Now loading...0%

SPA&HOTEL RESORTふらのラテール
SPA & HOTEL RESORT FURANO LA TERRE

casual Resort
  • Hokkaido > Furano

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

50%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. D.L(2)

Select Date:2017-12-09

Everything is good except the bathroom is too cold, and the water power is not strong enough.

Everything is good except the bathroom is too cold, and the water power is not strong enough.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Select Date:2019-03-03

初めての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。朝夕食もボリューム満点な上ご当地食材を使ってとても美味しかったです。お風呂が少しぬるめだったのが気にはなりましたが、全てにおいて満足しました。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございま... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。朝夕食もボリューム満点な上ご当地食材を使ってとても美味しかったです。お風呂が少しぬるめだったのが気にはなりましたが、全てにおいて満足しました。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

Although it was my first stay, the correspondence of the staff was wonderful. Morning and evening meal was also very full with delicious food using local ingredients. I was bothered that the bath was a bit lukewarm, but I was satisfied with everything. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(37)

Select Date:2019-02-21

房間是樓中樓房型,讓人覺得住在小木屋的氛圍,房間可以看到十勝岳,視野很好,雖然不是很新,卻很溫馨。員工也很熱情,且前台會一些中文。大浴場很大還有露天溫泉。飯店隔壁是跟超市也有藥妝,非常方便,唯有早餐跟晚餐很簡單,比較吃不習慣外,其他都很滿意... Read more 房間是樓中樓房型,讓人覺得住在小木屋的氛圍,房間可以看到十勝岳,視野很好,雖然不是很新,卻很溫馨。員工也很熱情,且前台會一些中文。大浴場很大還有露天溫泉。飯店隔壁是跟超市也有藥妝,非常方便,唯有早餐跟晚餐很簡單,比較吃不習慣外,其他都很滿意。

The room is a building type in the building, which makes people feel that they live in the cabin. The room can see the Ten Victory, the view is very good, although not very new, but very warm. The staff is also very welcoming and the front desk will have some Chinese. The large baths are large and there are open-air hot springs. The hotel next door is also with the supermarket and has a drug makeup, very convenient, only breakfast and dinner is very simple, more uncomfortable to eat, the other are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-02-15

如果不是自駕的話,其實不必太擔心,我們在寒冷的2月,在大雪的時候步行到西中站也不艱難,而且白色的無人車站,絕對是不能錯過的風景,但是要注意的是JR班次比較疏。 房間不錯,戶外溫泉也很棒,服務很好,員工親切。 離開的一天,因為拿著行李,所... Read more 如果不是自駕的話,其實不必太擔心,我們在寒冷的2月,在大雪的時候步行到西中站也不艱難,而且白色的無人車站,絕對是不能錯過的風景,但是要注意的是JR班次比較疏。 房間不錯,戶外溫泉也很棒,服務很好,員工親切。 離開的一天,因為拿著行李,所以想請櫃臺人員幫忙訂出租車到車站,然後他們說可以用酒店的車載我們,太感謝了。 另外特別要讚的是晚餐,我們住了2晚,竟然2晚都不一樣的食物,而且還很好吃的。早餐就普通。

If it is not self-driving, don't worry too much. We are not too difficult to walk to Xizhong Station during the heavy snow in February, and the white unmanned station is definitely a landscape that cannot be missed, but it is necessary to pay attention to the JR shift. Relatively sparse. The room was good, the outdoor spa was great, the service was good and the staff was kind. The day I left, because I was carrying my luggage, I wanted to ask the counter staff to help me book a taxi to the station. Then they said that we could use the hotel to drive us, thank you very much. In addition, it is especially for dinner. We stayed for 2 nights, but it was not the same food for 2 nights, and it was delicious. Breakfast is normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-04

很棒很道地的體驗,在富良野經驗很好!

Great and authentic experience, good experience in Furano!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Select Date:2019-01-23

折角一番良いお部屋で、飲み物をお茶のティーバッグだけじゃなくコーヒーの用意もあった方が良いと思いました。 又夕食のスープカレー風鍋は私は辛い食べ物が大好きですが年配の方は私の両親含めて食べれなかったようでした。

I thought that it was better to have drinks not only for tea bags but also for coffee in the best room. Also I cooked dinner soup curry dish I love spicy food but older people seemed to be unable to eat, including my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(49)

Select Date:2019-01-06

房間很大,床很舒適,但可惜在禁煙房間有好大煙味:( 早餐和晚餐很出色:) 謝謝廚師:)

The room was large and the bed was comfortable, but unfortunately there was a great smell of smoke in the non-smoking room: ( Breakfast and dinner were excellent:) Thank you chef :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(47)

Select Date:2018-09-24

スタッフの対応が良くてお部屋も綺麗でお料理も美味しく、お値段以上に感じました。また宿泊したいと思います^ ^

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and the food was delicious, I felt more than the price. I would like to stay again ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Select Date:2017-10-09

와규가 든 전골냄비는 너무 기름기가 많습니다. 고기의 질이 좋지 않습니다. 아침 식사는 가벼운 부페식이 좋을 것 같습니다.

Wagyu pots with wagyu are very greasy. The quality of the meat is not good. Breakfast is a light buffet style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Select Date:2017-08-16

部屋のトイレの水漏れについてフロントへ連絡したところ、元々知っていた様子でしたので、予め伝えておいて頂ければ、余計な心配をしなくて済んだのにと思いました。 その都度、漏水を部屋に拭きに来られても迷惑ですし、そもそも知っていたのなら速やかに... Read more 部屋のトイレの水漏れについてフロントへ連絡したところ、元々知っていた様子でしたので、予め伝えておいて頂ければ、余計な心配をしなくて済んだのにと思いました。 その都度、漏水を部屋に拭きに来られても迷惑ですし、そもそも知っていたのなら速やかに修理すべきかと思います。

When I contacted the front desk about the leak of the toilet in the room, it seemed like I first knew it, so if I let you know in advance, I thought that I did not have to worry about extra care. Every time it comes to wiping the leakage into the room, it is annoying, and I think whether to repair promptly if you knew in the first place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Select Date:2019-03-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Select Date:2018-08-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux