Now loading...0%

NIPPONIA Sawara Merchant Town Hotel

Traditional House
  • chiba > Choshi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.5/5

5

70%

4

17%

3

9%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.E(55)

Select Date:2018-04-28

The main building and separate, private annex were incredible. As well, the concept of Nipponia is very unique, that th... Read more The main building and separate, private annex were incredible. As well, the concept of Nipponia is very unique, that the town itself is the hotel. The reason we gave the bath a 2 is because it did not have a cover, nor did it have a the standard Japanese style of automatically heating the water, which meant it lost its heat rather quickly and for each person to get in the bath it had lost some of the temperature making it slightly more than luke warm. We also found that there was a lack of information provided by the staff. When we arrived we were unaware that we would be staying in the separate annex (about a 10 min. walk from the main building, and were told to park the car there and return to get the key. We were traveling with my 85 yr. old mother-in-law and we had to walk back to the main building for check in/out, dinner and breakfast). We also were not recommended/told where to pick up any food stuffs/drinks that we might want being a distance from the main building.

The main building and separate, private annex were incredible. As well, the concept of Nipponia is very unique, that the town itself is the hotel. The reason we gave the bath a 2 is because it did not have a cover, nor did it have a the standard Japanese style of automatically heating the water, which meant it lost its heat rather quickly and for each person to get in the bath it had lost some of the temperature making it slightly more than luke warm. We also found that there was a lack of information provided by the staff. When we arrived we were unaware that we would be staying in the separate annex (about a 10 min. walk from the main building, and were told to park the car there and return to get the key. We were traveling with my 85 yr. old mother-in-law and we had to walk back to the main building for check in/out, dinner and breakfast). We also were not recommended/told where to pick up any food stuffs/drinks that we might want being a distance from the main building.

Mr./Ms. A.T(36)

Select Date:2019-05-19

お部屋は駐車場からは離れているものの、受付と朝食会場のある棟からは近かったので、便利でした。 ただ、宿泊者ではない普通の観光客がSNSに載せる写真を撮るためだけに勝手にドヤドヤ入ってきたのがかなり迷惑でした。特に年配の男性がカメラをこちら... Read more お部屋は駐車場からは離れているものの、受付と朝食会場のある棟からは近かったので、便利でした。 ただ、宿泊者ではない普通の観光客がSNSに載せる写真を撮るためだけに勝手にドヤドヤ入ってきたのがかなり迷惑でした。特に年配の男性がカメラをこちらに向けながら通過していったのが、建物の外観を撮っているだけで、私を盗撮していたわけではないと分かっていても、かなり不快な気分になりました。10連休後のシーズンオフの時期のため両隣の棟に宿泊者が居なかった上に、夫が旅先での習慣であるランニングに行った後で、私1人だった点も非常に心細く、余計に怖い思いをしました。 朝食後のアンケートにこの1件を記入したところ、チェックアウト後に香取神宮を参拝中にスタッフの方からすぐお詫びの電話を頂きました。 観光客も見学OKにしてるなら仕方ない‥と思ってましたが、宿泊客以外の立ち入りは禁止だそうです。今後の対策として看板を立てるなど早急に対応して下さるそうなので、これから宿泊予定のある方は安心して利用して下さい。 スタッフの方は皆さん若いのによく頑張っているなぁという印象を受けましたし、佐原の街も想像以上に風情のある素敵な場所で気に入りました。 次は念のため、一般の人が入ってくる心配の無さそうな庭が付いてる棟に泊まろうと思います。 また伺わせて頂きます。その際はまたよろしくお願いいたします^_^

Although the room was far from the parking lot, it was convenient because it was close to the building where the reception desk and breakfast room were located. However, it was quite bothersome that ordinary tourists who are not guests just came in for free to just take pictures for posting on SNS. In particular, I felt that I was quite uncomfortable even though I knew that older men were passing through the camera while only taking pictures of the building, and not being voyeur of me. The There were no guests in the buildings next to both because of the season off season after 10 consecutive holidays, and after my husband went to the practice of traveling on a trip, the point I was alone was also very heartwarming and extra I was scared to After completing this questionnaire in the questionnaire after breakfast, I received a phone call from the staff immediately after visiting Katori Jingu Shrine after checkout. I thought that it would be no surprise if the tourists also made the tour OK, but it is forbidden to enter except for the guests. As it is likely to respond promptly as you stand a signboard as a measure of the future, please use it with ease if you plan to stay from now on. The staff had the impression that they are all working hard for young people, and I liked the city of Sahara in a nice place with a taste more than I could imagine. Next, I would like to stay in the ridge with a garden with no fear for the general public to enter, just in case. Please let me know again. In that case, thank you again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Select Date:2019-05-05

2人の娘に気遣っていただきありがとうございます。また、機会があれば、是非とも宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for your care for my two daughters. In addition, I would like to stay by all means if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Select Date:2019-04-27

とっても良かったです。古い感じを演出しながらも清潔で衛生的なのは本当に安心しましたし嬉しかったです。生憎の雨でしたのでとても残念でした。やはり、ホームページに書いてあったように肌寒かったです。今度は初夏や秋に行ってみたいです。朝ごはんは、子... Read more とっても良かったです。古い感じを演出しながらも清潔で衛生的なのは本当に安心しましたし嬉しかったです。生憎の雨でしたのでとても残念でした。やはり、ホームページに書いてあったように肌寒かったです。今度は初夏や秋に行ってみたいです。朝ごはんは、子供用メニューがあると良かったです。大人と同じメニューで、子供はなんにも嬉しそうではなく、あまり食べませんでした。もちろん、大人は、上品で美味しい和食を頂けて幸せでした。食後のコーヒーはとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。家族4人で行きましたのでもっともっとバスタオルが置いてあると頼もしかったです。フロントにお電話すれば持ってきて頂けたと思うのですが。。。元々置いてあると助かります。トイレやお部屋や脱衣所に置いてあったミニヒーターはとても助かりました。ありがたかったです。 スタッフの方々みなさん、にこやかで優しかったので気持ちが良かったです。ありがとうございました。また行きたいと思える施設でした。

It was very good. I was really relieved and happy to be clean and hygienic while producing an old feeling. It was a shame because it was a rainy rain. After all, it was chilly as it was written on the homepage. I would like to go to early summer or fall this time. It was good that breakfast had a menu for children. On the same menu as adults, the children were not happy at all and did not eat much. Of course, adults were happy to have refined and delicious Japanese food. After-meal coffee was a very nice welcome. I went to a family of four, so I asked for more bath towels. I think you brought it by calling the front desk. . . It is saved that it is originally placed. The mini-heaters placed in the bathroom, room and dressing room were very helpful. Thank you very much. The staff members were all smiling and kind, so I felt good. Thank you very much. It was a facility that I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Select Date:2019-04-17

我們非常喜歡NIPPONIA, 接待人員非常的親切,住宿環境也很好,能夠充分享受佐原在地的氣氛.房間內瀰漫著舒服的木頭香氣.晚餐也讓我們非常驚艷,不過度調味,除了原食材的鮮甜外,又帶出食物的層次,真的很好吃.

We really like NIPPONIA, the reception staff is very kind, the accommodation is also very good, can fully enjoy the atmosphere of Satohara. The room is filled with comfortable wood aroma. The dinner also makes us very amazing, not over-flavored, except for the original ingredients Fresh and sweet, and bring out the level of food, really delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(43)

Select Date:2019-03-02

それぞれの部屋が離れになっています なので食事をする時は受付まで行く手間はありますが、佐原の街並みを見ながら歩いても数分だから風情があります 温泉ではないのが残念ですが檜風呂はホントによい香りで追い焚き機能もついているので何度も入りました ... Read more それぞれの部屋が離れになっています なので食事をする時は受付まで行く手間はありますが、佐原の街並みを見ながら歩いても数分だから風情があります 温泉ではないのが残念ですが檜風呂はホントによい香りで追い焚き機能もついているので何度も入りました テレビがないので時間を忘れてゆっくり出来ます 食事も朝、夕と素敵で器から凝ってます 毎月メニューが変わるそうで地元の食材がふんだんに使われていてどれも美味しかったです 桜鯛のポワレめちゃくちゃ美味しくて感動しました お誕生日プレートにも感激♪良い記念日になりました スタッフの皆さんもイキイキしててこの街と宿が好きなんだな…が伝わってきます また伺いたいです 佐原の街が好きになりますよ

Each room is separated, so it takes time to go to the reception when you eat, but there is a taste because it takes only a few minutes walking while looking at the cityscape of Sahara It is a pity that it is not a hot spring but a bath is real It has a good smell and has a repelling function, so it has been added many times because there is no TV, so you can forget the time and relax slowly The meal is also wonderful from the evening and the evening It seems that the menu changes every month and the local ingredients It was used abundantly and all were delicious It was very impressive that the pottery of cherry salmon was delicious The birthday plate is also inspiring ♪ It became a good anniversary The staff members are also exciting and I like this town and lodging ... ... is transmitted I want to see you again I like the city of Sahara

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-02

広くて梅も咲いていたきれいなドッグランを楽しむことができました。 お食事は、季節感があり、美味しくいただくことができました。 お風呂は、温泉ではないのに、夫がとても身体があたたまって、腕のだるさがとれたと言っており、調べたところ 檜風... Read more 広くて梅も咲いていたきれいなドッグランを楽しむことができました。 お食事は、季節感があり、美味しくいただくことができました。 お風呂は、温泉ではないのに、夫がとても身体があたたまって、腕のだるさがとれたと言っており、調べたところ 檜風呂の効用なんですね。情緒のある町並みがあり、東京からも行きやすく渋滞もないので、またぜひ利用したいです。お世話になりました。

I was able to enjoy a beautiful dog run that was wide and plum blossomed. The meal had a seasonal feeling and it was delicious. Although the bath is not a hot spring, my husband said that his body was warmed up very much and I felt sagging of my arms, and when I looked it was a utility of a cypress bath. There are emotional streets, it is easy to go from Tokyo and there is no traffic jam, so I also want to use it by all means. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(53)

Select Date:2019-01-01

佐原の街並みに合う古民家ホテル、ペット同室、和室でフレンチなど、他では、味わえない旅、時間でした。 金婚式の両親のお祝いを兼ねて、同室で過ごせて楽しかったですし、とても喜んでくれたので良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 チェック... Read more 佐原の街並みに合う古民家ホテル、ペット同室、和室でフレンチなど、他では、味わえない旅、時間でした。 金婚式の両親のお祝いを兼ねて、同室で過ごせて楽しかったですし、とても喜んでくれたので良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 チェックイン時にお支払いし、朝食後、残りの清算時に再度宿泊代を請求されたのは残念でした。全体的にスタッフが若いので、気配りが若くて良いところとまだまだこれから、という感じもあったかも。でも大変良いお正月になりました。また行きたいです。

An old private house hotel that fits the streets of Sawara, a pet same room, French in a Japanese style room, etc., Elsewhere, a trip that I could not taste was time. It was fun to spend in the same room as a celebration of gold-wedding parents, and it was a pleasure as he was very pleased. Thank you very much. It was disappointing that we paid at check-in, and after breakfast, we charged the accommodation fee again at the remaining liquidation. Overall the staff is young, so there may have been feeling that the attentions are young and good and still more. But it was a very good new year. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(26)

Select Date:2019-01-05

この度は大変お世話になりました。佐原という町はホテルの予約で初めて知り、ホテル含め、訪れるのがすごく楽しみでした。実際に訪れると、期待以上に素敵な町並みで地域の方々も温かく、またホテルは言うまでもなく居心地の良い空間でした。都心からも近いの... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。佐原という町はホテルの予約で初めて知り、ホテル含め、訪れるのがすごく楽しみでした。実際に訪れると、期待以上に素敵な町並みで地域の方々も温かく、またホテルは言うまでもなく居心地の良い空間でした。都心からも近いので、また息抜きに来させて頂きます。親切に対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I knew the town called Sawara for the first time at a hotel reservation and I was really looking forward to visiting the hotel. When actually visiting, the people in the area were warm with the wonderful city streets than expected, and the hotel was a cozy space not to mention a room. It is also close to the city center so I will come back to my breath. Thank you very much for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(66)

Select Date:2018-12-22

丁寧な接客に 素敵な笑顔。そして美味しい お料理。全てに満足しました。 佐原の街並みも歴史があり、情緒があり一回の旅行では見きれませんでした。また、伺いたいと思います。 今度はフロントの近く、小野川沿いのお部屋がいいかなあ。1つだけ希望... Read more 丁寧な接客に 素敵な笑顔。そして美味しい お料理。全てに満足しました。 佐原の街並みも歴史があり、情緒があり一回の旅行では見きれませんでした。また、伺いたいと思います。 今度はフロントの近く、小野川沿いのお部屋がいいかなあ。1つだけ希望としてはチェックアウト時間が もう少し遅いと 慌てずに朝食を頂かなくて良いので助かりますので ご検討下さい。 この度は 有難うございました。 こちらのホテルは 本当に 再訪したくなる魅力のあるホテルだと思います。

A nice smile for polite customer service. And delicious dishes. I was satisfied with everything. The street of Sawara has history, there is emotion and it was not seen in one trip. In addition, I would like to ask. Next time, near the reception, I wonder if the room along Onogawa is good. As only one hope, please consider it because it is saved because you do not have to get breakfast without panic if the checkout time is a bit late. Thank you for this time. I think this hotel is a charming hotel that you really want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-26

a very special experience to stay and dine in the building with history. good interior design and placement of furnitur... Read more a very special experience to stay and dine in the building with history. good interior design and placement of furnitures dining are French style with local ingredients, which is a very good combination. staff are friendly and nice. only minus area: the pillow is too flat and not soft

a very special experience to stay and dine in the building with history. good interior design and placement of furnitures dining are French style with local ingredients, which is a very good combination. staff are friendly and nice. only minus area: the pillow is too Flat and not soft

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(68)

Select Date:2018-10-10

施設の責任者と思われる方にも伝えましたが、予約後15分以内に宿泊日変更の旨をrelaxさんの担当者に伝えたが、キャンセル扱いになるとの最初の回答に唖然しました。他の旅行社や旅館・ホテルでは考えられない回答でした!結局はrelaxさんか施設側... Read more 施設の責任者と思われる方にも伝えましたが、予約後15分以内に宿泊日変更の旨をrelaxさんの担当者に伝えたが、キャンセル扱いになるとの最初の回答に唖然しました。他の旅行社や旅館・ホテルでは考えられない回答でした!結局はrelaxさんか施設側の思い違いか勘違いか知らないが、キャンセル料無しで10月9日~10月10日に変更という事に!実に気分の悪い話でした! 道先案内メールも施設側から着信したが、かえって間違いを起こすような、不手際な説明。これなら送らない方がまだマシ!橋の手前右角の中村屋商店内に有りますとの方が分かりやすい!

I also told those who seemed to be responsible for the facility, but within 15 minutes after reservation I told relax's representative that I changed the staying day, but I was stunned by the first answer that it will be treated as cancellation. It was an unexpected answer at other travel agencies, inns and hotels! Eventually I do not know relax or Mr. misunderstanding on the facility side, but with no cancellation fee change from October 9th to October 10th! It was a really bad story! An incomprehensible explanation, such as incoming a road guide mail from the facility side, but rather causing a mistake. It is still better if you do not send it! It is easier to understand if you are in the Nakamuraya shop in the right corner of the bridge!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(32)

Select Date:2018-09-27

この度はいろいろとご親切にして下さりありがとうございました。 佐原の町も素敵でしたし、お部屋も事前に見ていたお写真以上に素晴らしく、入ってすぐに他のお部屋にも泊まりたいねと話しておりました。 清潔で内装のセンスも良く、木のぬくも... Read more この度はいろいろとご親切にして下さりありがとうございました。 佐原の町も素敵でしたし、お部屋も事前に見ていたお写真以上に素晴らしく、入ってすぐに他のお部屋にも泊まりたいねと話しておりました。 清潔で内装のセンスも良く、木のぬくもりを感じながらとても気持ちのいい贅沢な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 ホテルの方もみなさん笑顔で心のこもった対応をして下さり、ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your kindness every time. The town of Sawara was also wonderful and the room was also wonderful beyond the photos I was looking at in advance, and I was talking that I would like to stay in other rooms as soon as I entered. I was able to spend a luxurious time with a very pleasant feeling while feeling the warmth of the tree with a good sense of cleanliness and interior decoration. Everyone, everyone, thank you for having a wonderful correspondence with a smile, I definitely wanted to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(35)

Select Date:2018-09-04

丁寧な接客、ホテルだけでなくその周辺施設も含めた文化をサービスとして捉え、それらを愛し、提供しようとする姿勢に感動しました。 昔ながらのお店と役割分担しながら、街全体で観光客の多様なニーズに応えるようとする取り組みは応援したいと感じました... Read more 丁寧な接客、ホテルだけでなくその周辺施設も含めた文化をサービスとして捉え、それらを愛し、提供しようとする姿勢に感動しました。 昔ながらのお店と役割分担しながら、街全体で観光客の多様なニーズに応えるようとする取り組みは応援したいと感じました。 町の中心部は道幅が狭いため、制限速度をさらに下げるなどの自治体との協議も必要かもしれません。 これから規模が拡大しても、町の皆さんから愛され、コンセプトやサービスの質を保って頂き、素敵なホテルで在り続けてほしいと思いました。 また伺います!

I was impressed with the attitude of attracting attentive attention, not only hotels but also the culture including its surrounding facilities as a service, to love and provide them. While sharing roles with old-fashioned shops, I felt that I would like to support efforts to respond to the diverse needs of tourists throughout the city. Because the road width is narrow in the center of the town, it may be necessary to consult with local governments, such as lowering the speed limit further. Even if the scale expands in the future, I was honored by everyone in the town, kept the quality of concept and service, I wanted you to stay at a nice hotel. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-13

先日はお世話になりました。とても親切にして頂き有り難うございました。 どのお部屋も素敵だったんですが、特にライトアップされた中庭!とても素敵でした。 心安らぐ1日を過ごすことができました。お料理は、どれを食べてもとても美味しかったです。... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とても親切にして頂き有り難うございました。 どのお部屋も素敵だったんですが、特にライトアップされた中庭!とても素敵でした。 心安らぐ1日を過ごすことができました。お料理は、どれを食べてもとても美味しかったです。 お部屋がもっと増えるとの事でしたので楽しみにしています。 是非また利用したいと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願い致します。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much for your kindness. Every room was nice, but especially the lighted-up courtyard! It was very nice. I was able to spend a relaxing day. Eating cuisine was very delicious. I am looking forward to it that the room will increase more. I certainly would like to use it again, so in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(50)

Select Date:2018-08-12

今回は夏休みの家族旅行で利用させていただきました。到着が遅れてしまったのですが係りの方々が丁寧に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋は歴史のある建物にセンスの良い家具、お掃除もいきとどいており素敵で快適に過ごせました。... Read more 今回は夏休みの家族旅行で利用させていただきました。到着が遅れてしまったのですが係りの方々が丁寧に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋は歴史のある建物にセンスの良い家具、お掃除もいきとどいており素敵で快適に過ごせました。 また、夕食はとても美味しく、長男が野菜嫌いなのですが残さず食べていました。お風呂も温泉じゃないので…と思っていましたが桧風呂が予想以上に気持ち良かったです。また、別のお部屋に泊まってみたいです。

This time I used it for my family vacation during summer vacation. The arrival was delayed, but the people in charge carefully corresponded. Thank you very much. The rooms were nicely furnished with a good sense of furniture in the historic building, cleaning and we could spend nice and comfortable. Also, the dinner was very delicious, the first son disliked vegetables, but I ate without ever leaving. I thought that bathing is not a hot spring, but the Hinoki bath was more pleasant than I expected. Moreover, I would like to stay in another room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-06-01

今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 古民家の温かい雰囲気と今の時代を感じられるインテリアとがうまく溶け合い、過ごしやすいお部屋でした。 檜のお風呂も大変気持ちよかったです。 「街全体をホテルに」というコンセプトということでした... Read more 今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 古民家の温かい雰囲気と今の時代を感じられるインテリアとがうまく溶け合い、過ごしやすいお部屋でした。 檜のお風呂も大変気持ちよかったです。 「街全体をホテルに」というコンセプトということでしたので、今後、大浴場兼銭湯とかバータイムやモーニングタイムに利用できるカフェなど、川沿いの情緒ある雰囲気が感じられるスペースがもっともっと増えるといいなと感じました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. The warm atmosphere of the old private house and the interior that feels the present era merge well and it was a room that was easy to spend. The hinoki 's bath was also very pleasant. Since it was the concept of "the whole city to the hotel", I hope the space that can feel the emotional atmosphere along the river will increase more, such as a public bath and public bath, a cafe that can be used for bar time and wake-up time in the future I felt that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(51)

Select Date:2018-05-16

definitely an wonderful experience for my stay in nipponia. the house is a slightly renovated traditional japanese resid... Read more definitely an wonderful experience for my stay in nipponia. the house is a slightly renovated traditional japanese residence of 100 years for modern living, traditional touch w cozy facilities. Dinner is nice , simply and delicious ! and sincerely thanks to Yoshida san on his heartful arrangement for the room setup, dinner menu and sightseeing suggestion which make my trip to sawara unforgettable

Definitely an wonderful experience for my stay in nipponia. the house is a slightly renovated traditional japanese residence of 100 years for modern living, traditional touch w cozy facilities. Dinner is nice , simply and delicious ! and sincerely thanks to Yoshida san on his heartful arrangement For the room setup, dinner menu and sightseeing suggestion which make my trip to sawara unforgettable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Select Date:2018-05-12

スタッフの皆さんのフレッシュかつ情熱的なサービスに驚きました。佐原の土地の愛に満ちていて、とても楽しく滞在できました。またお宿、お料理のクオリティも素晴らしく、久しぶりに静かな、楽しい時間を過ごせて大満足です。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised by the fresh and enthusiastic service of the staff. I was filled with the love of Sawara's land and I enjoyed my stay very much. In addition, the quality of the inn and the cuisine is also wonderful, I am quite satisfied with the quiet, fun time after a long absence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Select Date:2018-04-06

この度は、息子の卒業・入学祝いの旅行ということで宿泊一週間前に思い立ち、急な予約で利用させて頂きましたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いやサービスにとても感謝しております。夕食と朝食のお料理は、一つ一つ丁寧にご説明頂き、千葉・佐原産の食材について... Read more この度は、息子の卒業・入学祝いの旅行ということで宿泊一週間前に思い立ち、急な予約で利用させて頂きましたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いやサービスにとても感謝しております。夕食と朝食のお料理は、一つ一つ丁寧にご説明頂き、千葉・佐原産の食材について、とても興味深く知ることが出来ました。また、指定文化財の建物の中でサービスをされる苦労(火気厳禁/文化財保全など)も聞くことが出来て、色々と勉強になりました。そして最後のチェックアウトの際、中学に進学する息子と話してくださりありがとうございました。彼にとっても大変思い出深い旅行となったことだと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

This time, my son's graduation · entrance celebration travel so that I used it as a thoughtful and sudden reservation a week before my stay, but I am very grateful to the staff's concerns and service. Dinner and breakfast cuisine was explained carefully one by one, and I was able to learn about the ingredients from Chiba and Sawara very interestingly. Also, I was able to listen to the hardships (fire prohibition / cultural property preservation etc) being served in the building of the designated cultural property, and I learned a lot from various things. And at the last checkout, thank you for talking with my son going on to junior high school. I think that it was a very memorable trip to him. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2019-01-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.L(38)

Select Date:2018-11-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux