Now loading...0%

bar hotel 箱根香山
bar hotel Hakone Kazan

Concept Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. C.A(39)

Select Date:2019-04-23

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and ... Read more We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and modern Japanese culture. Every staff that we met were polite and friendly. We had a great chat with the bartender while we had drinks at night. There are a variety of choices of alchohol and non alchohol drinks. Onsen was great, the brunch was tasty! We were so relaxing and we had great time there! When we visit Hakone next time, we must stay in this hotel again!

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and modern Japanese culture. Every staff that we met were polite and friendly. We had a great chat with the bartender while we had drinks at night. There are a variety of choices of alchohol and non alchohol drinks. Onsen was great, the brunch was tasty! We were so relaxing and we had great time there! When we visit Hakone next time, we must stay in this hotel again!

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-04-19

知人の紹介でberhotelを教えてもらい、2度目の宿泊になりますが、今回は初めてのプライベートスパを体験する事ができ、その空間も露天風呂もお酒も最高に楽しめました。スタッフの方ありがとうございます。ギリギリまで飲めるようにと今までで1番b... Read more 知人の紹介でberhotelを教えてもらい、2度目の宿泊になりますが、今回は初めてのプライベートスパを体験する事ができ、その空間も露天風呂もお酒も最高に楽しめました。スタッフの方ありがとうございます。ギリギリまで飲めるようにと今までで1番berから近い部屋を用意して頂いきました。景色は夜桜に恵まれとても思い出に残る素敵な旅になりました。お出迎えや、お見送り、berでの硬すぎない接客はとても親近感があり、私達夫婦にとって素晴らしい居場所になりました。また次の季節に伺わせて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

We introduced berhotel by introduction of acquaintance, and it was the second stay, but this time we could experience the first private spa, and we enjoyed the space, open-air bath and liquor very much. Thank you for the staff. I have prepared a room close to 1ber so far so that I can drink to the last minute. The scenery was blessed with cherry blossoms at night and it was a wonderful trip to remember. It was very close to us for meeting, forseeing off, and serving too hard at ber, making it a wonderful place for our couple. Please let me know in the next season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Select Date:2019-03-22

酒好きにとっては、最高のコンセプト。 部屋着が和服しかありませんでした。 洋装は上着しかありませんでした。

For liquor lovers, the best concept. There were only Japanese clothes for my room. Western clothes had only a jacket.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(49)

Select Date:2019-03-23

季節外れの雪の中車が途中で動けなくなる中送迎までして頂いた事、滞在中は本当に贅を尽くしたホスピタリティを提供して頂いた事に感謝感激です。 また必ず伺いたいと思います。 山崎18年美味しかった!

I am very grateful to the fact that the car was out of motion during the season and the car was unable to move along the way, and that I received a really rich hospitality during my stay. I want to see you again. Yamazaki 18 years was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(33)

Select Date:2019-03-16

コンパクトな敷地でありながら、全く閉塞感を感じさせず、ラウンジ、バー、客室、廊下に至るまで全てに顧客満足度を高める工夫がされていると感じました。 二人で10万円以上になるので、決して安くはありませんが、納得のいくサービスです。 ... Read more コンパクトな敷地でありながら、全く閉塞感を感じさせず、ラウンジ、バー、客室、廊下に至るまで全てに顧客満足度を高める工夫がされていると感じました。 二人で10万円以上になるので、決して安くはありませんが、納得のいくサービスです。 何度でも訪れたい、と思う場所です。

Even though it is a compact site, I felt that there was no sense of obstruction at all, and that everything from lounges to bars to rooms to corridors was designed to increase customer satisfaction. As it is more than 100,000 yen by two people, it is not cheap at all, but it is service that is assent. It is a place that I want to visit again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(21)

Select Date:2019-02-20

丁寧で隅々まで配慮の行き届いた接客をしていただき、空間も素敵でした。贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました、ありがとうございました。

I was attentive and attentive, attentive to every corner, and the space was nice. I had a luxurious time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(26)

Select Date:2019-02-14

母の誕生日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。スタッフの皆様のお気遣いが素晴らしく、夢のような滞在となりました。ブランチにおかゆやリゾット、軽いパン等があればさらに嬉しいと感じます。またぜひ利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my mother 's birthday celebration. The staff's worry was great and it was a dreamlike stay. If you have porridge, risotto, light bread etc. on the branch I feel that it is even more pleasant. I also want to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-15

記憶に残る素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。スタッフの方の気遣いが素晴らしく気持ち良く過ごせました。 冬は部屋が乾燥しているので、お部屋の大きさにあった加湿器があると良いかなと思います。 朝食も斬新なプレゼンテーションでしたが、冬は体... Read more 記憶に残る素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。スタッフの方の気遣いが素晴らしく気持ち良く過ごせました。 冬は部屋が乾燥しているので、お部屋の大きさにあった加湿器があると良いかなと思います。 朝食も斬新なプレゼンテーションでしたが、冬は体が冷えるので温かい食事も増やしてはいかがでしょうか。 また次回も泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I was able to have a wonderful time to memorize. I was able to spend a wonderful and pleasant feeling of the staff. Since the room is dry in winter, I think that it is good if there is a humidifier suitable for the size of the room. Breakfast was an innovative presentation, but how about warm meals being increased as the body cools down in winter? I also want to go staying next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-02-11

知り合いの紹介でberhotelに行きました。ホテル到着後すぐスタッフの方がお出迎えをして頂き感動しました。 ウェルカムシャンパンもとても美味しく何もかもが素敵で驚きました。 スタッフの方もとても接客も良くお料理もお酒もとても美味しか... Read more 知り合いの紹介でberhotelに行きました。ホテル到着後すぐスタッフの方がお出迎えをして頂き感動しました。 ウェルカムシャンパンもとても美味しく何もかもが素敵で驚きました。 スタッフの方もとても接客も良くお料理もお酒もとても美味しかったです。 またご利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

I went to berhotel with an introduction of acquaintance. Immediately after arriving at the hotel the staff was very impressed to have you pick me up. Welcome champagne was also very delicious and everything was amazing and surprised. The staff was very friendly and the food and drinks were very delicious. We will also use it. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(57)

Select Date:2019-02-09

初めて利用したがスタッフの対応も良く、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 二泊ともプライべートスパを利用したので浴場は利用しませんでした。 朝食も手の込んだ料理だったのですがガレットのみでパンが無かったのが残念でした。 夕食も外食し... Read more 初めて利用したがスタッフの対応も良く、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 二泊ともプライべートスパを利用したので浴場は利用しませんでした。 朝食も手の込んだ料理だったのですがガレットのみでパンが無かったのが残念でした。 夕食も外食しましたが送迎してもらいとてもありがたかったです。

Although I first used it, the staff's correspondence was good, I had a good time. Because we used private spa for two nights, we did not use bathhouse. Although breakfast was also elaborate dish, it was regrettable that there was no bread only with Garrett. We had dinner at dinner too but thank you very much for having me pick you up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(37)

Select Date:2019-02-06

友人と2人で宿泊させていただきました。 前日に頂いた電話から施設の丁寧な対応が感じられました。 また、送迎の方の運転対応も丁寧で比較的車酔いをしやすいのですがそのようなこともなくホテルへ送り届けていただきました。 お酒も追加注文したお... Read more 友人と2人で宿泊させていただきました。 前日に頂いた電話から施設の丁寧な対応が感じられました。 また、送迎の方の運転対応も丁寧で比較的車酔いをしやすいのですがそのようなこともなくホテルへ送り届けていただきました。 お酒も追加注文したお食事も大変美味しく、シャンパンブランチのメニューにも大変満足しております。 スタッフの方々の対応の端々から良い時間を過ごしてもらいたいという想いも感じることが出来ました。 大変満足しております。

We stayed with two friends. I felt the polite response of the facility from the telephone I got the day before. In addition, driving correspondence of pickup person is also polite and easy to get car sickness, but it was delivered to hotel without such a thing. It is very delicious for dinner where alcohol is also ordered and we are very satisfied with the menu of champagne branch. I was able to feel the desire to have a good time from the correspondence side of the people of the staff. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(59)

Select Date:2019-01-26

雰囲気・サービス共に最高でした。 素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 是非、また伺いたいので、あえて改善して頂きたいことを2点。 ・階段が暗いので、危ないと感じました。フットライトがあると良いと思います。 ・シャンパンブランチも美... Read more 雰囲気・サービス共に最高でした。 素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 是非、また伺いたいので、あえて改善して頂きたいことを2点。 ・階段が暗いので、危ないと感じました。フットライトがあると良いと思います。 ・シャンパンブランチも美味しく頂きましたが、前夜お酒をたくさん頂いているので、  お粥や軽いパンのようなものがあると良いと思います。

Both atmosphere and service were great. I was able to have a wonderful time. I definitely want to ask you again, so I'd like to improve on two things. · I felt it was dangerous because the stairs were dark. I think that it is good to have a foot light. · I got delicious champagne brunch, but I got a lot of sake the night before, so I think that it is good to have something like porridge or light bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(31)

Select Date:2019-01-26

この度はお世話になりました。 彼の誕生日のお祝いということで、急遽ケーキをご用意いただいたり、様々にお気遣いいただいて、彼もとても喜んでいました。 サービス、お部屋、お風呂の清潔感やご飯の美味しさ全て含めて大満足です。またお世話になりた... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 彼の誕生日のお祝いということで、急遽ケーキをご用意いただいたり、様々にお気遣いいただいて、彼もとても喜んでいました。 サービス、お部屋、お風呂の清潔感やご飯の美味しさ全て含めて大満足です。またお世話になりたいと思う素敵なお宿でした。また記念日などにお邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. As a congratulation for his birthday, he was also very pleased that he prepared suddenly a cake and had various thoughts. Including all the service, rooms, cleanliness of the bath and deliciousness of rice is very satisfying. It was a nice accommodation I would like to take care of. In addition, I would like to disturb you on anniversary etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(23)

Select Date:2019-01-25

スタッフの皆さんにとても気持ち良く対応して頂けました。四季に合わせて定期的に泊まりにきたいです。有難うございました!

I was able to respond very pleasantly to everyone of the staff. I want to stay at regular intervals according to the four seasons. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(43)

Select Date:2019-01-12

本当にサービル、スタッフ、諸々すべて最高でした。ありがとうございました。毎年、記念日に利用させていただきたいです。今後、とても人気がでて、予約が取れにくいお宿になってしまうことが心配です(笑)ありがとうございました。

Truly the service, the staff, everything was all great. Thank you very much. I would like to use it on anniversary every year. I am worried that it will become an inn that it is very popular and difficult to get a reservation in the future (lol) Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-02

サプライズでお祝いしていただきありがとうございました。 主人は飲めるので、とっても気に入ったようです。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for celebrating at the surprise. My husband seems to like it very much because I can drink it. Also, I would like to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-10

落ち着いた時間を過ごしたいと思い、伺いました。 最初から最後まで、丁寧にサービスくださり嬉しかったです。 必ずまた伺います。 ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

I thought that I would like to have a calm time and I asked. From the beginning to the end, I was delighted to serve you carefully. I will definitely ask again. Thank you very much m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Select Date:2019-01-02

お部屋もお風呂もお酒も素晴らしく、とても楽しめました。 ホテル自体かなりゆとりのある設計でしたが、宿泊者は少なく、しかも大人だけなので静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 随所にお酒が用意されているので、お酒好きの自分たちにはぴったりのホテルだ... Read more お部屋もお風呂もお酒も素晴らしく、とても楽しめました。 ホテル自体かなりゆとりのある設計でしたが、宿泊者は少なく、しかも大人だけなので静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 随所にお酒が用意されているので、お酒好きの自分たちにはぴったりのホテルだったと思います。 私以上に飲むパートナーも喜んでいました。 バーでのお酒はもちろん、頂いたおつまみも美味しかったです。 ブランチビュッフェはたくさんのアルコールがあり、お料理も楽しめましたが、温かいものはもっと温かい状態で食べたかったですし、味付けはもう少し薄めが良かったと思いました。 今度は新緑や紅葉の頃に伺ってみたいです。

The rooms, baths and drinks were wonderful and I enjoyed them very much. The hotel itself was a design that was rather spacious, but as there are few guests and only adults, we could spend quietly and slowly. As liquor is prepared everywhere, I think that it was the perfect hotel for drinkers who like drinking. Partners who drink more than me were also pleased. Of course the drink at the bar as well as the snacks you got was delicious. The branch buffet had plenty of alcohol and could have enjoyed the dish, but I wanted to eat warm foods in a warmer condition and I thought that the seasoning was a little thinner. Next time I'd like to visit when I am fresh green or autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(46)

Select Date:2019-01-04

お酒をゆっくり楽しむには良いですね。ホテルも部屋もとても綺麗でデザインもインテリアも素敵でした。お風呂も男女入れ替え制ですが露天風呂は景色よく大変満足しました。ホテルにつく前に何か軽く食べておいて、ホテルではローストビーフを頂くことをおすす... Read more お酒をゆっくり楽しむには良いですね。ホテルも部屋もとても綺麗でデザインもインテリアも素敵でした。お風呂も男女入れ替え制ですが露天風呂は景色よく大変満足しました。ホテルにつく前に何か軽く食べておいて、ホテルではローストビーフを頂くことをおすすめします。とても美味しかったです。また訪れたいと思う良いホテルでした。

It is good for enjoying sake slowly. The hotel and the room were also very beautiful, the design and the interior were lovely. The bath is also a male and female exchange system, but the outdoor bath was very satisfied very much with the scenery. We recommend eating something lightly before you arrive at the hotel and getting roast beef at the hotel. It was very delicious. It was a good hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Select Date:2019-01-04

ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。また利用させていただきます。

I was able to spend it slowly. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Select Date:2018-12-29

『箱根に飲みに行こうよ』がピッタリなBAR?HOTEL?でした。 都会に疲れたら飲みに行きますね笑 ありがとうございました

Are you perfect BAR? "Go to Hakone for a drink?" HOTEL? was. I will go drink if the city is tired. Lol Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-23

ホスピタリティに溢れた対応をして頂き、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 館内は清潔感があり、サービスも非常に行き届いていると感じました。 ぜひまた宿泊したいと思います。

I was able to spend a wonderful time with correspondence full of hospitality. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the hall and I felt that the service was very attentive. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Select Date:2018-12-07

今回の宿泊では多大なお気遣いを頂きありがとうございました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your concern in this stay. I had a very wonderful time. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(41)

Select Date:2018-11-30

とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 また伺いたいと思います。

I had a very wonderful time. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(47)

Select Date:2018-11-26

先日はお世話になりました。 お酒に温泉と、ホテルのコンセプトにハマりました。 ただ、連れが気持ちよく飲みすぎてしまい、翌日二日酔いに… 朝食時間や送迎時間の変更をすんなりと受け入れていただき、休んでからゆっくりとチェックアウトさせてい... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 お酒に温泉と、ホテルのコンセプトにハマりました。 ただ、連れが気持ちよく飲みすぎてしまい、翌日二日酔いに… 朝食時間や送迎時間の変更をすんなりと受け入れていただき、休んでからゆっくりとチェックアウトさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 心残りなのはカレーが食べれなかったこと。次回はもう少し早めにチェックインして食べたいと思います。 また、プライベートスパではお風呂好き、サウナ好きの2人には90分でも短いくらいでした。120分くらいあると嬉しいですね。 兎にも角にもまた伺いますので、よろしくお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. I am addicted to the concept of the hotel with hot springs for sake. However, the drink was too comfortable drinking too much, I got hangover the next day ... I accepted the change of breakfast time and pick up time smoothly, I slowly checked out after I took a rest. Thank you very much. What I am surprised is that curry was not eaten. Next time I would like to check in earlier and eat. Also, in the private spa, it took about 90 minutes for two people who like bathing and sauna. I hope there will be about 120 minutes. I will visit both the rabbit and the horn again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Select Date:2018-11-22

夜遅くにチェックインして午前3時まで開いているバーと言うコンセプトは大変気に入りました。カミサンも大変気に入ってました(のんべなので)。あとは下戸の僕に、、ラウンジに冷たいソフトドリンクを置いておいて欲しいくらいです。

I liked the concept of a bar called late check in and opening until 3 am. I liked Kamisan very much (because it is a rice cracker). After that, to me in the shopping area, I want you to have a cold soft drink in the lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(29)

Select Date:2018-11-02

bar hotel 箱根香山の皆様へ 素晴らしい、素晴らしい体験でした。 チェックインの瞬間から、なるほど!!!と感動し、終始この、BARがホテルになる。という世界に魅了され続けていました。 懐かしい再会もあり、本当に嬉しかったで... Read more bar hotel 箱根香山の皆様へ 素晴らしい、素晴らしい体験でした。 チェックインの瞬間から、なるほど!!!と感動し、終始この、BARがホテルになる。という世界に魅了され続けていました。 懐かしい再会もあり、本当に嬉しかったです。 次回は連泊で滞在したいです。 人生最高の宿泊体験でした。ありがとうございました。

bar hotel It was a wonderful, wonderful experience for everyone at Hakone Kayama. From the moment of check-in, I see! ! ! I was touched by this, BAR will be the hotel from now on. It was continued to be fascinated by the world. There was a nostalgic reunion, I was really happy. Next time I would like to stay in consecutive nights. It was the best experience of my life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(28)

Select Date:2018-10-27

心のこもった接客で大変満足した宿泊ができました!! 必ずまた来たいと思えるホテルでした!! 本当にありがとうございます。

We were able to stay very much with a hearty welcome! ! It was a hotel that you definitely want to come back again! ! thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(52)

Select Date:2018-10-27

お世話になりました。全てにおいて満足できるお宿でした。何よりスタッフのホスピタリティーが凄く良かったです。また利用させていただきたいです。

thank you for helping me. It was a satisfying accommodation in all. Above all, the hospitality of the staff was very good. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(33)

Select Date:2018-10-14

旦那さんの誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂いたのですが、想像した以上の素晴らしい空間、おもてなしでした! チェックイン後にbarでゆっくり飲んでから温泉に入り、パジャマに着替えてからまた戻り、ちょっと夜更かししてお酒とおしゃべりを楽しむ。そん... Read more 旦那さんの誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂いたのですが、想像した以上の素晴らしい空間、おもてなしでした! チェックイン後にbarでゆっくり飲んでから温泉に入り、パジャマに着替えてからまた戻り、ちょっと夜更かししてお酒とおしゃべりを楽しむ。そんな贅沢な時間の過ごし方ができて、心も身体も癒されました。。 バーに行き慣れていない二人でしたが…お酒に詳しいバーテンダーさんが、好みを聞きながら色んなカクテルを作ってくださるので、お酒に詳しくなくても存分に楽しむことができました。 翌朝のブランチも、見た目も味も美しく、ちょうどいいボリュームで大満足。二人で、次はいつ来ようかと話しながら、楽しく頂きました。 今度は雪の季節に、夫婦で伺いたいと思います。 (次は、プライベートスパも利用したいと思います!) 心からリフレッシュ&リラックスでき、今まで宿泊したホテルの中でもナンバーワン&オンリーワン!です。 素晴らしい旅の思い出を、豊かな時間を、本当にありがとうございました!

I used it for my husband 's birthday celebration, but it was a wonderful space and hospitality beyond what I imagined! After checking in, drink slowly in bar, enter hot springs, change back to pajamas and return again, enjoy a little late night and enjoy alcohol and chat. I was able to spend such luxurious time, my mind and body were healed. . Although they were not used to the bar, they were unfamiliar ... bartender who is familiar with liquor makes various cocktails while listening to preference, so I enjoyed it even if I was not familiar with alcohol. The branch of the next morning, the appearance and the taste are beautiful, I am satisfied with just right volume. With two people, I enjoyed it while talking to the next when I should come. Next time I'd like to ask with a couple in the snow season. (I'd like to use a private spa next time!) Refreshing from the bottom of my heart and relaxing, the number one and only one among the hotels I have stayed so far! is. Thank you so much for the wonderful memories of the journey, rich time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Select Date:2018-10-08

とてもよかったです。お酒好きにはたまらないホテルですね!またぜひ行きたいです!

It was very good. It is an irresistible hotel for drinking! I definitely want to go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(42)

Select Date:2018-09-18

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方のきめ細やかな応対にとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 バースデーケーキを準備していただきありがとうございました。 とても良い記念になりお酒ももちろん美味しく飲み過ぎてしまいそうです! ... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方のきめ細やかな応対にとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 バースデーケーキを準備していただきありがとうございました。 とても良い記念になりお酒ももちろん美味しく飲み過ぎてしまいそうです! また、是非紅葉の時期に泊まりに行きたいです。

We stayed for the first time. I was able to spend very relaxed on the detailed reception of the staff. Thank you for preparing the birthday cake. It is going to be a very good memorial and drinking too drunk of course! Moreover, I definitely want to go staying at the time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Select Date:2018-09-16

とても落ち着くよいホテルでした。のんびりお風呂に入って美味しいお酒を飲むという一点に特化したサービスが気に入りました。きっと人気になって予約取りづらくなるんだろうなあ。

It was a very calm hotel. I liked the service which specialized in one point of taking a relaxing bath and drinking delicious sake. I guess it will become popular and difficult to make reservations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Select Date:2018-08-11

コンセプト通り アルコール好きには、待ってました!的なホテルかと存じます。 出迎えのシャンパーニュ、 BARでのバーテンダーさん(Nさん)との会話、 知識も豊富でウィスキー世界一周旅行へ導いて下さり大変満足致しました。 BARやお部屋からの... Read more コンセプト通り アルコール好きには、待ってました!的なホテルかと存じます。 出迎えのシャンパーニュ、 BARでのバーテンダーさん(Nさん)との会話、 知識も豊富でウィスキー世界一周旅行へ導いて下さり大変満足致しました。 BARやお部屋からの景色や、設備も(ソファやベッドも同じ物が欲しい位、心地良く)翌朝のブランチもハイクオリティでした。 再訪確定です。 ただ一点、 お部屋の洗面所の バスマットが大変滑り易いので 危険です。 改善して頂けたら幸いです。 最後にスタッフの皆様に 感謝を申し上げます、 ありがとうございました。

I was waiting for alcohol love like the concept! I think whether it is a hotel of a kind. Conversation with Mr. Bartender (Mr. N) at the welcome champagne, BAR, knowledge was abundant and I was extremely satisfied by leading a whiskey round the world trip. BAR and the view from the room and the facilities (the same thing as the sofa and the bed wanted the same thing, comfortable) The branch of the next morning was also high quality. It is final confirmation. Only one point, the bath mat of the room washroom is very dangerous because it is very slippery. I hope you improve. Finally I would like to thank all the staff members, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-28

台風がすごかったのですが車を降りる時からすごい良い対応をして頂いて着いた時から良い印象を受けました。 スタッフの方々にもたくさん話して頂きとてもリラックス出来ました。 彼女へのサプライズも急だったのに対応して頂いて本当にありがとうござい... Read more 台風がすごかったのですが車を降りる時からすごい良い対応をして頂いて着いた時から良い印象を受けました。 スタッフの方々にもたくさん話して頂きとてもリラックス出来ました。 彼女へのサプライズも急だったのに対応して頂いて本当にありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら是非利用したいです。

Although the typhoon was amazing, I got a good impression from the time I got off the car and got a nice good response. We talked a lot to the people of the staff and it was very relaxing. Thank you so much for responding to surprise to her although she was in a hurry. I also want to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(57)

Select Date:2019-01-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux