Now loading...0%

ロイヤルホテル 長野 Royal Hotel Nagano

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Nagano ・ Iizuna ・ Togakushi

Review of Royal Hotel Nagano

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.8/5

5

17%

4

50%

3

25%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Japanese-style Room

部屋は広くて、ベットの寝心地も良く、快適に過ごせました。 お風呂も広くて温度もちょうど良いし、脱衣場が清潔で良かった。 スタッフの感じも良かったです。 朝食のバイキングはメニューが豊富で最高でした‼️

The room was large and the bed was comfortable and I could spend it comfortably. The bath was large and the temperature was just right, and the dressing room was clean and nice. The staff feels good too. The breakfast buffet was abundant and the menu was great‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Japanese-style Room

少し遠くて疲れましたが、家族みんな疲れを癒せるようなホテルでした。 朝ごはんも子供はいつもより食べていて、帰りは帰りたくないと言うほどの満足な旅行になったんではないでしょうか。

It was a little far away and I was tired, but it was a hotel where the whole family could relax. I think that the breakfast was so satisfying that children were eating more than usual and didn't want to go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Deluxe Double Room

美味しい料理ごちそうさまでした、 シェフの心のこもった、料理美味しく頂きました、また是非お伺いしたいです。

The chef ’s hearty and delicious food was delicious, and I ’d love to hear from you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Twin Room

チェックインの際、朝食場所を間違えて案内の用紙に記入され、説明された。朝その場所に行ったらやっていなかった。そのことをチェックアウトの際話をすると、無愛想にすみませんと言われた。 チェックアウト時、朝食付きでリラックスポイントを使用し、事... Read more チェックインの際、朝食場所を間違えて案内の用紙に記入され、説明された。朝その場所に行ったらやっていなかった。そのことをチェックアウトの際話をすると、無愛想にすみませんと言われた。 チェックアウト時、朝食付きでリラックスポイントを使用し、事前に精算してあったが、朝食代を追加で請求された。朝食付きで精算済みのことを伝えると、やはり無愛想にすみませんと言われた。リラックスポイントを使用しての宿泊だだったのでそのような扱いなのかと気分が悪かった。

When I checked in, I made a mistake in the breakfast place and filled out an explanation form. I didn't do it when I went to the place in the morning. When I talked about it at the time of checkout, I was sorry to be unfriendly. At the time of check-out, breakfast was included and the relaxation points were used to pay in advance. When I told him that I had paid for it with breakfast, I was told that I was sorry. It was an overnight stay using a relaxation point, so I felt bad whether it was treated like that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Standard Twin Room

設備、建物の古さは感じましたが、清掃などは行き届いており快適に過ごせました。 2食付の一番安いプランを頼んでいたので夕食には期待して無かったのですが、中華料理の夕食がとても美味しかったです、御名前は失念してしまったのですが、サービスの女性... Read more 設備、建物の古さは感じましたが、清掃などは行き届いており快適に過ごせました。 2食付の一番安いプランを頼んでいたので夕食には期待して無かったのですが、中華料理の夕食がとても美味しかったです、御名前は失念してしまったのですが、サービスの女性の方がとても感じが良く、さらに楽しく美味しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お忙しいなか最後は表までお見送り有難うございました。 機会が有れば是非再訪させてもらいます。

We felt the facilities, the oldness of building, but cleaning was careful and was able to spend comfortably. I was not expecting it for dinner because I asked for the cheapest plan with half board, but Chinese food dinner was very delicious, I forgot my name, but the woman of service I felt very good, and I had a more enjoyable and delicious time. Thank you very much for seeing me at the end of the busy day. If there is an opportunity, I will revisit it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Twin Room

思っていた以上に良いホテルでした。 ホテル内も部屋も綺麗でなかなか良いホテルです。掃除も行き届いており清潔感があり良かったです。コスパ良いですね。 あえて要望するとすればお酒を飲む場所が少ないところですかね。 周辺には飲食店が無いので... Read more 思っていた以上に良いホテルでした。 ホテル内も部屋も綺麗でなかなか良いホテルです。掃除も行き届いており清潔感があり良かったです。コスパ良いですね。 あえて要望するとすればお酒を飲む場所が少ないところですかね。 周辺には飲食店が無いのでホテル内の施設が頼りですが、Barが無く居酒屋だけなのが残念でした。

It was a better hotel than I thought. Both the hotel and the rooms are clean and quite good. Cleaning was also good and there was a feeling of cleanliness. Cospa is good. If you dare to request it, there are few places to drink. There are no restaurants in the area, so it depends on the facilities in the hotel, but it was a shame that there were no bars and only taverns.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese-style Room

収容人数の数からするとエレベーター三機では足りない。大抵時間が決まっているので、お客さんが集中して何台も見送らないとエレベーターに乗れない。非常口や階段の説明はないので、緊急時の不安も感じる。ゴールデンウィーク中なので、子供向けのイベントが... Read more 収容人数の数からするとエレベーター三機では足りない。大抵時間が決まっているので、お客さんが集中して何台も見送らないとエレベーターに乗れない。非常口や階段の説明はないので、緊急時の不安も感じる。ゴールデンウィーク中なので、子供向けのイベントがいくつか開催されていたようですが、チェックイン時に案内がなかったので、看板が立っていたビンゴゲーム以外は知らずに終わっていた。大型の施設なので、大浴場の化粧品やシャンプーバーの設置などは充実していた。

In terms of the number of people that can be accommodated, three elevators are not enough. Most of the time is fixed, so you can not get on the elevator unless you have a large crowd of customers. I do not understand the emergency exit and the stairs, so I feel anxious about the emergency. As it was during Golden Week, some events for children seemed to be held, but there was no guidance at the time of check-in, so it ended without knowing except the bingo game where the signboard was standing. Because it is a large facility, the installation of cosmetics and shampoo bars in the large public baths was fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Standard Twin Room

11時チェックアウトだったので、朝ゆっくりくつろげました。

As it was check out at 11:00, I was able to relax slowly in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Standard Twin Room

2泊、大変お世話になりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いており、とても気持ちよく泊まらせて頂きました。 また、ビンゴゲームはまさに老若男女問わず大勢の人が参加していて、私たちも楽しませて頂きました。良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございま... Read more 2泊、大変お世話になりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いており、とても気持ちよく泊まらせて頂きました。 また、ビンゴゲームはまさに老若男女問わず大勢の人が参加していて、私たちも楽しませて頂きました。良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございました!

I am indebted to you for two nights. The cleaning of the room was also thorough and was very comfortable staying. Also, many people participated in bingo games regardless of age and sex, and we also enjoyed it. Good memories were made. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Deluxe Double Room

部屋も広くてとても良かったです。 ただ、大浴場に中国人の方が多くて、風呂桶や椅子、シャワー等をやりっぱなしにされていて、脱衣所にもタオルがたくさん放置されていたのが残念です。係の人が頑張って片付けしていましたが、きっと追いつかないんでしょ... Read more 部屋も広くてとても良かったです。 ただ、大浴場に中国人の方が多くて、風呂桶や椅子、シャワー等をやりっぱなしにされていて、脱衣所にもタオルがたくさん放置されていたのが残念です。係の人が頑張って片付けしていましたが、きっと追いつかないんでしょうね。まあ。お国柄だと思っていますが、気になる方も多いと思います。

Room was large, too and was very good. However, it is regrettable that many Chinese people were in the big public bath, bath tubs, chairs, shower etc. were kept left and towels were left abandoned in the dressing room as well. The person in charge has worked hard and cleaned up, but it probably will not catch up. oh dear. I think that it is a national character, but I think that there are also many people who are interested.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Standard Twin Room

ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。駐車場も広く、部屋も広めのサイズでいいですね。窓が少し汚れていたのが残念でしたが、山々の稜線が見えて気分がいいところでした。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. The parking lot is also wide, and it is good that the room is also a larger size. It was a shame that the window was a little dirty, but it was a place I felt good by seeing the ridgelines of the mountains. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

Standard Twin Room

部屋も広く、お風呂も結構広かったのでゆっくり出来ました。 朝食時に、テーブルの配置がきっちりで通りづらかったのと、外国の方のマナーが悪く、横入りばかりされて、なかなか取りたいものが取れなくあまり食べれなかったのが残念でした…

Room was large, bath was quite wide so we could do it slowly. When I ate breakfast, it was regrettable that the placement of the table was tight and difficult to pass through, and the manner of foreigners was bad, only sideways being entered, I could not eat much I wanted to take ...

Read in English

Welcome to Relux