Now loading...0%

コルディオ プール&ヴィラズ済井出 Coldio Pool & Villas Sumuide

Condominium
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review of Coldio Pool & Villas Sumuide

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

73%

4

9%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Garden & Palm Villa

照片與實際相符,設備新,特別是游泳池的水很乾淨且沒有消毒味,很適合整天在飯店內游泳,

The photo is in line with the actual situation, the equipment is new, especially the water in the swimming pool is very clean and has no disinfection smell, which is very suitable for swimming in the hotel all day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Garden & Palm Villa

整體很棒,雖然CHECK IN時跑錯地方,但飯店人員幫我們聯絡另一邊的飯店人員,等候我們CHECK IN,非常感謝!

Overall, it was great. Although CHECK IN was the wrong place, the hotel staff helped us to contact the hotel staff on the other side, waiting for us CHECK IN, thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Garden & Palm Villa

6人家族で宿泊させて頂きました。 子どもたちもプール付きのヴィラは喜んでいました。ろ過装置が設置されているので水は綺麗で安心して泳げました。 部屋も大家族なので、自宅と同じ位の広さで過ごせてとても快適でした。 ただ難点が口コミにも記載... Read more 6人家族で宿泊させて頂きました。 子どもたちもプール付きのヴィラは喜んでいました。ろ過装置が設置されているので水は綺麗で安心して泳げました。 部屋も大家族なので、自宅と同じ位の広さで過ごせてとても快適でした。 ただ難点が口コミにも記載されていた様に、シャワーブースと洗濯機がある側の排水溝の匂いがとても我慢出来ないレベルで驚きました。 洗濯機の排水溝からの匂いかと思いますが、施設は良かったのですが匂いだけはとても耐えてがたく我慢出来ないレベルでした。 宿泊中のエアコンからの水漏れや掃除機の、不具合で困った際には適時対応も早く助かりました。 また利用したいと思っていますので、上記で記載した点の改善を強く願いします。

I stayed with a family of six. Children were pleased with the villa with pool. Because the filtration device was installed, the water was beautiful and I could swim with peace of mind. The room was also a big family, so it was as comfortable as it was at the same size as my home. However, as the difficulty was also described in the word of mouth, I was surprised at the level where the smell of the drainage channel on the side where the shower booth and washing machine are located could not be put up. I think the smell is from the drain of the washing machine, but the facilities were good, but the smell was so hard that I couldn't stand it. When there was a problem with water leakage from the air conditioner or vacuum cleaner during the stay, timely response was saved. I would like to use it again, so I strongly hope that the above points will be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Garden & Palm Villa

便所がくさい。 プールが冷たい。 チェックインがふてくされとる。 ネットラグい。 部屋が広い。 キッチンの設備がいい

The toilet is too busy. The pool is cold. Check-in is taken off. Net lag. The room is large. Kitchen facilities are good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Garden & Palm Villa

子どもが一緒だったので、畳間やキッチンがあることで快適に過ごせました。また案内や忘れ物にも丁寧に対応して頂いて本当に助かりました。

As children were together, we could spend comfortably by having tatami and kitchen. Also, it was really helpful to me to respond carefully to guidance and lost things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-01

プールの温度が4月1日までは25度あったが2日からは水になり、まだ気温が低い中で温度を上げて欲しいと頼んだら断られた。2日からプールの水が温度が上がらない説明は受けていない。非常に残念です。子供が我慢をして入った姿が痛ましかったです。

The temperature of the pool was 25 degrees until April 1st, but it became water from the 2nd, and it was refused when asked to raise the temperature while the temperature was still low. I have not received the explanation that the temperature of the pool water rises from the 2nd. It is very disappointing. It was painful for the child to endure and enter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Annex

とてもきれいでいいコテージでした。海は近く、観光も車で30分ぐらい走ればいろいろあり便利でした。 また利用したいと思いました。 調味料の貸し出しがあればいいなと思いました。

It was a very beautiful and nice cottage. The sea is near, and if sightseeing is around 30 minutes by car, it was various and convenient. I wanted to use it again. I thought it would be nice to have a seasoning loan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Ocean Villa

この度はありがとうございました。 とてもいい思い出を作ることができました。 機会があれば是非また宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for this time. I was able to make very good memories. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Garden & Palm Villa

매우 좋습니다.

Very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-09

とても素敵なお宿でした!また泊まりに行きます!

It was a very nice hotel! I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Annex

所有設施很齊全及整潔,泳池水也很潔淨,環境舒適優美……非常適合一家大小入住。雖然這次旅程不幸遇上颱風……及大停電,旅店的職員也很快提供協助及支援,服務很好!有機會會再次入住!

All facilities are very clean and tidy, the pool water is clean and the environment is comfortable and beautiful... it is very suitable for a family. Although the trip was unfortunately met with a typhoon... and a blackout, the hotel staff quickly provided assistance and support, and the service was very good! Have the opportunity to stay again!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux