 生ものが苦手という書き込みにも考慮して朝食をご用意いただけました ありがとうございました 梅雨で天候が悪く夜景は見れなかったのが残念ですが また機会があれば 利用したいと思います。夜霧の中、車を運転していると正しいのか多少不安になる道路の先にあります もう少し案内目印が多くても良い様に思います。

Thank you for preparing breakfast in consideration of writing that the raw is not good. Thank you for your preparation. It was disappointing that the weather was bad due to the rainy season and the night view could not be seen, but I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. In the night mist, I think that it may be a little more annoyance mark ahead of the road that will be somewhat anxious or correct when driving a car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.w(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Space with a hearth

GW帰省の途中に宿泊しました。 まず 景色の素晴らしさに感動。 癒される貸し出しグッズも充実。 隠れ家のようなお部屋にも驚きと感動。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂 とても良かったのですが 虫と 強風による葉っぱを取るのが大変でした。 ... Read more GW帰省の途中に宿泊しました。 まず 景色の素晴らしさに感動。 癒される貸し出しグッズも充実。 隠れ家のようなお部屋にも驚きと感動。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂 とても良かったのですが 虫と 強風による葉っぱを取るのが大変でした。 本館のお風呂も また違った素晴らしい夜景を堪能。 そしてなんといってもお部屋で 揚げたての天ぷらを頂けるなんて なんという贅沢! しいて言えばお部屋にお茶っ葉と急須(若い方はいらないのか?)があれば嬉しかったです… 何から何まで 本当にありがとうございました。

We stayed on the way of GW homecoming. First of all, I am impressed by the beauty of the scenery. There are a lot of rental goods to be healed. Surprise and excitement in the room like a hideout. The open-air bath attached to the room was very good, but it was difficult to get rid of insects and strong winds. The main building bath also enjoys a different wonderful night view. And what a luxury it is to have freshly fried tempura in the room! I was glad if there was a teacup and teapot (no need for a young person?) In the room ... Thank you very much for everything from what.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

[Special Plan] Automatically selected room

とてもよかったです。1つだけ言うとしたらお部屋がかなり寒かったので後で膝かけを持ってきてもらいました。掘ごたつの部屋があるときいたので次回機会があれば利用したいとおもいました。 それ以外はお料理、お部屋、サービス、全て素晴らしいとおもいま... Read more とてもよかったです。1つだけ言うとしたらお部屋がかなり寒かったので後で膝かけを持ってきてもらいました。掘ごたつの部屋があるときいたので次回機会があれば利用したいとおもいました。 それ以外はお料理、お部屋、サービス、全て素晴らしいとおもいました。

It was very good. As I said only one, the room was quite cold so I asked him to bring me a knee coat later. Since I heard that there was a room of digging, I thought that I would like to use it if I have the next opportunity. Other than that, I thought that all dishes, rooms, service, all were wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Space with a hearth

お部屋での揚げたて天ぷらなど、お食事はとても美味しかった。接客の方も色々と注文をつけたにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応して下さってとても感じ良かったです。ただ、高校生の息子には食事の量が足りなかったらしいです。アメニティも今一つですね。とはい... Read more お部屋での揚げたて天ぷらなど、お食事はとても美味しかった。接客の方も色々と注文をつけたにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応して下さってとても感じ良かったです。ただ、高校生の息子には食事の量が足りなかったらしいです。アメニティも今一つですね。とはいえ、とてものんびりゆったりした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。有り難うございました。

Food such as fried tempura in the room was very delicious. Despite the fact that we also placed orders in various ways, we were very pleased that we corresponded pleasantly. However, it seems that the son of a high school student did not have enough meal. Amenity is another one. However, I had a very relaxing and relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

[Special Plan] Automatically selected room

スタッフのみなさん、どなたも対応が丁寧で心地良かったです。 帰りの際に頂いた手書きメッセージ、同行した家族がとても喜んでいました。 ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

Everyone, staff, everyone was polite and comfortable. The handwritten message that I got on my way home, my family accompanying me was very happy. I definitely would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Space with a hearth

先日はありがとうございました。 総合的に良かったですが、担当してもらった方のいろんな説明がよく聞き取れない事が多かったです。 あと、あまり込み入った事は聞かれたくなかったですね。 夕食も朝食も申し分ないですし、設備も充実してるので... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 総合的に良かったですが、担当してもらった方のいろんな説明がよく聞き取れない事が多かったです。 あと、あまり込み入った事は聞かれたくなかったですね。 夕食も朝食も申し分ないですし、設備も充実してるので良かったです。

Thank you for the other day. Although it was comprehensively good, I often found that I could not catch many explanations of those who had my responsibility. Also, I did not want to hear anything too complicated. Dinner and breakfast are satisfactory, and facilities are good, too and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Theater Room (twin bed+outdoor bath)

夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 お肉の量を一人3000円の別料金で一人分を150グラムまで増量してくださった対応にも感謝です。 部屋についている露天風呂もすごく雰囲気もよく、ゆっくりできました。 また次回の宿泊を帰りに予約しました... Read more 夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 お肉の量を一人3000円の別料金で一人分を150グラムまで増量してくださった対応にも感謝です。 部屋についている露天風呂もすごく雰囲気もよく、ゆっくりできました。 また次回の宿泊を帰りに予約しました。 和室の畳が大分汚れているので、表替えだけでもされた方が良いかなとは思いました。

Dinner, breakfast It was very delicious. I also appreciate the correspondence which increased the amount of meat to 150 grams for one person at a separate charge of 3000 yen per person. The outdoor bath in the room was also very good atmosphere, and I was able to do it slowly. I reserved it for my next stay. Because the tatami mats in the Japanese style room are largely soiled, I thought that it would be better for them to do just a change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Dining room

素晴らしい料理、部屋での天ぷら感激です。また誕生日にたくさんのお祝いを頂きありがとうございました。とても素晴らしい記憶に残る旅行が出来ました。

Amazing cuisine, tempura in the room is impressed. Thank you for having many celebrations on my birthday. I got a very nice memorable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Dining room

素晴らしいロケーションでしたが、雨の日だと楽しみが半分以下になってしまいます。景色が見れない、お散歩も行けない、露天風呂がゆっくり入れません。その他は全部良かったです。

It was a wonderful location, but if it is a rainy day, fun will be less than half. I can not see the scenery, I can not go walking, I can not enter the open-air bath slowly. All the others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-21

Dining room

誕生日の記念に宿泊させていただきました。夕食までプレゼントを預かってもらったり、逆に、サプライズなプレゼントをいただいたり!心に残る記念日になりました。 本当にありがとうございました(//∇//)

I stayed in a memorial of my birthday. Have your gifts kept until dinner or, on the contrary, get a surprise present! It became an anniversary remembered in my heart. Thank you very much (// ∇ //)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-25

Dining room

とてもゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました!本当にありがとうございます。皆さん優しくてとても嬉しかったです!ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 また行きます!!

I was able to spend very slowly! thank you very much. Everyone was gentle and very happy! The meal was also very delicious. I will go again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-05

Space with a hearth

施設、接客ともに素晴らしく大変リラックス出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Both facilities and customer service were wonderful and very relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-06

Dining room

食事がとても美味しかった

The meal was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-20

Maisonette

すごくいい旅館でした。是非また行きたいです。 ただご飯の量が私には多かったかなと思いました。

It was a great inn. I definitely want to go again. I just thought that the amount of rice was large for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-14

Dining room

お風呂(部屋の露天も本館の露天も最高でした。)お食事、サーヴィス、とても良かったです。エアウィーヴには初めて寝てみましたが、これも良くて良い経験でした。坂道のヘアピンカーヴは、車の切り返し無しで曲がれるように道を造り変えたら、将来的には色々... Read more お風呂(部屋の露天も本館の露天も最高でした。)お食事、サーヴィス、とても良かったです。エアウィーヴには初めて寝てみましたが、これも良くて良い経験でした。坂道のヘアピンカーヴは、車の切り返し無しで曲がれるように道を造り変えたら、将来的には色々な節約になるのでは?と思ってしまいましたが どうなのでしょうか。素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。

The bath (The outdoor in the room and the open air on the main building was also the best.) Meals, service, it was very good. I tried sleeping for the first time in Airwave, but this was also a good and good experience. Does the slope hairpin curve save savings in the future if you change the way to turn around without turning back the car? I thought, but how is it? Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

[Special Plan] Automatically selected room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux