Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナルプレミアム金沢駅前 Hotel Wing International Premium Kanazawa Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Hotel Wing International Premium Kanazawa Ekimae

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

33%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Twin

駅に近く設備もきれいに整えられており、大変寛いで過ごすことができました。また、遅くのチェックインやチェックアウト後の荷物預かりにも対応して頂き、大変お世話になりました。

The facilities were clean and close to the station, so I was able to spend a very relaxing time. In addition, we had you cope with baggage custody after late check-in and check-out and were greatly taken care of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-09

先日は金沢観光のおりに、宿泊でお世話になりました。駅近で夜の外出にとても便利な場所にあり、 ゆっくり地元の晩ご飯を楽しむ事ができました。 こじんまりとしたエントランスからロビーに到着すると、あのシカのオブジェが目に入り感動〜でした。でも... Read more 先日は金沢観光のおりに、宿泊でお世話になりました。駅近で夜の外出にとても便利な場所にあり、 ゆっくり地元の晩ご飯を楽しむ事ができました。 こじんまりとしたエントランスからロビーに到着すると、あのシカのオブジェが目に入り感動〜でした。でも、ロビーからの夜景を見られなかったのは残念でした。次はロビーでお茶しながら景色も楽しみたいです。 とてもきれいで明るくて使いやすいお部屋でした。 バストイレルームが広くて良かったです。金沢らしさが部屋からも感じられました。 一緒に行った娘が「いいねー、いいねー」と言っていました。 朝食が、懐石風で美味しくとても満足しました。 また利用します。 他の土地に行く時もホテルウイングを探して宿泊 してみたいと思います。 今回と変わらないサービスが受けられる事を期待していますので、それに応えていただけたら嬉しいです。 これからも頑張ってください。

The other day, I was taken care of by staying at a sightseeing spot in Kanazawa. It is very convenient for going out at night near the station, We were able to enjoy local dinner slowly. When I arrived at the lobby from the small entrance, I saw the deer's object and was impressed. But I was sorry that I could not see the night view from the lobby. Next I want to enjoy the scenery while having tea in the lobby. The room was very clean, bright and easy to use. It was good that bath and toilet room was large. The Kanazawa style was felt from the room. My daughter went with me and said, "Like, like." Breakfast was kaiseki style and delicious and very satisfying. I will use it again. When you go to another land, look for the hotel wing and stay I want to do it. I hope that you can receive the same service as this time, so I'm glad if you can respond to it. Please keep doing a good job.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Western Twin

和洋室だったので寛げました お風呂も広くゆっくり出来ました (ただ構造上の問題かもですが洗面台近くで歩くたびにキシキシという音がして気になりました) 朝食も美味しく朝から満足で観光等が出来ました お掃除のスタッフさんが挨... Read more 和洋室だったので寛げました お風呂も広くゆっくり出来ました (ただ構造上の問題かもですが洗面台近くで歩くたびにキシキシという音がして気になりました) 朝食も美味しく朝から満足で観光等が出来ました お掃除のスタッフさんが挨拶等、とても気持ち良く接してくださって素敵でした

I was relaxed because it was a Japanese-Western style room The bath was wide and slow (Even though it may be a structural problem, every time I walked near the washstand, I heard a squeaky sound.) Breakfast was delicious and satisfied from the morning and sightseeing etc. was done It was wonderful that the cleaning staff gave me a very nice greeting

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Twin

お部屋も通路も、とても綺麗で清掃も行き届いていると感じました。ベッドも枕も心地よく、自宅以外ではあまり寝付けないのですが快眠できました。 金沢へ伺うことがあれば、また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I felt that the rooms and passages were very clean and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I couldn't sleep much outside my home, but I was able to sleep well. If you visit Kanazawa, I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Double

真的太棒了!總結一句就是如此:D 我是第一次使用Relux,一開始其實也很忐忑,因為是為了與先生好好在日本度蜜月才想使用Relux選出特別的飯店,沒想到大膽一試果然造就了永生難忘的經驗。真的非常喜歡飯店的早餐服務,讓我印象相當深刻,餐點和... Read more 真的太棒了!總結一句就是如此:D 我是第一次使用Relux,一開始其實也很忐忑,因為是為了與先生好好在日本度蜜月才想使用Relux選出特別的飯店,沒想到大膽一試果然造就了永生難忘的經驗。真的非常喜歡飯店的早餐服務,讓我印象相當深刻,餐點和米飯實在太好吃了,服務人員也相當紳士有禮,整體環境清幽安靜,早晨能享受一餐安詳的餐點實在是一大享受。房間雖然小,可是相當精緻可愛;雖然我們的行李箱必須輪流開啟才可以維持房間內正常走動,但我覺得沒什麼關係。唯一一小小的缺點是枕頭比較硬一點,我和我先生自認平常睡的枕頭已經是硬的枕頭,沒想到飯店的枕頭還更硬,希望能再斟酌選用軟一些的枕頭。

Really awesome! The summary sentence is like this: D I was using Relux for the first time, and it was actually very embarrassing at first, because I wanted to use Relux to choose a special restaurant for my honeymoon in Japan. I did not expect to be bold The test really created an unforgettable experience forever. I really liked the breakfast service in the restaurant. I was very impressed. The meals and rice were really delicious. The staff were quite gentle and courteous. The overall environment was quiet and quiet. It was really a peaceful meal in the morning. Great enjoyment. Although the room is small, it is quite exquisite and cute; although our luggage must be opened in turn to keep the room moving normally, I don't think it matters. The only small drawback is that the pillows are a bit stiffer. My husband and I think that the pillows we usually sleep in are already hard pillows. I didn't expect that the hotel pillows were harder. I hope we can consider choosing softer pillows.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Double

部屋のキーカードを1階の回収ボックスに入れることができるのはチェックアウトの時間の節約になるのは助かります。

It is helpful to be able to save the checkout time to be able to put the key card of the room into the collection box on the first floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Japanese Western Twin

お部屋も綺麗で、バスルームも広くて快適でとても嬉しかったです! スタッフの方々も親切でとても快適でした! 星四つにしたのは、朝食のおかずがもう少し温かかったら嬉しいな。と思った点です。朝、体調が悪かったので、通常時なら気にならなかっ... Read more お部屋も綺麗で、バスルームも広くて快適でとても嬉しかったです! スタッフの方々も親切でとても快適でした! 星四つにしたのは、朝食のおかずがもう少し温かかったら嬉しいな。と思った点です。朝、体調が悪かったので、通常時なら気にならなかったかも?? コーヒー好きのわたしとしては、 フロントのフロアにあるコーヒーが美味しく、かつ、いつでも飲めるのもすごく嬉しかったです(*^^*) この度はありがとうございました! 金沢に来る時は、また利用させていただきたいなーと思います。

The room was clean, the bathroom was large and comfortable and I was very happy! The staff were friendly and very comfortable! I'm glad I made the four stars if the breakfast side dish was a little warmer. It is a point that I thought. I wasn't feeling well in the morning, so I wasn't worried about normal times. ? As a coffee lover, the coffee on the front floor was delicious and I was very happy to drink anytime (* ^^ *) Thank you very much for this time! I would like to use it again when I come to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Twin

きれいでとても居心地の良い空間です。 出来れば夏も暖かい棒茶をご用意いただけるとけると嬉しいです。

A clean and very cozy space. If possible, I would be happy if you could prepare a warm tea in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Double

雨で同伴のお友達の服や靴が濡れてしまいましたが、靴の乾燥機やプレスを貸して頂き、本当に助かりました! ありがとうございました。

My friend's clothes and shoes got wet in the rain, but I really assisted with the help of a shoe dryer and press! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Double

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-04

前台服務人員給人較不親切的感覺,似乎是只對我們這樣的外國人,因為同時間日本人入住,感覺比較親切,還送上小和菓子~ 房間設備新穎,畢竟是新開的飯店,不過,房間內的櫃子木頭有味道,是美中不足的小缺點~ 用便宜價格訂了2晚,感覺CP值超高~

The front desk staff feels less cordial. It seems to be only for foreigners like us. Because the Japanese stay at the same time, they feel more cordial and send small and fruit~ The room equipment is novel. After all, it is a newly opened restaurant. However, The cabinet wood in the room has a taste, which is a shortcoming of the fly in the ointment~ Booked for 2 nights at a cheap price, feeling the CP value is too high~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Gallery Double

部屋のエアコン、電源切っていてもうるさく眠れなかった。シンクに水が落ち続けるような、カタタタタタ…という音が鳴ったり止んだり。お風呂は静かで違うし、冷蔵庫でもないようでした。 それ以外はよかったです。 お正月中、メンバーがチェッ... Read more 部屋のエアコン、電源切っていてもうるさく眠れなかった。シンクに水が落ち続けるような、カタタタタタ…という音が鳴ったり止んだり。お風呂は静かで違うし、冷蔵庫でもないようでした。 それ以外はよかったです。 お正月中、メンバーがチェックインすると福引きができるのは以前長田の店舗でメンバーズの案内を受けて知っていました。だから今後ホテルウイングに泊まるかわからないけど加入しておきました。今回金沢で泊まることになり、カードは一応持っていきました。でも金沢では特にチェックインの時聞かれず、チェックアウトでも聞かれず福引きできませんでした。それならメンバー入らなくてもよかった。 金沢では帰る前にサービスのコーヒーを一杯頂いて帰ったんですが、フロントの若い女性スタッフ達は仕事の話なのか私語か知りませんが、クスクス笑い喋りっぱなしでチェックアウト手続きが済んだあとはこちらを見もしませんでした。目の前を通ったのに、普通客が帰るときくらいはありがとうございましたとか、行ってらっしゃいとかあっても良いのでは?既に自分の仕事が済んだつもりなんでしょうが。 それから、ロビーのお手洗いに入ったらすぐ男性が入ってきました。他にトイレは見当たらず仕方ないかもですが、サインは女性用にはなってました。このホテルはこだわりの設計なんでしょうがトイレに男性が入ってくるようではサイン設計はダメだと思います。 お正月から本当に気分が良くないです。他のホテルウイングが同じだと思われてもいいんですか?長田のスタッフさんは若い女性でもしっかり、教育されていましたよ。 もうホテルウイングに泊まることはないでしょう。

Room air conditioning, I could not sleep noisily even when the power was turned off. As the water keeps falling on the sink, the sound of catapathas ... sounds and stops. The bath was quiet and different, it did not seem to be a refrigerator. Other than that it was good. During the New Year 's Day, members who got checked in knew about receiving members' guidance at a store in Nagata before they can do the forbearance. So I do not know if I can stay at Hotel Wing but I have joined. We decided to stay in Kanazawa this time, and we brought the cards once. But in Kanazawa I was not asked when I was checking in, but I could not pull out because I was not asked even at checkout. Then we did not have to join the members. In Kanazawa I got a cup of coffee at the service before returning, but the young female staff at the front desk are not talking about my work whether it is my work or giggling, but after I finished checking out with a giggle laughter talking I did not see it either. Even though I passed in front of you, I wish there were plenty of things when ordinary customers came home, or maybe I should go and see you? I wonder if I already planned my work. Then, as soon as I entered the washroom in the lobby, a male came in. There is no other way to look at the toilet but it seems useless, but the signature was for women. I think that this hotel is a commitment design, but if a man seems to come in the toilet, I think that the sign design is useless. I feel really bad from the New Year. Is it okay if I think other hotel wings are the same? Ms. Nagata's staff was well educated even for young women. We will never stay at Hotel Wing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-02

電車の音が気になりましたが、部屋は綺麗で広く、サービスもとても良かったので居心地良く過ごすことができました。

I was concerned about the sound of the train, but the room was beautiful and spacious, the service was also very good so I was able to spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Twin

朝食が大変良かったです。 金沢に行った際は、 また、利用したいなと思いました。

The breakfast was very good. When I went to Kanazawa, I thought that I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Twin

10月中旬入住,房間很細但整潔。 房間冷氣由酒店中央控制,不能調較吹風或冷氣,只可以開暖氣。向職員查詢時回答若覺得熱可以開窗。開窗後又發覺鐵路的聲音非常嘈吵,跟本不可能開著窗睡覺! 早上8點聽到附近大聲放音樂,似乎是做集體早操。 金澤... Read more 10月中旬入住,房間很細但整潔。 房間冷氣由酒店中央控制,不能調較吹風或冷氣,只可以開暖氣。向職員查詢時回答若覺得熱可以開窗。開窗後又發覺鐵路的聲音非常嘈吵,跟本不可能開著窗睡覺! 早上8點聽到附近大聲放音樂,似乎是做集體早操。 金澤站和Aeon mall 步行5分鐘內可到達,非常方便,但因為太嘈加上空調的限制,不會再入住。

Check in mid-October, the room was fine but tidy. The air-conditioning in the room is controlled by the central control of the hotel. It is not possible to adjust the air or air, and only the heating can be turned on. If you feel hot when you ask the staff, you can open the window. After opening the window, I found out that the sound of the railway was very noisy, and it was impossible to sleep with the window! At 8 o'clock in the morning, I heard loud music nearby, which seemed to be a collective morning exercise. Kanazawa Station and Aeon mall can be reached within 5 minutes on foot, but it is very convenient, but because of the restrictions imposed by the air conditioner, it will not stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Twin

朝食がとても美味しかったです。 部屋も明るく綺麗で素敵でした。

The breakfast was very delicious. The room was also bright and beautiful and lovely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Japanese Western Twin

やはり畳というのはとても落ち着きます。そんなに広くはないですが、それでも十分な心地良さでした。トイレやお風呂も広く、寛げました。少し残念な点は髪の毛が数本お風呂まわりに落ちていたところ。あれはすぐ気付くので最終確認で対処して欲しかったと思い... Read more やはり畳というのはとても落ち着きます。そんなに広くはないですが、それでも十分な心地良さでした。トイレやお風呂も広く、寛げました。少し残念な点は髪の毛が数本お風呂まわりに落ちていたところ。あれはすぐ気付くので最終確認で対処して欲しかったと思います。

Again Tatami is very calm. It's not that wide, but it was still a pleasant ambience. The toilet and the bath were wide, and it was easy to relax. A little disappointing part is where the hair was falling around the bath around several baths. I will notice it so we wanted you to deal with the final confirmation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Double

部屋の内装などとてもオシャレでかわいかったです。駅から近いのも便利でよかったです。フロントが最上階にあるのはちょっと不便に感じました。

The interior of the room was very fashionable and cute. It was convenient that it was close from the station. I felt inconvenient that the front desk was on the top floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Deluxe Single Room

この旅大学生の息子がお世話になりました。石川県を1人旅しておりましたが、生憎台風にあたってしまいました。朝食がバイキングではなかったので、席を立つ事もなくゆっくり食べられた様です。また、施設も新しく、綺麗で快適に過ごせた様でした。 金沢に... Read more この旅大学生の息子がお世話になりました。石川県を1人旅しておりましたが、生憎台風にあたってしまいました。朝食がバイキングではなかったので、席を立つ事もなくゆっくり食べられた様です。また、施設も新しく、綺麗で快適に過ごせた様でした。 金沢に行く事があれば私も宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

The son of this journey college student has taken care of me. I was traveling alone in Ishikawa Prefecture, but I suffered a typhoon. The breakfast was not Viking, so it seems that I could eat slowly without having to sit down. Also, the facility was new, it seemed like I was able to spend pleasantly and comfortably. I would like to stay with you if I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Twin

特に、借し出しのものが豊富にあって良いと思いました。

Especially, I thought that it was good to have plentiful things to borrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-16

フロントの方々の応対、笑顔がとても素敵な印象でした。朝食はかなり豪華で美味しくいただきました。また、駅近という点が良かったです。金沢へ行く際には、また利用したいと思います。

Reception of reception people, smile was very nice impression. Breakfast was quite luxurious and it was delicious. Also, the point near the station was good. I would like to use it again when I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Twin

駅にも近く施設も出来たばかりで、とても快適でした。 部屋も広く特にお風呂はゆったりサイズで旅の疲れを癒すことができました。 部屋の眺望は望めませんが、フロントやレストランがあるところは、景色も楽しむことができ、 テラスにも出ることがで... Read more 駅にも近く施設も出来たばかりで、とても快適でした。 部屋も広く特にお風呂はゆったりサイズで旅の疲れを癒すことができました。 部屋の眺望は望めませんが、フロントやレストランがあるところは、景色も楽しむことができ、 テラスにも出ることができて良かったです。 アメニティや部屋にあるコーヒーやドライヤーも質の高いものでした。 また水やトラベル用の化粧品もサービスでいただくことができました。 それなのにこの価格で宿泊できコスパもとても良かったです。 一緒に宿泊した友人も次回もここにしようととても喜んでくれました。

The facilities were also near the station and it was very comfortable. The room was spacious, especially the bath was relaxing size so I was able to heal the tiredness of the trip. I can not hope for the view of the room, but where the front desk and the restaurant are, I was able to enjoy the scenery and I was able to go out on the terrace. Amenity and coffee and hair dryer in the room were also high quality. We also received water and travel cosmetics as a service. Still it was possible to stay at this price and COSPA was also very good. My friend who stayed with me was very pleased to be here next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Double

フロントの女性が笑顔で丁寧にチェックインの対応をしてくださり、非常に気持ちのいい接客でした。 またお部屋もとても綺麗で、ミネラルウォーターやコーヒーのサービスも嬉しかったです。 また泊りたいと思います。

The lady at the front desk smiled carefully for check-in correspondence, it was a very pleasant customer. The room was also very beautiful, and the service of mineral water and coffee was also pleased. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Gallery Double

很新的旅館 簡潔明亮 早餐用心 因為提供的棒茶太好喝了 我還特別去車站買了帶回去跟朋友分享ㄣ

Very new hotel, simple and bright breakfast, because the bar tea provided is so good, I also went to the station to buy it and bring it back to share it with my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Hotel's Choice!

朝食の炊き込みご飯が絶品でした! 部屋に設置されているコーヒーマシンはフロントから紙コップを持って行くか、洗面所のコップを利用すべきだったのでしょうか? 到着が遅かったため滞在時間が短かったのが残念ですが、全体的に快適で丁寧な印象で、ま... Read more 朝食の炊き込みご飯が絶品でした! 部屋に設置されているコーヒーマシンはフロントから紙コップを持って行くか、洗面所のコップを利用すべきだったのでしょうか? 到着が遅かったため滞在時間が短かったのが残念ですが、全体的に快適で丁寧な印象で、また利用したいと思えるホテルでした。

Breakfast cooked rice was excellent! Did the coffee machine installed in the room take a paper cup from the front or should I use a cup in the washroom? It is a pity that my stay was short because I arrived late, but it was a hotel that I wanted to use again with a comfortable and polite impression overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Twin

駅から近くとても便利で、機会があれば、また次回も利用します。

It is very convenient near the station, if there is a chance, I will also use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Hotel's Choice!

今回、2泊利用させていただきました。女性目線のサービスと設備で大満足でした。隣の部屋の音も気にならず部屋でリラックスできました。特にお風呂が広くて良かったですね。また次も利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

This time, we used it for 2 nights. I was satisfied with the service and facilities of the female eyes. I could relax in the room without being concerned about the sound of the next room. Especially it was good that the bathroom was wide. I also want to use the next. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Hotel's Choice!

お部屋が選べないプランではありましたが、ツインルームにしていただき、広々と使わせていただきました。むしろ1人では申し訳ないくらいでした。お部屋も清潔で過ごしやすかったです。お風呂も広くて良かったです。

Although it was plan that room can not choose, we used twin room, we used widely. Rather, I was sorry for one person. The room was clean and easy to spend. The bath was also large and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Double

オープンしたてということですごく楽しみにしていました! 総合的には朝ごはんがとても美味しくて満足です。夜遅くにチェックインしましたが、近くのパーキングも教えて頂き助かりました。 オープン仕立てで緊張があったのか、チェックインはスムーズで... Read more オープンしたてということですごく楽しみにしていました! 総合的には朝ごはんがとても美味しくて満足です。夜遅くにチェックインしましたが、近くのパーキングも教えて頂き助かりました。 オープン仕立てで緊張があったのか、チェックインはスムーズではなかったけど、一生懸命が伝わってきて暖かくなりました(^^) お部屋は、ネットでは壁とお揃いの柄の入ったベッドのカバー?がありましたが、実際はただの色付きの布でした。オシャレで可愛いなと思って宿泊を決めたのですごく残念でした。 それ以外は大満足です。 また、利用したいです。

I was really looking forward to opening it! Overall the breakfast is very delicious and satisfying. I checked in late at night, but thankfully taught me nearby parking and it was saved. Check-in was not smooth though it was open tailoring, check - in was not smooth, but it got warmer as he worked hard (^ ^) The room is a cover of a bed with a pattern of matching with the wall on the net? There was, but in reality it was just a colored cloth. I decided to stay because I thought it was fashionable and cute, so it was disappointing. Other than that it is satisfactory. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

Twin

車で伺ったところ、新しいホテルためかナビがうまく案内せず迷子になってしまいました。近所からホテルに電話し、長い時間かけて道案内して頂きました。 夕方のチェックインで込み合ってる中、丁寧に対応いただいたお陰で良い旅の思い出ができました。あり... Read more 車で伺ったところ、新しいホテルためかナビがうまく案内せず迷子になってしまいました。近所からホテルに電話し、長い時間かけて道案内して頂きました。 夕方のチェックインで込み合ってる中、丁寧に対応いただいたお陰で良い旅の思い出ができました。ありがとうございます!

When I asked by car, I got lost because I did not guide navigation well for a new hotel. I called the hotel from my neighborhood and took the road for a long time. While I was crowded with check-in in the evening, I got memories of a good trip with courageous response. Thank you!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Wing International Premium Kanazawa Ekimae

Address

8-13 Horikawashinmachi, Kanazawa city, Ishikawa prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

121 room(s)

Welcome to Relux