Now loading...0%

水上山荘 Minakami Sansou

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Minakami Sansou

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. L.P(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-26

One of the worst onsen hotel I have ever stayed. The corridors are cold; dinner was not delicious at all; the water lev... Read more One of the worst onsen hotel I have ever stayed. The corridors are cold; dinner was not delicious at all; the water level of the outdoor onsen was ridiculously low: it seems that most of the hot water was drained away due to poor management.

One of the worst onsen hotel I have ever stayed. The corridors are cold; dinner was not delicious at all; the water level of the outdoor onsen was ridiculously low: it seems that most of the hot water was drained away due to poor management.

Mr./Ms. M.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-25

ラウンジ・部屋には カメムシ(テントウムシ?)複数いましたが、谷川山系を近くに見渡せる場所であることを考慮すればこんなものでしょう。とにかく谷川山系をラウンジ・部屋・風呂全ての場所から しかもこの時期雪をかぶっており、日の光のあたり具合で風... Read more ラウンジ・部屋には カメムシ(テントウムシ?)複数いましたが、谷川山系を近くに見渡せる場所であることを考慮すればこんなものでしょう。とにかく谷川山系をラウンジ・部屋・風呂全ての場所から しかもこの時期雪をかぶっており、日の光のあたり具合で風景が変わる事には驚愕しました。風呂付(半露天ということでしょうか?)の部屋が取れました。広い窓を開ければ実質露天風呂、温度・作り(半身浴で背もたれあり)とも申し分なし。泉質の良い温泉は体の悪いところに温度が入ることがわかるのですが、まさしくそのような泉質です。ただし、若干狭かった。そのため大浴場・露天風呂にも行きましたが、大浴場ぬるめ、露天は温度が低い(宿泊日-5°まで気温急降下したことが影響しているとは思います。評点4点はこのため)。夕食・朝食とも、質は十分満足(特にヒラメのこぶ締め、イワナに揚げネギかけた料理、吸い物系はうまかった(ただし、鯛からうまみ出しすぎ、鯛が目的ではないので問題なし。ポロネギではなく、下仁田ネギ使えませんでした?)・量は純分(個人的には少なくてもよい)、配膳係の方の心使いも少なからず、行き過ぎずといった感じです。 アクセスには改善の余地あるかもしれません。ナビ設定してたので何とかいけましたが、それでも2回違う道に入り込みました(看板だけではたぶんたどりつけない)。チェックイン14:00です。早めにチェックインくつろがれる事お勧めします。また、行きたい宿が増えました。

There were several bugs (ladybirds) in the lounge / room, but considering that it is a place that can see the Tanigawa mountain system in the vicinity, it would be such a thing. Anyway, the Tanigawa mountain system was covered with snow from all the lounges, rooms and baths and this time and it was amazing that the landscape will change with the lighting of the sun. I took a room with a bath (I hear that it is half open air?). It is perfect for a real outdoor bath, if you open a large window, temperature creation (with backrest in half-bath). Springs with good quality springs show that temperature enters bad places, but it is just such spring quality. However, it was a little narrow. Because of that, I went to a public bath and outdoor bath, too, but the bathroom lukewarm, the temperature of the open-air is low (I think that the sudden drop of temperature until -5 o'clock of the room has affected.There are 4 grades for this) . Both dinner and breakfast, the quality was satisfactory enough (especially flounder of the Japanese flounder, dishes deep-fried in Iwana, the soup stock was delicious (However, it is delicious from the sea bream, so there is no problem because the sea bream is not purpose, so it is not polonegi , Shimonita Onegai could not be used?) · The amount is purely (it can be few personally), the use of the caterer's mind is not a little, it is feeling that it does not go too far, there is room for improvement in access I managed to go somehow because I was setting navigation, but still I entered a different path twice (probably not alone with a signboard) Check in is 14:00 Check it in ahead of time Recommend In addition, the number of places I want to go has increased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-25

露天風呂付きの客室に泊まらせて頂きました。源泉掛け流しの湯は熱めではありましたが窓を開けておくと丁度いい湯温になり最高の湯でした。大浴場より部屋のお風呂が気に入りました。古さは感じられますが清潔感はあり悪くはなかったです。接客は皆さんが感じ... Read more 露天風呂付きの客室に泊まらせて頂きました。源泉掛け流しの湯は熱めではありましたが窓を開けておくと丁度いい湯温になり最高の湯でした。大浴場より部屋のお風呂が気に入りました。古さは感じられますが清潔感はあり悪くはなかったです。接客は皆さんが感じ良く気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。送迎サービスもあり良かったです。落ち着いた宿であり、ゆっくりと温泉を楽しむ事が出来ました。

We stayed in a room with open-air bath. Although the hot spring of source sprinkling was hot, it was the best hot water which turned out to be a good hot water temperature when opening the window. I liked the bath in the room from the public bath. The oldness is felt, but the feeling of cleanliness was not bad. Hospitality was able to spend good feeling well everyone. There was transfer service, too and was good. It was a relaxing inn and it was possible to enjoy the hot spring slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-17

good service and nice views

Good service and nice views

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-22

天気にも恵まれましたが、浴室のサッシ戸を全開にして、大浴場の露天風呂からでは眺めることができない谷川岳を眺めながらゆっくり入浴できる貸切風呂が気に入りました。また、利用させてもらいます。

Although I was blessed with the weather, I liked the private bath where I can take a bath slowly while watching Tanikawa-dake, which can not be seen from the open-air bath of the public bath, with the sash door of the bathroom fully opened. Also, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-30

4月30日~5月1日の煌星の間に宿泊させて頂きました。 夫婦共々、大変お世話になりました。 それから部屋を担当してして頂いた方のきめ細かな接客とてもすばらしかったです。 また2人対して充分過ぎる程の大きな空間のお部屋を準備して頂き、居... Read more 4月30日~5月1日の煌星の間に宿泊させて頂きました。 夫婦共々、大変お世話になりました。 それから部屋を担当してして頂いた方のきめ細かな接客とてもすばらしかったです。 また2人対して充分過ぎる程の大きな空間のお部屋を準備して頂き、居心地も良く旅を満喫出来ました。 谷川岳の残雪、新緑の山々まるで絵画を見るようでした。 春夏秋冬どの季節にもお泊まりしたい宿でした。 今度は是非娘夫婦+息子夫婦と行きたいと思っています。

We stayed between April 30th and May 1st Sunshine. Both married couple and I have taken care of you very much. It was very wonderful customer service from those who took charge of the room afterwards. In addition, we prepared room of sufficiently large enough space for two people, and we were able to enjoy traveling well with comfort. The remaining snow of Tanigawa-dake, the mountains of fresh green seemed to see a painting. It was a lodging you wanted to stay in every season, spring, summer, autumn and winter. I'd like to go with my daughter-couple + my son and couple next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-21

両親へのプレゼントでしたので、両親からのフィードバックをさせていただきます。 >従業員は皆良かった。とても丁寧に応対してくれて、おもてなしの心があった。 >部屋のお風呂はお湯がぬるすぎて、寒くて、大浴場に入り... Read more 両親へのプレゼントでしたので、両親からのフィードバックをさせていただきます。 >従業員は皆良かった。とても丁寧に応対してくれて、おもてなしの心があった。 >部屋のお風呂はお湯がぬるすぎて、寒くて、大浴場に入り直しに行った。 >建物が古いのは仕方ないとしても、庭の手入れはした方がよいと思った。

It was a present for my parents so I will give feedback from my parents. > All the employees were good. He responded very carefully and there was a heart of hospitality. > The bath in the room was too cold with hot water and it went cold and entered the big bath. > I thought it would be better to take care of the garden, even though it might be inevitable for the building to be old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-28

大変お世話になりました。 受付して最初の食事の時から名前や部屋を言わなくても案内して頂いたり、ドカ雪の日の到着だったのですが、車の鍵も預かってくださり、チェックアウトする時も最高のコンディションでした。 スタッフの方々の気配りもとても良... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 受付して最初の食事の時から名前や部屋を言わなくても案内して頂いたり、ドカ雪の日の到着だったのですが、車の鍵も預かってくださり、チェックアウトする時も最高のコンディションでした。 スタッフの方々の気配りもとても良くわかりました。 1つ、子供の食事には向かなかったので、そちらも対応していただけると、家族で安心して行けると思います。 でも子供達も食事は食べられないものもありましたが、満足していたようです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Even if we did not say name or room from the first meal at the reception, it was arrival of the sunny day, but it was arrival of the snowing day, but we kept the key of the car and the best when we checked out It was a condition. I understood the attentiveness of the staff very well. Since one was not suitable for a child's meal, I think that it is possible for a family to go with confidence if it can correspond also there. However, some children were unable to eat meals, but they seemed satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-23

この度はお世話になりました! 久しぶりの旅行とてもいい思い出になりました。隅々まで掃除も行き届いておりましたし、温泉もあまり人とかぶらずゆっくり過ごすことができました。また今度は秋の紅葉の時期にでも行かせて頂きたく思います。 有難うござ... Read more この度はお世話になりました! 久しぶりの旅行とてもいい思い出になりました。隅々まで掃除も行き届いておりましたし、温泉もあまり人とかぶらずゆっくり過ごすことができました。また今度は秋の紅葉の時期にでも行かせて頂きたく思います。 有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time! It was a wonderful experience that I had noticed after a long absence. Cleaning was also thoroughly done every corner, and I could spend relaxingly the hot spring without wearing too much. In addition, I would like to go even at the time of autumn leaves this time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-16

部屋のお風呂が気持ちよくて何度も入りました。ご飯も美味しくて大満足でした。雪見風呂も出来て良い思い出になりました。また違う季節に利用したいと思います。

The bath in the room was pleasant and I entered it many times. The meal was delicious and I was satisfied. It became good memories to be able to make a Yukami bath. I also would like to use it for a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-13

クルマの雪降ろしありがとうございました。お世話になりました、部屋の露天風呂大満足です。またお世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for snowing down the car. It became indebted, the outdoor bath in the room is satisfactory. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-04

部屋は古めかしい感じでしたが、窓からの眺めもよく、掃除も行き届いており、よかったです。 温泉は非常によかったです。部屋のお風呂は私には(家内は平気)温度が高すぎました。かけ流しはもちろん魅力ですが、温度調節可能だと嬉しいです(シャワーから... Read more 部屋は古めかしい感じでしたが、窓からの眺めもよく、掃除も行き届いており、よかったです。 温泉は非常によかったです。部屋のお風呂は私には(家内は平気)温度が高すぎました。かけ流しはもちろん魅力ですが、温度調節可能だと嬉しいです(シャワーから水を入れていいものか、、、)。食事はとても満足でした。早めの朝食にもご対応いただき感謝です。機会があればまた利用したいです。

The room was old-fashioned, but the view from the window was good, the cleaning was also perfect, it was good. The hot spring was very good. The temperature of the room's bath was too high for me (the inside of the house was fine). Although it is attractive, of course, it is nice to be able to adjust the temperature (it is good to put water from the shower ,,,). The meal was very satisfying. Thank you for responding to early breakfast as well. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

A Type Room with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux