Now loading...0%

青山やまと
Seizan Yamato

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(36)

Select Date:2019-06-02

家族旅行で伺わせてもらいました。 特別室だったので、ゆっくりとくつろげて大変満足な旅になりました。 また、スッタフの方もとても親切で対応も良くいい旅館だとおもいます。 機会があれば、また伺いたいと思います。

I was allowed to go on a family trip. As it was a special room, it was a relaxing trip and a very satisfying trip. In addition, I think that it is a good inn that the people of Suttaf are very kind and correspond well. If there is an opportunity, I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Select Date:2019-05-21

全体的にお値段なりの満足度だと思います。平日に宿泊したので、ゆったりとできました。窓が大きく、部屋から海が見える景色に癒されました。部屋食にしたので、ゆっくりと、お酒を飲みたい主人は満足したようです。露天風呂に小さなタモを置き虫やゴミを取る... Read more 全体的にお値段なりの満足度だと思います。平日に宿泊したので、ゆったりとできました。窓が大きく、部屋から海が見える景色に癒されました。部屋食にしたので、ゆっくりと、お酒を飲みたい主人は満足したようです。露天風呂に小さなタモを置き虫やゴミを取る配慮(そこに書いてあった文がいいよねと主人は申しておりました。)がしてあったり、入浴後のんびりできるように、私はいただきませんでしたが、冷水や健康茶、朝は地元の牛乳も置いてあり、他の方はマッサージ機でのんびりしていらっしゃいました。少々お値段がはっても、自分は利用しなくても、心遣いを目にすると気持ちの良いものです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I think the overall satisfaction with the price. As we stayed on a weekday, I was able to relax. The windows were large and healed by the view of the sea from the room. As I used to eat in the room, my husband who wanted to drink slowly seemed satisfied. I put a small tamomo in an open-air bath and took care of taking insects and garbage (the master said that the sentence written there was good.) I have received it so that I can have a relaxing time after bathing. It was not, but cold water and health tea, local milk was also put in the morning, and the other person was relaxing with a massage machine. Even if it costs a little, it is a pleasant thing to look at your care even if you do not use it. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(85)

Select Date:2019-05-15

中でも接客サービスという面が、最高でした。 すべての従業員から、親切な、心からのおもてなしをいただいたという感じです。 食事もすべて美味しく、アレルギーに対する配慮も完璧でした。 また宿泊したのですが、残念ながら年齢的に、もうその機会... Read more 中でも接客サービスという面が、最高でした。 すべての従業員から、親切な、心からのおもてなしをいただいたという感じです。 食事もすべて美味しく、アレルギーに対する配慮も完璧でした。 また宿泊したのですが、残念ながら年齢的に、もうその機会はないだろうと思います。

Above all, the aspect of customer service was the best. It is a feeling that all employees have received a kind and sincere hospitality. All the meals were delicious and allergies were perfect. I stayed again, but unfortunately I think that age is no longer the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Select Date:2019-03-02

大勢でお世話になり、ありがとうございます。思った以上に温泉が良かったです。何度も入りました。

Thank you very much for your support. Hot spring was better than I thought. I have entered many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Select Date:2019-02-16

 部屋の担当がまだ慣れてないとの事で、ミス等も見られたが一生懸命さが伝わりミスを帳消しにしたと思う。 また、布団の上げ下げの担当も礼儀正しく良かったと思う。  大浴場のサウナの温度が低く、故障なのか低温サウナか不明。やはり冬場という事... Read more  部屋の担当がまだ慣れてないとの事で、ミス等も見られたが一生懸命さが伝わりミスを帳消しにしたと思う。 また、布団の上げ下げの担当も礼儀正しく良かったと思う。  大浴場のサウナの温度が低く、故障なのか低温サウナか不明。やはり冬場という事もあり暖かいサウナに入りたかった。

I thought that the charge of the room was not used yet, and although I was able to see mistakes, I think that hard work has been transmitted and mistakes were canceled. In addition, I think that responsibility for raising and lowering the futon was polite and good. The temperature of the sauna in the public bathhouse is low, it is broken or it is unknown whether it is a low temperature sauna. After all I wanted to enter a warm sauna as it was in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Select Date:2019-02-10

今回は誕生月に宿泊したところ、お祝いのスパークリングワインとお赤飯をいただきました。サプライズでとても嬉しく思いました。 担当の方もまだ不慣れと言いつつもキチンと仕事こなしており、ありがとうございました。また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

When I stayed at my birthday this time, I got celebration sparkling wine and red rice. I was very happy with the surprise. Though I said that the person in charge is still unfamiliar, I worked with Kichin and thank you. I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(33)

Select Date:2019-01-04

結婚記念日の旅行でしたが、ご好意で夕食時にブリュットやお赤飯をご用意いただき特別な旅行となりました。 また子連れのため部屋食はとても助かりました。 事前に母が足が悪いことを伝えると、和室の座卓をテーブルに変えてくださり本当に助かりました... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行でしたが、ご好意で夕食時にブリュットやお赤飯をご用意いただき特別な旅行となりました。 また子連れのため部屋食はとても助かりました。 事前に母が足が悪いことを伝えると、和室の座卓をテーブルに変えてくださり本当に助かりました。 おもてなしの心が随所に感じられとても癒された記念に残る旅行となりました。必ずまた伺いたいです。

It was a wedding anniversary trip, but thankfully we had a special trip with Brut and red rice prepared at dinner. The room meal was also very helpful because it was a child. When my mother informed me that my leg was bad in advance, I was able to change the table in the Japanese-style room to a table and it was really helpful. It was a memorable and memorable trip that felt the heart of hospitality everywhere and was very healed. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(58)

Select Date:2018-11-18

11月18日~19日、琥珀、花の逢に宿泊しました。母の米寿の祝いでの旅行でした。スタッフの皆様にいろいろとお気遣い頂き、とても気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。母は足が悪いので大浴場での入浴は諦めていたのですが、手すりが付いていたので、足の悪... Read more 11月18日~19日、琥珀、花の逢に宿泊しました。母の米寿の祝いでの旅行でした。スタッフの皆様にいろいろとお気遣い頂き、とても気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。母は足が悪いので大浴場での入浴は諦めていたのですが、手すりが付いていたので、足の悪い母でも入浴することが出来、とても喜んでくれました。また、食事も美味しくて満足でした。食事の世話をしてくださった担当の方にもいろいろとお気遣い頂き感謝しています。本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed at Ama, flower arrangement on November 18th - 19th. It was a trip with my mother 's rice celebration. I was able to spend a lot of pleasure for everyone in the staff and I felt very comfortable. My mother gave up bathing at a public bath as his legs were bad, but with a handrail, I was able to take a bath even with a bad mother and was very pleased. Also, the meal was delicious and satisfied. I am grateful to everyone who is in charge who took care of meal. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(55)

Select Date:2018-09-23

高台に建ち、部屋の窓が大きくお部屋からの眺めは最高でした。露天風呂付の部屋に泊まったので高齢の母も何度も温泉に入ることが出来喜んでいました。今では珍しい朝夕の部屋食、ゆっくり落ち着いて頂け改めて良さを感じました。お腹がいっぱいで直ぐに食べる... Read more 高台に建ち、部屋の窓が大きくお部屋からの眺めは最高でした。露天風呂付の部屋に泊まったので高齢の母も何度も温泉に入ることが出来喜んでいました。今では珍しい朝夕の部屋食、ゆっくり落ち着いて頂け改めて良さを感じました。お腹がいっぱいで直ぐに食べることが出来ないデザートは冷蔵庫に入れて頂いたりと配慮が嬉しいですね。来館時から、素晴らしいおもてなしを受け感動しました。また、色んな所で気配りが感じられます。部屋担当の方も気さくなお人柄で良くして頂きました。又、伺いたいと思います。 お世話になり有難うございました。

Built on the hill, the window of the room was large and the view from the room was the best. As I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, my old mother was pleased to be able to enter the hot spring again and again. Now I am unusual in the morning and evening room meals, I calm down slowly and I feel good again. I am delighted that considering that desserts full of stomach and can not be eaten immediately can be put in the refrigerator. From the time of visiting, I was impressed by the wonderful hospitality. Moreover, you can feel attentiveness in various places. The person in charge of the room was also good with a friendly personality. I also would like to ask. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(29)

Select Date:2018-08-16

三階の客室を利用させていただきましたがとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。料理はとてもおいしくて、量もちょうど良く満足です。個人的には大浴場の手前のマッサージチェアの部屋が良かったと思います。飲み物も置いてありこちらでも寛ぐことができました。担... Read more 三階の客室を利用させていただきましたがとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。料理はとてもおいしくて、量もちょうど良く満足です。個人的には大浴場の手前のマッサージチェアの部屋が良かったと思います。飲み物も置いてありこちらでも寛ぐことができました。担当の方にも丁寧に接していただき帰りには記念写真も撮っていただき気持ち良く過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。

Although I was allowed to use the rooms on the third floor, I was able to spend very beautifully and comfortably. The food is very delicious and the quantity is just satisfactory. Personally I think that the room of the massage chair in front of the public bathhouse was good. There was also a drink and it was relaxing here as well. I was able to spend pleasantly by touching the person in charge carefully and taking a commemorative photo on the way home. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Select Date:2019-03-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux