Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル金沢 Daiwa Roynet Hotels Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotels Kanazawa

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

15%

4

69%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Moderate Double

設備は普通で他よりも宿泊代が高い気がします。

The facilities are normal and I feel that the accommodation fee is higher than the others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Standard Single

立地や接客など概ね満足できましたが、水圧が少し弱いのが残念でした。

I was almost satisfied with the location and customer service, but it was disappointing that the water pressure was a little weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard Single

駅から非常に近く、予想より部屋も広くて快適でした

Very close to the station, rooms were larger and more comfortable than expected

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Standard Twin

離車站僅5分鐘路程,非常方便的地點;房間走廊的煙味很重!空氣清淨加濕機的濾網很髒,加水器沒裝!衛生希望加強。

Only 5 minutes away from the station, very convenient location; the smell of smoke in the room corridor is very heavy! The filter screen of the air cleaning humidifier is dirty, the water heater is not installed! Health hopes to strengthen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Ladies Room

客房舒適整潔,,房務整理非常仔細,離車站近,聽得到巴士乘車廣播。

The rooms are comfortable and tidy, the housework is very carefully arranged, close to the station, and you can hear the bus ride.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Single

毎年、利用させて頂いております。 また、利用しますね。

We use it every year. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Standard Single

朝食付きにすればよかったです・・・。 とても綺麗なホテルでした!

I wish I had breakfast included. It was a very beautiful hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Ladies Room

気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました!次回、お世話になるときもあると思いますが、よろしくお願いいたします!

I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much! I think that there are times when I will take care of you next time, but thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Standard Single

フロントに置いて欲しい物が有ります 風呂に入れるバスクリンみたいな疲れを癒やす物を置いて欲しいと思いました。

There are things you want on the front desk I thought that I want you to put on something to heal the fatigue like bathqueun that put in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Standard Single

駅前で便利。食事もコンビニも近い 部屋も広くてあたたかい。朝食も美味しい。リピート確定 エレベーターが上から順番に止まるので朝は乗れない。ソフトの変更を希望します

Convenient in front of the station. Both meals and convenience stores are spacious and warm. Breakfast is delicious, too. Repeated confirmation As the elevator stops in order from the top, you can not ride in the morning. I would like to change the software

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.C(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux