Now loading...0%

ペットと泊まる宿 はんなり伊豆高原
Hannari Izukogen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.O(46)

Select Date:2018-12-08

初日に担当して下さった方はとても明るく親切で良かったです。ワンコも懐いて甘えていました。お部屋もお風呂もとても良かったのですが、ただお食事に関しては残念でした。部屋食だった為か 温かいものが少なく、内容も安い旅館並でした。。朝食の白米、ひ... Read more 初日に担当して下さった方はとても明るく親切で良かったです。ワンコも懐いて甘えていました。お部屋もお風呂もとても良かったのですが、ただお食事に関しては残念でした。部屋食だった為か 温かいものが少なく、内容も安い旅館並でした。。朝食の白米、ひものも冷め気味でしたし。系列の玉響はとてもお食事が美味しく温かいものは温かく提供されていました。 食事は楽しみの一つでもあるのでとても残念でした。ダブルブッキングがあった為、アップグレードして頂きましたが、元々のお値段もお安くはないのでぜひ食事を見直して頂けたらリピートするかもしれません。

Those who took charge of the first day were very bright, kind and good. I am amused with the dandelion too. The rooms and baths were also very good, but it was a pity about meals. Because there was room meal, there were few warm things, and the contents were similar to a cheap inn. . The breakfast's white rice, the string was also cool. The treasure of the series was very delicious meal and warm one was warmly served. It was a pity because meal is one of enjoyment as well. Because there was a double booking, we upgraded, but since the original price is also not cheap it may repeat if you can review meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(35)

Select Date:2018-09-22

評価は二泊目のみのものです。 葵の部屋はダブルブッキングでたまたま利用した部屋でしたが、全て畳で匂いが染みついているのか、もしくは直前の犬が粗相をしたかで、尿の匂いがとても気になりました。他の部屋を借りていた家族も部屋に少し遊びに来ました... Read more 評価は二泊目のみのものです。 葵の部屋はダブルブッキングでたまたま利用した部屋でしたが、全て畳で匂いが染みついているのか、もしくは直前の犬が粗相をしたかで、尿の匂いがとても気になりました。他の部屋を借りていた家族も部屋に少し遊びに来ましたが、やはり匂いのことは気になると言っていました。 本来予約していた若菜のお部屋はとても綺麗で満足でした。スタッフの皆様のご対応も丁寧で気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 今回はたまたま三部屋利用させていただくことになりましたが、部屋によって設備が異なっているようでした。自然の中なので虫はしょうがないのですが、ムカデ、巨大蜘蛛、ゲジゲジ、ゴキブリが出て、殺虫剤がない部屋は悪戦苦闘しました。 チェックイン時に名前と住所の確認があり、訂正しましたが最後まで直っていませんでした。 朝食で洋食か和食か尋ねられましたが、部屋でどちらかに統一しなければいけないというのは、はじめての体験でした。人によって好みは異なるので、食べたいものを選べるようになっていれば良かったです。 系列宿の中でも一番ランクの上のようでしたが、細かいところに気になる点が目立ち、残念に思いました。

Evaluation is only for the second night. The room of Aoi happened to be in a double booking by chance, but all smells stained with tatami mats, or whether the previous dog was coarse or not, I was very concerned about the smell of urine. Families who borrowed other rooms also came to the room for a bit, but after all they said that they were concerned about the smell. The room of Wakana that I had originally booked was very beautiful and satisfying. We were able to spend polite and pleasant correspondence of everyone's staff. It was decided to use three rooms by chance this time, but the facilities seemed to be different depending on the room. Insects can not be helped because it is in nature, centipede, gigantic spider, gauge gauze, cockroaches emerged, and the room with no insecticide struggled hard. There was confirmation of name and address at check-in, but we corrected but it was not fixed to the end. I was asked whether Western or Japanese food at breakfast, but it was the first experience that I had to unify either in the room. Because people prefer different tastes, it would have been better if they could choose what they wanted to eat. It seemed to be the top rank among the affiliated lodgings, but I was sorry for the points that I care about in details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-25

初めてのワンちゃんとの旅で楽しんで頂きました。部屋は広くゆっくり出来ました。ありがとうございました。また行きたいと思います。

I had fun with my first trip with my dog. Room was spacious and could be done slowly. Thank you very much. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Select Date:2018-03-29

こちらのへの宿泊は初めての利用となります。 他の方の口コミでは夕食に不満があるとの事で、若干不安でしたが チェックイン時に夕食の質が改善されたことを伺い、期待しながら夕食をいただいたところ 量・質共に満足のいく内容でとても美味しくいた... Read more こちらのへの宿泊は初めての利用となります。 他の方の口コミでは夕食に不満があるとの事で、若干不安でしたが チェックイン時に夕食の質が改善されたことを伺い、期待しながら夕食をいただいたところ 量・質共に満足のいく内容でとても美味しくいただきました。 設備に関しては若干メンテが行き届いていない点が見受けられましたが、 それ以外は満足な時間を過ごせました。

Accommodation for this will be the first time available. Although it was somewhat uneasy because it was dissatisfied with the dinner in other people, I heard that the quality of the dinner was improved at the time of check-in, and when I got dinner while expecting it satisfied with quantity and quality It was very delicious in the content. Regarding facilities, we saw some maintenance is not well, but we were able to spend satisfactory time other than that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-22

お部屋も広くゆったりと過ごせました。スタッフの方々も愛想が良く親切で心地よかったです。 何よりわんこ達への配慮が素晴らしかったです。 料理も美味しく、おなかいっぱいで幸せな時間を過ごせました。 またぜひお世話になりたいです。

Room was spacious and could relax. The staff were friendly and helpful and friendly. Consideration for the wankos was wonderful than anything else. The food was delicious, I was able to spend full of happy time with hungry. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(58)

Select Date:2018-03-10

お世話になりました。 愛犬が担当の方にとてもなついてしまい、お仕事の邪魔をしてすみません。でも本当に犬好きなんだなと感じるくらい可愛がっていただいてありがとうございました。 要望として、お風呂場にシャワーキャップを置いてくださると嬉しい... Read more お世話になりました。 愛犬が担当の方にとてもなついてしまい、お仕事の邪魔をしてすみません。でも本当に犬好きなんだなと感じるくらい可愛がっていただいてありがとうございました。 要望として、お風呂場にシャワーキャップを置いてくださると嬉しいです。 部屋に置いてあるコーヒーカップや湯呑みを常に補充してもらえると助かります。(下げて頂いた場合) サービスも設備も笑顔も大変満足しております。 朝食のコーヒーだけはぬるくて薄くて美味しくなかったです。これだけが残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I am sorry that my dog ​​got very nice to the person in charge and I interrupted my work. Thank you very much for being cute enough to feel that I really like dogs. As a request, I would be happy if you put a shower cap in the bathroom. It will be appreciated if you can have a cup of coffee in the room and a cup of tea all the time. (When you let me down) We are very satisfied with service, facilities and smile. Only coffee for breakfast was lukewarm, it was thin and it was not tasty. It was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Select Date:2018-01-15

今回は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お迎えに来ていただいたことにも大変感激しました。 K様の親しみやすい笑顔の接客もとても心地よく、楽しく過ごすことができました。 部屋もきちんと整えられており、犬に関する心憎い備品の充実ぶ... Read more 今回は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お迎えに来ていただいたことにも大変感激しました。 K様の親しみやすい笑顔の接客もとても心地よく、楽しく過ごすことができました。 部屋もきちんと整えられており、犬に関する心憎い備品の充実ぶり、スタッフの方々のあたたかいおもてなしの心を感じました。 あえて申し上げるとすれば、夕食を申し訳ないのですが、ほとんど残してしまいました。 ミニ会席ということですが、品数より伊豆(静岡)の土地を生かしたメニュー構成で、量より質の向上を望みます。 これぞ!というメニューがひとつもありませんでした。 キンキの煮付けも、味がいまひとつでした。 食事が良くなれば、またぜひ利用したいと思います。 色々とお世話になりました。 辛口になってしまいましたが、サービスは最高です。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. I was deeply moved by having you pick me up. I was able to spend pleasantly with K's friendly friendly smile customer. The room was neatly arranged, I felt the heart of hospitable equipment related to dogs, the heart of warm hospitality of the people of the staff. If I dare say it, I am sorry for dinner, but I have left it almost. Although it is a mini-seat, I hope to improve the quality more than the quantity in the menu composition making use of the land of Izu (Shizuoka) from the number of goods. This! There was none of the menus. Boiled kinki, the taste was still alright. I would like to take advantage of it again if the meal becomes better. I am indebted to various people. The service is the best although it has become dry. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Select Date:2019-02-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux