Now loading...0%

旅館大橋
Ryokan Ohashi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Misasa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

18%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Select Date:2019-06-01

三朝温泉の良い泉質とリニューアル客室に期待して行きましたが、それだけでなく、創作料理の美味しさと演出、到着時に迎えて下さった方を始め、スタッフの方たちのおもてなしで心地よく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

We went to expect the good spring quality and renewal rooms of Misasa Onsen, but it is also good to enjoy the deliciousness and direction of the creative cuisine, including those who were welcomed at the arrival, and to spend pleasantly with the staff's hospitality It was possible. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Select Date:2019-03-28

この度は大変お世話になりました! 事前に娘の大学お祝いでの旅行でとお伝えしておりましたが、サービスでワインと写真のプレゼントをして頂いたり、お部屋のグレードアップまでしていただき、お宿のお心遣いには大変驚きました。 お部屋の担当の方も親... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました! 事前に娘の大学お祝いでの旅行でとお伝えしておりましたが、サービスでワインと写真のプレゼントをして頂いたり、お部屋のグレードアップまでしていただき、お宿のお心遣いには大変驚きました。 お部屋の担当の方も親切で丁寧な対応でとても親しみの持てる接客で嬉しかったです。 もちろん、お食事もとても素晴らしく堪能しました。 温泉も気持ちよくてゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました! 思い出に残る旅になりました。 本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your help! I told you in advance that my daughter's trip to the university celebration, but you will be given a gift of wine and photos in the service, and you will be able to upgrade your room, and it is very surprising for your concern. Yes. The person in charge of the room was also very nice and friendly and very friendly service. Of course, I enjoyed the food very nicely. We were able to spend the hot spring comfortably and slowly! It was a memorable trip. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(79)

Select Date:2019-02-04

お世話して下さった係のYさんのご親切に感動。又、旅館のお一人お一人が優しく、居心地が良かったです。 料理も美味しく、食べれない物にも対応して頂き、有難うございました。 温泉は、最高です。元気を頂きました。有難うございました。

Y was impressed by Ms. Y's staff who took care of me. Also, one person in the inn was kind and cozy. Cooking is also delicious, thank you for dealing with things you can not eat, thank you. The hot spring is the best. I received fine energy. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Select Date:2019-01-22

お部屋に訪問に来られた事を知らせるベルが欲しい

I want a bell to inform you that I came to visit the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Select Date:2019-01-20

当日はチェックインの予定時刻より早く着いたにもかかわらず、笑顔で対応していただきありがとうございました。お陰で、お風呂も空いている間にゆっくり楽しめました。 部屋は古いですが清掃が行き届いており、快適に滞在出来ました。 食事も想... Read more 当日はチェックインの予定時刻より早く着いたにもかかわらず、笑顔で対応していただきありがとうございました。お陰で、お風呂も空いている間にゆっくり楽しめました。 部屋は古いですが清掃が行き届いており、快適に滞在出来ました。 食事も想像していた以上の味、量で満足でした。機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for responding with a smile even though we arrived earlier than scheduled check-in time on the day. I enjoyed it slowly while the bath was also available. The room was old, but cleaning was perfect and we were able to stay comfortably. I was more satisfied with the taste and quantity than I had imagined the meal. I would like to use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Select Date:2018-11-01

文化財になっている建物をきちんと大切に使っておられる一方で、古びたところは無く、水回りは清潔で新しくて、とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 お料理もパフォーマンスもありで、とても美味で、感動しました。 お風呂も透明感があり、気持... Read more 文化財になっている建物をきちんと大切に使っておられる一方で、古びたところは無く、水回りは清潔で新しくて、とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 お料理もパフォーマンスもありで、とても美味で、感動しました。 お風呂も透明感があり、気持ちよかったです。 投入堂への旅でしたが、三朝温泉も忘れられない思い出になりました。 朝雨降っていて、登山もあきらめていましたが、入山所が開いていたので、頑張って登る事も出来て、とても良い旅でした。 出来たら、フロントのそばのトイレが洋式なら良かったな、と思います。 いろいろありがとうございました。 また、ぜひ行きたいと思います。

While properly using the building which is a cultural property, there was no old place, the surroundings of the water were clean and fresh, I had a very pleasant stay. There was a cuisine and a performance, it was very delicious, I was impressed. The bath had a sense of transparency, it felt good. Although it was a trip to the entrance hall, Misasa Hot Spring became an unforgettable memory. It was raining in the morning and I was giving up on climbing, but since the entrance hall was open, I could do my best and climb it, it was a very nice trip. If I could, I would have liked if the toilets by the front desk were Western-style. thank you for everything. In addition, I definitely want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(3)

Select Date:2018-10-06

お世話になりました。風情ある宿で良かったです。食事もよく大変満足致しました。 ただ岩風呂良かったんですがかなに注意して入らなければ危ないと思いました。 高齢者の方にはちょっとおすすめできないな~と、思いました。 全体的には大変満足致し... Read more お世話になりました。風情ある宿で良かったです。食事もよく大変満足致しました。 ただ岩風呂良かったんですがかなに注意して入らなければ危ないと思いました。 高齢者の方にはちょっとおすすめできないな~と、思いました。 全体的には大変満足致しました!いい時間をありがとうございました!

thank you for helping me. It was nice in an idyllic inn. Food was also very satisfied very much. Just a rock bath was good but I thought it would be dangerous if I did not enter with careful attention to kana. I thought that I can not recommend it for the elderly for a moment. Overall we were very satisfied! Thank you for good time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Select Date:2018-08-29

今回も連泊でお世話になりました。 連泊で料理がかぶらないように、いろいろ気に留めていただいてありがとうございました。 お陰様で「大橋さん」をお気に入りの家内も喜んで、美味しいものを食べすぎていました(^^) 楽しく過ごすときの料理って... Read more 今回も連泊でお世話になりました。 連泊で料理がかぶらないように、いろいろ気に留めていただいてありがとうございました。 お陰様で「大橋さん」をお気に入りの家内も喜んで、美味しいものを食べすぎていました(^^) 楽しく過ごすときの料理って大事ですよね!夫婦での話も進み心が休まります。 料理の秀逸さもお気に入りなのですが、年配の仲井さんの付き過ぎず離れ過ぎずの手際よさと笑顔たっぷりの愛想の良さには、ゆったりと休日の羽を伸ばせます。若い方も一生懸命でいい旅館ですね。 今回は、リニューアルした「花の間」に宿泊させていただきました。 「梅の間」の方が三徳川の景色はお気に入りなのですが、「花の間」は縁側の屋根に様々な鳥が遊びに来てくれるのが多く、家内と鳥を見るのを楽しめました。 料理長さんの心遣い、一番美味しかったです!感謝いたします。

This review was written in Japanese. Thank you very much for keeping in mind so that no cooking will be covered by consecutive nights. Thanks to Mr. Ohashi, I was delighted with my favorite house, too much to eat something delicious (^ ^) It's important to have fun when cooking! The story with the couple advances and the mind is rested. I also like the excellence of cooking, but I can extend the feathers of the holiday relaxedly to the goodness of the smiley and friendly handsome without too much separation of Mr. Nakai from elderly. Young people are also good ryokan so hard. This time, we stayed in "renovated" between flowers. "Plum blossom" is favorite for the scenery of the Sanbukawa River, but "Between flowers" is a lot of birds coming to play on the roof of the rim, and I enjoyed watching the house and birds It was. Cooking chief's wishes, the most delicious! I am very grateful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2018-07-23

お世話になりました。女三世代でゆっくり寛げました。せっかくのお食事を量の問題で完食できず残念でしたが、とても美味しかったです。

thank you for helping me. I slowly relaxed by the third generation female generation. I was sorry that I could not finish my meal because of the problem of quantity, but it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Select Date:2018-05-02

期待していたお部屋とお風呂はもちろんのこと、スタッフの方のサービスも良かったです。 お部屋を伝えなくても、外出時にさっと私たちの靴が用意されたり、 リラックス経由でお伝えしていた妊娠についてもご配慮いただいたり、 気分良く過ごさせてい... Read more 期待していたお部屋とお風呂はもちろんのこと、スタッフの方のサービスも良かったです。 お部屋を伝えなくても、外出時にさっと私たちの靴が用意されたり、 リラックス経由でお伝えしていた妊娠についてもご配慮いただいたり、 気分良く過ごさせていただきました。 今回は初めての訪問でしたが、鳥取への帰省時にはまた泊まらせていただきます。 一点、残念な点は、大橋さんの問題ではありませんが、 三朝温泉全体として温泉街としての情緒が感じられず、町歩きといった点ではいまひとつでした。 突然景観を損ねるような建物が出てきたり、想像よりも、 温泉街の雰囲気があまり醸成されていませんでした。 友人に大橋さんを勧める際には、のんびりとした宿泊先でのステイをお勧めします。

The rooms and baths I expected while the staff were also good service. Even without telling the room, when we were out, our shoes were prepared quickly and we were able to take care of pregnancy that we were talking via relaxation, and we were able to feel well. It was my first visit this time, but I will stay again when I return to Tottori. One point, unfortunate point is not Mr. Ohashi's problem, but the whole Misasa Hotspring as a whole can not feel the emotion as a spa town, it was one thing in terms of town walking. Suddenly buildings that could hurt the landscape came out and the atmosphere of the spa town was not much fostered than I imagined. When recommending Mr. Ohashi to a friend, I recommend staying at a relaxed accommodation destination.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-10

家内とお世話になりました。 さすが有形文化財になっている宿です。昭和の懐かしさがこみ上げてきました。 うちもこんなガラス戸にこんな鍵やったなぁ、上の階からの足音、本当に懐かしかったです。 有形文化財になっているが故に、改築改装... Read more 家内とお世話になりました。 さすが有形文化財になっている宿です。昭和の懐かしさがこみ上げてきました。 うちもこんなガラス戸にこんな鍵やったなぁ、上の階からの足音、本当に懐かしかったです。 有形文化財になっているが故に、改築改装が出来ないので、快適さだけで考えると、すきま風、音、便利さ等残念な部分も確か。 ただ、それを補って余るほどの趣のある宿なのも確かでした。 食事も彩り、味、共に良かったです。 活け松葉一人2枚半のプランにしましたが、やはり多いかな?二人で3~4枚でも十分ですね。 夜は蟹かにだったので比較は出来ないですが、朝食はかなり美味しいと思います。 またスタッフの方の対応も上位です。気持ちが良い。気持ちが伝わります。 また行きたい宿の一つになりました。 ありがとうございました。

I have taken care of with my wife. It is an accommodation that is becoming tangible cultural property as expected. The nostalgia of the Showa era came up. I also did this key at such a glass door like this, the footsteps from the upper floor, I was truly nostalgic. Because it is a tangible cultural property, you can not refurbish remodeling, so if you consider only comfort, it is definitely a disappointing part such as clearance, sound and convenience. However, it was certain that it was a tastefully inn so much to compensate for it. The meal was also coloring, the taste was good together. I made a plan for live pine needles two and a half, but is it still a lot? Even 3 or 4 people with two people is enough. I could not compare because it was crab crab at night, but I think that breakfast is pretty delicious. The correspondence of the staff is also the top. It feels good. The feeling is transmitted. It became one of the inns I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(52)

Select Date:2018-02-03

お部屋は趣があって良かったが、洗面所周りにコンセントがなかったので少し不便だった。 床の間に飾ってある花は、豪華ではなくてもいいので、生花の方が良い。 食事は朝夕共大変美味しかった。ただ、器などの工夫がもう少し欲しいところ。 ホスピタ... Read more お部屋は趣があって良かったが、洗面所周りにコンセントがなかったので少し不便だった。 床の間に飾ってある花は、豪華ではなくてもいいので、生花の方が良い。 食事は朝夕共大変美味しかった。ただ、器などの工夫がもう少し欲しいところ。 ホスピタリティーは今まで利用した宿泊施設の中で1.2を争う位大変良く、気持ちよく滞在する事が出来た。 三朝温泉は数回程訪問しているが、これからは旅館大橋を利用したいと思う。

The room was nice, but it was a bit inconvenient as there was no outlet around the washroom. Flowers decorated between the floor are not necessarily luxurious, so flowers are better. The meal was very delicious in the morning and evening. However, I want a little more ingenuity such as vessels. Hospitality was good enough to compete for 1.2 among the accommodations I have used so far and I was able to stay comfortably. Misasa Onsen has visited several times, but from now on I would like to use Ryokan Ohashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Select Date:2017-11-08

夏に宿泊して家内が気に入っているので、今回は連泊で泊まらせていただきました。 料理も初日、二日目。前に宿泊した時と違うように、気遣いいただき見た目も味も堪能させていただきました。 料理よし、風呂よし。といい時間を過ごさせていただきました... Read more 夏に宿泊して家内が気に入っているので、今回は連泊で泊まらせていただきました。 料理も初日、二日目。前に宿泊した時と違うように、気遣いいただき見た目も味も堪能させていただきました。 料理よし、風呂よし。といい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 今回宿泊した後も体調が良いので、ますます家内のお気に入りになりそうです。 三徳川の流れを見て「ぼーっと」のんびり時間を過ごすのが大好きです。 夕食後、タイミングよく三朝に来ていた三朝出身の落語家の話を聞きにブラブラと散策。 2日続けて落語を楽しみました。三朝で落語を楽しめるとは思っていなかったので良かったです。 昔ながらのスマートボールにコルク玉の射撃も楽しめる店もあり、タイムスリップしたような三朝温泉街のゆったりさがいい。近くの倉吉だけでなく、大山、蒜山にも車で40分~1時間程度なので観光にも便利ですね。 季節を変えてまた寄らせていただきます。 改善していただいきたいのは一点だけです。 敏感なのでお風呂のアメニティ等で、自然素材の無添加の刺激の少ない石鹸とかを用意していただけると嬉しいです。

Because I like my wife staying in the summer, I stayed overnight staying this time. Cooking is also the first day, the second day. As different from the time I stayed before, I was concerned and enjoyed the taste and appearance. Good food, good bath. I had a good time with you. I am feeling better since I stayed at this time, so it seems to become my favorite of the house more and more. I love spending time relaxingly "seeing" by seeing the flow of the Sanbukawa River. After supper, I took a stroll with the hamburger to listen to the story of a rakugo family from three morning who came to three mornings at the timing. I enjoyed Rakugo more than two days. I did not expect to enjoy Rakugo in three morning so it was good. There are shops where you can also enjoy the shooting of cork balls in old-fashioned smart balls, and the relaxation of Misasa hot spring town like a time slip is good. It is convenient for sightseeing as it is not only near Kurayoshi but also Oyama, Yuzan as it takes about 40 minutes to 1 hour by car. I will change the seasons and I will drop it again. Only one thing you want to improve is one. I am glad that you can prepare soap with little irritation of non-additive natural ingredients, etc. with bath amenity etc. because it is sensitive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(69)

Select Date:2017-10-14

温泉がとても良いので三朝温泉には何回か来ていますが、今回初めて以前から泊まってみたかった大橋に連泊しました。文化財の建物はやはり良いですね。歩く音とかが響いたり、古びたところがあったりしますが歴史ある建物を楽しむ気持ちがあれば気になりません... Read more 温泉がとても良いので三朝温泉には何回か来ていますが、今回初めて以前から泊まってみたかった大橋に連泊しました。文化財の建物はやはり良いですね。歩く音とかが響いたり、古びたところがあったりしますが歴史ある建物を楽しむ気持ちがあれば気になりません。 スタッフの皆さんのサービスはスマートとは言えませんがとても気持ちのこもったあたたかさを感じるサービスでした。 二日間の夕食、朝食ともに味だけでなく見た目もいろいろ趣向を凝らしたもので飽きさせない食事でした。量より質のコースでしたが年配の我々にはちょっと多いぐらいでした。特に地鶏の卵のオムレツ、鳥取牛やのどぐろの塩焼きが美味しかったです。朝食の時にヨーグルトやコーヒーがついているとさらに良いように思います。 露天風呂付きの部屋だったので温泉を十分楽しむことができましたが高い塀のために三徳川の景色を楽しむことが出来ず、ちょっと残念でした。 是非また泊まりたいと思います。

Because hot springs are very good, it has been several times to Misasa Onsen, but this time I stayed overnight at the Ohashi bridge I wanted to stay for a long time. Buildings of cultural properties are still good. The sound of walking sounds and there are old places, but if you feel like enjoying a historic building you do not mind. The service of staff members is not smart, but it was a service that felt warm and seductive feeling. Both the two-day dinner and breakfast not only taste, but also the appearance was a meal that made everything elaborate and did not get bored. It was a quality course rather than quantity, but it was a bit more for us elderly. Especially omelets of eggs of local chicken, salt-fired Tottori cattle and yakitori was delicious. I think that it is even better if yogurt and coffee are on at breakfast. It was a room with open-air bath so we enjoyed the hot spring well, but it was a bit disappointing because we could not enjoy the scenery of Sanbukawa River because of the high wall. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Select Date:2017-08-25

5年ぶりに三朝温泉に。部屋から川の流れが見えるのが好きなので予約させていただきました。 建物の昔ながらの造りが非常に落ち着きました。 私はフロント前のラウンジの大きな窓から見える三徳川のせせらぎが妙に気にいってしまい、お風呂の度に部... Read more 5年ぶりに三朝温泉に。部屋から川の流れが見えるのが好きなので予約させていただきました。 建物の昔ながらの造りが非常に落ち着きました。 私はフロント前のラウンジの大きな窓から見える三徳川のせせらぎが妙に気にいってしまい、お風呂の度に部屋に戻る前に涼みがてらのんびりさせていただきました。夕涼み、早朝に三徳川沿いを散策するのも良かったです。 料理は期待どおりでした。料理の秀逸さだけでなく、仲井さんの手際が良いので料理を堪能できました。 本当にお世話になりました。料理もお風呂も本当に満足できる宿なので、連泊、3連泊用の料理替わりメニューもあれば嬉しいと思いました。残念なのはお気に入りの地ビールが無かった事ですね。

To Misasa Onsen for the first time in five years. I like to see the flow of the river from the room so I made a reservation. The old-fashioned building of the building became very calm. I misunderstood the babbling of the Sanbukawa River from the large window of the lounge in front of the reception, and I was relaxed before I returned to the room every time I take a bath. It was good that we went for a cool evening, along the Sanbukawa River early in the morning. The dishes were as expected. Not only the excellence of cooking but also Nakai's skill was good so I enjoyed cooking. I was deeply indebted to you. It was a pleasant accommodation where both food and bath were satisfactory, so I thought it would be nice to have a menu of dishes for consecutive nights, 3 consecutive nights. It is regrettable that there was no favorite beer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Select Date:2017-07-22

お世話になりました。 食事がとても品があり、見た目も味も素晴らしかったと思います。 文化財の建物は大変風情のあるものでした。 妻の誕生日だったのですが、良い贈り物になりました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I think that the meal was very good, the appearance and the taste were wonderful. The building of cultural property was very tasteful. It was my wife's birthday, but it became a good gift. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Select Date:2017-07-16

趣のある落ち着いた旅館でとても感激でした。お世話になりました。

I was deeply moved by the tranquil relaxing inn. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Select Date:2017-04-26

新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。夕食でワインのサービスをいただいたり、気配りがとても嬉しかったです。食事もおいしく、量は多すぎるくらいでした。 また利用したいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

I used it for my honeymoon. I got a wine service at dinner, I was very happy. The meal was delicious, and the amount was too much. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Select Date:2017-02-17

この度はお部屋の件で細やかなお気遣いをいただきましてありがとうございました。お料理も細かいところまで込んでおり感激!美味しく、楽しく食事することができました。お部屋も温泉も全てにおいて落ち着いて過ごすことができ、お風呂付きのお部屋も本当に気... Read more この度はお部屋の件で細やかなお気遣いをいただきましてありがとうございました。お料理も細かいところまで込んでおり感激!美味しく、楽しく食事することができました。お部屋も温泉も全てにおいて落ち着いて過ごすことができ、お風呂付きのお部屋も本当に気に入りました。また宿泊させていただく際は是非同じお部屋でお願いしたいと思ってます。最初から最後まで旅館の皆さんに色々とお気遣いいただき、本当にありがとうございました。またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your attentive and kind consideration about the room this time. Cooking also entered fine detail and it is deep emotion! It was delicious and I was able to eat pleasantly. Both the rooms and hot springs were able to stay calm all day and I really liked the rooms with bath. I would like to ask in the same room by all means when staying again. Thank you very much for your kind inquiries to everyone at the inn from the beginning to the end. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Select Date:2017-01-26

部屋のエアコンが効かず寒かった。 天井の障子が破れているし、シミもある。そろそろ取り替えれば? 人の歩くドタバタという音が部屋に響く。 部屋に付いている露天風呂には、絶えず温泉を出しておいて頂きたい。

The air conditioning in the room did not work and it was cold. The shoji of the ceiling is torn, there are some stains. Should we change it soon? The sound of a human walking echoes in the room. I would like you to keep hot spring constantly in the open-air bath attached to the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Select Date:2016-11-17

遅くなってから伺いましたが、丁寧に対応したいただきました。 短い滞在でしたが、ゆっくりできました。 また伺いたいと思います。

I asked since I became late, but I received polite correspondence. It was a short stay, but I was able to do it slowly. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Select Date:2016-09-17

温泉、食事、サービスetc何れも素晴らしく思い出に残る滞在となりました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Bathing, hot springs, meals, service etc all made a wonderful and unforgettable stay. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Select Date:2015-12-26

大変お世話になりました。 歴史ある建物でゆっくりできました。 お食事も美味しかったです。 部屋の露天風呂はざんねんでしたが、 岩窟風呂は何回も入ってしまいました。 新緑の頃にまた伺いたいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I could relax in a historic building. The meal was also delicious. Although it was unfortunate that the outdoor bath in the room was unfortunate, the rock-and-mouth bath had entered many times. I would like to ask again when I am fresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Select Date:2015-10-18

有名な旅館大橋さんに泊まってみたくて、やっと実現しました。 とても手の込んだ目に美しい料理で楽しめました。お風呂も全然違う2種類の湯処が入れ替えになるので、何度も入浴を楽しみました。せせらぎの湯(露天風呂)はリニューアルされており湯上り処... Read more 有名な旅館大橋さんに泊まってみたくて、やっと実現しました。 とても手の込んだ目に美しい料理で楽しめました。お風呂も全然違う2種類の湯処が入れ替えになるので、何度も入浴を楽しみました。せせらぎの湯(露天風呂)はリニューアルされており湯上り処は新設されていて気持ちよかったです。従業員の方々も丁寧な対応で心地よく過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I finally realized I wanted to stay at the famous Ryokan Ohashi. I enjoyed it with a very elaborate eyes with a beautiful dish. Because the baths are also two different kinds of hot water treatment which is completely different, I enjoyed bathing many times. Seseragino no yu (open-air bath) has been renewed, so the bathtub is newly set up and it feels good. Employees also spent a pleasant stay in a friendly manner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(58)

Select Date:2015-09-26

いつもながら、料理の素晴らしさに感動しました。客室担当もKさんがしていただき、これまた気持ちよく宿泊できました。ありがとうございました。また、カニの季節に伺いたいと思います。

As always, I was moved by the wonderfulness of cooking. Mr. K took charge of the guest room, too and it was able to stay comfortably again. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask at the crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(53)

Select Date:2015-08-15

温泉のお湯もすばらしく、お料理もどれも手のこんだおいしいごちそうでありがとうございました。 川のせせらぎが心地よく、暑さも忘れるほどでした。 また三朝温泉に行ったときにはぜひ泊まってみたいです。 お世話になりました。

Hot spring hot water is also wonderful, thank you for a delicious meal that all the dishes were handmade. The babbling of the river was comfortable and it was enough to forget the heat. When I go to Misasa Onsen again, I definitely want to stay. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Select Date:2015-08-12

素晴らしいおもてなしと美味しい料理、特色のある温泉で有意義な時間を過ごせました。 丁寧な対応をされる旅館はたくさんありますが、そこにどれだけ心がこもっているかが大切だと感じました。三朝温泉に行くなら再び旅館大橋さんを迷わず選ぶと思います。... Read more 素晴らしいおもてなしと美味しい料理、特色のある温泉で有意義な時間を過ごせました。 丁寧な対応をされる旅館はたくさんありますが、そこにどれだけ心がこもっているかが大切だと感じました。三朝温泉に行くなら再び旅館大橋さんを迷わず選ぶと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful hospitality and delicious cuisine, a meaningful time at the characteristic spa. There are lots of inns with polite correspondence, but I felt how important my heart is in there. If I go to Misasa Onsen I think that I will choose Ryokan Ohashi again without hesitation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(66)

Select Date:2015-07-24

心が隅々まで行き届いていたように思います。当方のお願いに対して、スムーズにお答え頂き有り難うございました。

I think that my heart was all around. In response to our request, thank you for having your response smoothly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(41)

Select Date:2015-07-12

とても美味しいお料理と素敵なお湯を堪能させていただきました。 建物も隅々まで手入れされていて、素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんのサービスも細やかで、家族でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。まだぜひ伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうご... Read more とても美味しいお料理と素敵なお湯を堪能させていただきました。 建物も隅々まで手入れされていて、素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんのサービスも細やかで、家族でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。まだぜひ伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

We enjoyed delicious cuisine and nice hot water. The building was maintained every corner and it was wonderful. Nakai's service was also delicate and I let you spend it slowly with my family. I'd still like to ask you a question. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(65)

Select Date:2015-04-19

この度は、大変世話になりました。三朝にはよく行きますので、大橋さまにはある程度期待をして行かせて頂きました。まず、貴賓室に通され安堵と同時にますます期待に胸が膨らむ思いでした。食事の前に温泉に入りましたが、これまた結構なお湯でした。特に女性... Read more この度は、大変世話になりました。三朝にはよく行きますので、大橋さまにはある程度期待をして行かせて頂きました。まず、貴賓室に通され安堵と同時にますます期待に胸が膨らむ思いでした。食事の前に温泉に入りましたが、これまた結構なお湯でした。特に女性陣は、岩窟の湯に大感動の様子ではしゃいでいました。そして、極めつけは別室でいただいた夕食です。これには我々4人、感動モノでした。もちろん、期待した上で申し込んだわけですが、はるかにそれ以上でした。美しく盛り付けられた料理は薄味で、とてもおいしくいただきました。寝具も気持ちよく、よく眠れました。朝食もとてもおいしくいただきました。料理長はじめ、皆様には感謝申し上げます。そして、機会があればまた行かせていただきます。

This time, I was taken care of very much. Because I often go to morning, Mr. Ohashi gave me expectations to some extent. First of all, I was pleased with my expectation as much as I was relieved as I passed through the VIP room. I entered a hot spring before meals, but this was also quite hot water. Especially the female team was hanging out with a big impression of the rock cave. And it is a dinner that you got in a separate room. There were four of us, the impressed thing for this. Of course, I applied after expecting, but it was far more than that. Beautifully cooked dishes were light and very delicious. Bedding was comfortable, I slept well. We had breakfast very delicious. Cooking chief, I would like to thank everyone. And I will go back again if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Select Date:2018-05-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.F(55)

Select Date:2018-05-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K,I(46)

Select Date:2018-02-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Select Date:2017-03-07

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux