Now loading...0%

稲取東海ホテル湯苑 Inatori Tokai Hotel Yuen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Inatori

Review of Inatori Tokai Hotel Yuen

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.3/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

7%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Japanese style room

夕食、朝食どちらも食べきれないくらい豪華で大満足でした。 またフロントテラスからの眺めや雰囲気が気に入りました。スタッフ方々にも丁寧に対応して頂き最高の旅行になりました。

Both dinner and breakfast were so luxurious and very satisfying that I could not eat. I also liked the view from the front terrace and the atmosphere. The staff also responded carefully and it was a great trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

GW明けの週末にお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの気取らない感じの良い接客に癒されました。 部屋に付いている露天風呂からの景色は最高でした。遠くに伊豆諸島が見えました。 温泉も源泉かけ流しでとても気持ち良かったですよ。 また、... Read more GW明けの週末にお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの気取らない感じの良い接客に癒されました。 部屋に付いている露天風呂からの景色は最高でした。遠くに伊豆諸島が見えました。 温泉も源泉かけ流しでとても気持ち良かったですよ。 また、夕食の豪華さはこれまで経験したことないほどでした。あわび、伊勢海老、金目鯛、どれも美味しかったです。 また、行きたいと思います。

I am indebted on the weekend after GW. I was healed by the staff's unpretentious service. The view from the outdoor bath attached to the room was great. I saw the Izu Islands in the distance. The hot spring was also very pleasant as it was drained away. Also, the luxury of dinner has never been experienced before. Abalone, Ise Shrimp, Kinme-an, all were delicious. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

部屋のお風呂がとても良かった。 スタッフさんも親切で楽しい家族旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The bath in the room was very good. The staff also had a kind and fun family trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Hollywood Twin room with outdoor bath

部屋の露天風呂の説明が不十分なのか、ぬるくてゆっくり入ることが出来なかったのか残念でした。さらに、ポットのお湯が臭くて飲めなかったのも残念です。でも料理は最高でした!

It was disappointing if I could not enter the room slowly because I was not able to explain the open-air bath in the room enough. In addition, it is a pity that I could not drink the hot water in the pot. But the food was great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Japanese modern twin・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

女性2人でお世話になりました。アワビ伊勢海老、金目鯛のカサゴ唐揚げのフルコース。ボリューム満点で驚きました。 全体的においしかったですがカサゴ丸あげが食べにくかった事と個人的にはもう少し繊細な料理あると良いなと思いました。部屋のお風呂は海... Read more 女性2人でお世話になりました。アワビ伊勢海老、金目鯛のカサゴ唐揚げのフルコース。ボリューム満点で驚きました。 全体的においしかったですがカサゴ丸あげが食べにくかった事と個人的にはもう少し繊細な料理あると良いなと思いました。部屋のお風呂は海が見え最高でしたまた機会があれば利用させていただきます。

Two women took care of me. Abalone Ise Shrimp, full course of deep-fried caterpillar of Golden Eye Snapper. I was surprised at the volume full scale. Although it was tasty overall, I thought that it was good to have a cassavago roundabout hard to eat, and personally had delicate dishes a bit more. The bathroom of the room was the best I saw the ocean and I will use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Standard Japanese style room

部屋とお風呂は最高でした。夕食もよかったです。また行きたいです。

The room and the bath were the best. Dinner was also nice. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

結婚記念日に夫婦で初めての温泉旅行に行こうということで、知人に勧めていただいたこちらを利用させていただきました。 少し早く着いてしまったのですが暖かく歓迎していただき スタッフさんもお堅い雰囲気ではなくフレンドリーで気軽にお話しので... Read more 結婚記念日に夫婦で初めての温泉旅行に行こうということで、知人に勧めていただいたこちらを利用させていただきました。 少し早く着いてしまったのですが暖かく歓迎していただき スタッフさんもお堅い雰囲気ではなくフレンドリーで気軽にお話しのできる方が多く、すごく楽しめました 温泉は日によって変わるのかもしれないですがラベンダー風呂がすごくいい香りでよかったです! 部屋の露天風呂も広く、海が近いので波の音がダイレクトに聴こえてとてもリラックスできました。 夏には子供向けプールもオープンするそうなので次は子供達を連れてまた遊びに行こうと思います。

I decided to go to a hot spring trip for the first time with my husband and wife on a wedding anniversary, so I used this one recommended to my acquaintance. Although we arrived a little earlier, we welcome you warmly and there are many people who can talk with friendly staff without feeling stiff but friendly and casually and it was perfectly enjoyable The hot springs may change depending on the day, but the lavender bath I am glad that the fragrance was very nice! The open-air bath in the room was also wide and the sea was close so we could hear the sound of the waves direct and it was very relaxing. In the summer, it seems that a pool for children is going to be opened, so I'm thinking of taking the children next time to go and play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Standard Japanese style room

家族で利用したいのですが料理が魚系の苦手な者がいます。 肉系を選べたらいいと思う。 今回は夫婦で利用させて頂き満足しています。また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I would like to use it with my family, but some people are poor at fish. I think that you can choose meat type. This time I am satisfied with having a couple use it. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Asian Twin room・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

駅への出迎えから、設備、その他の接客においてほとんど文句なしでした。また機会がある際には宿泊させていただきます。

From greeting to the station, facilities and other customer service were almost without complaint. We will stay when we have another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Hollywood Twin room with outdoor bath

料理の味は美味しかったが、 カサゴの揚げ物は揚げ置きしている感じでカラッと揚がった感じが全くなく、湿気ったような歯触り、金目鯛の煮付けは 冷め始めていて出てきた時から身が硬くなり始めていたし、料理の説明がほとんどなかったのが良くなった。... Read more 料理の味は美味しかったが、 カサゴの揚げ物は揚げ置きしている感じでカラッと揚がった感じが全くなく、湿気ったような歯触り、金目鯛の煮付けは 冷め始めていて出てきた時から身が硬くなり始めていたし、料理の説明がほとんどなかったのが良くなった。 食事意外は本当に素晴らしいと思います。これからも伺せて頂きます。

The taste of the cuisine was delicious, but the deep-fried dish of the caterpillars was fried and not feeling lustfully, it was touching like a damp tooth, as the boiling of the gold eye bream started to cool down, It was starting to get stiff and it became better that there was hardly explained the dish. I think that surprising outside is really wonderful. I will tell you from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Asian Twin room・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

二年前にも宿泊したのですが、もう一度宿泊したいと思ったので、 再度、宿泊しました 湯苑さんがプロポーズした場所ですから

It stayed also two years ago, but because I thought that I wanted to stay again, it is a place I proposed to Mr. Yuen staying again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Standard Japanese style room

スタッフの対応は良かったが、ふろ場が寒かった

The correspondence of the staff was good, but the bathroom was cold

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Japanese modern twin・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

食事係の Yさん 楽しい方です。日本語1級とれるように頑張ってください。 お部屋に案内の方 説明をきっちりしてください。非常口 大風呂のタオル他 説明なかったです。 お部屋にテーブル 椅子がなかったのでつらかったです。お部屋が狭くて苦し... Read more 食事係の Yさん 楽しい方です。日本語1級とれるように頑張ってください。 お部屋に案内の方 説明をきっちりしてください。非常口 大風呂のタオル他 説明なかったです。 お部屋にテーブル 椅子がなかったのでつらかったです。お部屋が狭くて苦しかったです。

Mr. Y is a fun person. Please do your best to be able to take Japanese first grade. Please be sure to give directions to the room. Towel of an emergency exit large bath Other explanation was not given. It was painful because there was no table chair in the room. The rooms were small and painful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-12

Standard Japanese style room

貸切露天が洗い場も屋外だったため、とても寒かったのが少し残念でした。 ですが、貸切露天からの満天の星空は最高です!! お料理も美味しく、大浴場も素晴らしく、お部屋からの眺めも最高でした!

It was a bit disappointing that the cold weather was so cold as the washing plot was also outdoors. However, the sky full of stars from the open air stall is the best! ! The cuisine was delicious, the public baths were wonderful, the view from the room was also the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-23

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

この度はお世話になりました。 当日に急に連絡したにもかかわらず、すぐに駅までお迎えいただいたり、貸切風呂を使用しないかわりにクーポンをいただいたりサービスが素晴らしいと思いました。 食事のボリュームやお部屋からの景色などいろいろ満足でし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 当日に急に連絡したにもかかわらず、すぐに駅までお迎えいただいたり、貸切風呂を使用しないかわりにクーポンをいただいたりサービスが素晴らしいと思いました。 食事のボリュームやお部屋からの景色などいろいろ満足でした。 ひとつだけ気になったのは、清掃は行き届いているのですが、大浴場のシャンプーボトルはラベルがはがれていたりするものは取り替えた方がよいと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Despite the sudden contact on the day, I welcomed you immediately to the station, I thought that the service was great as I got a coupon instead of using a private bath. I was satisfied with various things such as the volume of meal and the view from the room. The only thing I was interested in was cleaning, but I thought that it was better to replace the shampoo bottle in the large public bath where the label was peeled off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-16

Standard Japanese style room

1. 我們房間501內的冰箱放滿飯店的付費飲料, 沒有任何空間放房客的食品, 不知其它房間是否也是這情況 2. 8F 貸切的浴池沖洗區也在戶外, 完全沒有遮避, 11月份晚上去沖洗就太冷了.

1. The refrigerator in our room 501 is filled with the hotel's paid beverages. There is no space for the guests to leave the food. I don't know if other rooms are also in this situation. 2. The 8F loan-cut bathing area is also outdoors, completely unobstructed, in the evening of November. It is too cold to rinse.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Asian Twin room・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

結婚26周年記念日に利用させて頂きました。お料理は食べきれない程の品数で海外のスタッフさんのまだぎこちない接客でしたが一生懸命の姿が好印象でした。チェックイン時の説明書裏のアンケートや、女将さんからの置き手紙に返事をしたかったのですが、部屋... Read more 結婚26周年記念日に利用させて頂きました。お料理は食べきれない程の品数で海外のスタッフさんのまだぎこちない接客でしたが一生懸命の姿が好印象でした。チェックイン時の説明書裏のアンケートや、女将さんからの置き手紙に返事をしたかったのですが、部屋にボールペンがなかったので書けませんでした。ボールペンが用意してあると良いですね。お茶を用意してありましたがインスタントコーヒーがあったら、なお嬉しいです。気になるところは、部屋のお風呂の洗い場の排水口が詰まっていたのか、身体を流したお湯が足元に溜まってしまい気分が良いものではありません。他の宿泊者の為にもご確認頂き対応をして頂きたいと思います。目の前の相模湾の眺望がとってもよく、気になることはありましたが湯苑さんにお世話になり満足しています。ありがとうございました。

I used it for marriage 26th anniversary. The food was still awkward for overseas staff due to the number of items that I could not finish eating but the figure of hard work was a good impression. I wanted to reply to the questionnaire at the back of the instruction at the time of check-in and the letter from the female general, but I could not write because there was no ballpoint pen in the room. It would be nice to have a ballpoint pen ready. I had tea, but I am happy if I have instant coffee. Worried about, wastewater in the bathroom washroom in the room was clogged, hot water that let the body sink is collected at the feet and it is not a good feeling. I would like you to confirm for other guests as well. The view of Sagami Bay in front of me was very good, there was something to worry about, but I am satisfied with Mr. Yuen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-15

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

晚餐沒有介紹餐點有點可惜 房間很棒

It's a pity that dinner is not introduced The room is great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-22

Standard Japanese style room

素晴らしいお部屋と行き届いた清掃が、さらに目の前の景色のグレードをあげてくれました。本当に心地よかったです! お風呂に置いてある、コスメシリーズも良くいいお試しの期間にもなりました。早速、購入しました。 お食事も素晴らしく、夕食の釜で炊... Read more 素晴らしいお部屋と行き届いた清掃が、さらに目の前の景色のグレードをあげてくれました。本当に心地よかったです! お風呂に置いてある、コスメシリーズも良くいいお試しの期間にもなりました。早速、購入しました。 お食事も素晴らしく、夕食の釜で炊いたご飯とお刺身とキンメの煮付けが最高でした! ステキな結婚記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。

A wonderful room and attentive cleaning raised the grade of the scenery in front of me. It was really comfortable! It is in the bath, the cosmetic series is also good It also became a trial period. I bought it immediately. The meal was wonderful, and the boiled rice, sashimi and kimme cooked in the dinner pot was the best! It was a wonderful wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-04

Standard Japanese style room

ただ残念なのが、スタッフの中に海外の方がおり、なれていないようでした。まだ食べ終えていない前菜のお皿をさげられたり、しきりにお吸い物を持ってこようとしたり(後でこちらから声かけると言った。)。文化的なものなのか、察するとかがないのだろうなと... Read more ただ残念なのが、スタッフの中に海外の方がおり、なれていないようでした。まだ食べ終えていない前菜のお皿をさげられたり、しきりにお吸い物を持ってこようとしたり(後でこちらから声かけると言った。)。文化的なものなのか、察するとかがないのだろうなと感じました。

It is regrettable that some of the staff members were overseas and did not seem to get used. I was thrown away the dish of the appetizer that I had not finished eating yet, I tried to bring something to my hands (I told you to speak from here later). I felt that there was nothing to believe whether it was cultural.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Japanese modern twin・Outdoor bath 【※No children allowed】

ケーキの用意の時も快く、よい対応でありがとうございました。フルーツまで、キレイにカットして添えてくださいました。手書きの手紙付きでとても感動しました。お部屋は古かったですが清掃が行き届き、過ごしていて気になりませんでした。いい休日になり、本... Read more ケーキの用意の時も快く、よい対応でありがとうございました。フルーツまで、キレイにカットして添えてくださいました。手書きの手紙付きでとても感動しました。お部屋は古かったですが清掃が行き届き、過ごしていて気になりませんでした。いい休日になり、本当に感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 お風呂も良かったです!

I am pleased when preparing the cake, thank you for a good response. To the fruit, I cut it carefully and added it. I was moved very much with handwritten letters. The rooms were old but the cleaning was attentive, I did not mind being spending. It became a nice holiday and I really appreciate it. Thank you very much. The bath was also good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-04

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

部屋のエアコンの騒音が大変気になりました。 母親が車椅子利用者のため、簡易ベッドを用意して頂き、気配りも頂いてありがとうございました。

The noise of the air conditioner in the room was very concerned. Because the mother is a wheelchair user, thank you for preparing a cot and attentive attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-14

Hollywood Twin room with outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 伊豆は、特に東伊豆ばかり18回は 泊まりに行ってますが、常宿にさせていただきたいなと思いました。 総合的には 非常に満足ですが、期待と 要望を込めて、あえて辛口な評価の部分が、お風呂、朝食、設備の3つです。... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 伊豆は、特に東伊豆ばかり18回は 泊まりに行ってますが、常宿にさせていただきたいなと思いました。 総合的には 非常に満足ですが、期待と 要望を込めて、あえて辛口な評価の部分が、お風呂、朝食、設備の3つです。 お風呂…洋々遊苑は、女性は朝に 利用させていただく訳ですが、男性の化粧品類だけでなく、女性用も欲しいなと思いました。 朝食…夕食の構成、コスパが すばらし過ぎて、朝にしわ寄せが来てる感がしました。干物は、近隣のホテルより、おいしいと感じました。量は夕朝食共に 大満足です。 お食事処のテーブル上のタブレットの裏に ほこりが見えてしまい、それは 改善お願いしたいなと思いました。 ひとり利用の気まずさを感じさせない食事場所、個室の方にご配慮いただき、うれしく思いました。 ペット棟の、設備について、本来 ペット同伴専用ホテルではないので、いたしかたないかとは思いますが、使わせていただいたら、きれいにお返ししたいので、おトイレシートを敷くトレイが あれば、尚 お掃除が楽なのになと思いました。 フロントの男性様、お食事処の台湾の女性、一生懸命さが伝わって来て、とても心地よく過ごせました。 お友達にも、いっぱい宣伝したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Izu especially went to stay at Higashi Izu only 18 times, but I thought that I would like to make it a regular hotel. Comprehensively it is very satisfying, but expectation and desire are put together, dare to evaluate parts, three baths, breakfast, facilities. Bathing ... Yokohama girl is a translation for women to use in the morning, but I thought that they wanted not only men's cosmetics but also for women. Breakfast ... ... The composition of the dinner, the cospa was too wonderful, I felt it was coming in the morning. I felt the dried fish was tastier than the hotel in the neighborhood. The amount is satisfying both in the evening breakfast. Dust was visible on the back of the tablet on the table of the meal, I thought that I would like to make improvements. I was delighted to have a thoughtful approach to the dining places and private rooms where I do not feel the awkwardness of using one person. As for the facilities of the pet building, since it is not exclusively for pet accompanying hotel, I think that it can not be done properly, but since I want to return it cleanly, if there is a tray to lay a toilet seat, still cleaning I thought it was easy. Men at the front desk, women in the Taiwanese restaurant, hard work has come forward, I was able to spend very comfortably. I thought that I want to advertise a lot to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-26

Standard Japanese style room

主人の誕生日で利用しました。 小さい子どもがいるのですが、たくさん気にかけて下さり、本当に嬉しかったです。 夕食の金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームにも驚き、味もとても美味しかったです。 お風呂も海が目の前に見えて本当に贅沢な時間でした。 ... Read more 主人の誕生日で利用しました。 小さい子どもがいるのですが、たくさん気にかけて下さり、本当に嬉しかったです。 夕食の金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームにも驚き、味もとても美味しかったです。 お風呂も海が目の前に見えて本当に贅沢な時間でした。 また是非利用したいと思います。

I used it at my husband 's birthday. There are young children, but I was really happy to cared a lot. I was surprised also at the volume of boiled golden sea bream of dinner, and the taste was also very delicious. The bath was also a really luxurious time as the sea was visible in front of me. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-05

Room with outdoor bath・number 608

露天風呂付きの608号室に泊まりました。景色、温泉、お食事、大満足です。主人が今まで泊まった温泉で一番だなと言ってくれました。大満足の旅でしたが、たった1つだけ、お願いがあります。露天風呂の湯温が高めなのでお水で調整したい時、水圧が弱いのか... Read more 露天風呂付きの608号室に泊まりました。景色、温泉、お食事、大満足です。主人が今まで泊まった温泉で一番だなと言ってくれました。大満足の旅でしたが、たった1つだけ、お願いがあります。露天風呂の湯温が高めなのでお水で調整したい時、水圧が弱いのか蛇口、シャワーともお水が少ししか出ず湯温調整に時間がかかってしまうのです。それが治れば文句なしのお部屋でした。また伺います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in room 608 with open-air bath. Scenery, hot springs, meal, very satisfied. He told me that my husband is the best in a hot spring we have stayed. It was a great satisfying trip, but there is only one wish. Because the hot water temperature of the outdoor bath is high, when you want to adjust with water, water pressure is weak, faucets, both showers get a little water and it takes time to adjust the hot water temperature. It was room without complaint if it cured it. I will come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-15

Hollywood Twin room with outdoor bath

親切な対応と楽しい会話をさせていただきました! ありがとうございました!

We kindly responded and had a fun conversation! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-09

Standard Japanese style room

とても素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフの優しさに感動です。 お部屋はふすまを開ける時、毎回最初にギギーと鳴ってしまい、夜にトイレに行く度に起こされてしまいました。そして、洗面所のお水が力強く閉めないとちょろちょろ出てしまっていました。 ... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフの優しさに感動です。 お部屋はふすまを開ける時、毎回最初にギギーと鳴ってしまい、夜にトイレに行く度に起こされてしまいました。そして、洗面所のお水が力強く閉めないとちょろちょろ出てしまっていました。 眺めは良かったです! ぜひ、また泊まりに行きたいです!

It was a very nice hotel. I am moved by the kindness of the staff. When opening the bran, the room rang the first time Giggy every time, and it was woken every time I went to the toilet in the evening. And if the washroom's water did not powerfully close, it had gone out a bit. The view was good! By all means, I want to go back to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Standard Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. V.Y(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-15

Standard Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux