Now loading...0%

アートホテル石垣島
Art Hotel Ishigakijima

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Ishigakijima

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. W.S(41)

Select Date:2019-04-03

この度はお世話になりました。 子供2名の分もアメニティ等を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。清掃を簡易にすると施設利用券がもらえるのもとても良かったです。活用させていただきました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for preparing amenities for 2 children. It was also very good that you could get a facility ticket if you simplified the cleaning. I used it. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Select Date:2019-03-20

スタッフの皆様凄く親切で滞在中、過ごし易かった。

All the staff were very kind and it was easy to spend during the stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Select Date:2018-11-03

飛行機の到着時間より早く送迎バスが出発する時刻設定、部屋に入れておきますと説明した荷物がフロントで渡されるという対応、大浴場で子供に泳ぐよう促す親、開始時刻前に客がそこそこ入っている朝食バイキング、廊下で子供がおもちゃを鳴らす音が鳴り響く部... Read more 飛行機の到着時間より早く送迎バスが出発する時刻設定、部屋に入れておきますと説明した荷物がフロントで渡されるという対応、大浴場で子供に泳ぐよう促す親、開始時刻前に客がそこそこ入っている朝食バイキング、廊下で子供がおもちゃを鳴らす音が鳴り響く部屋、顧客対応にもたつくフロント。 設備はリゾートホテルですが、接客はビジネスホテルもしくはウィークリーマンションといったところでしょうか。

The time setting where the shuttle bus departs earlier than the arrival time of the plane, the correspondence that the baggage explained to keep it in the room is handed over at the front desk, parents urging the child to swim in the public bath, the guests enter soon before the start time A breakfast buffet in the corridor, a room where children sound a toy, a room where the toys rings, and a front that is tough for customers. Equipment is a resort hotel, but is customer service like a business hotel or weekly apartment?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(32)

Select Date:2018-09-09

ホテルが全体的に綺麗で清潔感があり、快適に過ごせました。知人にも勧めたいと思います。

The hotel was clean as a whole, cleanliness and we were able to spend comfortably. I would like to recommend it to my acquaintance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Select Date:2018-06-03

フロントの若いスタッフの対応が悪すぎます。お客様が待っているのに1人のお客様に2人で応答してて3組のお客を待たしているのは、最低のフロントです。一言もう少しお待ちくださいとか声を掛けないと駄目です。フォローに入ったフロント責任者の方が支持を... Read more フロントの若いスタッフの対応が悪すぎます。お客様が待っているのに1人のお客様に2人で応答してて3組のお客を待たしているのは、最低のフロントです。一言もう少しお待ちくださいとか声を掛けないと駄目です。フォローに入ったフロント責任者の方が支持をしてスムーズに動きましたが、フロントの教育をしないと他の方も可なり怒ってましたよ!でも食堂・コーヒーコーナー・お土産コーナー等のスタッフは笑顔で気持ちが良かったです。フロント責任者の石塚さんでしたかね・・・気持ちの良い笑顔でスムーズに対応して頂き有り難う御座いました。近じか石垣島に又行った際はもう一度利用しようと思います。その節は宜しくお願いします。では・・・

The correspondence of the young staff at the front desk is too bad. It is the worst front desk to wait for three pairs of customers after two customers respond to one customer even though the customer is waiting. One word, please wait a moment or call out a voice. Front managers who entered the followers supported themselves smoothly, but unless they had educated the front desk, the others were also alright and angry! But the staff such as the dining room, the coffee corner, the souvenir corner, etc was pleasant with a smile. It was Mr. Ishizuka, who was responsible for the front desk ... ... We appreciate your smooth response with a pleasant smile. I will use it again when I go back to Ishigakijima nearby. I would appreciate your favor in that section. Then ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-25

とてもリラックス出来申し分ないホテルでした。お風呂も大浴場、サウナもありゆっくり出来ました。サービスは観光地の割引券も案内していただき有り難く利用出来ました。又 利用したい施設ですね!

It was a very relaxing and perfect hotel. There was a large public bath and sauna for bath, too and was able to do slowly. The service was able to use it thankfully for notifying the discount ticket of the tourist spot. It is also a facility I would like to use!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Select Date:2018-08-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(40)

Select Date:2018-06-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Select Date:2017-12-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux