Now loading...0%

横浜ベイシェラトン ホテル&タワーズ Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

37%

3

16%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Luxury Floor Twin

清潔で過ごしやすい。 スタッフの方も皆さん、とても親切。 また、横浜に泊まるときはぜひ、利用させていただきたいと思いました!

Clean and easy to spend. All the staff are very kind. Also, when I stay in Yokohama, I definitely want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Luxury Floor King

気分転換にと思い、滞在させていただきました。 お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、眺望を楽しみながらの良い滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。 朝食にルームサービスを考えていたのですが、オーダー時間を過ぎてしっていたのが残念です。... Read more 気分転換にと思い、滞在させていただきました。 お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、眺望を楽しみながらの良い滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。 朝食にルームサービスを考えていたのですが、オーダー時間を過ぎてしっていたのが残念です。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I thought about a change and stayed here. The room was upgraded and it was a good stay while enjoying the view. Thank you very much. I was thinking of room service for breakfast, but I am sorry that it was past order time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Regular Floor Twin Room

ゆっくりとした楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。今回クラブラウンジを利用しましたが。夕食の種類がもう少しあったらいいなあと思いました。あと子供が少しうるさかったのが気になりました。

I had a slow and fun time. I used the club lounge this time. I wish I had more dinner types. I was worried that my child was a little noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Luxury Floor King

結婚式後の宿泊に利用させて頂きました。 2人の特別な日にとても良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございます。 今後も記念日などに利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

We used it for lodging after the wedding. We had very good memories for two special days. Thank you very much. We want to use it for anniversaries in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Luxury Floor Twin

チェックインの予定時間より、 少し早く着いたのですが、 迅速に受付の対応をしてくださり、 家族での記念日の宿泊を、 快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋も、隣のお部屋を用意してくださったので、落ち着いて、ホテルで、過ごす事が 出... Read more チェックインの予定時間より、 少し早く着いたのですが、 迅速に受付の対応をしてくださり、 家族での記念日の宿泊を、 快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋も、隣のお部屋を用意してくださったので、落ち着いて、ホテルで、過ごす事が 出来ました。また、家族で、利用したいと 思います。

From the scheduled check-in time, I arrived a little earlier, Please respond quickly to the reception, Anniversary stay with family I was able to spend comfortably. I prepared a room next to the room, so I can calm down and spend time at the hotel it is complete. Also, I want to use it with my family think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Club King Room

全体的に気持ちよく過ごせるホテルと感じました 特に良かったのはクラブも2Fの朝食も食べ物が美味しかった点、お風呂の水の勢いが良かった点、とりわけ部屋の窓からのベイブリッジを望む夜景は素晴らしいものでした 接客もフロント、レセプション、お... Read more 全体的に気持ちよく過ごせるホテルと感じました 特に良かったのはクラブも2Fの朝食も食べ物が美味しかった点、お風呂の水の勢いが良かった点、とりわけ部屋の窓からのベイブリッジを望む夜景は素晴らしいものでした 接客もフロント、レセプション、お掃除の方まで気持ちよく接していただきました クラブはサービスそのものは嬉しいですが空港ラウンジをライバルとするとかなり中途半端感がありました お菓子の補給が無くてあまり選べなかったのが残念だったのとカクテルタイムというにはあまりにも早く終わってしまうので夕食後に利用できる時間までやっててくれないとほとんど役に立たないです オードブルを夕食がわりにしようとする人がいるがいるような感じもするので難しいのかもしれませんが…

I felt that it was a hotel that I could spend comfortably as a whole.The particularly good points were that the club and the breakfast on the 2nd floor were good food, the water of the bath was good, especially the night view overlooking the bay bridge from the room window. The service was great, the reception was good, the reception was good, and the cleaning was good.The club was happy with the service itself, but the airport lounge was a rival and it was quite half-hearted. It was disappointing that I could not choose and cocktail time would end too soon, so it is almost useless if I do not do until the time available after dinner There are people who try to eat hors d'oeuvres instead of dinner It may be difficult because it feels like it is ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Club King Room

横浜に用事があるときはいつも利用させてもらってます。立地もサービスも満足しています。

I always use it when I have business in Yokohama. Location and service are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Regular Floor Twin Room

シェラトンクラブの利用でした。 専用ラウンジがとても良かったです。 予定が無ければ、ずっと入り浸っていたかった(^-^;) 接客もとても丁寧で笑顔で対応してくれました。 お世話になりました。 また利用したいホテルです。

It was the use of the Sheraton Club. The private lounge was very good. If I didn't have a plan, I wanted to stay immersed (^-^;) The customer service was very polite and responded with a smile. thank you for helping me. It is hotel which we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Luxury Floor Twin

今回、初めてシェラトンホテルを利用させてもらいました。とても、快適にホテルで、過ごす事が 出来ました。また、利用したいと思います。

This is the first time I have used the Sheraton Hotel. It was a very comfortable hotel. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Regular floor twin room

いつも、家族で横浜駅周辺に用事があるときの宿泊施設として使用してます。 一泊素泊まりする分には満足できるホテルだと思います。朝食はバイキング形式でとても美味しいです。

We always use as accommodation when there is errand around Yokohama Station with family. I think that it is a hotel that can be satisfied by the amount of staying overnight. Breakfast is very delicious in buffet style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-16

お風呂がとてもも良かったです。 連泊したのですが、部屋に用意されていたドリップコーヒーは2日目にはなかったので残念でした。(勝手にあると思っていただけですが) 接客については、あまりかかわることがなかったなかったのでハッキリは言えません... Read more お風呂がとてもも良かったです。 連泊したのですが、部屋に用意されていたドリップコーヒーは2日目にはなかったので残念でした。(勝手にあると思っていただけですが) 接客については、あまりかかわることがなかったなかったのでハッキリは言えませんが、朝、ホテルの方の前を通って目があっても通常の朝の「おはよう」等の挨拶がなかったのですが、外国人の方も多かったので、何かそのような方針のホテルだと思いました。

The bath was very good too. I stayed for a long time, but it was disappointing that the drip coffee prepared in my room was not on the second day. (I think you are selfish) I could not say clearly about customer service, as I had not been involved so much, but even if I had eyes in front of the hotel in the morning, there was no usual morning greetings such as "Good morning" However, because there were many foreigners, I thought it was a hotel with such a policy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Sheraton club deluxe king

すてきな宿泊でした。接客もよく気持ちかったです。ありがとうございました!

It was a wonderful stay. The customer service was also pleasant. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-19

先日は、お世話になりました。 30分早く着いてしまったので荷物を預かってもらおうとお願いしたらチェックイン出来ますよととてもありがたかったです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただけたし、夜23時頃だったにも関わらずロビーの素敵な桜と絵... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 30分早く着いてしまったので荷物を預かってもらおうとお願いしたらチェックイン出来ますよととてもありがたかったです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただけたし、夜23時頃だったにも関わらずロビーの素敵な桜と絵の前で写真も撮っていただいて、お仕事お忙しい中嫌な顔もせず引き受けてくださりありがとうございました。 お部屋も朝食もすべて花まるでした。 女子会の良い思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I arrived 30 minutes earlier so I was thankful that I could check in as soon as I was asked to keep my luggage. After checking out I could keep my luggage and even though it was around 23 o'clock, I took pictures with lovely cherry blossoms in front of the picture and I was busy do not take on a bad face. Thank you for asking. Every room and breakfast was full of flowers. Good memories of the girls' society were made. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Luxury Floor King

とにかくベッドの寝心地がとても良く、ゆっくり出来ました。 また、女性には嬉しいアメニティが揃っていました。

Anyway the bed was very comfortable and I could do it slowly. Also, women had ample pleasant amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Luxury Floor King

窓の外の景色が、ビルの陰(工事中)に隠れてしまって折角の素敵な景色(港)が一部分しか見れなくて残念でした。 良かった事は、手持ちの冷凍食品が客室の冷蔵庫に収容できず、困ってフロントに電話したら快く受け入れ頂き助かりました。宿泊した客室は、... Read more 窓の外の景色が、ビルの陰(工事中)に隠れてしまって折角の素敵な景色(港)が一部分しか見れなくて残念でした。 良かった事は、手持ちの冷凍食品が客室の冷蔵庫に収容できず、困ってフロントに電話したら快く受け入れ頂き助かりました。宿泊した客室は、ラグジュアリーフロアーキングと言うことで広々していて非常に寛ぐ事が出来ました。今まで宿泊したホテル・旅館の中では一番良かったと思いました。

The scenery outside the window was hidden behind the building (under construction) and it was a shame that we could only see a part of the nice view of the corner (port). Good thing was that the frozen foods on hand could not be accommodated in the refrigerator of the guest room, and when I called the front desk in trouble, I received it pleasantly and it was saved. Guest room where we stayed was spacious by saying luxury floor King and was able to relax very much. I thought that it was the best among the hotels and inns I had stayed so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Regular floor double room

禁煙を選べないお部屋だったのですが、駄目元でお願いしていたところ 禁煙であることはもちろん、プラチナフロアーにグレードアップしていただきました。 初めて海の見える部屋に泊まることができて感動しました。 今年は5回利用させていただき、お... Read more 禁煙を選べないお部屋だったのですが、駄目元でお願いしていたところ 禁煙であることはもちろん、プラチナフロアーにグレードアップしていただきました。 初めて海の見える部屋に泊まることができて感動しました。 今年は5回利用させていただき、お世話になりました チェックアウト後、今年いっぱいで無くなってしまうと知り 占いコーナーにも立寄らせていただきました。 ズバリ言われてこちらも有益でした。笑 来年も利用させていただきます。よろしくお願いします

It was a room where you can not choose smoking cessation, but as you asked for it, it was not smoking but of course it was upgraded to the platinum floor. I was impressed to be able to stay in a room where I could see the sea for the first time. I have used it five times this year, and after having checked out I got to know that it will be lost this year and I also dropped in the divination corner. I was told that it was useful as well. LOL I will also use it next year. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Luxury Floor Premium King

クリスマスイブの夜に泊まりました 部屋からの景色がとても綺麗で部屋もしっかり掃除されていて分からないことがあれば何でも答えてくれ、とても安心して充実したクリスマスを楽しめました! また来たいです!

I stayed at the night of Christmas Eve. The view from the room was very clean and the room was cleaned well and answered whatever I could not understand, I enjoyed a fulfilling Christmas with a great relief! I would like to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Sheraton club deluxe king

クラブラウンジの方へ。 宿泊客の座る椅子に座ってみてほしいです。 普段、DELLのパソコンのディスプレイを見ることはあっても、裏側はご覧になっていないのではないでしょうか? ゲストからはPCの画面は見えませんが、裏側は見えます。 ... Read more クラブラウンジの方へ。 宿泊客の座る椅子に座ってみてほしいです。 普段、DELLのパソコンのディスプレイを見ることはあっても、裏側はご覧になっていないのではないでしょうか? ゲストからはPCの画面は見えませんが、裏側は見えます。 現状はどうかわかりませんが、埃(ほこり)がついていてちょっと残念でした。 シェラトンで、しかもクラブラウンジでそのような状態だったので。。。 でもお部屋はすごく綺麗でした。 お部屋と同様に、いやそれ以上に綺麗でもよいのではないでしょうか? 受付のデスクまわりの見直しをしてみてはいかがでしょうか?

To the club lounge. I would like you to sit down in the chair where guests sit. Even though you usually see the DELL's computer display, you may not see the reverse side of the screen? Although you can not see the PC screen from the guest, you can see the back side. I do not know how the situation is, but it was a bit disappointing with dust (dust). Because it was such a state at the Sheraton and at the club lounge. . . But the room was very beautiful. Like a room, maybe it may be more beautiful than it is? How about reviewing the desk around the reception desk?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-08

4人での宿泊には少し狭かったですが、それ以外は大変満足です。 また利用したいと思います。

Although it was a little narrow for the stay with four people, I am very satisfied except it. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Luxury Floor Twin

宿泊者数の事前変更は言うまでもありませんが、当日に宿泊者を増やしてほしいというリクエストにも笑顔で快諾していただき感謝しています。お陰様で下宿していた息子も宿泊することができ、家族4人で久しぶりに寝ることができました。朝食も家族4人で、あれ... Read more 宿泊者数の事前変更は言うまでもありませんが、当日に宿泊者を増やしてほしいというリクエストにも笑顔で快諾していただき感謝しています。お陰様で下宿していた息子も宿泊することができ、家族4人で久しぶりに寝ることができました。朝食も家族4人で、あれこれと色々話ながらとることができ、また美味しくいただくことができました。

It goes without saying that there is a need to change the number of guests beforehand, but we appreciate your gratitude for smiling requests for requests to increase guests on the day. My son who stayed in a lodging room for a long time could also stay, and my family was able to sleep for the first time in a long time with four people. We had breakfast with four people, we could talk with various things about various things, and we were able to have delicious again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Luxury Floor Twin

お部屋に加湿器があって良かったです。

It was nice to have a humidifier in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Regular floor double room

夜遅くに予約しましたが非常にスムーズに対応していただけました。朝食も和洋中とメニュー豊富でよかったです。

I booked late at night, but we could respond very smoothly. Breakfast was nice and generous with menu in western and western.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Regular floor semi-double room

毎年コンラッド東京を利用しているのでシェラトンには初めて日産スタジアムでライブがあったため近場でこちらを利用。正直言って大した感動もなく上等なビジネスホテルのようだった。比較対象が悪いのかも知れないがフロントの対応もあまり良くなかった。これ... Read more 毎年コンラッド東京を利用しているのでシェラトンには初めて日産スタジアムでライブがあったため近場でこちらを利用。正直言って大した感動もなく上等なビジネスホテルのようだった。比較対象が悪いのかも知れないがフロントの対応もあまり良くなかった。これで3万〜払う気にはなれない。2度と利用しないと思う。

Every year I use Conrad Tokyo, so I had a live at Sheraton for the first time at Nissan Stadium and used it nearby. To be honest, it seemed like a good business hotel without much impression. Although the comparison target may be bad, correspondence of the front was not so good either. With this I can not afford to pay 30,000 ~. I will not use it twice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-15

きちんと清掃され心地よいお部屋でした。 荷物の発送をお願いしたらとても丁寧に案内してくださいました。 3名利用でエキストラベットでしたがよく言うエキストラベットではなくとても快適に使用できました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいです。 ... Read more きちんと清掃され心地よいお部屋でした。 荷物の発送をお願いしたらとても丁寧に案内してくださいました。 3名利用でエキストラベットでしたがよく言うエキストラベットではなくとても快適に使用できました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいです。

It was a comfortable room cleaned properly. I asked for the shipment of the baggage, and gave me a very polite guide. Although it was an extra bed with three people use, it was not an extra bed which I often say but it was very comfortable to use. I would like to use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Regular floor semi-double room

この度は、おかげで大変満足のいく旅行ができました。非常に感謝しております。今後、横浜を訪れるときは必ず利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました

Thanks to this time, I have made a very satisfying trip. I am very grateful. I would like to invite you to use it when visiting Yokohama from now on. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Regular floor double room

可能であれば禁煙のお部屋をお願いしますとのリクエストに応えていただいて感謝しております いつもより広めのお部屋で良い時間を過ごすことができました。 少し夜中にご迷惑をおかけしてしまいすみませんでした。 横浜滞在は、やはりシェラトンさん... Read more 可能であれば禁煙のお部屋をお願いしますとのリクエストに応えていただいて感謝しております いつもより広めのお部屋で良い時間を過ごすことができました。 少し夜中にご迷惑をおかけしてしまいすみませんでした。 横浜滞在は、やはりシェラトンさんが便利でサービスも1番です また利用させていただきます

I thank you for responding to the request that you ask for a non-smoking room if possible. I was able to spend a good time in the wider room than usual. I'm sorry I bothered you a little in the middle of the night. Staying in Yokohama, Sheraton is convenient and service is also No. 1 Again I will use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Regular Floor Twin Room

2度目の宿泊でした。駅から近くとても便利です。スタッフの方々は対応が良く居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。

It was the second stay. It is very convenient from the station. The staff members were able to spend good time with a good cooperation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Regular Floor Twin Room

初めての利用でした。居心地の良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。また利用したいです。

It was the first use. I was able to spend a comfortable time. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Regular Floor Twin Room

リクエスト応じていただき、ありがとうございます。記念日として記憶に残りました。また利用させていただきます

Thank you for responding to the request. It remembered as an anniversary. I will be using this again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Regular Floor Twin Room

非常に贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただき、良い思い出ができました。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I had a very luxurious time and got good memories. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Address

Kanagawa Prefecture, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi Kitasaiwai 1-3-23

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

348 room(s)

Welcome to Relux