Now loading...0%

シーサイドホテル舞子ビラ神戸 Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

casual Resort
  • Hyogo > Suma ・ Maiko ・ Akashi

Review of Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

13%

4

75%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-03

High Floor Triple - Bridge View

4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らし... Read more 4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らしかった。

There is very little storage space for clothes and sundries for 4 nights. I could only say that it was inconvenient. Therefore, the clothes were put in plastic bags and placed on the wall of the room. The beds were not well beds, including cots. There was no complaint from the room. It was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-31

Main building Twin (low floors)

お部屋からの景色が最高でした。噂通り、朝食はバラエティー豊かでとても美味しかったです。朝食の案内係の男性の接客が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごせました。

The view from the room was the best. Rumor, breakfast was rich variety and was very delicious. We had a wonderful reception of men in the breakfast guidance staff, and we were able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-06

Main building Twin (low floors)

カードでない鍵なので慣れない鍵でかなり時間がかかりました。建物は素晴らしいです。スタッフも。鍵だけ不満です。

It was a key that was not a card, so it took quite a while with a key I was not used to. The building is wonderful. Staff too. I am dissatisfied with just the key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-27

Main building Twin (low floors)

部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足で... Read more 部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足できました。

The room was smelly smoky so I asked for a change, so I was glad that we responded immediately. Thanks to that, I was able to stay one night comfortably. Thank you very much. I am sorry that the contents of the Viking for dinner was not so much for the price, but the breakfast buffet was very satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Select Date

2017-05-15

部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが... Read more 部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが、廊下で大きな話し声が響き渡ってました。文化の違いは承知していますが、フロアを変えていただければと思いました。朝食のバイキングは種類が多く、また美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。舞子駅からの案内表示もわかりやすく、ビジネスで短時間の滞在だったのが残念に思う素晴らしいホテルでした。

The room was renewed, I did not feel old. In the room on the sea side on the 11th floor, I could see the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge from the morning and I felt happy. But it might be a customer in Taiwan or China, about 22 o'clock, I might have been making the next day's meeting after returning to the big public bathroom, but a big talk revolved at the corridor. I am aware of the cultural differences, but I thought that you could change the floor. The breakfast buffet was a lot of variety, it was delicious and ate too much. The information display from Maiko station was also easy to understand, it was a wonderful hotel that I regret to stay in a business for a short time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-07

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-22

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux