Now loading...0%

ペットと泊まるCARO FORESTA 伊豆高原Cuore Izukogen Cuore

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Izukogen Cuore

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Deluxe Room

ワン1、大人1名でお世話になりました。食事もとても美味しく、嫌いな食材をお伝えしたら配慮もして頂けました。お部屋も綺麗で良かったです。お風呂も好きな時間に貸切で入れます。帰りは駅まで送って頂けました。また伺いたいと思います。WiFiが全館対... Read more ワン1、大人1名でお世話になりました。食事もとても美味しく、嫌いな食材をお伝えしたら配慮もして頂けました。お部屋も綺麗で良かったです。お風呂も好きな時間に貸切で入れます。帰りは駅まで送って頂けました。また伺いたいと思います。WiFiが全館対応だとなお良いかと思います。

One, one adult was taken care of. The food was very delicious, too and I was able to consider it if I told the food I hate. The room was also nice. I will put a bath for free at my favorite time. On the way back, I was able to send it to the station. I want to see you again. I think that it is still better that WiFi is compatible with the entire building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Deluxe Room

初めてのペットを連れての旅行でとてもよい時間を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗でフロントの接客対応も良く料理もとても美味しいかったです。また是非利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend a very good time traveling with my first pet. Thank you very much. The rooms were clean and the reception service was good and the food was very delicious. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Deluxe Room

この度は素晴らしいサービスありがとうございました。ペットホテルは初めてたが、正直言って予想以上でした。掃除も行き届き、客室だけでなくどこでも気持ち良く過ごせました。露天風呂も初日に少し熱くて入らなかったという話をしたせいか、2日目は、源泉掛... Read more この度は素晴らしいサービスありがとうございました。ペットホテルは初めてたが、正直言って予想以上でした。掃除も行き届き、客室だけでなくどこでも気持ち良く過ごせました。露天風呂も初日に少し熱くて入らなかったという話をしたせいか、2日目は、源泉掛け流しのほかに水を少しずつ出していて下さって、気持ち良く使わせていただきました。お料理も美味しくて申し分ありません。ホテルの方たちも暖かく接して下さり、本当に素晴らしい時間をすごせました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this wonderful service. I was a pet hotel for the first time, but to be honest, it was more than I expected. The cleaning went well, and I could spend pleasantly not only in the rooms but everywhere. Maybe because I said that the open-air bath was a little hot on the first day and I didn't enter it, on the second day, in addition to sinking the water, I let out a little bit of water and used it comfortably. The food is delicious and perfect. People in the hotel were also warmly treated and had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Suite

インテリアが私たち妻の好みの施設で大満足でした。また、フロントの方の対応やお料理も期待以上のサービスでした。宿泊プランもワンコ3匹いる我が家にとってはとてもありがたいです。ワンコの誕生月でサプライズにプレゼントまで頂きました。不満点は唯一部... Read more インテリアが私たち妻の好みの施設で大満足でした。また、フロントの方の対応やお料理も期待以上のサービスでした。宿泊プランもワンコ3匹いる我が家にとってはとてもありがたいです。ワンコの誕生月でサプライズにプレゼントまで頂きました。不満点は唯一部屋のお風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱くて流すのに苦労した事くらいです。共有の1階のお風呂は大丈夫でしたので問題はありませんが、改善していただけるとパーフェクトです。また、リピートしたいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

The interior was very satisfying with our wife's favorite facilities. Moreover, the response of the front desk person and the food was a service more than expectation. It is very thankful to our house where there are also three accommodation plans. Surprise was given to present in the birth month of the dog. The only dissatisfaction point is that the water pressure of the shower in the room was weak and I struggled to flush it. There is no problem as the shared first floor bath was fine, but it would be perfect if you could improve it. In addition, it is hotel where we want to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Deluxe Room

食事のアレルギーや苦手な物を聞かれ、伝えた物が変更されていて嬉しかったです! 貸切風呂も待つことなく利用できてよかったです。 部屋も綺麗でにおいも気にならなかったです! また同じ系列にも行ってみたいです!

I was happy to hear about food allergies and things I didn't like and to change what I said! It was good to be able to use without waiting for a private bath. The room was beautiful and the smell didn't bother me! I want to go to the same series again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Deluxe Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋は想像以上に広く綺麗で、清潔に保たれていて、ペット同伴のお宿とは思えないほど素敵でした。 お料理も美味しく、スタッフの方もとても良くして下さいました。 主人が私以上に気に入った様子で(笑)、また... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋は想像以上に広く綺麗で、清潔に保たれていて、ペット同伴のお宿とは思えないほど素敵でした。 お料理も美味しく、スタッフの方もとても良くして下さいました。 主人が私以上に気に入った様子で(笑)、また近い内に伺うと思います♪

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The room was more spacious than the imagination, clean and kept clean, and it was incredibly nice to have a pet-accompanied inn. The cuisine was delicious, and the staff also made it very well. It seems my husband likes me more than me (lol), I think I will ask you in the near future ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Suite

初めての ペットホテルでしたが 非常に快適に過ごせました ワンコも メチヤ 喜んでました。 ドックランも 二ヶ所もあり 思いっきり喜んで走ってました。 又お世話になります。 宜しくお伝え下さい。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first pet hotel, but the dog which I was able to spend very comfortably was also pleased with Mechia. Dokuran also had two places and was running with full pleasure. Thank you for your help. Please advise. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux