Now loading...0%

ホテル ニラカナイ西表島
Hotel Nirakanai Iriomotejima

Resort
  • Okinawa > Iriomote Island, Kohamajima, Taketomijima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

10%

4

90%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Select Date:2018-10-20

施設は豊富ではありませんが、必要なものは揃っており、売店にも色々ありました。ロビーの香りが良かったです。周りはとにかく虫の声と波の音だけが響く静かな環境です。 エコ対応で部屋に歯ブラシなどの備品を用意していないのは問題ではないですが、入浴... Read more 施設は豊富ではありませんが、必要なものは揃っており、売店にも色々ありました。ロビーの香りが良かったです。周りはとにかく虫の声と波の音だけが響く静かな環境です。 エコ対応で部屋に歯ブラシなどの備品を用意していないのは問題ではないですが、入浴剤があればうれしかったです。 スタッフは若い方が多く、あまり気が利く対応ではありませんが、丁寧な感じは伝わりました。 食事も全てビュッフェをいただきましたが、品数もそこそこあり、変化もあったので良かったと思います。 向かいの浜は砂がさらさらで気持ちいいいですが、そのため砂が細かく舞い上がり、少し濁って見えます。なので、海はそこまで綺麗に見えないのですが、夕日も綺麗に見え、気持ちの良い海岸です。 海亀のために部屋の遮光カーテンを閉める対応はそこまで徹底されてないのでしょうか。明かりが漏れている部屋もけっこう見受けられました。今は産卵には来ていないのかもしれませんが、環境配慮の面からは少し残念に思います。 総合的に、この金額での宿泊は満足度は良かったと思います。ホテルのアクティビティには参加していませんが、夜に星空とヤマネコの説明をされていた若いスタッフの方が一生懸命だったので、他のアクティビティも良いのではと感じました。

Facilities are not abundant, but what you need is complete and there are various shops. The smell of lobby was good. The surroundings are quiet environments where only the insect bites and the waves sound. It is not a problem that we do not have furniture such as a toothbrush in the room in response to ecology, but it was a pleasure if there was a bath agent. The staff is young and there are not many friendly countermeasures, but polite feeling has been transmitted. We had a buffet for all meals, but the number of goods was there so there were changes, I think that it was good. The beach opposite is comfortable with sand, but as a result the sand flies finely and it looks a little muddy. So, the ocean does not look beautiful so far, but the sunset looks beautiful, it is a pleasant coast. Is the correspondence that closes the light blocking curtain of the room for the sea turtle not so thoroughly done? We saw a room where the light leaked out. Although it may not have come to spawning now, I am sorry a little from the aspect of environmental consideration. Overall, I think that the satisfaction level of the accommodation at this amount of money was good. I did not participate in the activity of the hotel, but the young staff who explained the starry sky and dragonfly in the evening worked hard so that I felt that other activities were also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Select Date:2018-10-09

WIFIが部屋に届いてほしいです。 月が浜に星を見る為のビーチチェアがほしいです。

I want WIFI to reach the room. I want a beach chair for the moon to see stars on the beach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Select Date:2018-09-22

今回は結婚1周年記念日の旅行でした。その旨をReluxさんのフォームに記入していた所、チェックインのときにお祝いのお言葉をいただき、またお部屋にお菓子などをご用意くださっていました。また、夜のバーでは結婚一周年おめでとうございます、と書いた... Read more 今回は結婚1周年記念日の旅行でした。その旨をReluxさんのフォームに記入していた所、チェックインのときにお祝いのお言葉をいただき、またお部屋にお菓子などをご用意くださっていました。また、夜のバーでは結婚一周年おめでとうございます、と書いたパネルを用意していただき、記念撮影をしてくださいました。心があたたまるサービスをありがとうございました。とても良い思い出になりました。私自身は三度目か四度目の宿泊となりましたが、雰囲気が変わったと思うところもありました。以前は、ビーチにウミガメが産卵にくるため、夜はカーテンをきっちりしめるように言われましたが、今回はそれがなく、逆に夜もビーチに懐中電灯を持った人たちがたくさん出ているようでした。ウミガメはどうなったのでしょう・・・気になってしまいました。また大人の静かなリゾートホテルというイメージでしたが、お子様にも優しいファミリーホテル、という感じになっていました。大人だけの静かで素敵なホテルが少ない中、ニラカナイさんの雰囲気が贅沢でとても気に入っていたのですが、この数年でずいぶん変わったのだなと思いました。大好きなデイベッドは相変わらずで嬉しかったです。また毎度欠かさず電動自転車をお借りして星砂の浜に行っています。これは西表の滞在の中でもとても好きな過ごし方です。3日間、ありがとうございました。

This time was a trip of marriage one anniversary. As I filled out the form to that effect, I got a celebration message at check-in and prepared sweets etc in my room. Also, at the bar at night, congratulations on the first anniversary of marriage, I prepared a panel that wrote that I wrote a memorial photo. Thank you for the service that warms you up. It was a very good memory. I myself stayed the third time or the fourth time, but there were places I thought that the atmosphere changed. In the past, as sea turtle comes to laying eggs on the beach, we were told that the curtain should be tightly closed at night, but this time there is not it, but on the contrary there are many people with flashlight on the beach at night It seemed. What happened to the sea turtle · · · I became obsessed. It was an image of an adult quiet resort hotel, but it was a feeling that it is a family hotel that is friendly to children. While there were few quiet and nice hotels only for adults, Nirakanai's atmosphere was luxurious and I liked it very much, I thought that it changed a lot in the last few years. My favorite daybed was as ever happy. Every time I do not miss the electric bicycle I go to the beach of the star sand. This is a way to spend a lot of my time in Iriomote. Thank you for three days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Select Date:2018-09-01

初めて利用いたしました。 従業員全ての方々は、老若男女、全ての年齢の宿泊者に、とても親切で温かみがあります。 日本の端っこで、重た過ぎず、ちょうどの心地良いサービスで、とても満足できる休暇になりました。 お食事も標準的なものに加え、島... Read more 初めて利用いたしました。 従業員全ての方々は、老若男女、全ての年齢の宿泊者に、とても親切で温かみがあります。 日本の端っこで、重た過ぎず、ちょうどの心地良いサービスで、とても満足できる休暇になりました。 お食事も標準的なものに加え、島素材のものも味わえ、奥深いです。 石垣島より、更に船で約40分と時間は要しますが、自然もたっぷり味わえる魅力的な西表島のホテルです。 休暇は、毎年、こちらにと決めました。

It used for the first time. All of our employees are very kind and warm with the age, sex, and the guests of all ages. At the edge of Japan, it was not too heavy, with just comfortable service, it was a very satisfying vacation. In addition to standard meals, you can also taste island materials, and it's deep. From Ishigakijima, it takes about 40 minutes by boat and it takes time, but it is a charming hotel in Iriomotejima where you can taste plenty of nature. I decided on vacation every year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-19

娘と2人で4連泊しました。アクティビティも充実しており、ボートシュノーケリングでは担当のスタッフの方がウミガメのいるポイントに連れて行ってくれ、底に潜ってカメのいる場所を教えてくれたり、クーラの滝カヤックではマングローブの中サガリバナも観賞... Read more 娘と2人で4連泊しました。アクティビティも充実しており、ボートシュノーケリングでは担当のスタッフの方がウミガメのいるポイントに連れて行ってくれ、底に潜ってカメのいる場所を教えてくれたり、クーラの滝カヤックではマングローブの中サガリバナも観賞でき、滝壺でたっぷり泳いだり写真を撮ったり、初体験の私でもスタッフの方のお陰でとても楽しめました。 ホテルのスタッフの方々も付かず離れず過剰なサービスはなく、都会のホテルとは違い私たちには丁度良く、ゆったり自由に過ごすことができました。 部屋も静かでバリ風の落ち着いた感じで、特にデイベッドはお昼寝したりくつろぐのに最高でした。残念だったのはアクティビティの後シャワーして身支度を整えて外に食事に出ると、お昼のラストオーダーに間に合わず、お店を探すのに苦労したので、ホテルの中に予約なしで軽食が食べれる場所があれば、もっとゆったり出来たなと思います。ルームサービスもピザしかなかったので。 自然と調和したニラカナイで日頃の疲れが癒され、素晴らしい休暇になりした。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいです。

We stayed for 4 consecutive nights with our daughter. Activities are also substantial and at boat snorkeling the staff in charge will take you to the point where there is a sea turtle, tell me the place where the turtle goes to the bottom, and at the cooler waterfall kayak inside the sagaribana You can also watch it, I swam a lot in the Taki pot, take pictures, and I was able to enjoy it very much thanks to the staff who was my first experience. The staff of the hotel did not even attach, there was no excessive service, unlike the hotel in the city it was exactly good for us and we were able to spend relaxed freely. The room was quiet, and it was calm like Bali style, especially day day bed was the best for taking a nap or relaxing. It was disappointing to shower after activity and arrange dressing and go out for dinner, we could not make it in time for the last order of lunch, so we had trouble finding shops, so we had snacks in the hotel without reservation I think that it was made more relaxed if there was a place to be. Because room service also had only pizza. Nirakanai in harmony with the nature healed his daily fatigue, it became a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Select Date:2018-06-16

前回、2016年に宿泊した時と比べると、ラグジュアリー寄りのホテルになったように感じました。送迎バスもキレイになってましたし、建物もキレイになり、きちんとしたスタッフが増えたような? 中国人スタッフもいなかったようですし。レストランに関して... Read more 前回、2016年に宿泊した時と比べると、ラグジュアリー寄りのホテルになったように感じました。送迎バスもキレイになってましたし、建物もキレイになり、きちんとしたスタッフが増えたような? 中国人スタッフもいなかったようですし。レストランに関しては、子供がうるさかったのは残念でした。お料理は地元のお野菜がたくさん食べれて満足でした。特にツルムラサキ?最高。それと小浜島のように、夕食ビュッフェに泡盛がついてるといいですね! 台風の影響でシュノーケルが出来なくなってしまい、途方にくれましたが、急遽、カヤックを開催していただき、参加出来たのは嬉しかったです!いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I felt as if I became a hotel closer to the luxury compared to last time staying in 2016. The shuttle bus was also beautiful and the building became beautiful, and seems to have increased the number of neat staff? It seems there was no Chinese staff. Regarding restaurants, it was regrettable that the children were noisy. The cuisine was satisfying to eat a lot of local vegetables. Especially Tsurumurasaki? The best. And it is good to have awamori in the dinner buffet like Kohamajima! The typhoon made it impossible to snorkel and I was at a loss, but I was pleased that we were able to hold a kayak in a hurry and participate! It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(40)

Select Date:2017-09-27

今回は結婚記念の旅行としてお伺いしました。 初めは八重山諸島への旅行という大雑把な目的で、たまたまReluxのクーポンがあったことからホテルを選びましたが、大正解でした! 初めて行く西表島でしたが、ホテルも素敵、ホテルのアクティビティの... Read more 今回は結婚記念の旅行としてお伺いしました。 初めは八重山諸島への旅行という大雑把な目的で、たまたまReluxのクーポンがあったことからホテルを選びましたが、大正解でした! 初めて行く西表島でしたが、ホテルも素敵、ホテルのアクティビティの夕焼けSUPにマングローブストレッチなど、楽しい体験もできて、本当に楽しかったです! また、結婚記念日のお祝いとして、お菓子もお部屋に置いてくださって嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました♪ また沖縄へ遊びに行く時は、またホテルニラカナイ西表島さんへ泊まりたいと思います! 主人もスタッフやホテル全般、大絶賛していました。

This time I visited you as a wedding memorial trip. At first we chose the hotel because it was a rough purpose of traveling to the Yaeyama Islands, which happened to be a Relux coupon, but it was a great answer! Although it was the first time to go to Iriomote Island, the hotel was wonderful, I could have a fun experience such as mangrove stretching at the sunset SUP of the hotel activities, I really enjoyed it! Also, as a wedding anniversary celebration, I was delightful to have the sweets in the room. Thank you very much ♪ When I go to Okinawa again, I would like to stay at Hotel Nirakanai Iriomotejima again! My husband praised staff and hotels in general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-18

運営主体も変わりましたが、改めて島に溶け込んで頑張って欲しいです。

Although the management entity has changed, I want you to try again to melt into the island.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Select Date:2018-09-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Select Date:2018-05-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux