Now loading...0%

元湯 環翠楼 Motoyu Kansuiro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Motoyu Kansuiro

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

15%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Z.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Japanese E Room

非常愉悦的一次住宿生活

Very enjoyable stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Japanese E Room

また泊まりたいと思います。

I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese E Room

お世話になりました。 歴史がある宿ということでこの宿を選びました。 湯本駅からは、ちょっと遠かったです。 なかなか歴史ある宿にくることはないので、館内を見るのは楽しかったです。 びっくりしたことは、食事の時間を決めても、30... Read more お世話になりました。 歴史がある宿ということでこの宿を選びました。 湯本駅からは、ちょっと遠かったです。 なかなか歴史ある宿にくることはないので、館内を見るのは楽しかったです。 びっくりしたことは、食事の時間を決めても、30分前に部屋にきたことです。時間を決めているのにどうかと思いました。 食事は、老舗なので拘りがあるんだろうと思ってましたが… うーん、なんでしょうか… 見た目も、食材も感動するものが全くありませんでした。 非常に残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I chose this lodging because it has a history. It was a bit far from Yumoto station. It was nice to come to a historic inn, so it was fun to see the hall. What I was surprised at was deciding the time for meals, but I came to the room 30 minutes ago. I thought about how I was thinking about deciding the time. I thought that the meal was well-established, so I guess there is insurrection ... Well, what is it? There was nothing that impressed both looks and ingredients. It was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese E Room

部屋食でゆっくりを求めてお邪魔しましたが、食事が遅い6歳の娘がまだ食事中なのに、そのフォークを、失礼しますと言って奪ってまで食器を下げられました。 料理を下げる時間、布団を敷く時間が完全に従業員ペース。朝食の1時間前、朝風呂に1人で部屋か... Read more 部屋食でゆっくりを求めてお邪魔しましたが、食事が遅い6歳の娘がまだ食事中なのに、そのフォークを、失礼しますと言って奪ってまで食器を下げられました。 料理を下げる時間、布団を敷く時間が完全に従業員ペース。朝食の1時間前、朝風呂に1人で部屋から出たところを従業員の方に見つかり、お風呂行かれるなら布団あげていいですか?と中に入ろうと。。。 いえいえ、まだ寝ている者がいますので、とお断りしました。 その後も結局、朝食まで30分以上あるのに、まだ寝ている娘の布団を残して2組の布団をせっせっと上げてくれ、無理やり起こされた感。。。 接客にガッカリでした。 お部屋は古さが情緒あって良かったですが寒過ぎました。エアコン30度強設定でもすぐ湯冷めする寒さ。。。 加湿器がないのでそれでも夜はエアコンを切り布団に潜って寝ました。 お値段のする割に満足度が低かったです。

I interrupted seeking slowly in the room meal, but I was able to lower the dishes until I was ruining the fork, although my 6 - year - old daughter who is late meal was still eating. The time to lower cooking, the time to lay down bedding is totally employee pace. One hour before breakfast, if one of the employees finds out of the room in the morning bath and you can take a bath, can you give a futon? And I tried to enter inside. . . No, I declined because some people are still asleep. After that, in the end, even though it took 30 minutes to breakfast, I left the duvet's sleeping futon still, raised two pairs of futon, and it was forced to wake up. . . It was disappointing for customer service. The room was ok although oldness was emotional but it was too cold. Even cold air conditioning even immediately setting the air conditioner to 30 degrees. . . Even so, I did not have a humidifier, but even then I went to bed down the air conditioner and dive in the duvet. Satisfaction degree was low for price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese E Room

創業400年の館内は地下1F地上4Fの レトロで風情が素晴らしい。 良かった点 1、露天風呂が最高にいい。 仕切りなども無くシームレス。 熱いが… 2、夕食のボリュームがあり美味しい。 3、レトロな館内は散策するだ... Read more 創業400年の館内は地下1F地上4Fの レトロで風情が素晴らしい。 良かった点 1、露天風呂が最高にいい。 仕切りなども無くシームレス。 熱いが… 2、夕食のボリュームがあり美味しい。 3、レトロな館内は散策するだけで楽しい。 4、部屋が広いし、タバコも吸える。 5、wifiがある。 6、部屋のトイレがウォシュレット もう一歩な点 1、夕食のペースが遅く、お腹一杯になる 2、空気清浄機の水が入っていなかった 3、タオルが一泊一SET これは今、どこもそうかもしれんし、 言えば出してくれるかもしれないが… 素晴らしい温泉には何度でも入りたい。 4、部屋が広いが故に寒い。 5、朝7時半に叩き起こされる

The 400-year-old foundation is underground 1F on the ground 4th floor retro and the atmosphere is wonderful. Good point 1, open-air bath is the best. Seamless without partitions etc. It is hot, but 2, there is a volume of supper and it is tasty. 3, It is pleasant just to explore the retro in the hall. 4, the room is large and smokes as well. 5, there is wifi. 6, the toilet in the room was a bit more point 1, the pace of the dinner was late, I got hungry 2, the air of the air purifier was not in 3, the towel was one night SET This may be now anywhere Well, maybe saying that ... I want to enter the wonderful hot spring as many times as I want. 4, It is cold because the room is large. 5, beaten up at 7:30 in the morning

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Suiren

Miyuki service is good. 環翠樓is very peaceful and very traditional Japanese style hotel.very impressive about its spring q... Read more Miyuki service is good. 環翠樓is very peaceful and very traditional Japanese style hotel.very impressive about its spring quality and beautiful view, and especially Dr. SY wording. Food is too old style but delicious anyhow.

Miyuki service is good. It is very peaceful and very traditional Japanese style hotel.very impressive about its spring quality and beautiful view, and especially Dr. SY wording. Food is too old style but delicious anyhow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Japanese E Room

Thanks for your service!! 훌륭한 서비스에 감사드리며 제 기대를 뛰어넘는 훌륭한 시설과 서비스에 감탄하고 갑니다!

Thanks for your service !! I appreciate the excellent service and I admire the excellent facilities and services beyond my expectations!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Japanese A Room

お世話になりました。 とてもいい旅行ができ感謝いたします。 また機会があれば伺いたいです。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much for having a nice trip. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Japanese E Room

川の流れが常に聞こえ、建物も築99年と歴史があり、 きれいに掃除された室内外とも風情があって素晴らしいロケだと思います。 夕食や布団を敷きに来るペースが若干早かったものの、 地元の素材をふんだんに使って大変美味しくいただけました。... Read more 川の流れが常に聞こえ、建物も築99年と歴史があり、 きれいに掃除された室内外とも風情があって素晴らしいロケだと思います。 夕食や布団を敷きに来るペースが若干早かったものの、 地元の素材をふんだんに使って大変美味しくいただけました。 また旅館の方々も皆親切で、心地よい旅となりました。 ありがとうございました。

The flow of the river is always heard, the building also has a history of 99 years, I think that it is a wonderful location because there is a taste both inside and outside that was cleanly cleaned. Although the pace of coming to coat dinner and futon was a little earlier, it was very delicious with plenty of local ingredients. In addition, everyone at the inn was kind and it was a pleasant journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Suiren

丁寧なお出迎えや対応で気持ちよく、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。真新しい旅館とは違った、古き良き日本の旅館、を楽しむことができ満足です。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend slowly with a pleasant welcoming greeting and correspondence. I am satisfied that I can enjoy the good old Japanese inn, which is different from a brand-new inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Japanese E Room

美味しいお料理や、心のこもった接客に感動しました。露天風呂も綺麗で、気持ち良く利用することができました。 とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。また来年も泊まりに行きたいと思います!

I was moved by delicious cuisine and a hearty welcome. The outdoor bath was also beautiful and could be used pleasantly. It was a very memorable trip. I also want to go staying next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese E Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese A Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux