Now loading...0%

ホテルゆがふいんおきなわ
Hotel Yugaf Inn Okinawa

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Select Date:2019-05-03

下の子が障害があったため外泊は難しいと思っていました。今回、初めての外泊でしたが、ゆがふいん沖縄で本当に良かったと思います。部屋の広さや風呂場の広さもゆったりで、とてもリラックス出来ました。

I thought it would be difficult to stay out because the lower child had a disability. This was my first overnight stay, but I think it was really good in Okinawa. The size of the room and the size of the bathroom were both spacious and very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Select Date:2019-04-26

広い部屋にしてもらい良かったです。 また利用したいと思います。

It was good to have a large room. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.T(35)

Select Date:2019-01-30

非常感謝您們總是快速地解決我們任性的要求,並且維持一貫地親切。

Thank you very much for your prompt resolution of our wayward requirements and to maintaining a consistent and cordial relationship.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(36)

Select Date:2019-01-06

此次預定行政樓層房型,內部空間相當大而且舒適。浴室空間也相當足夠,可洗完澡再泡澡,且並非是在浴缸內洗澡。但室內的電視大小可再調整。 另外沙發和床鋪也屬於偏硬的類型,但整體而言仍算舒適。 另飯店也有自助洗衣機、烘衣機,非常便利。 下... Read more 此次預定行政樓層房型,內部空間相當大而且舒適。浴室空間也相當足夠,可洗完澡再泡澡,且並非是在浴缸內洗澡。但室內的電視大小可再調整。 另外沙發和床鋪也屬於偏硬的類型,但整體而言仍算舒適。 另飯店也有自助洗衣機、烘衣機,非常便利。 下次如有機會仍會入住。

This time, the administrative floor room type is planned, and the interior space is quite large and comfortable. The bathroom space is quite adequate, so you can take a shower and take a bath, and not take a bath in the bathtub. However, the size of the indoor TV can be adjusted. In addition, sofas and beds are also of a harder type, but overall they are still comfortable. Another hotel also has a self-service washing machine and a dryer, which is very convenient. I will stay if I have the opportunity next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-31

房間很乾淨,雖然空間不大,但是配置得當,不會覺得很小,空間利用的很充足。

The room is very clean, although the space is not large, but the configuration is proper, it will not feel small, and the space is fully utilized.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(40)

Select Date:2018-08-30

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋も広く子供達のベッドも用意していて下さり広々と休むことができました。 お風呂も広かったので家族でゆったり入れました。 朝ごはんもホテル特製の物が沢山あり、特に味噌ラーやパイナップルジャムが美味しくて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋も広く子供達のベッドも用意していて下さり広々と休むことができました。 お風呂も広かったので家族でゆったり入れました。 朝ごはんもホテル特製の物が沢山あり、特に味噌ラーやパイナップルジャムが美味しくて♪ 普段ジャムを好んで食べない子供達も喜んで食べてました(n´ω`n)♡.*゜ また沖縄へ行く際はよろしくお願い致します( *ˊᵕˋ)✩︎‧₊

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We had room for children widely and had children's beds so we were able to take a good rest. The bath was spacious so I put it comfortably in my family. As for breakfast as well, there are lots of specially made hotels, especially miso rar and pineapple jam are delicious ♪ ♪ eating kids who do not like eating jam regularly (n 'ω `n) ♡. ゜ ___ Okinawa Thank you when you go to (* 'ᵕ') ✩ ︎ ₊ ₊

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Select Date:2018-05-26

RELUXさん経由で2ヶ月ほ前に一人で利用した時に写メを妻に送ったところ是非私も泊まりたいと言われたので、利用しました。 今回はご厚意でエグゼクティブルームを利用させて頂きましたが、赤を基調とした非常に広々としたコーナールームで、ダブルベ... Read more RELUXさん経由で2ヶ月ほ前に一人で利用した時に写メを妻に送ったところ是非私も泊まりたいと言われたので、利用しました。 今回はご厚意でエグゼクティブルームを利用させて頂きましたが、赤を基調とした非常に広々としたコーナールームで、ダブルベッドサイズの大型のソファベッドもあり、快適でした。 妻に感想を聞いたところ、「とても良かった。また泊まりたい。」と申しており、今後も利用させて頂くかと思います。 有難うございました。

When I used it by myself two months ago via RELUX, when I sent a photograph to my wife, I definitely wanted to stay, so I used it. This time I used your executive room with great thought, but it was very spacious corner room which was based on red, there was a large sofa bed of double bed size, it was comfortable. When asking my impression about my impression, I said "I am very good, I want to stay again" and I think that I will use it in the future. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Select Date:2018-03-17

5年程度前にも利用させて頂きましだが、リノベーション後更に綺麗になり大変気に入ったので、近日中に今度は妻と一緒に利用させて頂きます。 宜しくお願いします。

Although I was allowed to use it about five years ago, I became more beautiful after renovation and I liked it very much so I will use it with my wife this time soon. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(31)

Select Date:2018-11-25

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux