Now loading...0%

ルグラン軽井沢 ホテル&リゾート
Le Grand Hotel & Resort

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

43%

4

52%

3

-%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-13

It is great and relax dates. appreciate the hotel employees.

It is great and relax dates. appreciate the hotel employees.

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2019-05-02

ゴールデンウイークに宿泊させて頂きました。軽井沢駅とホテルとの送迎バスが出ていますが、さすがゴールデンウイーク。道が渋滞していて、なかなか送迎バスが来なく、運転手の方も大変そうでした。ホテルは、敷地内があんなに広いとは知らず、感動しました。... Read more ゴールデンウイークに宿泊させて頂きました。軽井沢駅とホテルとの送迎バスが出ていますが、さすがゴールデンウイーク。道が渋滞していて、なかなか送迎バスが来なく、運転手の方も大変そうでした。ホテルは、敷地内があんなに広いとは知らず、感動しました。予約時に彼氏との記念日である旨を記載しましたら、お部屋にワインとメッセージカードのプレゼントが置いてあり、そこにも感動。とても嬉しかったです。ただ、お部屋のベッドの上の方にある小さな窓からの光の差し込みが眩しく、ブラインドをしても、何度も夜中に起きてしまいました。ですが、ホテルの皆さまの温かい歓迎と対応に感謝しております。また機会があれば伺いたいホテルです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the Golden Week. There is a courtesy bus from Karuizawa Station to the hotel, but it is Golden Week. There was a traffic jam on the road, and there was no shuttle bus coming, so it was very difficult for the driver. The hotel was moved without knowing that the site was so large. If you indicate that it is an anniversary with your boyfriend at the time of booking, a gift of wine and a message card is placed in the room, and it is also moved there. I was very happy. However, the plugging of light from the small window on the bed in the room was dazzling, and even if I used the blinds, I got up in the middle of the night again and again. However, I appreciate the warm welcome and response of the hotel guests. It is a hotel I want to see if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Select Date:2019-06-24

お世話になりました。 皆さんよく教育されています。強いて申し上げると、自然な笑顔でないのが残念です。 が、それはぜいたくな感想かもしれません。 部屋の大きさは十分でしたが、「色気がない」と言いかすか、装飾が何もない。遊びが... Read more お世話になりました。 皆さんよく教育されています。強いて申し上げると、自然な笑顔でないのが残念です。 が、それはぜいたくな感想かもしれません。 部屋の大きさは十分でしたが、「色気がない」と言いかすか、装飾が何もない。遊びがない。殺風景。と感じました。 もう少し、置物や飾り、部屋のコーディネーションがあればいいと感じました。 グレードの高い部屋はそうなっていたかもしれません。

thank you for helping me. Everyone is well educated. It is a pity that I have no natural smile. But that may be a luxury impression. The size of the room was enough, but I could say "I'm not sexy" or there is no decoration. There is no play. Killing scenery. I felt that. I felt it would be nice if there were more figurines, decorations and room coordination. A high grade room may have been that way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Select Date:2019-06-06

・室内エアコンの温度センサーが不良で温度設定ができない ・フレンチディナー、味が(薄いのではなく)ついていない、美味しくない、特にバター(風味がない)、お魚のポワレ(焼き方があまい)、生ハム(スーパーで売っているものと変わらない)が残念 ... Read more ・室内エアコンの温度センサーが不良で温度設定ができない ・フレンチディナー、味が(薄いのではなく)ついていない、美味しくない、特にバター(風味がない)、お魚のポワレ(焼き方があまい)、生ハム(スーパーで売っているものと変わらない)が残念 ・朝食にはフォークだけでなくナイフも用意してください、大きめのスープスプーンも。 ・最初に入りましたが、露天風呂へ出る扉が空いたままで風呂室内が寒かった ・木漏れ日脱衣所洗面台が暗く、ヘアブラシがない ・枕元にコンセントがない ・室内に蚊がいる、レストランや廊下にハエが飛んでいる ・連泊なのに夕食がほとんど同じメニューはないでしょ?特に、メインディッシュは全く同じでした。魚もほぼ同じ料理でソースもほとんど同じ。高い料金を払って、二晩同じフレンチを食べる人がどこにいますか? ・朝食のスモークサーモンは生臭い

・ Temperature sensor of indoor air conditioner is not good and temperature setting can not be made ・ French dinner, taste (not thin) is not delicious, it is not delicious, especially butter (no flavor), fish poiret (cooking method is delicious), fresh Ham (not different from what is sold at the supermarket) is disappointing-Please prepare not only a fork but also a knife for breakfast, and a large soup spoon.・ I entered the first, but the room was cold with the door open to the open-air bath ・ The sunbeams room was dark and there was no hairbrush ・ There was no outlet at the bedside ・ Mosquitoes in the room, restaurants and corridors The flies are flying in the night ・ There is almost no same menu for dinner even though it is a long stay? In particular, the main dish was exactly the same. The fish is almost the same dish with almost the same sauce. Where are the people who eat the same French for two nights paying a high price?・ Smoked salmon for breakfast is raw

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Select Date:2019-05-15

非常に優雅で満足度の高い時間を過ごすことができました!朝食も夕食もどれもとてもおいしく、きめ細やかなサービス、御対応(一人旅だったのですが、とても快適でした)もありがたかったです。温泉もホテル内も近くの施設もと2種類楽しむことができたのも嬉... Read more 非常に優雅で満足度の高い時間を過ごすことができました!朝食も夕食もどれもとてもおいしく、きめ細やかなサービス、御対応(一人旅だったのですが、とても快適でした)もありがたかったです。温泉もホテル内も近くの施設もと2種類楽しむことができたのも嬉しかったです!また軽井沢に行くときはぜひ利用したいです!

I was able to spend a very elegant and satisfying time! Both breakfast and dinner were very delicious, and attentive service, correspondence (we were traveling alone, but were very comfortable) were also appreciated. It was also nice to be able to enjoy two kinds of facilities at a nearby hot spring and hotel! Also, when I go to Karuizawa, I want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-05

車寄せの場所がわかりにくかったです

It was difficult to understand the location of the car

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(52)

Select Date:2019-04-30

夕食は美味しかったですが、朝食がちょっといいビジネスホテルレベルでがっかりしました。レストランが狭くて、スタッフも慣れてなく動きがバタバタしていて、とても値段のグレードのホテルとは思えなかったです。 暖炉は良かったです。 総体的に施設は... Read more 夕食は美味しかったですが、朝食がちょっといいビジネスホテルレベルでがっかりしました。レストランが狭くて、スタッフも慣れてなく動きがバタバタしていて、とても値段のグレードのホテルとは思えなかったです。 暖炉は良かったです。 総体的に施設はお金がかかっていていい施設ですが、オペレーションがついていってないと思います。

Dinner was delicious but breakfast was disappointing at a good business hotel level. The restaurant was small, and the staff was not used to it, and the movement was fluttering, so I did not think it was a very good-quality hotel. The fireplace was good. Overall, the facility is a good facility that costs money, but I think there is no operation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2019-04-20

お食事がとてもおいしかったです。2泊目の夕食も工夫して、メニューを変えてくださり、うれしかったです。お部屋もジュニアスイートは広くゆったりとくつろげました。部屋に置いてあるグラスがとても素敵で、予定外にワインを開けて楽しみました。お風呂は種... Read more お食事がとてもおいしかったです。2泊目の夕食も工夫して、メニューを変えてくださり、うれしかったです。お部屋もジュニアスイートは広くゆったりとくつろげました。部屋に置いてあるグラスがとても素敵で、予定外にワインを開けて楽しみました。お風呂は種類が少なかったが、お湯も良く満足でした。 ただ、明るい時間の露天風呂には虫が浮いていて気になりました。脱衣所にクシが無く、ドライヤーを利用時少し困りました。チェックアウト後にも日帰り温泉に入れたこともとてもありがたかったです。家族みんな「また是非来たいね」話しています。

The food was very delicious. I was also happy to devise the second night's dinner and change the menu. The rooms and the junior suites were spacious and relaxing. The glass in the room was very nice and I had a chance to open the wine on schedule. There were few kinds of baths, but hot water was well satisfied, too. However, I was worried that insects were floating in the open-air bath in bright hours. There was no comb in the dressing room and I was a little embarrassed when using the dryer. It was also very grateful to have put on a day spa after checkout. The whole family is talking "I want to come again".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(33)

Select Date:2019-04-28

施設も綺麗で清潔で満足のゆく時間が過ごせました。夕食もとても美味しかったです。子供連れでしたが快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 一点残念なのが、社員教育があまりしっかりされていない印象でした。ホテル近辺の観光地を訪ねても詳... Read more 施設も綺麗で清潔で満足のゆく時間が過ごせました。夕食もとても美味しかったです。子供連れでしたが快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 一点残念なのが、社員教育があまりしっかりされていない印象でした。ホテル近辺の観光地を訪ねても詳しい説明がなく、案内されたホテル近くのガーデンにタクシーで向かいましたが到着した時が閉園のタイミングで結局入れず、徒歩でホテルまで戻ることになりました。ホテルコンシェルジュなら営業時間を知らせてくれると思うのですが… 他の質問に関しても明確な回答はなく、教育がされていないという印象を受けました。

The facilities were also clean and clean, and I had a good time. The dinner was also very delicious. It was with children, but I could spend comfortably. Thank you very much. One point of disappointing was the impression that employee education was not well established. There was no detailed explanation even when visiting a tourist spot in the vicinity of the hotel, I went by taxi to the garden near the guided hotel, but when I arrived there was no chance to enter at the closing timing, and I returned to the hotel on foot. . I think that the hotel concierge will let you know the opening hours ... There was no clear answer on other questions, and I received the impression that there was no education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Select Date:2019-04-28

リラックスできるはずの大きな露天風呂で、子供が二人プールで遊ぶように飛び込み泳ぎ、それが15分以上続きました。せっかくの優雅な空間が台無しになりました。解決するのは難しいかもしれませんが、とても不愉快でした。素敵なお部屋お料理だっただけに残... Read more リラックスできるはずの大きな露天風呂で、子供が二人プールで遊ぶように飛び込み泳ぎ、それが15分以上続きました。せっかくの優雅な空間が台無しになりました。解決するのは難しいかもしれませんが、とても不愉快でした。素敵なお部屋お料理だっただけに残念です。

It was a large open-air bath that was supposed to be relaxing, and it took a swim as the two children played in the pool, which lasted more than 15 minutes. The elegant space was ruined. It may be difficult to solve, but it was very unpleasant. It is disappointing that it was a nice room food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(41)

Select Date:2019-03-24

素晴らしい施設です。 まるでヨーロッパの邸宅に来たような感覚で海外に来たかのようでした。 レストランの空間、食事も、部屋もすべてに文句のつけるところがないほど素晴らしいの一言です。 新しい施設も作っているようで完成したらまた訪問したい... Read more 素晴らしい施設です。 まるでヨーロッパの邸宅に来たような感覚で海外に来たかのようでした。 レストランの空間、食事も、部屋もすべてに文句のつけるところがないほど素晴らしいの一言です。 新しい施設も作っているようで完成したらまた訪問したいです。 大浴場に行く途中の休憩室で、建物の間から見える雪で覆われた浅間山がとても素敵でした。 宿泊施設の中では一番小さな部屋でしたが、とても広々とした空間でテレビの大きさ配置もよく、洗面台も2口でとても贅沢な作りでした。

It is a wonderful facility. It was as if I had come overseas as if I came to a European residence. The space of the restaurant, the food, and the rooms are all wonderful. It seems that new facilities are being built and I would like to visit it once it is completed. In the break room on the way to the public bath, the snow covered Asama mountain seen from between the buildings was very nice. It was the smallest room in the accommodation, but it was a very spacious space and the size of the TV was good, and the wash basin was also very luxurious with two ports.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(2)

Select Date:2019-03-24

清潔感、非日常感があり、 スタッフさんも皆さん親切でした。 ジュニアスイートにランクアップして下さり、お部屋は広々でした。 ただ、窓から見える景色が かなり近い感じで土手のようになっていて、 朝でもあまり日が差し込まず、 天... Read more 清潔感、非日常感があり、 スタッフさんも皆さん親切でした。 ジュニアスイートにランクアップして下さり、お部屋は広々でした。 ただ、窓から見える景色が かなり近い感じで土手のようになっていて、 朝でもあまり日が差し込まず、 天気がわかりにくい位に空が見えなくなっていました。 私達は無料ランクアップなのでもちろん大満足ですが、 ジュニアスイート希望で、それなりのお値段を支払っている方は ちょっと悲しいかもしれません。 ご飯も他の方がレビューされているように、 すごくおしゃれとか、ここならでは!みたいなインパクトはありませんが、 一つ一つ丁寧で美味しかったです。 母が、食べられないものが多いのですが、ご対応頂けて助かりました。 デザートもシンプル美味しい感じでしたが、 もうひとひねりあると女子ウケ、リピートが増えそうです。笑 星空もきれいでした!! 無料のプログラムということですが、ぜひとも採用していただきたいとおもいました。 自分に防寒の準備がなかったので、 ひざ掛けみたいなものが借りられると、もう少しゆっくり見られたかもしれません。 全体にとても満足でした! ありがとうごさいました。

There is a feeling of cleanliness, an extraordinary feeling, The staff was also kind to everyone. The room was spacious as it was upgraded to a junior suite. However, the view seen from the window is It looks like a bank with a fairly close feeling, Even in the morning, there is not much sun The sky could not be seen in a place where the weather was unclear. Of course we are very happy because it is a free rank up, If you wish to have a junior suite and have paid a reasonable price It may be a little sad. As other people are reviewing rice, It's really fashionable, or here! There is no such impact, but It was polite and delicious one by one. There are many things that my mother can not eat, but I was able to respond. The dessert was simple and delicious, but If there is one more twist, it is likely that women's Uke and repeat will increase. Lol The starry sky was also beautiful! ! It's a free program, but I really hope you will adopt it. Because I was not prepared for cold weather, You might have seen it a little more slowly if you borrow something like a blanket. I was very happy with the whole! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Select Date:2019-03-18

スタッフ皆様とても親切に接していただき、非常に快適でした。夕食も大変美味しくいただけました。もう少しボリュームがあったら、なお良かったです。館内設備が少なく、館内もしくは、敷地内にもう少し、楽しめる何かがあると、良かったです。ただ十分癒され... Read more スタッフ皆様とても親切に接していただき、非常に快適でした。夕食も大変美味しくいただけました。もう少しボリュームがあったら、なお良かったです。館内設備が少なく、館内もしくは、敷地内にもう少し、楽しめる何かがあると、良かったです。ただ十分癒されました。温泉は、大変キレイで、気持ち良かったです。テレビが、CS,BS対応してほしかったですが、部屋は、キレイでお洒落で、大満足です。

The staff members were very kind and very comfortable. The dinner was also very delicious. If there was a little more volume, it was still better. It was good that there were few facilities in the hall and there was something to be enjoyed in the hall or on the premises a little more. I was just healed enough. The hot spring was very beautiful and pleasant. We wanted TV, CS, BS correspondence, but room was clean, was stylish and was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Select Date:2019-02-12

夕食後バーにてジンをご馳走になり私達夫婦のつまらない話の相手もしていただいた男性スタッフの方ありがとうございました。とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 チェックアウトの際荷物を車まで運んでいただいた女性スタッフの方、ありがとうございました。... Read more 夕食後バーにてジンをご馳走になり私達夫婦のつまらない話の相手もしていただいた男性スタッフの方ありがとうございました。とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 チェックアウトの際荷物を車まで運んでいただいた女性スタッフの方、ありがとうございました。他ではチェックインの時に荷物をもってくれることはあっても、帰るときに荷物を運んでくれて、見送ってくれるところはほとんどなかったので驚いたのと同時にうれしかった。 またお会いできることを楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for the male staff who gave me a gin at the bar after dinner and also took part in the story of our couple 's boring story. I had a very good time. Thank you very much for the female staff who carried the luggage to the car during checkout. Even though others may bring my luggage at check - in, other things were delightful as they surprised me because they carried the baggage when I returned home and there were few places to see me off. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Select Date:2019-01-04

宿泊直前での人数変更にも快くこちらの意向を聞いて下さり、親切にご対応頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋の雰囲気や朝食のバイキングは他にない贅沢を味わえます。 子ども達も大好きなホテルで、また夏も伺いたいです。

I was pleasantly listening to this intention to change the number of people just before arrival and kindly responded. I'm really thankful to you. The atmosphere of the room and Viking of breakfast can taste no other luxury. It is a hotel that my favorite kids love and I also want to ask for summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(47)

Select Date:2018-10-15

一泊でお世話になりました。 オープンしたばかりの綺麗なホテルでいつもは日帰りで行く軽井沢が思い出深い素敵な旅行となりました。 スタッフの皆さんも終始笑顔で心のこもった接客をして頂きました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で高台からの景色も感動... Read more 一泊でお世話になりました。 オープンしたばかりの綺麗なホテルでいつもは日帰りで行く軽井沢が思い出深い素敵な旅行となりました。 スタッフの皆さんも終始笑顔で心のこもった接客をして頂きました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で高台からの景色も感動的でした! 贅沢を言えば、もう少し朝食に工夫があればなぁと思います。 一つ気になったのは… 朝食時に一番早く席についたのですが、トーストする機械が既にパンのカスで汚れていた事が残念でした。 また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to you overnight. It is a beautiful hotel that I just opened and it is a memorable and nice trip that Karuizawa who usually goes on a day trip goes on. Everyone of the staff also had a warm welcome with a smile all the time. The room was also very beautiful and the scenery from the hill was also inspiring! If I say luxury, I wish I had some ingenuity in breakfast. One thing I was concerned ... Although I arrived the first time at breakfast, I was sorry that the toasting machine was already dirty with bread waste. I also would like to change the seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(63)

Select Date:2018-09-12

遅くなり申し訳ありません。先日はお世話になりました。 山を切り開いた高低差の中に点在する建物は、今までの旅行ではちょっと経験したことのない素敵な雰囲気で、高台では浅間山を臨み、木々に囲まれた空間は四季を通じて楽しめそうでした。ホテルは... Read more 遅くなり申し訳ありません。先日はお世話になりました。 山を切り開いた高低差の中に点在する建物は、今までの旅行ではちょっと経験したことのない素敵な雰囲気で、高台では浅間山を臨み、木々に囲まれた空間は四季を通じて楽しめそうでした。ホテルは新しく、奇麗に清掃されたお部屋は過ごしやすく、広々としたベットでは心地よい眠りに付けました。 食事もさすがに美味しく、最近、食がめっきり細くなった母もほぼ完食でした。 オープン間もないため不慣れなところもあるとは存じますが、何よりスタッフの方々の笑顔が素晴らしかったです。 足の悪い高齢な母親に対して、大変ご配慮くださり、本当に気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 軽井沢はもうこれが最後と思ってまいりましたが、母にも「次は本館に泊まってみまましょう。」と言わせるほど素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 本当にお世話になりました。

I'm sorry that I was late. You were very helpful the other day. The building dotted in the elevation difference that cut open the mountain is a lovely atmosphere that I have never experienced a bit in my travels so far, I will face Mt. Asama at the hill and the space surrounded by trees will be enjoyable through the four seasons did. The hotel was new, cleanly cleaned rooms were easy to spend, and in spacious beds we went to a comfortable sleep. The meal was delicious as expected, and my mother whose food has become thinner recently was almost complete. Although it seems that there are also unfamiliar parts because it is soon open, the smiles of the people of the staff were superb. For my elderly mother with poor legs, I took great care and I was able to really feel comfortable. Thank you very much. Karuizawa has already thought that this is the last time, but my mother was able to spend a wonderful time to say, "Next time let's stay at the main building." I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(40)

Select Date:2018-08-23

新規オープンからひと月であったため、最新の設備や間取りが真新しく、古い洋館をイメージした館内や森林に馴染むような外観、子供達への優しいスタッフの対応と満足でした。改善を要望するならば、もう少し子供に対応した設備が充実すると家族利用としてはさ... Read more 新規オープンからひと月であったため、最新の設備や間取りが真新しく、古い洋館をイメージした館内や森林に馴染むような外観、子供達への優しいスタッフの対応と満足でした。改善を要望するならば、もう少し子供に対応した設備が充実すると家族利用としてはさらによいです。

Since it was a month since the new opening, the latest facilities and arrangements are brand new, the appearance that is familiar to the inside of the hall and the forest where the old Western-style image was imaged, and the friendly staff's response to the children were satisfied. If you request improvement, it is even better for families to use more facilities corresponding to children a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(68)

Select Date:2019-02-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2018-09-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Select Date:2018-08-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux