Now loading...0%

ホテルボストンプラザ草津びわ湖
Hotel Boston Plaza Kusatsu

casual Business Hotel
  • Shiga > Kusatsu ・ Moriyama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.1/5

5

31%

4

50%

3

19%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. D.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-18

Standard Single Room (North Wing)

駅からも近く、高級感のあるホテルで大変満足した。

Close to the station, I was very satisfied with the luxury hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-02

Single Room (South Wing)

ロードバイクを置く場所をフロントの方に尋ねたら、フロントで預かってくれるとのことでしたので、助かりました。 さすが、滋賀県のホテルだけあります。 コインランドリーの場所も地図で丁寧に教えてもらいました。 少し、琵琶湖から離れていますが... Read more ロードバイクを置く場所をフロントの方に尋ねたら、フロントで預かってくれるとのことでしたので、助かりました。 さすが、滋賀県のホテルだけあります。 コインランドリーの場所も地図で丁寧に教えてもらいました。 少し、琵琶湖から離れていますが、JR草津駅そばにあるので、便利なホテルだと思います。

When I asked the front desk where to put the road bike, I was told that I would keep it at the front desk, so I was saved. As expected, there are only hotels in Shiga Prefecture. The location of the coin launderette was also taught carefully on the map. Although I am a little away from Lake Biwa, I think that it is a convenient hotel because it is near JR Kusatsu Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-17

Standard Twin Room (North Wing)

部屋のシャワーヘッドが、普通のシャワーの他に打たせ湯、ミストシャワーと多機能でこのホテルのウリですね。 翌朝、車で近江八幡へ向かうための前泊目的でしたが、折角なので、早朝散歩へ出掛けました。草津宿の街の雰囲気が楽しめるところが徒歩圏内にあ... Read more 部屋のシャワーヘッドが、普通のシャワーの他に打たせ湯、ミストシャワーと多機能でこのホテルのウリですね。 翌朝、車で近江八幡へ向かうための前泊目的でしたが、折角なので、早朝散歩へ出掛けました。草津宿の街の雰囲気が楽しめるところが徒歩圏内にあって、短い時間の滞在でしたが楽しめました。 駅近ですし、ホテル内にコンビニもあってとても便利でした。 東京から金曜夜に滋賀方面へ向かう際には、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

The shower head of the room is not the usual shower, but it's Uri of this hotel with hot water, mist shower and multifunctional. The next morning, I used to go to Omi Hachiman by car, but I went for an early morning walk because it was a corner. A place where you can enjoy the atmosphere of the city of Kusatsu inn is within walking distance, and I enjoyed it for a short time. It was near the station and there was a convenience store in the hotel, which was very convenient. I will use it again when going from Tokyo to the Shiga area on Friday evening. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-15

Standard Twin Room (North Wing)

ミホミュージアムに行く為、中継地として泊まりました。荷物も預っていただきありがとうございました。新聞のサービスや冷蔵庫の飲み物はとても良かったです。

I stayed as a relay station to go to the Miho Museum. Thank you for keeping the luggage. Newspaper service and fridge drinks were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-19

Room with train view room for business (South Wing)

お世話になりました。2回目の宿泊でしたが以前と変わらず対応も施設も良かったです。仕事が終わってからの平日の宿泊ですがゆっくり出来るホテルです。また利用させて頂きます。

thank you for helping me. It was the second accommodation, but correspondence and facilities were good as before as well. It is a hotel that can stay slowly on weekdays after work is over. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-28

Standard Single Room

快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I could spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Standard Twin Room

クローゼットに扉があればもっと良かったなと思います。

I think that it was better if the closet had a door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Single Room (South Wing)

朝食が良い食材がたくさんあり満足しました!あまり混んでなかったのが良かったです!食事のみ利用する事は出来ますか?

I am satisfied that there were lots of good ingredients for breakfast! It was nice not to be crowded! Is it possible to use only meals?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-04

Single Room (South Wing)

とっても過ごしやすいホテルでした。内装も凝っていてよかったです。使用した部屋のバスタブの排水の流れが少しわるめだと感じましたが、それくらいしか気になりませんでした。 朝食も美味しかったです。

It was a very easy hotel. It was nice that the interior was also fancy. I felt that the flow of wastewater in the bathtub in the room we used was slightly bad, but I was only worried about it. Breakfast was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-26

Standard Twin Room

フロントスタッフの方の対応は、とても良かった思います。今回は近江の特産のモーニングをメインでの旅行だったので、100パーセント満足とはなりませんでした。フロントにお伝えした通り、改善した方が良いと思います

The front staff 's response was very good. This time it was a main trip with Omi's special product morning, so it was not 100% satisfied. As I reported to the front, I think that it is better to improve

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-28

Train view Room (for couples)

駅前のとても便利な場所に、レベルの高いホテルがあって助かります。 特に、朝食は品数、内容共に満足しました。夜から深夜の、食事をとれる場所が無いのが残念です。 全般的にリラックスして、滞在を楽しめる良いホテルです。

There is a hotel with a high level in a very convenient place in front of the station and it will be saved. In particular, breakfast satisfied both the number of items and the contents. It is regrettable that there is no place to eat from night to late night. In general it is a good hotel to relax and enjoy your stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-30

Standard Single Room (North Wing)

バスルームがカビ臭かったですね

The bathroom was stinky moldy

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-01

Standard Single Room (North Wing)

施設は少し古い感は否めませんが、居心地の良いホテルでした。立地もよく、機会があればまたお世話になりたいホテルです。

Although facilities can not deny a little old feeling, it was cozy hotel. The location is also good, if you have the opportunity it is the hotel which I want to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-17

Standard Single Room

コンセプトもよく、満足でした。

The concept was good, I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-24

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-02

Standard Twin Room (North Wing)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux