Now loading...0%

原瀧 Harataki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Aizuwakamatsu・Higashiyama ・Ashinomaki

Review of Harataki

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.8/5

5

21%

4

50%

3

21%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Japanese Style Room

全体を通すと85点くらいでした。 マイナス点というと上から目線で申し訳ないですが、、、2項目程。 ①悪天候なのもあったのですがチェックインの際に外の足湯等々の説明があってもよかったのではないかと思いました。 翌日のチェックアウト後の駐... Read more 全体を通すと85点くらいでした。 マイナス点というと上から目線で申し訳ないですが、、、2項目程。 ①悪天候なのもあったのですがチェックインの際に外の足湯等々の説明があってもよかったのではないかと思いました。 翌日のチェックアウト後の駐車場で存在に気づいたので(事前に画像は見ていましたが)一言頂けてたら帰る際のモヤモヤは無かったかなと思います。 ②朝食はバイキング形式の所に軽いオカズがあれば最高だったかなと。 それ以外はお風呂も良かったですし夕食も良かったです。 総じてコスパの良い総合力の高い施設だと感じました。 成長期の子供連れにはお風呂も食事もとても良かったです。 またタイミングが合えば宿泊したいと思います。

It was about 85 points through the whole. Sorry about the negative point from the top, but about two items. (1) Although it was bad weather, I thought that it was good if there was an explanation of the footbath outside at the time of check-in. I noticed the existence at the parking lot after checkout the next day (I had seen the image in advance), but I think that there was no moyamoya when I went home. (2) The breakfast was the best if there was a light side dish in the buffet style. Other than that, the bath was good and the dinner was good. In general, I felt that it was a good, comprehensive facility with a COSPA. The bath and meals were very good for the growing children. I would like to stay if the timing is correct.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Style Room

家族旅行で、とても楽しい時間が過ごせました!お料理も食べられないものに対して個別に対応していただけてよかったです。家族のリフレッシュになりました。 ひとつ残念だったのは、川沿い、山中なので仕方ないとは思うのですが窓に蜘蛛の巣がすごくて窓を... Read more 家族旅行で、とても楽しい時間が過ごせました!お料理も食べられないものに対して個別に対応していただけてよかったです。家族のリフレッシュになりました。 ひとつ残念だったのは、川沿い、山中なので仕方ないとは思うのですが窓に蜘蛛の巣がすごくて窓を開けて写真を撮ったり新緑を感じることができなかったです。せめて窓がキレイだったらなぁと思います。

I had a great time on my family trip! It was nice to be able to deal individually with food that you can not eat. It became refreshment of family. One of the regrets is that it is in the mountains along the river, so I think it can't be helped, but the spider's nest was so big on the window that I couldn't open the window to take a picture or feel fresh green. I hope at least the windows are clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Standard Japanese Room (river)

Mr./Ms. R.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Japanese Style Room

〜旅館スタッフ一同 様 先日は〜月日、桜の季節にお世話になり、思い出となると時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 細かなお気遣いと美味しい夕食が私達の年代にはとても合って忘れられない旅のひと時を過ごさせて頂き、帰ってからも会... Read more 〜旅館スタッフ一同 様 先日は〜月日、桜の季節にお世話になり、思い出となると時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 細かなお気遣いと美味しい夕食が私達の年代にはとても合って忘れられない旅のひと時を過ごさせて頂き、帰ってからも会津へ原瀧旅館へ再訪したいと二人で度々話題になっています。楽しいひと時、ありがとうございました。 今回、両親へ記念にプレゼントさせて頂き、原瀧旅館の皆さまからのお心遣いに父母も含めて感動し素晴らしい思い出となりました。本当に原瀧旅館に決めて間違いなかったと、また感謝しかありません。 私達もまた必ずお伺いさせて頂きたいと思っております。 取り急ぎ、簡単ではありますが御礼の挨拶とさせて頂きます。重ね、この度はお世話になりまた本当にありがとうございました。

~ Ryokan staff all day The same day as the day-to-day, I was indebted to the cherry blossom season, and thank you for spending time with it as a memory. Careful and delicious dinners have been part of a time of unforgettable trips that fit our age very much, and they are often talked about by two people that they want to revisit the Aizu Ryokan to Aizu even after returning . Thank you for having a good time. This time, I made a present for my parents as a memorial, and I was impressed by the love from the Hara Ryokan, including my parents, and it was a wonderful memory. I'm grateful that I really decided to be a Hara Ryokan. We would also like to see you again. We are quick and easy, but I would like to say thank you. Again, thank you very much for taking care of me again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Japanese Room (river)

案内された入った部屋がタバコ臭かったので急な変更希望に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 できれば予約時のプラン名や備考欄等にお客様の希望を聞いて頂けると良いと思います。

Thank you for responding to the sudden change request as the room you were guided into was smelling like a cigarette. It would be nice if you could hear your wishes in the plan name or remarks column when booking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Style Room

クーポン利用で、とても安く宿泊出来ました。 建物も古いのは知ってたので、あまり期待してませんでしたが、お風呂は綺麗になってましたし、なんと言っても、食事がおいしく、満足出来ました。 ハーフバイキングは期待してなかったのですが、ちょっと珍... Read more クーポン利用で、とても安く宿泊出来ました。 建物も古いのは知ってたので、あまり期待してませんでしたが、お風呂は綺麗になってましたし、なんと言っても、食事がおいしく、満足出来ました。 ハーフバイキングは期待してなかったのですが、ちょっと珍しいメニューや、たくさんの種類があって、嬉しいびっくりでした。朝食も。 残念だったのは、会津地鶏が固くて、母が食べれなかったこと。薄切りにすれば良いと思います。 部屋の暖房が低でも暑かったので、付け替える時は、温度調節出来るのにして欲しいです。 あとは、女性用の露天風呂が全部コンクリートの屋根の下だったので、圧迫感があり、ゆっくり出来なかったのが少し残念でした。 あとは満足です。

By using coupons, we stayed very cheaply. Because I knew that the building was old, I did not expect much, but the bath became beautiful, and even if I said anything, the meal was delicious and I was satisfied. I did not expect half buffet, but there were lots of unusual menus and many kinds, which made me happy surprised. Breakfast also. It was disappointing that Aizu local chicken was hard and my mother could not eat. I think that it should be sliced. The heating of the room was hot even when it was low, so I want you to be able to adjust the temperature when replacing it. After that, because the outdoor bath for women was all under the roof of the concrete, there was a sense of oppression and it was a bit disappointing that I could not do it slowly. I am satisfied with the rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese Style Room

温泉、お食事、お部屋など全てがよかったです。 車で到着した時から従業員の皆様が笑顔で出迎えて下さるなど接客やおもてなしが素晴らしく、滞在中は気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 清潔なお部屋も素晴らしかったです。目の前には川が流れていてリ... Read more 温泉、お食事、お部屋など全てがよかったです。 車で到着した時から従業員の皆様が笑顔で出迎えて下さるなど接客やおもてなしが素晴らしく、滞在中は気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 清潔なお部屋も素晴らしかったです。目の前には川が流れていてリラックスできます。 川どこでの夕食では、京都の貴船を感じさせるような特別な体験ができました。 お食事も非常に美味しかったですし、ここでも従業員さんの気遣いや接客が素晴らしく、誰を連れてきても満足してもらえるだろうなと感じました。 貸切露天風呂も美しく、自然の中で気持ちの良い風を感じながら誰にも邪魔されず、くつろげる至福の時間を過ごすことができました。 私が利用したのは夜で、滝や川にスポットライトが当たっており幻想的でしたが、朝や昼の山の景色を見ながら入るのも気持ち良さそうですね。次回は明るい時間に利用してみたいです。 今回の旅行では大変お世話になりました。 また機会があれば別の季節にお伺いしたいと思っております。本当にありがとうございました。

All the hot springs, meals, rooms etc. were good. Hospitality and hospitality such as welcoming employees with a smile from the time of arrival by car was wonderful, I was able to spend pleasantly during my stay. Clean rooms were great too. A river flows in front of you and you can relax. At the river where we had dinner, we had a special experience that made you feel Kyoto's Kibune. The meal was also very delicious and I also felt that employee's worry and customer service was wonderful and I would be satisfied even if anyone was brought in. The outdoor open-air bath was also beautiful, I felt a pleasant breeze in the nature, I was not disturbed by anyone, I was able to spend a relaxing time of bliss. I used it at night, the spotlight hit the waterfalls and rivers and it was fantastic, but it seems pleasant to enter while watching the scenery of the mountains in the morning and the noon. I would like to use it next time in a bright time. Thank you very much for your trip this time. I also want to visit another season if there is opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese Style Room

建物全体的に古くさく、部屋もあまりきれいではなかったですが、川床はとても良かったです。川床からもう少しお手洗いが近ければもっと良かったかなぁ。

The building was old and old, the room was not very clean, but the river bed was very good. Was it better if the restroom was a bit closer from the river bed?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Japanese Room (river)

川床、本当に楽しませていただきました。お料理も心遣いが感じられ、おいしくいただきました。 露天風呂の雰囲気もよく、様々なところで、いつも宿の方々の笑顔と気遣いがあり、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ひとつ残念だったのが、お風呂の更衣室の... Read more 川床、本当に楽しませていただきました。お料理も心遣いが感じられ、おいしくいただきました。 露天風呂の雰囲気もよく、様々なところで、いつも宿の方々の笑顔と気遣いがあり、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ひとつ残念だったのが、お風呂の更衣室の窓の綿埃でした。 総合では期待以上でした。

The riverbed, I really enjoyed it. I was concerned about cooking, I received delicious food. Atmosphere of outdoor bath is good, too, and there were always smiles and care of the people of the inns in various places, I had a very good time. One disappointment was cotton dust in the windows of bathroom changing rooms. Overall it was more than I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Standard Japanese Room (river)

恋人との旅行でした。 川床目当てで予約したのですが、台風12号の影響で川床が中止となりました。そのため、館内の食事処で川床メニューに加え、ビュッフェと最初の飲み物1杯が無料サービスとなって夕飯を美味しく頂きました(多分川床は通常料理料... Read more 恋人との旅行でした。 川床目当てで予約したのですが、台風12号の影響で川床が中止となりました。そのため、館内の食事処で川床メニューに加え、ビュッフェと最初の飲み物1杯が無料サービスとなって夕飯を美味しく頂きました(多分川床は通常料理料金より高めの値段設定なのでしょうと推測) 男性側の露天風呂からは滝が間近に見えてGood。紅葉の時も絶対綺麗だと思います。 サービスも従業員の方がフレンドリーで楽しかった。料理を運んでくれる人が、その料理の内容が分からなくても愛嬌があって、不満に思うこともないくらいですね。しかも、人手不足のこの世の中で、館内には不思議なくらい従業員の方が多かった。 残念な点を挙げるなら、全体的に設備(特にエアコン)が古くなっていますね。 僕は川床目当てに再度、泊まりたいです。次は、露天風呂付客室で予約したい。

It was a trip with my lover. I booked it for the river bed purpose, but the river bed was canceled due to typhoon 12 issue. Therefore, in addition to the riverbed menu in the restaurant in the hall, a buffet and 1 drink of the first drink became a free service and the dinner was delicious (probably presumably that the river bed would be set at a higher price than the regular cooking fee) Male side From the open-air bath of the hotel, the waterfall is close by. I think that it is absolutely beautiful at the time of autumn leaves. The service was friendly and fun for employees. Even if the person carrying the dish does not know the content of the dish, there is charm and I do not feel discontented. Moreover, in this world of shortage of manpower, there were a lot of employees strangely in the hall. Regrettably, facilities (especially air conditioners) are getting old as a whole, do not you think? I want to stay again for the river bed purpose. Next, I would like to reserve in a room with outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Guest Rooms with a bath with a view

総じて良かったとは思いますが、清掃については不満が残ります。 部屋風呂の窓、格子部分や 館内、共用廊下の窓部分に 蜘蛛の巣が、複数見受けられました。 客室で言えば、部屋風呂は良かっただけに残念です。

I think that overall was good, but dissatisfaction remains about cleaning. Multiple spider webs were seen in the window of the room bath, the lattice part, in the hall, in the window part of the common corridor. Speaking in the room, it is a pity that the room bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-19

Japanese Style Room

今回はお世話になりました。 お風呂は露天までの階段が辛いですがなかなか良かったです。 食事は豪華ではありませんがハーフバイキングがあるので足りないということはないですね。 街から近い割には周りに何もありません。 宿にいる... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 お風呂は露天までの階段が辛いですがなかなか良かったです。 食事は豪華ではありませんがハーフバイキングがあるので足りないということはないですね。 街から近い割には周りに何もありません。 宿にいるしかないのでウエルカムドリンクや、フロア後にビールやカクテルでくつろげる 場所があってもいいかなと思いました。 自販機なども辺鄙な場所でもないのに最近泊まった中では一番高い感じでした。 足湯もたまたま発見しましたが夜の足湯はとても気持ちよかったです。 費用含めて満足度があがればまた行きたいと思いました。 最後になりましたが、誕生日ということでお土産ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your help this time. The stairs to the open-air bath was hot, but it was quite good. Meals are not luxurious, but there is no missing because there is half buffing. Nearby there is nothing near the town near the town. Because there is no other than staying at the inn, I thought that I could have a welcome drink or a place to relax with a beer or cocktail after the floor. It was the highest feeling I stayed recently even though vending machines etc are not remote places. I also happened to discover footbath, but the foot bath at night was very pleasant. I thought that I would like to go again if the satisfaction level gets increased including expenses. Last but not least, thank you for souvenirs for my birthday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.G(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux