Now loading...0%

元湯 山田屋旅館
Motoyu Yamadaya Ryokan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ibaraki > Kuji・Fukuroda

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(72)

Select Date:2019-05-10

清潔感あふれる静かな環境の中で、ゆっくりと滞在することができました。食事は最高ですし、寝具も素晴らしかったです。記念のお品も頂戴し、 家内共々心に残る思い出となりました。心から感謝申し上げます・

I was able to stay slowly in a clean and quiet environment. The food was great and the bedding was great. I also received the goods of the memorial, and the whole house became a memorable memory. I appreciate you sincerely·

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(28)

Select Date:2019-04-20

夕食は、 お刺身 天ぷら お肉と 非常に満足でした。 温泉も、こじんまりしていますが今までのつかった湯の中でもダントツで自身にはあっていて、すべすべになり日頃の疲れも癒すことができました。 ただ、夜電気を消した途端 部屋内で虫の飛ぶ音が... Read more 夕食は、 お刺身 天ぷら お肉と 非常に満足でした。 温泉も、こじんまりしていますが今までのつかった湯の中でもダントツで自身にはあっていて、すべすべになり日頃の疲れも癒すことができました。 ただ、夜電気を消した途端 部屋内で虫の飛ぶ音が気になりました。朝食も、夕食が美味しかっただけに何か物足りなさを感じてしまいました。

The dinner was very satisfying with sashimi tempura meat. The hot spring is also small, but I was able to find myself among the hot water I had ever used, so I could feel smooth and heal my daily fatigue. However, as soon as I turned off the lights at night I was worried about the sound of insects flying in the room. As for breakfast, I felt something was lacking just because dinner was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(46)

Select Date:2018-09-16

リノベーションのお部屋もとても清潔で食事も大変美味しく頂きました。お湯も柔らかくとても満足しました。

Room of renovation was also very clean and very delicious meal. Hot water was soft and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(56)

Select Date:2018-06-03

年寄を連れ、ゆっくり温泉にでも入ろうと思い、休前日を避けて宿泊。 食事も美味しく頂き、泉質の良い温泉を独占・・・ 静かで良い休暇を取らせていただき、ありがとうございました。 ps 誰にも気兼ねなく使える、部屋付きマッサージ最高で... Read more 年寄を連れ、ゆっくり温泉にでも入ろうと思い、休前日を避けて宿泊。 食事も美味しく頂き、泉質の良い温泉を独占・・・ 静かで良い休暇を取らせていただき、ありがとうございました。 ps 誰にも気兼ねなく使える、部屋付きマッサージ最高でした。

I thought that I should slowly go into a hot spring with old people, staying away from the day before the holiday. We had a delicious meal, monopolized a hot spring with good spring quality ... Thank you for taking quiet and good vacation. ps It was the best massage with room that anyone can use without any hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2018-05-12

1泊2日お世話になりました。総じて、満足ゆく滞在となりました。4人で「月庭」のお部屋に泊まりましたが、設え・広さは申し分ありません。とても清潔感があり、畳の香りと新しい家の匂いがして、自然と心地よくなりました。お風呂は温泉療養にぴったりな雰... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。総じて、満足ゆく滞在となりました。4人で「月庭」のお部屋に泊まりましたが、設え・広さは申し分ありません。とても清潔感があり、畳の香りと新しい家の匂いがして、自然と心地よくなりました。お風呂は温泉療養にぴったりな雰囲気でした。夕食では地元常陸の食材を堪能でき、中でも常陸牛は口当たりが非常によかったです。 改善点という程ではありませんが、WiFiとの接続がイマイチだったのが少々気になりました。 とは言え、とても満足ゆく滞在には変わりありません。のんびりとした時間を満喫できました。どうもありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for 2 days and 1 night. Overall, it was a satisfying stay. We stayed in the room of "Moon Garden" by 4 people, but it is perfectly set up and spacious. There was a very clean feeling, the scent of tatami and the smell of a new house made it more comfortable with nature. The bath was a perfect atmosphere for spa treatments. At dinner you can enjoy the ingredients of the local Hokkaido, especially the Hitachi cows have a very good taste. Although it is not as much improvement point, I was a little worried that the connection with WiFi was not good. However, it does not change to a very satisfying stay. We enjoyed the relaxed time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(2)

Select Date:2018-05-05

のんびりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 朝夕共にお料理も大変美味しく大満足でした。 お部屋もリノベーションされて良かったのですが、お風呂廻りに改善点があるのかなあと思います。 機会があればまた利用させていただきます。ありがとう... Read more のんびりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 朝夕共にお料理も大変美味しく大満足でした。 お部屋もリノベーションされて良かったのですが、お風呂廻りに改善点があるのかなあと思います。 機会があればまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

We had a relaxing time. Cooking was very delicious both in the morning and evening and I was satisfied with satisfaction. It was good that the room was also renovated, but I wonder if there is an improvement point around the bath. I will use it again if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(43)

Select Date:2018-02-17

のんびりとした時間と、良い泉質に恵まれたお風呂で、日頃の疲れを癒せました。本当にありがとうございます。お風呂は混み合う事もなく、プライベートな感じで、過ごせました。夜、少し寒かったせいもあり、少し調子を崩しましたが、また、機会があれば、利用... Read more のんびりとした時間と、良い泉質に恵まれたお風呂で、日頃の疲れを癒せました。本当にありがとうございます。お風呂は混み合う事もなく、プライベートな感じで、過ごせました。夜、少し寒かったせいもあり、少し調子を崩しましたが、また、機会があれば、利用したいと思います。

With relaxing time and a bath blessed with good spring quality, I was able to heal daily fatigue. thank you very much. Baths were never crowded, I could spend it with a private feeling. Even though it was a bit cold at night, I lost a little bit, but I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,H(51)

Select Date:2018-01-08

この度はお世話になりました。 今回は、私達親子は山のお部屋に。両親は月庭にと、三世代で宿泊させて頂きました。素敵なお部屋と温泉で、ゆったりのんびり、心底リラックスさせて頂きました。 そして、お料理が本当に美味しくて、大満足です。 大切... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 今回は、私達親子は山のお部屋に。両親は月庭にと、三世代で宿泊させて頂きました。素敵なお部屋と温泉で、ゆったりのんびり、心底リラックスさせて頂きました。 そして、お料理が本当に美味しくて、大満足です。 大切な人を連れて行きたいお宿です。また、伺わせて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. This time, our parents and children are in the mountain room. My parents stayed in the moon garden for three generations. With a nice room and hot spring, I relaxed relaxedly and relaxed at the bottom of my heart. And, the food is really delicious and I am very satisfied. It is an inn which we want to bring important people. In addition, I will ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Select Date:2017-12-10

グレードダウンのお部屋でしたら満足出来なかったと思いますが月庭とってもゆっくりゆったり出来て良かったです。 出来ればお部屋でお夕飯が出来たらベストでした。 施設の皆様可もなく不可もなく❗と言うことは宿泊してる人に割り込まず、さりげない接... Read more グレードダウンのお部屋でしたら満足出来なかったと思いますが月庭とってもゆっくりゆったり出来て良かったです。 出来ればお部屋でお夕飯が出来たらベストでした。 施設の皆様可もなく不可もなく❗と言うことは宿泊してる人に割り込まず、さりげない接客!何よりです。ゆっくり出来た一時でした。 ありがとうございましたm(__)m

I think that we could not be satisfied if it was room of grade down, but it was good that we could relax slowly in the moon garden. It would be best if you could have dinner in the room if possible. For everyone at the facility there is no choice but to say ❗ is not interrupting the person who is staying, casual customer service! What is more. It was a time I was able to do slowly. Thank you very much m (__) m

Read in English

Welcome to Relux