Now loading...0%

阿蘇ファームランド Aso Farm Land

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kumamoto > Minami Aso

Review of Aso Farm Land

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

45%

4

36%

3

9%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Western Room

여러가지 종류의 온천을 경험할수 있어서 좋았습니다. 아무래도 객실은 노후되어서 개선이 필요합니다. 특히나 화장실 개선이 필요합니다. 식사는 패키지 관광객들을 위한 것으로 생각됩니다.

It was great to experience different types of hot springs. Maybe the rooms are old and need improvement. Especially the bathroom needs improvement. Meals are thought to be for package tourists.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Dream Zone No room specified

很棒的園區,推薦給家庭旅遊的人

Great park, recommended for families

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Dream Zone No room specified

Dream zone很棒,很適合家庭旅遊,比較可惜的地方就是太陽出來時房間太亮,但整體都很棒,值得再訪

Dream zone is great, it is very suitable for family travel. The pity is that the room is too bright when the sun comes out, but the overall is very good and worth revisiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Royal Zone Western Twin

本当に大変お世話になりました。壱岐からのフェリーの時間もあり、チェックインが20時までだったにも関わらず、阿蘇大橋付近の全面通行止めにより迂回路を余儀なくされ到着が遅れてしまったにも関わらず、とても素敵な笑顔で、お迎えしてくださったフロント... Read more 本当に大変お世話になりました。壱岐からのフェリーの時間もあり、チェックインが20時までだったにも関わらず、阿蘇大橋付近の全面通行止めにより迂回路を余儀なくされ到着が遅れてしまったにも関わらず、とても素敵な笑顔で、お迎えしてくださったフロントスタッフ様達。そして誕生日が近かった事もあり、まさかのサプライズ

I was truly indebted to you. In spite of the time of ferry from Iki, despite the fact that the check-in was until 20 o'clock, despite the arrival delayed due to the full road closure in the vicinity of the Aso Bridge, the arrival was forced to be delayed, with a very nice smile Front staff who met us. And there are times when my birthday was close, surprise surprise

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Dream Zone No room specified

娘の誕生日祝いで伺いました。スタッフの皆さんとても親切で優しかったですし、丁寧に対応していただきました。 時期的に閑散期なのでしょう、経営大丈夫なのかなと心配になるくらいのすきかたでした(笑)こういう施設は少々人が多目の方が映えるのかな、... Read more 娘の誕生日祝いで伺いました。スタッフの皆さんとても親切で優しかったですし、丁寧に対応していただきました。 時期的に閑散期なのでしょう、経営大丈夫なのかなと心配になるくらいのすきかたでした(笑)こういう施設は少々人が多目の方が映えるのかな、敷地が広大なだけに冬の寒さが余計にこたえました。 お風呂も良かったんですが、露天風呂はお風呂とお風呂の間隔が空きすぎて移動中に湯冷めしてしまいますね。人が多くても十分対応出来そうな広さではあるんですが、厳寒時期には厳しかった… 料理は意外と言っては失礼ですが美味しかったです。閑散期ならではの特権かもしれません。火傷するほどの出来立てでした。 子供達は思う存分遊べてとても満足していました。 お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。

I asked for my daughter 's birthday celebration. Everyone of the staff was very kind and gentle, and we responded carefully. It seems that it will be in a quiet period in a timely manner, how to be worried about whether management is OK? (Laugh) I guess that people with a multipurpose are shining a little for this kind of facility, the coldness of winter just because the site is vast I responded unnecessarily. The bath was also good, but the outdoor bath is sprinkling the bath and the bath is too much and I will cool down while moving. Although it is a space that many people can cope with even if there are many people, it was hard during the cold season ... cooking is rude although it is surprising but delicious. It may be a privilege unique in a quiet period. It was a fresh start to burn. The children were very satisfied to play as much as I wanted. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Royal Zone Western Twin

彼との交際3年の記念日で宿泊しました。 図々しくも、その事をフリーコメントに載せて予約をしました。 すると夕食の際、スタッフの方がいらっしゃって3年記念日のメッセージとプレゼントを渡してくださいました。 まさか、そんなことをして頂ける... Read more 彼との交際3年の記念日で宿泊しました。 図々しくも、その事をフリーコメントに載せて予約をしました。 すると夕食の際、スタッフの方がいらっしゃって3年記念日のメッセージとプレゼントを渡してくださいました。 まさか、そんなことをして頂けるとは思ってもなかったので、とってもびっくりしました。 メッセージもちょっとしたものではなく、綺麗な字の手書きで、思いを込めて書いてくださったもので…メッセージを手書きしてくださった方に直接お礼を申し上げたいくらいです。 ご飯も美味しく、お部屋にも満足していたところに、そのサプライズだったので… 改めて、ここを選んでよかった。また来たい!と思いました! とっても素敵な1泊2日になりました。 本当にありがとうございました( ˊᵕˋ )

I stayed at an association with his 3 year anniversary. In short, I made reservations with free comments on it. Then, during dinner, the staff came and gave us the message and gift of the 3rd anniversary. No way, I never thought that I could do such a thing, so I was very surprised. The message is not a little something, I wrote with a thoughtfully written handwriting of beautiful letters ... I would like to thank directly for those who handwritten the message. The rice was delicious and it was that surprise where I was satisfied with the room ... It was good to pick here again. I want to come back again! I thought! It was a very nice 2 days and 1 night stay. Thank you very much ('ᵕ')

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Royal Zone Western Room

駐車場から遠いので、荷物が多い場合など大変、せめてカートを駐車場に備えるとか配慮が足らない、プロントで事前にチェックインした際スタップ(女性)の方が割引券5%券も渡し忘れて、抽選もあるのにそのことも忘れていて、部屋はまずベットが老朽化、シー... Read more 駐車場から遠いので、荷物が多い場合など大変、せめてカートを駐車場に備えるとか配慮が足らない、プロントで事前にチェックインした際スタップ(女性)の方が割引券5%券も渡し忘れて、抽選もあるのにそのことも忘れていて、部屋はまずベットが老朽化、シーツも直ぐにはがれて、バスルームは洗い場があるけど、カーテンで仕切りでシャワーを浴びていたらトイレまで流れて行く、段差もあり危ない、おしゃれで設置でしょうがバスタブは高級感も無くただ設置しているだけ、洗面所も傍にありますが、鏡もなく不便でカーテンはされていますが、下の方まで無くて丸見え、女性はどうでしょうか、家族は部屋の風呂は利用できませんでした、この設備も料金に含まれているのでは、トイレも見えます、トイレもすりガラスで見えるぎりぎり、落ち着かない感じ、夕食は健康を題材にしていて、この内容、冷凍食品のありきたりの料理、馬刺しなど多少匂いもあり、食べれませんでした、カットステーキなど硬くて、子供は食べれません、朝食も同様で、品数も少なく、何が健康を重視していて、この高い料金で、正直選択を間違えました、部屋のタオル類も多少匂いがあり、持参していたタオルを使いました、エアコンの設置が可笑しく部屋の中でも隅の方のベットには冷房が効かず、暑すぎました、リモコンは壊れていて、チェック位したらどうですか、以前から評価及び友人からも評判が良くなく、数年経過しているので期待をしましたが残念でした。

Because it is far from the parking lot, such as when there are a lot of luggage, at least the cart is prepared for parking lot at the very least, consideration is not enough, when checking in beforehand by Pronto, the staple (female) forgets to give off a discount ticket 5% ticket Although we have a lottery, we forget about that as well. In the room the bed became obsolete firstly, the sheets were peeling off quickly, the bathroom had a washroom but if it was taking a shower with a curtain with a curtain, it will flow to the toilet, There is a step, too, it is dangerous, it will be installed, but the bathtub has no luxury feeling just installed, just there is a washroom, but there is no mirror, inconvenience and curtains are done, but there is not even the lower person to see the whole thing , How about women, the family could not use the bath in the room, if this equipment is also included in the price, you can see the toilet, the toilet also looks like frosted glass At the last minute, I felt restless, dinner was on health issues, there was somewhat odor such as fresh frozen food dish, horse stuff etc., I could not eat, cut steaks etc. hard, children can not eat, The breakfast is similar, the number of items is small, what is important for health, I made a mistake in honest choice with this high price, towels in the room also smelled somewhat, I used a towel that I brought with, The installation of the air conditioner was funny and even inside the room the air conditioning did not work on the bed in the corner, it was too hot, the remote control was broken, how about when you checked the position, how was it before, evaluation from friends, It was disappointing because I have been expecting because it has passed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Royal Zone Western Room

ファームランドの催し利用券と温泉の利用がついた食事した宿泊なので、コストパフォーマンスは最高でした。子供もまた行きたいと喜んで来ました。

Cost performance was the best because it was a dining stay with use of farmland entertainment tickets and hot springs. The child came delighted that he wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-01

Royal Zone Western Twin

彼氏の誕生日でいきました。 すっごく楽しくて充実した日を過ごすことができました。 また来ます!ありがとうございました。

I went by birthday's birthday. I was able to have a fun and fulfilling day. I will come again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.B(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Dream Zone No room specified

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Dream Zone No room specified

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux