Now loading...0%

Luxury villa zakuro
Luxury Villa zakuro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

16%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-04

It is really good experience to stay in Zakuro. Facility is wonderful and fantastic.

It is really good experience to stay in Zakuro. Facility is wonderful and fantastic.

Mr./Ms. S.G(28)

Select Date:2017-10-19

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights during our honeymoon. Even though it is on the more expensive side of Yufuin ryokans, ... Read more My wife and I stayed for 2 nights during our honeymoon. Even though it is on the more expensive side of Yufuin ryokans, we found the experience very worthwhile, enjoyable, and well worth the price. If you are looking for solitude and peace then Zakuro is the place. There are only 2 rooms, both which are unique and beautiful, with 14R being a little darker/more spacious. Each room comes with a private hot spring with a wonderful view of the Yufuin countryside, including an operating rail line a few dozen meters away. The head chef/owner was very accommodating to our diets, and cooked delicious 5 course meals for dinner. Breakfast was also very impressive. Taxi rides within Yufuin were reimbursed by the staff, making day traveling convenient. Unfortunately they do not really speak English. We managed with my broken Japanese and cellphone translators. If you are willing to pay for high quality then that's what you'll receive at Zakuro. My wife and I hope to return one day!

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights during our honeymoon. Even though it is on the more expensive side of Yufuin ryokans, we found the experience very worthwhile, enjoyable, and well worth the price. If you are looking for solitude and peace then Zakuro is the place. There are only 2 rooms, both which are unique and beautiful, with 14R being a little darker/more spacious. Each room comes with a private hot spring with a wonderful view of the Yufuin countryside, including an operating rail line a few dozen meters away. The head chef/owner was very accommodating to our diets, and cooked delicious 5 course meals for dinner. Breakfast was also very impressive. Taxi rides within Yufuin were reimbursed by the staff, making day traveling convenient. Unfortunately they do not really speak English. We managed with my broken Japanese and cellphone translators. If you are willing to pay for high quality then that's what you'll receive at Zakuro. My wife and I hope to return one day!

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Select Date:2019-06-08

源泉掛け流しの露天風呂、お腹がはち切れる美味しいご飯、親切なスタッフのサポート、ストレスなく休暇を過ごせました!

We had an open-air bath with a sink, a delicious meal with hungry food, support from helpful staff, and a vacation without stress!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Select Date:2019-06-07

Wonderful countryside view, sactisfying service,luxury facilities!

Wonderful countryside view, sactisfying service,luxury facilities!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-21

시설이며 서비스 음식까지 너무나 만족스러웠습니다 특히 택시 송영서비스와 항상 친절하게 챙겨주는 스텝은 지금까지 겪었던 서비스 중에 최고였습니다 감사합니다

I was very satisfied with the service and the food. Especially the staff who always kindly take care of the taxi pickup service was the best service I have ever experienced. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-04

タクシーでのお迎えに始まり、フリードリンクとスイーツのサービス、高級別荘のようなお部屋、心にも染み渡る温泉と食事、そして、BDプレイヤーの貸し出し…。 1泊では足りませんでした。お金とスケジュールに余裕があれば1週間くらい滞在しても飽きな... Read more タクシーでのお迎えに始まり、フリードリンクとスイーツのサービス、高級別荘のようなお部屋、心にも染み渡る温泉と食事、そして、BDプレイヤーの貸し出し…。 1泊では足りませんでした。お金とスケジュールに余裕があれば1週間くらい滞在しても飽きないでしょう。 朝食を「満足」としたのは、朝はパンの私が同行者に合わせて和食にしたためで、少しの不満もありません。

Begin by picking up by taxi, service of free drinks and sweets, rooms like luxury villas, hot springs and meals overwhelming in the mind, and loan of BD players .... One night was not enough. If you have plenty of money and schedule, you will not get tired of staying for about a week. I decided breakfast as "satisfied" because I bought a Japanese meal according to my companion in the morning, and I do not have any complaints in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Select Date:2019-02-08

お部屋、温泉、景色、食事、あたたかいおもてなし、すべてが大変素晴らしかったです。特に、細部までこだわった、タオルやハジャマ、アメニティなと、感激しました。居心地よい雰囲気で、再訪問したいです。次回訪問時には、今回、見れなかった晴れた由布岳を... Read more お部屋、温泉、景色、食事、あたたかいおもてなし、すべてが大変素晴らしかったです。特に、細部までこだわった、タオルやハジャマ、アメニティなと、感激しました。居心地よい雰囲気で、再訪問したいです。次回訪問時には、今回、見れなかった晴れた由布岳を、見たいと思います。

The rooms, hot springs, the scenery, the meals, warm hospitality, everything was very wonderful. Especially, I was deeply moved by towels, hijamas, amenities, which sticked to details. In a cozy atmosphere, I want to visit again. At the next visit, I would like to see the sunny Yufu-dake that I could not see this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-26

준비해주신 꽃과 음료 과일 그리고 친절.청결 모든것에 만족을 느낀곳입니다 특히 송영서비스 외에 잠깐 외출 했다가 오려는 저희부부에게 택시 서비스를 해주신것도 잊지않고 있습니다 감사합니다

We prepared flowers and beverages, fruit and kindness, cleanliness and satisfaction of everything. Especially in addition to pickup service, we did not forget to give taxi service to our couple who were going out for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Select Date:2018-12-11

新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。妻は妊娠中でしたが食事にも気を使っていただき、とても美味しくいただきました。開放的な風呂と高級な家にいる感じでかなりリラックス出来ました。

I used it on my honeymoon. My wife was pregnant, but also used meal for meal, and it was very delicious. It was pretty relaxing with the feeling of being in an open bath and luxury home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Select Date:2018-12-06

色々とお世話になりました。 接客もサービスも凄く良く、また機会があれば、利用させて頂きます。 今回の旅行で、凄くリラックス出来て、楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to various people. Hospitality and service are very good, and if there is opportunity, we will use it. On this trip, I was relaxed so much and I enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-14

本当は一言で言い表せませんが、とても素晴らしいお宿でした。こちらがびっくりしてしまうくらい、細かいところまで気配りしていただきました。知人に勧めて回りたいですし、私自身も今後も何度も利用したいと思っています。全てが大満足のクオリティでした。... Read more 本当は一言で言い表せませんが、とても素晴らしいお宿でした。こちらがびっくりしてしまうくらい、細かいところまで気配りしていただきました。知人に勧めて回りたいですし、私自身も今後も何度も利用したいと思っています。全てが大満足のクオリティでした。大変お世話になりました。

Actually I can not express it in a word, but it was a very nice accommodation. As much as I was surprised, I got attentive to every detail. I would like to recommend it to my acquaintance and I would like to use it many times in the future as well. Everything was a very satisfying quality. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Select Date:2018-04-21

この度は大変気持ちのよい宿に泊まれて幸せでした!雄大な由布岳とかわいい列車の景色は他にはない、本当に素晴らしい時間でした!お料理もとてもとても美味しくいただきました!温泉も本当に素晴らしいですね!ヒアルロン酸に浸かったみたいに肌がスベスベに... Read more この度は大変気持ちのよい宿に泊まれて幸せでした!雄大な由布岳とかわいい列車の景色は他にはない、本当に素晴らしい時間でした!お料理もとてもとても美味しくいただきました!温泉も本当に素晴らしいですね!ヒアルロン酸に浸かったみたいに肌がスベスベになりました!とてもとても温泉を満喫したので、すぐにバスタオルがなくなってしまい、タオルウォーマーみたいな、掛けて乾かせるものがあれば、使い回しできたかなーとおもいました。ベッドの寝心地もすごく良かったです!照明や小物、アメニティも一つ一つこだわりがあるような、すごく洗練されていて素敵でした!! 空気清浄機や、BGMも、あればよいなーと思いました。 久しぶりまたリピートしたいなと思う旅館を知れて嬉しいです! ジャケット、すぐお電話くださりありがとうございました!助かりました! すごくすごく良いホテル、ありがとうございました!!!

I was happy to stay in a very pleasant lodging this time! There was no other magnificent Yufu-dake and cute train scenery, it was a truly wonderful time! The dish was also very delicious! The hot springs are also really wonderful! Skin became suddenly like I had soaked in hyaluronic acid! Very very much I enjoyed the hot spring so I immediately got rid of the bath towel and I thought that if I had something to dry it like a towel warmer, I was able to use it. The bed comfort was also very good! Lighting, accessories, amenity also seem to be one by one, it was very refined and wonderful! ! I thought that it would be nice if there was air purifier and BGM. I am happy to know the inn you want to repeat again after a long absence! Jacket, thank you very much for calling me soon! It was saved! Very good hotel, thank you very much! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(34)

Select Date:2018-03-26

此趟旅行中最期待的一家住宿,简直不负众望,太喜欢了。一个人独享一整套房子,有前院后院,前院带露天汤池,视野超级棒,整个由布盆地和鹤岳见山尽收眼底,还有经过的火车,顿时内心平和,因此情此景只想沉静下来好好享受。 室内浴室也有温泉,客厅沙... Read more 此趟旅行中最期待的一家住宿,简直不负众望,太喜欢了。一个人独享一整套房子,有前院后院,前院带露天汤池,视野超级棒,整个由布盆地和鹤岳见山尽收眼底,还有经过的火车,顿时内心平和,因此情此景只想沉静下来好好享受。 室内浴室也有温泉,客厅沙发,前院躺椅,还有超大豪华舒服的床,以及一切入住礼遇,包括欢迎甜点,果汁和饮食,都太完美了。专属管家虽然英文不流畅,但所有的问题都帮我积极热情的解决,赞爆了。 价格不便宜,但真的觉得好棒的入住体验,满满的惊喜和欢欣。强烈推荐入住。

One of the most anticipated accommodations in this trip was just like it. One person enjoys a complete set of houses, a backyard with a front yard, an open-air soup pond in the front yard, a superb view, a panoramic view of the entire Bubu Basin and the view of the Tsuruyue Mountain, and a train passing by, and the heart is peaceful and peaceful. Want to calm down and enjoy. The in-room bathrooms also have hot springs, living room sofas, front-facing recliners, super-luxurious and comfortable beds, and all accommodation benefits, including welcome desserts, juices, and diet. Although the exclusive housekeeper did not have a smooth English, all the problems helped me to actively and enthusiastically solve it. The price is not cheap, but really feel great stay experience, full of surprises and delights. Highly recommended for check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Q(47)

Select Date:2018-03-15

非常好!虽然小贵,但一切都值。由布岳就在身边,泡着温泉,由布院之森列车从你边上经过,晚餐创意菜很赞!服务员还帮我预订了臼杵山田屋午餐座位,来去出租都免费,冰箱内果汁,水果,还有咖啡和茶。床也很舒适,美美地睡了一晚。

very good! Although small and expensive, everything is worth it. It is surrounded by Buyue and soaked with hot springs. The Yufuin Sen train runs past you. Dinner creative cuisine is very good! The waiter also helped me to book a luncheon seat for Laoshan Tianya, which was free for rent, juice, fruits, and coffee and tea in the refrigerator. The bed was also very comfortable and the United States and America slept one night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-03-02

담당 직원이 너무 친절했습니다. 아주 감명 받았고, 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

The staff member was very kind. I am very impressed and want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Select Date:2018-02-27

この度はお世話になりました。到着してから出発するまで我々が落ち着いて過ごせるように様々な心遣いをしていただき誠にありがとうございました。 温泉は適温でゆっくりと外の景色を楽しみながら入らせていただきました。 御食事は、苦手な食材が... Read more この度はお世話になりました。到着してから出発するまで我々が落ち着いて過ごせるように様々な心遣いをしていただき誠にありがとうございました。 温泉は適温でゆっくりと外の景色を楽しみながら入らせていただきました。 御食事は、苦手な食材が多い中で我々にあった最高の食材を届けていただきましてありがとうございました。 一番感動している点は我々のような若者に対しても極上のおもてなしをして頂いたことです。 また、お世話になりたいと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願い致します。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much for your kind attention so that we can settle down till departing after arrival. I entered the hot spring while enjoying the outside scenery slowly at the proper temperature. For meal, thank you for delivering the best ingredients that we had in many foods weak weak. The most impressed thing is that you have given us exceptional hospitality to young people like us. In addition, I would like to take care of you, so in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Select Date:2018-02-10

先日は、ありがとうございました。楽しい時間を過ごすことができ感謝します。その上で少し意見を伝えます。お部屋について、断熱性などを考慮され空調設備が行き届いており、全体的にリラックスできる空間に好感を持ちました。その上で残念だったところは、B... Read more 先日は、ありがとうございました。楽しい時間を過ごすことができ感謝します。その上で少し意見を伝えます。お部屋について、断熱性などを考慮され空調設備が行き届いており、全体的にリラックスできる空間に好感を持ちました。その上で残念だったところは、Bluetooth speakerがあると好きな音楽が流れながらのあのロケーションをより楽しめるのではないかと思いました。持ち込んだカバン、カートを置く場所、私はキャリーを乗せる場所がなく床に置くことになりました。また、衣服を置ける棚や引き出しも欲しいですね。カバンから出した服を置く場所に困りました。風呂は素晴らしい!バスローブがあると、チェアーがあるテラスでの過ごし方が変わってくるように思いました。夕食は美味しかったです。ただ、あの量の多さは事前に知っておきたかったです。昼にたくさん食べてしまっていたら食べきれなかったかもしれません。現地でもお伝えしましたが、ビールグラスは変更された方がいいように思いました。夕食後にハードリカー飲めるようなサービスがあると、楽しみ方が変わるようにも思いました。食事だけの方が帰られた後に、レストランスペースでお酒を飲めると、贅沢なようにも感じました。その時の椅子は、少し贅沢なスノーピークなどのキャンピングチェアーで十分だと思います。

Thank you for the other day. I appreciate being able to have a good time. I will tell you a bit about that. For the room, the air-conditioning equipment was well thought out due to heat insulation and so on, and I liked the space that can relax as a whole. Regrettably, I thought that if I had a Bluetooth speaker, I could enjoy more of that location while listening to music I like. Brought bags, places to put the cart, I decided to place it on the floor without a place to put the carry on. Also, I would like a shelf where I can put on clothes and a drawer. I was at a loss for placing the clothes I put out of my bag. The bath is wonderful! I thought that the way you spend on the terrace where the chair is located will change as there is a bathrobe. Dinner was delicious. However, I wanted to know the amount of that amount beforehand. If I had eaten a lot in the day, I might not have finished eating. I also told you that it was better to change beer glasses. I thought that how to enjoy departure when there is such service that you can drink hard liquor after dinner. After dinner alone, after drinking alcohol in the restaurant space, I felt as luxurious as well. I think the chair at that time is enough with a camping chair such as a somewhat luxurious snow peak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Select Date:2018-02-08

全体的に期待を越えるサービスを提供して頂き、とても満足しています。 あまり、過度な接客でなく、丁度良い感じでした。 露天風呂の温度調節等も、しっかり説明して頂いていたので、朝も丁度良い湯加減でした。 今回は、お得なプランでしたので、定... Read more 全体的に期待を越えるサービスを提供して頂き、とても満足しています。 あまり、過度な接客でなく、丁度良い感じでした。 露天風呂の温度調節等も、しっかり説明して頂いていたので、朝も丁度良い湯加減でした。 今回は、お得なプランでしたので、定価で宿泊するのは、何かの記念日にしか出来ないかもしれませんが。 いつか必ず、もう1つのお部屋に宿泊出来るのを楽しみにしています。

Overall, we provided services that exceed expectations and I am very satisfied. Too much, not excessive customer service, just feeling good. Temperature control etc of the outdoor bath etc were also explained well, so the morning was just fine hot water adjustment. This time it was a great plan, so staying at fixed prices may only be possible on some anniversary. Someday, we are looking forward to being able to stay in the other room again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(66)

Select Date:2018-02-03

心地よい接客をして頂きありがとうございます 雪景色の原風景と炬燵そしてモダンな部屋とこだわりのあるアメニティに満足しました しかし トイレの手拭きタオル、部屋履きの足袋か靴下があればもっと良かったと思います 心のこもったおもてなしあり... Read more 心地よい接客をして頂きありがとうございます 雪景色の原風景と炬燵そしてモダンな部屋とこだわりのあるアメニティに満足しました しかし トイレの手拭きタオル、部屋履きの足袋か靴下があればもっと良かったと思います 心のこもったおもてなしありがとうございました

Thank you for having a pleasant customer service We were satisfied with the snow scene original scenery and 炬燵 and the modern room and the attentive amenity But I think that it was better if toilet's hand towel, socks wearing room socks Thank you for your hospitable hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(45)

Select Date:2017-12-29

擁抱由布岳和列車奔馳期間的美景 個室餐廳讓人可以安靜美好的享受晚餐時光 房間所有備品(毛巾、清潔用品、睡衣…)品質優良且份量十足 房間內的果汁好喝且無限供應。茶、咖啡都是品質很好的,還有飲水機在房間,非常體貼住客泡湯後需要補充多一點水... Read more 擁抱由布岳和列車奔馳期間的美景 個室餐廳讓人可以安靜美好的享受晚餐時光 房間所有備品(毛巾、清潔用品、睡衣…)品質優良且份量十足 房間內的果汁好喝且無限供應。茶、咖啡都是品質很好的,還有飲水機在房間,非常體貼住客泡湯後需要補充多一點水分 床非常舒適,睡得非常好。

Embrace the beauty of Bujeeling and train Mercedes during A restaurant can make people quiet and enjoy dinner time All items in the room (towels, cleaning supplies, pajamas ...) are good quality and full weight The juice in the room is good and unlimited. Tea, coffee are good quality, as well as drinking fountains in the room, very considerate guests need to add a little water after bathing The bed is very comfortable and sleeps very well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-23

有難うございました。 お部屋やサービスの質はとても満足いたしました。 デザイン性の高さと機能性が絶妙にマッチし由布院の雰囲気とも抜群に調和していました。 チェックイン時のお風呂の温度も最適な状態にしていただいていたようで有難うございま... Read more 有難うございました。 お部屋やサービスの質はとても満足いたしました。 デザイン性の高さと機能性が絶妙にマッチし由布院の雰囲気とも抜群に調和していました。 チェックイン時のお風呂の温度も最適な状態にしていただいていたようで有難うございました。 辛口コメントを言えば、 露天風呂の底が砂でザラザラしたのが気になりました。 夕食を期待しすぎたのかもしれませんが、 メインの肉の焼き加減の甘さと脂身の臭みに正直がっかりしました。 ワインが高級なものが揃っている事もあり、メインの肉のハードルが上がっていたことは事実ですが、 夕食にはあまり満足は出来ませんでした。 ですが、 由布院に旅行する際はまた利用したいと思える空間でしたので、 また伺った際は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you. The quality of the room and the service was very satisfied. It was a perfect match for the atmosphere of Yufuin with exquisite matches of high designability and functionality. Thank you so much that the temperature of the bath at check-in was also in optimum condition. Speaking of dry comments, I was concerned that the bottom of the outdoor bath was rough with sand. I may have expected too much for dinner, I was disappointed honestly about the sweetness of the main meat burning and the smell of the fat. It is true that the main meat hurders had gone up, as wines are complete with luxury items, I was not satisfied very much for dinner. but, As I traveled to Yufuin, it was a space I wanted to use again, Also when you ask, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(2)

Select Date:2017-09-22

この度は、朝食の変更等に対応していただきありがとうございました。料理も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよく、対応もいろいろと心配りを頂き、とてもリラックスした一日を過ごさせていただきました。妻もとても喜んでいました。また利用させていただきます。 ... Read more この度は、朝食の変更等に対応していただきありがとうございました。料理も美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよく、対応もいろいろと心配りを頂き、とてもリラックスした一日を過ごさせていただきました。妻もとても喜んでいました。また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for responding to changes in breakfast etc at this time. The food was delicious, the baths were comfortable, we got worried about various measures, I spent a very relaxing day. My wife was also very happy. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(29)

Select Date:2017-08-20

先日は素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。 今回2度目の宿泊になりましたが、2度とも良い時間を過ごせました。 少し早くついたにも関わらず、嫌な顔もせず、笑顔で対応してくださり、また、以前訪問したとき... Read more 先日は素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。 今回2度目の宿泊になりましたが、2度とも良い時間を過ごせました。 少し早くついたにも関わらず、嫌な顔もせず、笑顔で対応してくださり、また、以前訪問したときのことをしっかり覚えてくださっていて、着いた瞬間、また来ようと思いました。 一人なのに、パイナップルを丸々使ったウェルカムスイーツ。自分には贅沢すぎて。冷蔵庫を開けた瞬間の感動は半端なかったです。 食事もどれもおいしくて…。 なによりシャトーブリアン。箸で切れるお肉を日頃食べることがないので感動でした。 なにげに、なす田楽がおいしくて、もう少し食べたい感じでした。 一人での訪問なので、ごはんを残してしまうのがいつもとても申し訳ない気分になります。残ったごはんを、おにぎりにしてくれて…。お部屋で食べたおにぎり、とてもおいしかったです。 朝は、今回は和食にさせてもらいましたが、和食もおいしくて、食事全般大満足です。 前回訪問した4月は田植えをしている時期でしたが、今回は稲穂も黄色くなりかけており、時間の流れを感じつつ、田園風景と緑輝く由布岳を眺めながら気持ちよくお風呂に入れました。 ベッドもふかふか、寝間着もさらさらしており、ゆっくり休むことができました。 食べて、飲んで、お風呂に入って、寝てを繰り返す、なんとも贅沢な旅になりました。 今回は色々わがままを言ったりしましたが、都度対応してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。 今までいくつか一人旅で旅館やホテルに泊まっていますが、その中でも、設備、食事、お風呂、接客どれをとっても、一番過ごしやすいように感じました。 時期により、小物も変わっているようなので、今度は秋終わりから冬にかけて、また行けたらいいなと思っていますので、そのときはまた、是非よろしくおねがいします。

The other day I had a wonderful time. I'm really thankful to you. It was my second stay this time, but I had a good time again. Despite having arrived a little earlier, I did not dislike a face, responded with a smile, I also remembered things that I had visited before and I thought of coming again the moment I arrived . Welcome sweet chewy pineapple, even though she is alone. I am too luxurious for myself. The impression of the moment when I opened the refrigerator was not half-hearted. All meals are tasty .... Above all, Chateaubriand. I was moved because I never eat meat that can be cut with chopsticks. As a result, it was delicious that the mackerel was delicious and I wanted to eat a little more. As it is a single visit, leaving meal is always very sorry. You made rice balls left over the rest. The rice ball I ate in the room, it was very tasty. In the morning, we had Japanese cuisine this time, but Japanese food is delicious, all meals are satisfactory. The last visit was during the rice planting, but this time the rice plant is becoming yellow and feeling the flow of time, I watched the country scenery and Yufu which grew green and comfortably put in the bath. The bed was soft and the sleepwear was also smooth, so I was able to take a good rest. Eating, drinking, taking a bath, going to bed and sleeping, it was a luxurious journey. Although I said a lot of selfishness this time, thank you so much for handling each time. I stayed at an inn or hotel with several traveling alone so far, but I felt that it was the easiest to spend, even among facilities, meals, baths, and customer service. Depending on the timing, accessories seem to have changed, so I think that it is good to go again from the end of fall to the winter, so please do come again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Select Date:2018-11-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(35)

Select Date:2018-09-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux