Now loading...0%

ホテル椿山荘東京 Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

17%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Premier Twin Room with City View

妊婦連れでしたが、様々な配慮をくださり、とても快適に過ごすことができました。フラミンゴ可愛いです。 スタッフの方も皆さん素晴らしい対応をしてくださりました。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。有難うございました。

I was with a pregnant woman, but thanks to various considerations, I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The flamingo is cute. The staff also responded wonderfully. I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

実は滞在を1日延ばし、連泊させて頂きました。急な変更にもすぐに対応頂き、のんびりと滞在を楽しむことができました。3月に誕生日で宿泊し、半年経った機にまた利用しましたが、前回の滞在も良く覚えていて頂いたのが嬉しかったです。前回も思いましたがバ... Read more 実は滞在を1日延ばし、連泊させて頂きました。急な変更にもすぐに対応頂き、のんびりと滞在を楽しむことができました。3月に誕生日で宿泊し、半年経った機にまた利用しましたが、前回の滞在も良く覚えていて頂いたのが嬉しかったです。前回も思いましたがバスルームが居心地よくて、シャワーもバスも何度も楽しみました。ベッドがやや柔らかかったかなという感じで、難しいかもしれませんが将来的には、ベッドの硬さに選択の幅ができたら理想的だなと感じました。 外出時の笑顔の送り出しと、戻ったときのおかえりなさいがとても自然な、お気に入りのホテルです。また別の季節におじゃましたいと思います。

In fact, I extended my stay for one day and stayed overnight. We responded to sudden changes immediately and enjoyed our stay. I stayed on my birthday in March and used it again on a machine that was half a year old, but I was glad that I remembered my last stay well. As I thought last time, the bathroom was comfortable and I enjoyed the shower and bath many times. It may be difficult because the bed was a little soft, but in the future, I felt it would be ideal if there was a range of choices for the hardness of the bed. Sending smiles when going out and returning home when you return is a very natural favorite hotel. I would like to have another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

この度は大変お世話になりました。 まずフロントでお部屋のグレードアップのご提案を頂き、大正解でした。 とても素晴らしいお部屋で大変満足致しました。 朝食が男性には少し少なかったことと、お風呂が少し使いづらかったことはありましたが、総合... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 まずフロントでお部屋のグレードアップのご提案を頂き、大正解でした。 とても素晴らしいお部屋で大変満足致しました。 朝食が男性には少し少なかったことと、お風呂が少し使いづらかったことはありましたが、総合的にとても満足です。 また宿泊に伺います。

Thank you very much for this time. First of all, we had a proposal for upgrading the room at the front desk, and it was a great answer. We were very satisfied with our wonderful room. Breakfast was a little less for men and the bath was a little difficult to use, but overall I am very satisfied. We will ask you to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Premier Classic Suite King with City View And Spa Access

お世話になりました 骨折のテープの件、方々では大変ご尽力いただき感謝いたします 悠theSPAもラウンジもとても素敵でした またちょくちょく伺います 古きよき、は置いといて チェックイン、アウトなどは新橋の日比谷公園前のホテル... Read more お世話になりました 骨折のテープの件、方々では大変ご尽力いただき感謝いたします 悠theSPAもラウンジもとても素敵でした またちょくちょく伺います 古きよき、は置いといて チェックイン、アウトなどは新橋の日比谷公園前のホテルなどを参考にしたらさらにいいと思います 価格帯や宿泊エリアが同等でも 顧客満足度が上がる何かがあるので、ぜひ。

I would like to thank you very much for your hard work on the tape of fractures, people 大 変 theSPA and the lounge were also very nice and good old times and good old times, leaving and checking in, out, etc. Hibiya Park in Shinbashi I think that it is better if you refer to the previous hotel etc. Even if the price range and accommodation area are the same, there is something that increases customer satisfaction, so by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Deluxe Room City View

記念日で主人と宿泊しました。お部屋にお菓子のお祝いとメッセージカードを頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、バーでバーテンダーの方とお話してケーキを注文した際にアニバーサリーのチョコレートプレートでお祝いしてくださいました。皆さまのサービスマイン... Read more 記念日で主人と宿泊しました。お部屋にお菓子のお祝いとメッセージカードを頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、バーでバーテンダーの方とお話してケーキを注文した際にアニバーサリーのチョコレートプレートでお祝いしてくださいました。皆さまのサービスマインドに感動しました。

I stayed with my husband on the anniversary. I was very happy to receive a candy celebration and a message card in my room. Also, when I ordered a cake by talking with a bartender in the bar, I celebrated with an anniversary chocolate plate. I was moved by your service mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Prime Executive Suite Modern / Classic Garden View

環境がとても良くて心からゆっくりとできる部屋でした。朝から散歩する途中に清掃しておられる男性の方達と合うことができました。ここちよく、挨拶してくださいました。清掃の様子は遠くからながめていました。気持ちをこめてされている様子にこの椿山荘の環... Read more 環境がとても良くて心からゆっくりとできる部屋でした。朝から散歩する途中に清掃しておられる男性の方達と合うことができました。ここちよく、挨拶してくださいました。清掃の様子は遠くからながめていました。気持ちをこめてされている様子にこの椿山荘の環境の良さの一つが毎日の関わりの目立たない方達の仕事があるからだと感じました。食事については、少しがっかりしました。部屋食でした。しかし、持ってこられた時点で、全てが生ぬるく、どれをとっても早くから準備してあったような食感しか感じませんでした。出したらよいという気持ちしか感じられませんでした。夕食だけが不満でした。他は大満足です。有難うございました。

The environment was very good and it was a room where I can relax slowly. I was able to meet the men who are cleaning on the way to walk from morning. I greeted you here. The state of the cleaning was looked up from a distance. I felt that one of the goodness of the environment of this Chinzanso was because it was the work of the people who were not noticeable in the daily relationship. I was a little disappointed about the food. It was a room meal. However, when I was brought in, I felt that everything was fresh and that it was the texture that I had prepared very early. I only felt the feeling that it was okay to put it out. Only dinner was dissatisfied. Others are very happy. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Prime Executive Twin Suite

とても心地よく、滞在することができました。 部屋はもちろん庭園がすばらしく、桜や紅葉の時期にも訪れたいとおもいました。 部屋に加湿(空気清浄)器があるとなお嬉しいです。 衣服用の消臭剤(ファブリーズ等)がクローゼットにあればありが... Read more とても心地よく、滞在することができました。 部屋はもちろん庭園がすばらしく、桜や紅葉の時期にも訪れたいとおもいました。 部屋に加湿(空気清浄)器があるとなお嬉しいです。 衣服用の消臭剤(ファブリーズ等)がクローゼットにあればありがたいです。

I was very comfortable and was able to stay. Of course the garden is wonderful, and I thought that I wanted to visit cherry blossoms and autumn leaves. I am glad if there is a humidifier (air purifier) in the room. It would be appreciated if a deodorant for clothing (such as Fabries) is in the closet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Premier King Room with Garden View

お陰様で、素敵な母の誕生日を、素敵なホテルで過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。また、母と一緒に、利用させて頂きたいと思います。その際は、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

Thanks to you, I was able to spend a wonderful mother's birthday in a wonderful hotel. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to use it with my mother. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Prime Superior Twin Room (City View)

義母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 足をなくして初めて福島からの旅でした。 ホテルのスタッフの方々のサポート 介護タクシーの手配等 東京来るまでは不安だらけの母でしたが 帰るときには自信に満ち溢れた表情で 帰りました。 ... Read more 義母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 足をなくして初めて福島からの旅でした。 ホテルのスタッフの方々のサポート 介護タクシーの手配等 東京来るまでは不安だらけの母でしたが 帰るときには自信に満ち溢れた表情で 帰りました。 椿山荘のスタッフの方々のおかげです。 また来年も母のお誕生日に お世話になると思います。 ありがとうございます。

I used it on my mother-in-law's birthday. It was my first trip from Fukushima after losing my leg. Support for hotel staff Arrangement of care taxi I was an uneasy mother until Tokyo came With a look full of confidence when I go home came back. Thanks to the staff at Chinzanso. Also next year is my mother's birthday I think that I will be indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Prime Executive Twin Suite

娘の大学卒業祝と就活祝で宿泊させて頂きました。ここが東京?と思う様な自然に囲まれたホテルでした。お部屋もグレードアップして頂き、感謝です。お庭とビルの明かりが意外にも調和して見えました。接客も素晴らしく、また何かの機会に予約したいなぁと思い... Read more 娘の大学卒業祝と就活祝で宿泊させて頂きました。ここが東京?と思う様な自然に囲まれたホテルでした。お部屋もグレードアップして頂き、感謝です。お庭とビルの明かりが意外にも調和して見えました。接客も素晴らしく、また何かの機会に予約したいなぁと思いました。最高に幸せな時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed at my daughter's university graduation celebration and job hunting celebration. Is this Tokyo? It was a hotel surrounded by nature that I think. Thank you for upgrading your room. The lights of the garden and the building looked surprisingly harmonious. The customer service was wonderful, and I thought that I would like to make a reservation on some occasions. Thank you very much for your happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Random King

とてもよい雰囲気のホテルで接客していただいたすべての方が丁寧で温かい対応でした 是非次回も利用できるように頑張って仕事します

All the people who served at the hotel with a very good atmosphere were polite and warmly supported I will work hard to be able to use it the next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

予約後、プランが部屋でのディナーを含んでいたのですが、食材のアレルギーやベジタリアン対応でご連絡したときも、また、食事の時間を変更していただかなくてはならずご連絡したときも、様々な部署の担当の方々が素早く連携して対応してくださいました。また... Read more 予約後、プランが部屋でのディナーを含んでいたのですが、食材のアレルギーやベジタリアン対応でご連絡したときも、また、食事の時間を変更していただかなくてはならずご連絡したときも、様々な部署の担当の方々が素早く連携して対応してくださいました。また、今回は記念日のための宿泊とお知らせしたところ、当日フロントで お部屋のグレードアップをして下さっていて感激しました。ディナーのフレンチも、また和朝食が本当に美味しく 一品ごとに繊細な気持ちの行き届いたものなのには、2人して感心しきりでした。滞在中のスタッフの方も皆さん親切で、チェックアウト後 庭園の散策の間の荷物預かりや お庭の見どころの説明までしてくださるなど 滞在前、している間、チェックアウト後に至るまで、すてきな旅になりました。これから桜、また 紅葉や 主役の椿の季節にも是非ふたたび来ようね、と話しました。

After reservation, plan included dinner in room, but when we contacted food allergy or vegetarian correspondence, also when we had to change meal time, we also contacted People in charge of various departments cooperated quickly. Also, I announced that I would stay for the anniversary this time, and I was impressed that I upgraded my room at the front desk on the day. We also admired the French food for dinner, and the fact that the Japanese breakfast was really delicious and the food was delicate and delicate. The staff during the stay is also very kind, and after check out luggage storage during walks in the garden and to explain the highlight of the garden etc. It is wonderful from the time you are staying, while you check out until after the check out. I have traveled. From now on, I will say that I will come again to the season of cherry blossoms, autumn leaves and the protagonist's rose.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Prime Executive Twin Suite

素晴らしいホテルで 接客 設備 サービス最高でした 憧れのホテルに泊まれてよかったです 唯一残念なのは 受付の時スウィートルームには ラウンジがある事の案内が無かったので 体験出来ませんでした、、、 心残りでした

Service was excellent at the excellent hotel It was nice to stay at the hotel of yearning The only disappointing thing is that it was unfortunate when I was at the reception that I could not experience experiencing because there was no information on the lounge in the sweet room ,,,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Prime Superior Twin Room (City View)

とても素晴らしい時間過ごせました。 シティービューからガーデンビューに変更して頂きありがとうございました。やはりご自慢だけあって、素晴らしかったです。朝の散歩もリフレッシュしました。 お部屋も丁度良い広さ、開放感ある窓枠で贅沢な眺め... Read more とても素晴らしい時間過ごせました。 シティービューからガーデンビューに変更して頂きありがとうございました。やはりご自慢だけあって、素晴らしかったです。朝の散歩もリフレッシュしました。 お部屋も丁度良い広さ、開放感ある窓枠で贅沢な眺めを1人じめの感覚でした。 食事付きのプランで夕食は部屋まで運んで頂けるサービスは有り難かったです。次回は、ルームサービスが充実しているので、そちらを利用させて頂きます。またエスケープしたくなったら、行きたくなる常宿にしたいです。 ありがとうございました、

I could spend very wonderful time. Thank you for changing from city view to garden view. After all it was bragging, it was wonderful. I also refreshed morning walks. The room was exactly the same size and open feeling with a window frame It was a feeling of luxurious view for the first time. The service with dinner with a meal that you can bring dinner to the room was a blessing. Next time, room service is enriched, so we will use that. Also, if I want to escape, I would like to go to Tokyo Gakujuku to go. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Prime Superior Twin Room (Garden View)

滞在中、大変リラックスできました。 皆さんの近すぎず、また遠すぎずの接客にも好感が持てました。やはりホテルはこうでないと、と感じられる満足度でした。また利用したいと思います

I was relaxed very much during my stay. Everyone was not too close, and I was likable to the customer who did not go too far. After all it was satisfaction feeling that hotel was not like this. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Prime Executive Twin Suite

子供の誕生日に、3世代二部屋で利用させていただきました。 二部屋スイートをとっていたところ、シティビューをガーデンビューに、一部屋はプラス4万で、さらに広いスイートルームに宿泊させていただき、70代の両親もとても喜んでおり、窓から眺め... Read more 子供の誕生日に、3世代二部屋で利用させていただきました。 二部屋スイートをとっていたところ、シティビューをガーデンビューに、一部屋はプラス4万で、さらに広いスイートルームに宿泊させていただき、70代の両親もとても喜んでおり、窓から眺める景色も、都会とは思えないほどの素晴らしい眺めで感動でした。 バコダラウンジも、鳥のさえずりの音が聞こえ、美味しい紅茶とお菓子をいただき、リラックスすることが出来ました。 アニバーサリープランのケーキとシャンパンを夕食後にお部屋に運んでいただき、誕生日も皆で優雅にお祝いすることができて本人も喜んでおりました。 アイロンもお部屋にあり、とても助かりました。また、季節ごとに利用してみたいなという気分になりました。

I used it in two generations of 3 generations on my child's birthday. When I was taking a two room suite, I had the city view in the garden view, one room with plus 40 thousand, stayed in a larger suite room, parents in my 70's were also very happy, the view from the window was also very good, It was impressing with a wonderful view that I could not think of in the city. The Bakoda lounge was also able to hear the sound of birds singing, we got delicious tea and sweets, and was able to relax. We had an anniversary plan cake and champagne to our room after dinner and we were happy to be able to celebrate our birthday elegantly by everyone. Iron was also in the room and it was very helpful. Also I felt like wanting to use it every season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Random Twin

お庭側のお部屋をご用意いただき、美しい景色を楽しみながらゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 チェックアウト後も駐車場をそのまま使わせていただけてとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

We prepared rooms in the garden side and we were able to spend a relaxing time enjoying the beautiful scenery. It was very helpful to let me use the parking lot as it is after checkout. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Random Twin

中庭の湧水を飲むことはできるのでしょうか?

Can we drink the spring water in the courtyard?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Premier King Room with City View

ガーデンビューにグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。広く美しい部屋でお陰さまで楽しく過ごせました。

Thank you for upgrading to the garden view. I was able to spend pleasantly in the shade in a spacious and beautiful room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Premier Twin Room with Garden View

高齢の母と宿泊。足元がおぼつかない母と一緒だったので朝食をルームサービスで頂け、ゆっくりできてよかったです。レイトチェックアウトも快く対応していただき感謝しております。

Accommodation with older mother. It was good that we could have breakfast at room service as we were with a mother who was uncertain at hand and could do it slowly. We appreciate late checkout also being pleasantly corresponded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Premier King Room with Garden View

全てお手入れとサービスが行き届いて、ゆっくり過ごせました。 とても都内にいると思えないほど素晴らしい庭園を拝見させていただき、幸せな気分になりました。

Everything was clean and service was perfect and I could spend it slowly. I was very happy when I saw a wonderful garden that I could not think of being in the city very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Premier King Room with City View

一定要吃椿山庄的双餐!梦幻般的体验!感谢~

Be sure to eat the double meal of the Villa! A fantastic experience! Thanks~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Premier Twin Room with Garden View

夫婦が8月誕生日ということもあり、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。 とても心地よい空間とサービスで、とても癒されました。

Thank you very much for your husband and wife being a birthday in August and thank you for upgrading your room. Very comfortable space and service, I was healed very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Premier Twin Room with Garden View

お庭が広い、とは聞いていたのですが…思っていたよりずっと広く、館内からも、どこの窓からも緑が見え、とても都心にいるとは思えないほどでした。館内は、落ち着いた中に、レトロ感と和風な感じがあって独特の雰囲気で素敵でした。スタッフの方の対応も親切... Read more お庭が広い、とは聞いていたのですが…思っていたよりずっと広く、館内からも、どこの窓からも緑が見え、とても都心にいるとは思えないほどでした。館内は、落ち着いた中に、レトロ感と和風な感じがあって独特の雰囲気で素敵でした。スタッフの方の対応も親切で親しみやすく、豪華なのに、とても寛げるホテルでした。 チェックアウトした直後に、部屋の冷蔵庫に忘れ物をした事を思い出し、食事をしていた1階のレストランのスタッフに伝えると、レストランまで持ってきて下さいました。しかも食事が終わるまで冷蔵庫に入れておいて下さるなど、きめ細かく対応していただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I heard that the garden is wide, but it was much wider than I thought, from the inside of the hall, I could see the green from any window and I could not imagine it was in a very downtown area. The inside of the hall was calm, wonderful with a unique atmosphere with retro feel and Japanese style feeling. The correspondence of the staff was helpful, friendly, and it was luxurious, but it was hotel to be relaxed very much. Immediately after checking out, I remembered that I left something in the refrigerator in my room and I told the staff of the restaurant on the first floor I was eating and brought me to the restaurant. Moreover, we put it in the refrigerator until the end of the meal, and we responded fine-grainedly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

細かなところまで見事な気配りをしていただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋のアップグレードもとてもうれしかったです。 ともに滞在したパートナーも大満足してくれました。 また必ず訪れたいと思います。 その時はよろしく... Read more 細かなところまで見事な気配りをしていただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋のアップグレードもとてもうれしかったです。 ともに滞在したパートナーも大満足してくれました。 また必ず訪れたいと思います。 その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

I was able to spend a very pleasantly attentive attention to detail. I was also very happy to upgrade the room. The partner who stayed together also was very satisfied. I definitely want to visit again. At that time I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Prime Deluxe Suite Twin (Garden View)

とても気持ちのいい旅行になりました。ガーデンツアーに参加させていただき、ガイドのK氏には大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。主人の退職記念の旅行でしたので、思い出になりました。今度は椿の時期に行きたいです。

It was a very pleasant trip. I participated in the garden tour, thank you very much for Mr. K in the guide. It was a memorial to my husband's retirement memorial, so I became a memory. I want to go to the camellia time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Premier Twin Room with City View

父の誕生日祝いで予約しましたが4回目の宿泊ということでスイートルームにして頂き、思いがけないサプライズプレゼントとなりました。父も母も大満足でした。私は当日まさかの入院で宿泊することは出来ませんでしたが翌日退院することができ、朝食の時間には... Read more 父の誕生日祝いで予約しましたが4回目の宿泊ということでスイートルームにして頂き、思いがけないサプライズプレゼントとなりました。父も母も大満足でした。私は当日まさかの入院で宿泊することは出来ませんでしたが翌日退院することができ、朝食の時間には間に合うことができたので、わずかでしたが優雅なひとときを過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation for my father's birthday celebration but it was my 4th stay and made it a suite room and it was an unexpected surprise gift. Both my father and my mother were satisfied. I was unable to stay at the hospital for the day I was able to stay but I was able to leave the hospital the next day, so I was able to make it in time for breakfast, so I could spend an elegant moment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Premier Twin Room with City View

母の誕生日祝いで利用しました。フロントでの親切丁寧な対応に始まり、滝やホタルが見られる見事な庭園、ルームサービス、何もかもが最高です。本当に贅沢な時間を過ごしました。こんな素晴らしいホテルに宿泊出来て幸せでした。また泊まれるように仕事を頑張... Read more 母の誕生日祝いで利用しました。フロントでの親切丁寧な対応に始まり、滝やホタルが見られる見事な庭園、ルームサービス、何もかもが最高です。本当に贅沢な時間を過ごしました。こんな素晴らしいホテルに宿泊出来て幸せでした。また泊まれるように仕事を頑張ろうと思いました。

I used it for my mother's birthday celebration. Friendly kindness Started with polite response, the splendid garden with waterfalls and fireflies, room service, everything is the best. I really had a luxurious time. I was happy to stay at such a wonderful hotel. I thought that I should do my best to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Prime Deluxe Suite Twin (Garden View)

すべてにおいて上質でした。敷地内のどこを歩いていても大切な人との時間を色褪せない思い出に変えてくれました。

It was fine in everything. Even if I walked anywhere on the premises, I changed my time with important people into memories that will not fade away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Premier Twin Room with Garden View

丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。

Thank you very polite correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Premier King Room with Garden View

スタッフ皆さま対応が良く、気持ち良く過ごせました。 ありがとうございました!!

Everyone's staff corresponded well, I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Premier King Room with Garden View

数年前、蛍の季節に食事をして昼も庭園を見たいと機会を探していました。 今回は私と息子の誕生日祝いということで、桜も咲き始めるこの季節にうかがうことができました。 事前に誕生日ということをお伝えしましたら、沢山のお心遣いを頂き感激いたしま... Read more 数年前、蛍の季節に食事をして昼も庭園を見たいと機会を探していました。 今回は私と息子の誕生日祝いということで、桜も咲き始めるこの季節にうかがうことができました。 事前に誕生日ということをお伝えしましたら、沢山のお心遣いを頂き感激いたしました。 走ることを覚えたての息子も広い庭園をたくさん散策し、C.I.の際に教えていただいた神田川のソメイヨシノも「綺麗だね」と眺めながら堪能できました。とても良い想い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

Several years ago, I was looking for opportunities to have a meal for the firefly season and want to see the garden during the day. This time I celebrated my son's birthday, so I was able to see the season when cherry blossoms begin to bloom. If you informed me of birthday in advance, I received a lot of worries and I was deeply moved. My son who remembered running also strolled around a lot of wide gardens and I was able to enjoy it while looking at the Yoshino cherry tree of Kanda River that I taught during CI as "beautiful." It became a very good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-04

お庭の散策しながらお会いした宿泊客の方ともお話ししたり、ホテルでの滞在をゆっくり楽しめました。 アフタヌーンティーはぜひまた行こうと思っています。

We talked with guests who met while walking in the garden and enjoyed staying at the hotel slowly. I am thinking of going on afternoon tea again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-25

とても素敵なお時間を過ごす事が出来て楽しいクリスマスになりました♪ ありがとうございました!

It was a wonderful time and I had a nice Christmas ♪ Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C,T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Prime Deluxe Suite Twin (Garden View)

この度はお世話になりました。 母の喜寿のお祝いで利用させて頂き、とても有意義なひとときを満喫させていただき、母が喜んでくれた事が何よりでした。 夕食のみゆきにて、デザートでチョコのプレートと写真のサプライズを頂き、お気遣いありがとうご... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 母の喜寿のお祝いで利用させて頂き、とても有意義なひとときを満喫させていただき、母が喜んでくれた事が何よりでした。 夕食のみゆきにて、デザートでチョコのプレートと写真のサプライズを頂き、お気遣いありがとうございました。 また、機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was allowed to use it at the celebration of my mother's Kisen, I enjoyed a very meaningful moment and my mother was pleased. Thank you for your concern at Miyuki, a dinner, with a chocolate plate and a surprise of photographs at dessert. Also, if you have the opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-06

朝食、ルームサービスで和食を頂きましたが、どのおかずも大変美味しく、大満足です!(^○^) ただ、コーヒーマシンは美味しくないですね。(≧∀≦)

We had Japanese dishes at breakfast and room service, but every side dish is very tasty and very satisfied! (^ ○ ^) However, the coffee machine is not tasty. (≧ ∀ ≦)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-09

初めてで、1人での利用でしたがとても親切にご対応いただきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋のアップグレードと、私の名前とのゴロ合わせかなと思わせるお部屋番号と(偶然かもしれませんが…笑)、誕生日のお心遣い、とても嬉しかったです。のん... Read more 初めてで、1人での利用でしたがとても親切にご対応いただきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋のアップグレードと、私の名前とのゴロ合わせかなと思わせるお部屋番号と(偶然かもしれませんが…笑)、誕生日のお心遣い、とても嬉しかったです。のんびり優雅で贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができました。 温泉好きですが、でも遠出はおっくうな私にとっては理想のホテルです。 また伺いますのでよろしくお願いします。

For the first time, although it was available for one person, we responded very kindly. Thank you very much. I was very happy that my room was upgraded and I thought it might be a grueling match with my name (with lol ... but haha), my birthday wishes. I could relax and have a luxurious time. I like hot springs, but it is a perfect hotel for me to go out. I will ask again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-03

スパの使い方がよくわからなかった。 受付は1人しかいない為か待たされるし、よく説明もなく温泉しか使えなかった。値段の割には、ちょっとがっかりです。

I did not understand how to use the spa. Because there was only one receptionist, I was kept waiting, and I could only use hot springs without explanation. It is a bit disappointing for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Prime Deluxe Suite Twin (Garden View)

ゴールデンウィーク最初の土日で、結婚式も多く、混雑しており、大変だったとは思いますが、ル・シャルダンで満席なのでとの事でフォレスタへ行かれてはとすすめられましたが、行き方の案内が不親切でした。タワー棟へ行って下さいと一言添える添えないは大き... Read more ゴールデンウィーク最初の土日で、結婚式も多く、混雑しており、大変だったとは思いますが、ル・シャルダンで満席なのでとの事でフォレスタへ行かれてはとすすめられましたが、行き方の案内が不親切でした。タワー棟へ行って下さいと一言添える添えないは大きな違いです。 チェックアウトですが、もう少しスマートな方法を模索されては如何でしょうか。結局の所、客を立って待たせていますよね。それと、椅子にかけてフロアー係がビルホルダーを持って精算している人がいましたが、その差は何ですか。 フォーク式にしていないので、運不運があり、我々より後に来た人が運良く空いた所に移動して先に済ませましたし、逆に今度そこが空いたのでと移動しようとしたら、他の係の人に「今、動かないで下さい」とすごい勢いで言われましたし。どこかへ電話していましたが、混んでいたのです、その時。 昼食の間、荷物を預かって欲しいと申したら、「それはあちらで」にも驚きました。普通、客をエントランスの端から端まで歩かせますか?言い方にも問題があると思いました。

On the first Saturdays and Sundays of Golden Week, I was crowded with many wedding ceremonies, I think that it was serious, but I was suggested that you go to Foresta because it is full of Le Chardin, but the direction guide He was unkind. Please go to the tower building and you will not be able to accompany a word is a big difference. It is checked out, but how are you looking for a smarter way? After all, you have kept customers waiting. Also, some people have settled the floor clerk with a building holder over the chair, but what is the difference? Because it is not forked, there is a luck of luck, the person who came later than us has moved to where I am lucky and finished earlier, and on the contrary, as soon as I was about to vacate, I was told by the person in charge, "Do not move now," with a great momentum. I was calling somewhere, but it was crowded. I was surprised at "It's over there" when I told you to keep my luggage during lunch. Normally, would you let the customer walk from the end of the entrance to the end? I thought there was a problem with how to say.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-04-12

以前はシティービューに宿泊しましたので、今回はガーデンビューのお部屋を予約しました。デラックスルームにランクアップして下さり、朝食もルームサービスにし、より快適なホテルライフを過ごすことが出来ました。 ひとり時間を大事にしている私にとって... Read more 以前はシティービューに宿泊しましたので、今回はガーデンビューのお部屋を予約しました。デラックスルームにランクアップして下さり、朝食もルームサービスにし、より快適なホテルライフを過ごすことが出来ました。 ひとり時間を大事にしている私にとって、とてもお気に入りのオススメのホテルです。 季節によって違う表情を見せるお庭の散策も楽しみのひとつになっています。 また違う季節に利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Since I stayed in the city view before, I booked the room of the garden view this time. I ranked up to the deluxe room, I did breakfast as room service, and I was able to spend more comfortable hotel life. For me who takes care of time alone, it is my favorite favorite hotel. Walking around the garden that shows different facial expressions depending on the season is also one of enjoyment. I would like to also use it for different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-25

Prime Executive Suite Modern / Classic Garden View

館内のどのスタッフさんにお聞きしても、とても丁寧な対応で、十分に施設内を楽しむことができました。 12時チェックアウトなのもよかった。エグゼクティヴスウィートのお部屋は十分な広さがあり、ガーデンビューも本当に見事な眺望で、ゆったり過ごすこ... Read more 館内のどのスタッフさんにお聞きしても、とても丁寧な対応で、十分に施設内を楽しむことができました。 12時チェックアウトなのもよかった。エグゼクティヴスウィートのお部屋は十分な広さがあり、ガーデンビューも本当に見事な眺望で、ゆったり過ごすことができました。 結婚10周年の記念に泊まりましたが、ホテルからの記念のサービスでSPAや温泉が利用できたり、お食事も記念日プランがあり、とても楽しめました。 次回の宿泊の際には、パタゴラウンジでくつろぎたいと思います。

Regardless of any staff in the hall, I was able to enjoy the inside of the facility with a very polite response. It was nice to have check-out at 12 o'clock. Executive Sweet's room was adequate size, garden view was really spectacular view, we were able to spend relaxingly. Although I stayed at the commemoration of the 10th anniversary of marriage, SPA and hot springs can be used for commemorative service from the hotel, meal was also memorable day plan, and I enjoyed it very much. I will relax at the Patago Lounge in the next stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-03-17

部屋からの眺めも、庭園自体もすごく綺麗でゆったり過ごせました。 高級な所だけど堅苦しくなく、なのに自然と背筋を伸ばしたくなる、そんな雰囲気が館内にありました。係の方も皆さん親切で、庭園の説明を聞いていると、本当にここが好きなんだなと感じら... Read more 部屋からの眺めも、庭園自体もすごく綺麗でゆったり過ごせました。 高級な所だけど堅苦しくなく、なのに自然と背筋を伸ばしたくなる、そんな雰囲気が館内にありました。係の方も皆さん親切で、庭園の説明を聞いていると、本当にここが好きなんだなと感じられました。 今回は忙しい自分へのご褒美として宿泊しましたが、ご褒美あげすぎちゃった気がします。 ベッドがふかふかで気持ち良かったです。

The view from the room and the garden itself were very beautiful and relaxing. Although it is a high-class place but not stiff, despite the fact that you want to stretch your spirit naturally, there was such an atmosphere in the hall. The people of the staff were also kind, and when I heard the explanation of the garden, I felt that I really like this place. I stayed as a reward for my busy schedule this time, but I feel I've paid too much for rewards. The bed was fluffy and felt comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-02-28

美麗的庭院和寬廣的房間,是入住東京都的第一選擇。

The beautiful courtyard and the spacious rooms are the first choice to stay in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-03-02

従姉を誘い宿泊!「とっても、寛げた」との感想に、私も誘って良かったと思いました。

Invite cousin and stay! I thought that I was also invited to the impression that "I was able to relax."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(30)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-12-06

先日はありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日という事でたくさんの気遣いをして頂いて感謝しております。 そしてこの度結婚する事になりましたので思い出の場所にもなりました。また訪れますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. I appreciate having a lot of worries about her birthday. And this time I got married so it became a place of memories. I will visit again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-26

Premier King Room with Garden View

素敵な部屋でした。朝食も素晴らしかったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

It was a nice room. The breakfast was also wonderful. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-14

Premier King Room with Garden View

夕食にビストロさんを利用させていただきました。 一人での利用でしたが、サーブの方の心地よい距離感で気持ちよい時間を過ごせました。 滞在中、静かに集中できる空間でした。

I used bistro for dinner. Although it was available for a single person, I was able to spend a pleasant time with the comfortable distance feeling of the Saab. It was a space where I could concentrate quietly during my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-23

Deluxe Room City View

母の誕生日祝いで宿泊いたしました。 お部屋から見える神田川や庭園、また三重塔など非日常な空間で癒されました。 室内も和と洋が混合して、とても可愛いお部屋でした。 また必ず泊まりたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my mother's birthday celebration. It was healed in extraordinary space such as the Kanda River and the garden which can be seen from the room, and also the triple tower. The room was a mixture of Japanese and Western, very cute room. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-29

Premier King Room with City View

都心にありながら自然に囲まれる環境がとても快適でした。 夏の最後の骨休めにふさわしいゆったり感を味わうことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The environment surrounded by nature while in the city center was very comfortable. I was able to taste the relaxing feeling suitable for the last bone break in the summer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-03

Premier Twin Room with Garden View

ツインルームを予約していたのに、ダブルに通されそうになった。すぐにクレームを言ったら、10分ぐらいで対応してもらったのはよかった。朝食ブッフェが混んでいて、モノがすぐになくなるなど問題があった。送迎バスが1時間に1本しかなくタクシーを使うし... Read more ツインルームを予約していたのに、ダブルに通されそうになった。すぐにクレームを言ったら、10分ぐらいで対応してもらったのはよかった。朝食ブッフェが混んでいて、モノがすぐになくなるなど問題があった。送迎バスが1時間に1本しかなくタクシーを使うしかなかった。その他については施設もサービスも満足でした。

Although I had reserved a twin room, I was about to get through the double. I was glad to have complain about it in about 10 minutes if I immediately said the complaint. The breakfast buffet was crowded, and there was a problem such as the thing lost soon. There was only 1 shuttle bus in an hour and we had to use a taxi. For the rest, facilities and services were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-01

Premier King Room with Garden View

チェックイン時に部屋に空きがあり、部屋のアップグレードがお得にさせて頂ける案内を頂きましたので、お願いしました。部屋の作り、景観、とても良く、特に庭のクオリティが非常に高く、素晴らしかったです。都内に居ながらあの雰囲気が味わえる場所はなかな... Read more チェックイン時に部屋に空きがあり、部屋のアップグレードがお得にさせて頂ける案内を頂きましたので、お願いしました。部屋の作り、景観、とても良く、特に庭のクオリティが非常に高く、素晴らしかったです。都内に居ながらあの雰囲気が味わえる場所はなかなか無いように思います。サービスも非常に気持ち良く利用させて頂きました。個人的な感想にはなりますが、ベッドが同ランクの他ホテルに比べると、少し劣るように感じたのが唯一のマイナス点でしたので、ベッドのクオリティアップをして頂けましたら、ぜひ次回以降も帰国の度に利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I had a room available at the time of check-in and I got a guidance so that the upgrade of the room would be advantageous, so I asked. The room making, the landscape, very good, especially the quality of the garden was very high, it was wonderful. I think that there are not many places where I can taste that atmosphere while staying in Tokyo. Service was also used very pleasantly. As a personal impression, it was the only negative point that the bed felt a little inferior to other hotels of the same rank, so if you could improve the quality of the bed, I would like to continue using it for every return home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-08-14

今回はありがとうございました。細部に渡るサービス、また都会では味わうことができない雰囲気を感じることができました。フロントの方々のご対応も良く、ストレス無く過ごせたので、よかったです。

Thank you for this time. I was able to feel the service that ranged in detail, and the atmosphere that I could not taste in the city. It was nice because the front desk staff was friendly and able to spend without stress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.k(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Premier King Room with Garden View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Premier Twin Room with City View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux