Now loading...0%

鴨川グランドホテル
Kamogawa Grand Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Kamogawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Select Date:2019-05-11

最初に部屋に入った時の感動が凄かったです。とてもキレイで備品も完璧でした。露天風呂が付いている部屋は初めて泊まったのですが、子供達が着いたら早速入っており、とっても喜んでいました。 お風呂も色々な種類があり楽しめました。岩盤浴?まであるホ... Read more 最初に部屋に入った時の感動が凄かったです。とてもキレイで備品も完璧でした。露天風呂が付いている部屋は初めて泊まったのですが、子供達が着いたら早速入っており、とっても喜んでいました。 お風呂も色々な種類があり楽しめました。岩盤浴?まであるホテルはなかなかないですね。無料マッサージも良かったです。 どこもキレイに掃除が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごせました。 海岸にも庭から直接行く事が出来て良かったです。 ただ1つ、夕食と朝食がバイキングだったのですが、笑顔が無かったウエイトレスさんがいました。朝食時は、待っている方がいるせいか、何回かおかわりをしていたら、『食べたら早く出ろ』的な顔をしていた方がいて、あまり楽しめませんでした。 その他は、本当に素敵なホテルでした。またリピートしたいと心から思いました。ありがとうございました。

I was impressed when I first entered the room. It was very clean and the equipment was perfect. I stayed for the first time in a room with an open-air bath, but I was very happy when the children arrived and they went in immediately. There were various kinds of baths and I enjoyed it. Bedrock bath? There are not many hotels until. Free massage was also good. Every place was clean and clean and I had a good time. It was good to be able to go directly to the beach from the garden. Only one dinner and breakfast was buffet, but there was a waitress who had no smile. At breakfast, I thought that if you had been waiting for some time, if you had made several changes, some people had faces like "Eat as soon as possible." Others were really nice hotels. I really wanted to repeat again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.s(56)

Select Date:2019-04-30

GW前半に、家族5名で初めてお邪魔しました。 お部屋が、リニューアルしたばかりということで、広くゆったりしていて、凄く綺麗で感動しました。窓も大きく、目の前に一面の海が眺められ、お天気だったら最高の景色を堪能出来たはず・・・旅行中は悪天候... Read more GW前半に、家族5名で初めてお邪魔しました。 お部屋が、リニューアルしたばかりということで、広くゆったりしていて、凄く綺麗で感動しました。窓も大きく、目の前に一面の海が眺められ、お天気だったら最高の景色を堪能出来たはず・・・旅行中は悪天候だったのが、残念でした(>_<) あと、アメニティが充実していたのは、嬉しかったです。

In the first half of GW, I was disturbed for the first time by 5 family members. The room was spacious and spacious, and it was very beautiful and moved because it was just renewed. The windows are large, you can see the entire sea in front of you, and you should be able to enjoy the best view if it is fine ... It was disappointing that the weather was bad during the trip (> _ <) And there are amenities I was happy to be fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Select Date:2019-05-07

いつ来ても、スタッフが素晴らしい。 新館は、とてもキレイでお部屋に入って木の匂いが気持ち良かったです。 ベッドに横になってテレビが見れないのが残念。 大人のバイキングで厳選食材を使っているのが、良かったです。中でも、サザエのつぼ焼きが... Read more いつ来ても、スタッフが素晴らしい。 新館は、とてもキレイでお部屋に入って木の匂いが気持ち良かったです。 ベッドに横になってテレビが見れないのが残念。 大人のバイキングで厳選食材を使っているのが、良かったです。中でも、サザエのつぼ焼きが美味しかったです。 ワインのセレクトも良かったので、飲み過ぎて、バーに行く予定が行けずに心残りでした。

The staff are wonderful whenever you come. The new building was very beautiful and I entered the room and the smell of trees was pleasant. It is a pity that I can not watch the TV lying on my bed. It was good to use carefully selected ingredients in the adult buffet. Among them, grilled Sazae was delicious. The wine selection was good too, so I drank too much, and I was unwilling to go to the bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Select Date:2019-05-01

お出迎えからお見送りまでのスタッフの方の対応、部屋の清潔さや夕食朝食バイキングの食事、客室のお風呂、大浴場について全てにおいて満足でした。 ただ、荒天の為せっかくのオーシャンビューのお部屋で青い海が見れなかったことが残念だったくらいです。... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまでのスタッフの方の対応、部屋の清潔さや夕食朝食バイキングの食事、客室のお風呂、大浴場について全てにおいて満足でした。 ただ、荒天の為せっかくのオーシャンビューのお部屋で青い海が見れなかったことが残念だったくらいです。 お部屋のトイレのオムツ入れバケツの用意や、哺乳瓶の消毒用に電子レンジの貸し出しをして下さる等、子育てファミリー層の宿泊も安心してできる宿でした。また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

We were satisfied at all about correspondence of staff from meet-up to see-off, cleanliness of room and meal of dinner breakfast buffet, bath of guest room, large public bath. However, it was disappointing that I could not see the blue sea in the room with a great view of the ocean due to the stormy weather. We could prepare for a restroom with a childcare family, such as preparing a toilet bucket for putting on a toilet in the room and lending a microwave to disinfect the baby bottle. I would also like to stay if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Select Date:2019-03-25

テレビのリモコンが凄く汚かった。 禁煙室だから前の客がベランダで吸ったタバコが落ちていた。(客のマナーのない問題ですが) トイレを出て手を洗う場所が直ぐに無かった。 それ以外は凄く良かったです。 夕食は部屋での食べたのですが、接客を... Read more テレビのリモコンが凄く汚かった。 禁煙室だから前の客がベランダで吸ったタバコが落ちていた。(客のマナーのない問題ですが) トイレを出て手を洗う場所が直ぐに無かった。 それ以外は凄く良かったです。 夕食は部屋での食べたのですが、接客をして頂いた方がとても丁寧な対応でした。 美味しい食事が更に美味しく感じました。

The remote control of the TV was very dirty. It was a non-smoking room, so the cigarette smoked by the previous customer on the veranda had fallen. (It is a problem that there is no manner of the customer) There was no place to immediately go out of the bathroom and wash hands. Other than that, it was very good. We ate dinner in the room, but it was a very polite response to those who served. I felt that the delicious meal was even more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Select Date:2018-04-12

特筆すべきはお風呂ですね。いろいろあって楽しめました。特に貸切風呂は、他にはない贅沢な空間でした。温泉の質も良かった。 夕飯のレストランも落ち着いて楽しめました。接客サービスが良く、食事に合うワインのセレクトも良く、飲み過ぎてしまったほど... Read more 特筆すべきはお風呂ですね。いろいろあって楽しめました。特に貸切風呂は、他にはない贅沢な空間でした。温泉の質も良かった。 夕飯のレストランも落ち着いて楽しめました。接客サービスが良く、食事に合うワインのセレクトも良く、飲み過ぎてしまったほどです。 部屋の家具や壁の剥がれが気になり施設の老朽化がマイナスでした。

It is a bath that is noteworthy. I enjoyed it in various ways. Especially the rental bath was a luxurious space not elsewhere. The quality of the hot springs was also good. We enjoyed calmly the restaurant of supper. Hospitality service is good, selection of wine suitable for meal is good, too much drinking. The concern about the furniture of the room and the peeling off of the wall bothered me and the aging of the facility was negative.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(2)

Select Date:2017-12-22

全般的に満足の行く宿泊だったが、不満な点が3点。 1.ホテル到着時に非常に駐車しずらい箇所に誘導され、結局駐車できず他の駐車しやすい箇所に駐車し直した。軽自動車ではないので、あまり狭い場所に誘導せずに、最初から駐車しやすい箇所に誘導してほ... Read more 全般的に満足の行く宿泊だったが、不満な点が3点。 1.ホテル到着時に非常に駐車しずらい箇所に誘導され、結局駐車できず他の駐車しやすい箇所に駐車し直した。軽自動車ではないので、あまり狭い場所に誘導せずに、最初から駐車しやすい箇所に誘導してほしい。 2.自分の浴衣も妻の浴衣もしみがついていたので取り換えてもらったが、きちんと準備しておいてほしい。 3.チェックアウト時に既にReluxで宿泊料金を引き落とされていたのに、二重で宿泊料金を請求された。

Though overall we were satisfied, we had three points of dissatisfaction. 1. When I arrived at the hotel, I got guided to a place where it was very hard to park and eventually parked and parked again at another parking easy place. Because it is not a mini car, I want you to lead to a place where parking is easy from the beginning, without leading to a very narrow place. 2. My yukata yukata and my wife's yukata were also stained, so I had them replaced, so please prepare them properly. 3. Although we had already withdrawn the accommodation fee at Relux at the time of checkout, the room charge was charged double.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Select Date:2017-10-21

台風接近の為雨予報でしたが、初日チェックイン後は雨も上がり露天風呂から見渡す海の景色は最高でした。 ディナーも全て美味しく最後は食べ切れないくらいの量でした。 残念だったのは、部屋に入った瞬間カビの様な匂いがして、海に近いせいもあります... Read more 台風接近の為雨予報でしたが、初日チェックイン後は雨も上がり露天風呂から見渡す海の景色は最高でした。 ディナーも全て美味しく最後は食べ切れないくらいの量でした。 残念だったのは、部屋に入った瞬間カビの様な匂いがして、海に近いせいもありますが芳香剤か、ファブリーズが置いてあると良かったかなと思います。 お風呂は最高だったのでまた今度は家族全員で行こうと思います。

Although it was rain forecast for typhoon approaching, after the check-in the first day the rain also rose and the view of the ocean from the open-air bath was the best. All the dinner was delicious, and it was about the last amount I could not finish eating. It was disappointing that as soon as I entered the room, it smelled like mold and it was close to the ocean, but I think that it was nice if there was a fragrance or Fabrez. Because bath was the best, I will go with the whole family this time again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Select Date:2017-11-03

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux