Now loading...0%

ラフォーレ倶楽部 伊東温泉 湯の庭 Laforet Itoonsen Yunoniwa

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review of Laforet Itoonsen Yunoniwa

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

12%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

2人のこどもがいてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来、とても良かったです

Even if there were two children, I could spend time slowly and it was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Japanese Room for one

癒やしとリフレッシュの為に利用させていただきました。 温泉はとても気持ちよさを感じました。夕食は、6月からのメニューになったということで ひとつひとつのお料理がとても美味しくお野菜・お魚の新鮮さを感じながら頂きました。 スタッフの女... Read more 癒やしとリフレッシュの為に利用させていただきました。 温泉はとても気持ちよさを感じました。夕食は、6月からのメニューになったということで ひとつひとつのお料理がとても美味しくお野菜・お魚の新鮮さを感じながら頂きました。 スタッフの女性の方もひとりの私にとても気を遣って下さり優しさを感じました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for healing and refreshment. The hot spring felt very comfortable. The dinner was a menu from June, so every dish was delicious and I felt the freshness of vegetables and fish. The female staff members were also very careful about me and felt kindness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

突然の予約と同時にサプライズ計画の協力などバタバタでやったものの完璧に動いて下さり、またたくさんの提案をして頂き本当に助かりました。 私自身宿を取ったりサプライズを考えたりそんなのが初めてだったので上手くいくかもわからず内心ビクビクでした... Read more 突然の予約と同時にサプライズ計画の協力などバタバタでやったものの完璧に動いて下さり、またたくさんの提案をして頂き本当に助かりました。 私自身宿を取ったりサプライズを考えたりそんなのが初めてだったので上手くいくかもわからず内心ビクビクでしたが、ラフォーレ様のお陰で全て素敵なものになりました! 彼にもとても喜ばれ普段あまり顔に出さないタイプなのですが私からのお祝いが初めてというのもあり終始ニコニコでとても楽しい誕生日を過ごせました! (デザートのメッセージプレートがなかったのは残念でした。) お風呂もご飯もとても美味しくて苦手なものや食べれないもの全てに対応していただき本当に助かりました。ありがとうございます! 家族風呂は予約しなくてもよく満帆かと思ったけど普通に空いていてゆっくり入れました! ただ暑いので窓が全部開くと嬉しいです! 今回は2人での訪問でしたが 次回は3人で訪問させていただきたいと思います 本当に素敵な時間でした ありがとうございました!

At the same time as the sudden reservation and cooperation of the surprise plan, I did the things that I did at Batata, but it worked perfectly and made a lot of suggestions and I was really saved. It was my first time at my own accommodation and surprises, so I didn't know whether it would work or not, but it was all so nice thanks to Laforet! It is a type that I am very pleased with him and I usually don't put out in the face, but I have had a very happy birthday with Nico Nico all the time because there is also a celebration from me for the first time! (It was a pity that there was no dessert message plate.) The bath and the rice were all very delicious because they corresponded to something delicious and not good enough to eat. Thank you! I did not reserve a family bath, but I thought it was a full sail, but I was open normally and put in slowly! It's just hot, so I'm glad it's all open! It was a visit by two people this time I would like to visit with three people next time It was a really nice time Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方も感じよく、とくに夕食係の若い女性の方が明るく元気で良かったです。 一点、残念なのは温泉付きのお部屋だったせいか、お部屋の空調の調整が暖房設定しかなく、とても暑かったです。冷暖房完備... Read more とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方も感じよく、とくに夕食係の若い女性の方が明るく元気で良かったです。 一点、残念なのは温泉付きのお部屋だったせいか、お部屋の空調の調整が暖房設定しかなく、とても暑かったです。冷暖房完備だと嬉しいです。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time. The staff were also good, especially the young lady of the dinner was bright and cheerful. One thing, unfortunately because it was a room with hot springs, the air-conditioning adjustment of the room had only heating setting, it was very hot. I am happy that it is equipped with air conditioning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Premium room for 1 person

部屋にお風呂があるのが嬉しかったです。ベッドからテレビが見られないのが少し不便でした。また、コンセントもベッドの横にあると嬉しいです。 朝食はお魚が美味しかったです。

It was nice to have a bath in the room. It was a bit inconvenient that I could not watch TV from bed. Also, I am glad that the outlet is also next to the bed. The breakfast was fish was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

1階の貸切風呂がぬるいです。 部屋のお風呂はぴったりの温度なのですが。

The rental bath on the first floor is tepid. The bath in the room is a perfect temperature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

到着時からチェックアウトまでスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした。館内も綺麗で、部屋でもゆっくりと過ごせました。素泊まりのプランでしたが、朝食の追加も問題なく対応していただきました。料理の品数や種類も豊富で美味しか... Read more 到着時からチェックアウトまでスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした。館内も綺麗で、部屋でもゆっくりと過ごせました。素泊まりのプランでしたが、朝食の追加も問題なく対応していただきました。料理の品数や種類も豊富で美味しかったです。忘れ物にもご丁寧に対応していただき感謝しております。楽しい旅になり大満足です。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Correspondence of staff was wonderful from arrival time to check-out, it was a very pleasant hotel. The interior of the hotel was also beautiful, and I was able to spend it slowly in the room. Although it was plan of staying extra, addition of breakfast corresponded satisfactorily without problem. The variety and variety of dishes was abundant and tasty. Thank you for taking care of lost articles carefully. It's a pleasant trip and I am very happy. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Premium room for 1 person

友人に会いに行く為2泊しました。夕食は利用していませんが、朝食は全体的にバランスが良く、味も美味しかったです。特にスタッフの方が注文の度に焼いてくれる干物のお魚(今の時期は秋刀魚でした)が格別で、ご飯のおかわりをしてしまった程です。スタッフ... Read more 友人に会いに行く為2泊しました。夕食は利用していませんが、朝食は全体的にバランスが良く、味も美味しかったです。特にスタッフの方が注文の度に焼いてくれる干物のお魚(今の時期は秋刀魚でした)が格別で、ご飯のおかわりをしてしまった程です。スタッフの方はいい意味でも悪い意味でも素っ気ない感じです。今回は訳あって到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、柔軟に対応してくださりありがとうございました。プレミアルームのお部屋は今風の造りで、畳とベッドのスペースが分かれていた点や随所に安らぎポイントがあってのんびりと滞在することが出来ました。事前のリクエストなども配慮されており全体的に満足だったので伊東のリピ宿になるかもしれません。駅からもアーケード街からも近いのもポイントです!

I stayed for 2 nights in order to visit my friend. We did not use dinner, but breakfast overall was well-balanced and the taste was delicious. Especially the fish of dried fish which the staff burns at the time of ordering (which was the autumnal sweet time at the present time) is exceptional, and it is about enough to have refilled meals. The staff is a bland feeling in a good sense or a bad meaning. This time there was a translation and arrival was delayed, but thank you for flexibly dealing with us. Room of premier room was made by modern style, we were able to stay leisurely because there was comfort point in everything where tatami and bed space were separated and everywhere. Prior requests were also taken into consideration, so it may be a itinerary in Ito because it was overall satisfactory. It is also the point that is near from station and arcade street!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

スタッフの方々の対応は非常に素晴らしかったです。 特に夕食の際にテーブルを担当してくれた男性のスタッフの方は、常に気を配って頂き大変気持ち良く食事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。もちろん食事も美味しかったです。 ホテル自体は良い意味... Read more スタッフの方々の対応は非常に素晴らしかったです。 特に夕食の際にテーブルを担当してくれた男性のスタッフの方は、常に気を配って頂き大変気持ち良く食事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。もちろん食事も美味しかったです。 ホテル自体は良い意味でさほど大きくはなく、食事処も大浴場もエレベーターを降りてすぐにあり、移動も楽でした。部屋のお風呂も大変素晴らしかったです。 不満ではありませんが、家族風呂を利用させて頂きましたが、大浴場や部屋のお風呂が良かった反面、GAPがありちょっと大きいお風呂程度という感じでしたが、無料で利用できる点は、小さい子供がいれば有難いサービスだと思います。 また、伺いたいと思います。

The correspondence of the people of the staff was very wonderful. Especially for the male staff who took charge of the table during dinner, we were always keenly attentive and enjoyed a very pleasant meal. Thank you very much. Of course the meal was also delicious. The hotel itself was not so big in a good sense, both the meal service and the public bath were right down the elevator, and the movement was easy. The bathroom in the room was also very wonderful. Although I was not complaining, although I used a family bath, although it was a bathroom like a large public bath and a room, although it was a feeling that there was a GAP and it was a little big bath, the point that I can use for free is small I think that it is a wonderful service if there are children. In addition, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

大浴場の床など、他の宿ではあまり期待出来ない部分は非常に清掃が行き届いていたのですが、残念ながら部屋の隅とカーテンに埃が溜まっていており、非常に不快な思いをしました。 全体的に満足度が高いので非常に残念です。

The part that can not be expected so much in other inns, such as the floor in a large public bathroom, was very clean, but unfortunately dust was accumulated in the corner of the room and the curtain, and I felt a very unpleasant feeling . It is very disappointing because overall satisfaction is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Standard Japanese Room for one

1泊2日お世話になりました。温泉付きプレミアルームに宿泊しました。自家源泉から引いた湯を好きな時に楽しめる、とても快適でした。伊東に来たら際はもう一度、利用させていただきます。

I am indebted to you for 2 days and 1 night. We stayed in premier room with hot spring. I enjoyed the hot water drawn from my own source when I wanted, it was very comfortable. When I come to Ito, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

総合的には良かったです。 アレルギー対応も迅速にして頂いて、心温まる伊豆ならではのおもてなしでした。 他のレビューにもありますが、人によってサービスの差があり、お部屋のエアコンがあまり効かず、扇風機での対応であまりにも暑く、とても残念で... Read more 総合的には良かったです。 アレルギー対応も迅速にして頂いて、心温まる伊豆ならではのおもてなしでした。 他のレビューにもありますが、人によってサービスの差があり、お部屋のエアコンがあまり効かず、扇風機での対応であまりにも暑く、とても残念でした。空調は改善して頂ければ又行きたいと思います!

Comprehensive was good. It was hospitality unique to Izu heartwarming as we were able to respond quickly to allergies. Although there are also in other reviews, there was a difference in service depending on the person, the air conditioning of the room was not very effective, it was too hot in correspondence with the fan, it was very disappointing. I think that we would like to go again if we can improve air conditioning!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Standard Japanese Bed style Room

この度は、朝食付きプランで一泊来ました。24時間お風呂が利用でき快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食は目の前で干物を焼いて頂きとても美味しくいただきました。とてもリラックスでき7月にもまた、予約しました。

This time, I came overnight in a plan with breakfast. We were able to spend comfortably by using bath for 24 hours. Breakfast had baked goods in front of me and it was very delicious. It was very relaxing and I booked again in July.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Premium room for 1 person

ロビー、大浴場、休憩所、客室、どれも広々としていてくつろげました。 プレミアルームのお風呂は常に温泉が循環しており、特に準備することなくいつでも入浴できることがありがたいです。 デスクや和室には何箇所かコンセントがありましたが、... Read more ロビー、大浴場、休憩所、客室、どれも広々としていてくつろげました。 プレミアルームのお風呂は常に温泉が循環しており、特に準備することなくいつでも入浴できることがありがたいです。 デスクや和室には何箇所かコンセントがありましたが、ベッド付近にコンセントが無いのがやや不便でした。

Lobby, public bath, rest area, guest room, all were spacious and could relax. The bath in the premier room is always circulating hot springs, and I am thankful that you can take a bath any time without preparing. There were several outlets in the desk and Japanese-style room, but it was somewhat inconvenient that there was no outlet in the vicinity of the bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Standard Japanese room with bed for 1 person

部屋、共用空間等に古く見える所が散見されているため、少し計画をして、リノベーションした方が良いかもしれないです。

It seems to be better to plan a little and renovate because there are scattered places that look old in rooms, shared spaces, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

お部屋のお風呂が広くてゆっくりくつろげました。

The room's bath was spacious and relaxed slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

一泊お世話になった中で、特に食事処のスタッフの方々の応対がとても良く印象に残りました。大変細やかに気遣って頂き、楽しく美味しい食事を頂けました。 フロントの方にも、お伺いするといつもにこやかに親切に応対して頂けました。 大浴場はきれいで... Read more 一泊お世話になった中で、特に食事処のスタッフの方々の応対がとても良く印象に残りました。大変細やかに気遣って頂き、楽しく美味しい食事を頂けました。 フロントの方にも、お伺いするといつもにこやかに親切に応対して頂けました。 大浴場はきれいで気持ちよく、家族風呂も十分な広さでオムツ用ゴミ箱やベビー台もあり、空いていればいつでも使えるというのがとてもありがたかったです。 また、事前に赤ちゃん連れである旨をお伝えしたところ、オムツ用ゴミ箱とベビーバスやシャンプーをご用意頂けて大変助かりました。 主人の誕生日祝いでケーキをご準備頂いたり、夕食の際にはドリンクをサービスして頂いたり、記念日のお祝いを手伝って頂けて大変助かりました。本当にありがとうございました。 しかしながら、残念な点もありました。 到着した際、直前に団体バスが入ったので車を止められ、お隣の店の駐車場に誘導されました。 誘導した方がしきりに「第2駐車場なら空いてます」とおっしゃるのですが、小さな子供2人連れだし荷物も多いのでと言った所「じゃあすみませんがしばらくお待ち下さい」と結構待つことになりました。子供も目の前まで来たのに何で入れないの、早く車を出ようと徐々に騒ぎ始め、宥めるのに骨が折れました。 もし第2駐車場に停める必要があるなら台車で荷物運びを手伝って頂けたり、待つのなら一旦ロビーに入らせて頂いて、バスが出たタイミングで車を移動するようお声かけ頂けたら助かったのになと思います。 部屋全体は明るく清潔感もあるのですが、部屋のお風呂に入ろうとしたら髪の毛が沈んでいたり、部屋との仕切りのガラスが汚れていました。 夫の着ようとした丹前に白い汚れが残っていたのも気になりましたので、清掃やクリーニング後のチェックを今一度して頂けたら気持ちよく使えたのではと思います。 あとチェックアウト前の時間帯に隣の部屋の片付けをする音がかなり響いていて、こちらも早く退室するよう急かされているように感じました。ゆっくりしたくてお伺いしたので、少し残念でした。

One night staying indebted, especially the staff of the meal staff responded very well in the impression. I received a delicious meal with a delightfully caring attitude. Even the front desk, when you visited us you were always kind and helpful to me. The public bathhouse is clean and comfortable, family bath is ample enough, there are trash cans and baby table for diapers, and it was very grateful that we can use it anytime we are available. Also, when we told that you are taking a baby in advance, it was a great help to have a garbage can for diapers, a baby bath and a shampoo. It was a great help to prepare the cake for my husband's birthday celebration, to have drinks served during dinner, and help us celebrate the anniversary. I'm really thankful to you. However, there were disappointing points. When we arrived, the group bus came in just before, so we stopped the car and was guided to a parking lot next to the store. I told you that the person who guided steadily said "I am vacant at the 2nd parking lot", but I told you that it is because they have two small children and many baggage "I'm sorry, so please wait for a while" and I have to wait quite a while It was. Even though the child came even before my eyes, I could not put in anything, I gradually began to make noise as soon as I left the car, and I got tired of trying to calm. If it is necessary to stop at the second parking lot, if you can help carry luggage with a truck or let me go into the lobby once you wait, I would be saved if you could call my car as soon as the bus came out I thought it was. The whole room is bright and there is a sense of cleanliness, but when I tried to enter the bathroom of my room my hair was sinking, the glass of the partition with the room was dirty. I was also worried that white dirt remained in the dumplings that my husband was trying to wear, so I think that we could use it pleasantly if we could clean up and check after cleaning. In addition, the sound that clears up the next room in the time zone before the checkout sounded quite reverberating, and it felt like I was hurried to leave earlier too. Because I wanted to relax, I was sorry a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Standard Japanese Bed style Room

お風呂の掃除をしていた女性の方が一生懸命にされていた姿が印象的でした。おかげ様で気持ちよく入浴ができました。家族風呂が3つあって空いていれば自由に入れるのはとても魅力的でした。 お部屋もきれいでとても気持ちよく利用させていただきましたが、空... Read more お風呂の掃除をしていた女性の方が一生懸命にされていた姿が印象的でした。おかげ様で気持ちよく入浴ができました。家族風呂が3つあって空いていれば自由に入れるのはとても魅力的でした。 お部屋もきれいでとても気持ちよく利用させていただきましたが、空調を上げてもお部屋が少し寒いと感じることがありました。お風呂に入った直後はいいのですが、もう少しお部屋を暖かくできればと思います。 あと加湿器があるといいとも感じました。寒くてエアコンの温度を上げたせいもありますが、お部屋が乾燥していました。 連れがここのお湯をとても気に入ったので、また伊東にくる機会があればぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。 ロビーのスタッフの方だけでなく、外では配車担当の方にもシャッターを快く押していただきありがとうございました。 大変お世話になりました。おかげ様でよい旅行になりました。

It was impressive that the woman who was cleaning the bath was working hard. Thanks to you I was able to take a bath. It was very fascinating to put in freely if there were three family baths and it was free. The rooms were clean and very comfortable to use, but there were times when I felt that the room was a little cold even if raising air conditioning. I'd like to have a bath just after taking a bath, but I hope I can make the room warmer a little more. I also felt that it would be nice to have a humidifier. It was cold and it was due to raising the temperature of the air conditioner, but the room was dry. I really liked the hot water here, so if you have the opportunity to come to Ito again, I'd like to use it. Thank you for pushing the shutter pleasantly not only for the staff at the lobby but also for those who are responsible for dispatching outside. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thanks to you, it was a nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

温泉付きプレミアルームに泊まりました。お部屋はとても綺麗で、お風呂も気持ち良かったです。和室同様に、ベッドルームにもテレビがあるとより良かったかなと思いました。

I stayed in a premier room with hot springs. The room was very clean and the bath was comfortable. Like Japanese-style rooms, I thought that it was better to have a TV in the bedroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Premium room for 1 person

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.G(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Premium room for 1 person

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Standard Japanese Room for one

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Guest Room(Tatami Area)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux