Now loading...0%

WIRED HOTEL ASAKUSA WIRED HOTEL ASAKUSA

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of WIRED HOTEL ASAKUSA

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Bunk bed Room (for 2 person)

ご丁寧なご接客サービスを毎回して頂きました。 また再度ご利用させて頂きたいと思えるホテルです。

We had a careful customer service every time. It is a hotel which I want to use again again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Standard Double B

二度目のご利用をさせて頂きました。 お部屋の内装と景色がとても良かったです。 またご利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ご丁寧な御接客をして頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to use it for the second time. The interior and the view of the room was very good. I would like to also use it. I got a very attentive customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Jr. SUITE FOR 4 PAX

房間寬敞舒適

Spacious and comfortable room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Standard Twin

どのスタッフさんもとても丁寧な接客をしてくださいました。また東京に行く際は必ず予約させて頂きたいです。

Every staff member gave me a very attentive customer service. When I go to Tokyo again I definitely want to reserve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

Jr. SUITE FOR 2 PAX BY DUXIANA

Excellent bed and blanket. The deco are unique and fashion, Remix traditional Japanese style with fashion very well . It... Read more Excellent bed and blanket. The deco are unique and fashion, Remix traditional Japanese style with fashion very well . It is not a place to only sleep and take a shower, but also experience the the phenomenon of Japanese life style.

Excellent bed and blanket. The deco are unique and fashion, Remix traditional Japanese style with fashion very . It is not a place to only sleep and take a shower, but also experience the the phenomenon of Japanese life style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-19

Family Room

初めてドミトリータイプの部屋で宿泊しました。 2段ベッドの上でしたので少々狭さを感じましたが、 寝てみれば布団はふかふかで包み込んでくれる感じの 寝心地でした。 風呂は無いものの清潔なシャワールームとキレイな洗面所 そして開放... Read more 初めてドミトリータイプの部屋で宿泊しました。 2段ベッドの上でしたので少々狭さを感じましたが、 寝てみれば布団はふかふかで包み込んでくれる感じの 寝心地でした。 風呂は無いものの清潔なシャワールームとキレイな洗面所 そして開放的なバルコニーに簡易キッチンと人々と談笑できる 談話ルームと楽しくなるホテルでした。 一番感激したのはスタッフの方の親切対応と朝食。 他のホテルが軽食なのに対して本格的和食で外国人だけでなく 日本人も十分満足の宿でした。 次回もお願いします。

We stayed in a dormitory type room for the first time. I felt a little narrow as it was on a bunk bed, but when I slept it was soft and comfortable feeling that the futon was soft and wrapped. Although it has no bath, it was hotel which was enjoyable with discreet room which can talk with kitchenette and people on clean shower room and clean washroom and open balcony. The most inspiring thing was the kind correspondence and breakfast of the staff. While other hotels are light snacks, not only foreigners but also Japanese people were fully satisfied with Japanese cuisine. Next time please also.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Superior King

ご説明の案内が大変ご丁寧でわかりやすくてご対応して頂き有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your guide in explanation is very polite and easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Bunk bed Room (for 2 person)

今春に開業されたばかりですので、すぐ近くまで来てタクシードライバーが道に迷ってしまいました! しかし、なんと、すぐさま、1階Cafeのスタッフが、タクシーまで迎えに来てくださいました!!! 受付のスタッフも、フレンドリーで、さらに、チェ... Read more 今春に開業されたばかりですので、すぐ近くまで来てタクシードライバーが道に迷ってしまいました! しかし、なんと、すぐさま、1階Cafeのスタッフが、タクシーまで迎えに来てくださいました!!! 受付のスタッフも、フレンドリーで、さらに、チェックイン時に、ガラガラポン!の抽選がある! 非日常を感じて、思う存分、楽しかったですね。 ありがとうございました。

Since it was just opened this spring, it came so close that a taxi driver got lost! However, how quickly, the staff of Cafe on the first floor came to pick up a taxi! ! ! Staff of reception desk is also friendly, furthermore, at check-in, rattle! There is a lottery! I felt extraordinary, I enjoyed it as much as I want. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Standard Double C

適度に距離感のある、私としては好みの接客でした。設備もモダンで必要なものがコンパクトに揃っており、気に入りました。ありがとうございましたり

I had a reasonable distance feeling, I was a favorite customer as me. Equipment is also modern, what you need is compact and it likes it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-01

Standard Double B

実は 浅草生まれの私ですが 昔から知っている場所に 素敵なホテルができてうれしいです。 tokyo bike (友人が勤めています。w)の導入 作れるガイドブック イヴェント会場としても稼働するレストラン などなど 楽しい試みも素晴らしく... Read more 実は 浅草生まれの私ですが 昔から知っている場所に 素敵なホテルができてうれしいです。 tokyo bike (友人が勤めています。w)の導入 作れるガイドブック イヴェント会場としても稼働するレストラン などなど 楽しい試みも素晴らしく。 日本酒大好きなので レストランでの夕食も楽しめましたし 朝食も手が込んで 健康的でリーズナブル。 ただ 部屋の掛け布団がゴージャス過ぎて(笑)暑かったのです。 素晴らしい羽根布団ですが 冬仕様の厚い物だったので 結果 よく寝られませんでした。 冷房代節約のためにも 夏には薄手の羽根布団を用意した方が良いかと思いました。

Actually I was born in Asakusa but I'm happy to have a nice hotel in a place I know from a long time ago. Introduction of tokyo bike (Friend is working.w) Fun efforts such as restaurants that work as an event venue that can be created are wonderful as well. Because I love sake, I also enjoyed dinner at the restaurant, and I had healthy and reasonable breakfasts. But the comforters in the room were too gorgeous (lol) It was hot. Although it was a wonderful feather quilt, it was a thick thing in the winter specification, so I could not sleep well as a result. In the summer I thought that it would be better to prepare a thin feather duvet for cooling savings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-13

Jr. SUITE FOR 2 PAX BY DUXIANA

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux