Now loading...0%

函館湯の川温泉 ホテル万惣 Hotel Banso

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review of Hotel Banso

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. F.Y(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Western Style Room

露天風呂ながら、風、陽射しが当たるように木でドームの様に囲ってありました。樹の香が風と共に入り、視界が遮られていても充分露天風呂が感じられました。又内風呂の窓を開けると内風呂までも露天風呂の様に感じました。風呂から上がると、冷たいハスカップ... Read more 露天風呂ながら、風、陽射しが当たるように木でドームの様に囲ってありました。樹の香が風と共に入り、視界が遮られていても充分露天風呂が感じられました。又内風呂の窓を開けると内風呂までも露天風呂の様に感じました。風呂から上がると、冷たいハスカップ水と冷水の用意、アイスキャンディーもあり嬉しかったです。食事はバイキングでしたが、青貝バイ貝)、海老、ホタテのバター焼きは美味しく食べ応え充分、蟹も塩辛くなく甘く美味しかったです。ただ部屋からの眺めは町の中なので仕方なかったです。 又利用したいです。

Although it was an open-air bath, it was surrounded by a tree like a dome so that it could be exposed to wind and sunlight. Even if the incense of the tree entered with the wind and the view was obstructed, the outdoor bath was felt enough. When I opened the window of the inner bath, I felt like an open-air bath. When I got out of the bath, I was glad that I had cold lotus water and cold water and ice lolly. The food was buffet, but the green shellfish, shrimp, and scallop butter grilled were delicious and well served, and the salmon was not salty and sweet. However, there was no help for the view from the room because it was in the town. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-09

Western Style Room

足の悪い母に気を使って頂いて感謝しています。

I am grateful to me for taking care of my poor mother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

Western Style Room

夕食と朝食は種類が豊富で食べ過ぎてしまいました。 接客は素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 大浴場はいろいろなお風呂があり良かったのですが、室内のシャワーは時々弱くなって時間がかかりました。

The dinner and breakfast were plentiful and ate too much. The service was wonderful and I was able to spend pleasantly. There were a lot of different baths in the public bath, but the showers in the room were sometimes weak and it took time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

Western Style Room

今回で2回目だが、リピーターという認識をしてもらって、声をかけてもらえたら嬉しいかと。それと、ソフトクリームがあったら尚よし。

This is the second time, but I'm glad if I hear that you are a repeat person. And if you have soft cream, it's good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-18

Japanese Western Style Room

部屋着サイズも選べ良かったです。 大浴場もゆっくり利用出来ました。 孫に合う部屋着や食事ブッフェも孫が本当に喜んでいました。 スタッフの方も声かけてくれ気遣いが嬉しく思いました。

It was good to choose the size of the room. The large public bathhouse was also able to use slowly. The grandchild was really pleased with the room wear suitable for the grandchild and the meal buffet. Please also speak with the staff and I was happy with caring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

Western Style Room

飯店設計相當古典美麗,充斥著日式的巧思與美感,並且相當乾淨。浴場非常的棒,餐點表現也很優秀,無論早餐或晚餐都非常好吃,款式多樣又新鮮。房間很舒適,床很好睡,是一個會讓人想再去的地方!

The design of the hotel is quite classical and beautiful, full of Japanese ingenuity and beauty, and quite clean. The baths are great and the meals are excellent, no matter the breakfast or dinner, the style is varied and fresh. The room is very comfortable, the bed is very sleepy, it is a place that people want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(37)

Total points

Select Date

2019-01-25

Very wonderful dinner and various dishes with high quality food.

Very wonderful dinner and various dishes with high quality food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Western Style Room

新酒店 環境舒服 推薦

New hotel environment is recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-25

Western Style Room

食事の時に食べ終わったお皿を定期的に下げてもらえたので、気持ちよく食事することができました。 食事も温泉も大満足です。 チェックアウトの時に部屋備え付けのアンケートを記入して渡しましたが、無言で受け取られたので、書かない方が良かったのか... Read more 食事の時に食べ終わったお皿を定期的に下げてもらえたので、気持ちよく食事することができました。 食事も温泉も大満足です。 チェックアウトの時に部屋備え付けのアンケートを記入して渡しましたが、無言で受け取られたので、書かない方が良かったのかと思ってしまいました。 売店の品揃えがあまり魅力的ではなかったです。 買って部屋で食べてみようか、部屋でのおつまみにしようか、と言うものが全くなかったです。 スタッフさんにも一度も挨拶やいらっしゃいませなど言われませんでした。 せっかく素敵にリニューアルしたので、一部の方ですが、もう少し接客を丁寧にしてもらえるとより気持ちよく滞在できると思います。 全体的には満足度が高かったです。

We were able to eat pleasantly as we were able to lower the dishes that we finished at dinner periodically. Both meals and hot springs are satisfactory. At the time of checkout, I filled out the room equipped questionnaire, but I received it silently, so I thought it was better not to write. The selection of shops was not very attractive. There was nothing to say that I should buy it and try to eat it in the room or a snack in the room. I was not told to the staff that you greeted me and never came. It was a nice renovation, so some people, but I think that you can stay more comfortable if you give the customer a little more care. Overall the satisfaction level was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-18

Western Style Room

お部屋、温泉含めて、施設は清潔でとても落ち着ける空間でした。 控えめに言って最高でした。 お食事も夕食、朝食どちらもとても美味しかったし、豊富なお料理の数々はどれも美味しかったです。 ここまで完璧だった為、唯一残念だったのはボ... Read more お部屋、温泉含めて、施設は清潔でとても落ち着ける空間でした。 控えめに言って最高でした。 お食事も夕食、朝食どちらもとても美味しかったし、豊富なお料理の数々はどれも美味しかったです。 ここまで完璧だった為、唯一残念だったのはボイルされた本ズワイ、紅ズワイともに身が少なく、味も薄かったのが残念でなりません。 他の完璧さから考えると、たまたま外れだったのかもしれません。 そうじゃなくても、これを見て頂ければきっと改善されると期待できるホテルでした。 総合満足度は「満足」にさせて頂きましたが、ボイル蟹の件が無ければ文句なしの「とても満足」です。 厳しいかもしれませんが、期待値の高さ故と受け取って頂ければ幸いです。 是非また宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

The facility was clean and very calm space, including the rooms and hot springs. To say the least, it was awesome. Both meal, dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and all of the rich dishes were delicious. Because it was perfect so far, the only thing I regret was that there were not many of the boiled books Ziwai and Red Zwai, and it was disappointing that the taste was also thin. Considering from the other perfection, it may be that it happened to be off. Even though it was not so, it could be expected that we would surely improve if we could see this. Although overall satisfaction degree was made "satisfied", if there is no matter of boiling crab, it is "no satisfying" without complaint. Although it may be tough, I'd appreciate it if it is due to the high expectation value. I would like to stay with you again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

Western Style Room

料理、部屋の清潔さ等どれも大変良かったです。 特に料理の種類が豊富で函館の料理があったのが嬉しかったです。

Cooking, cleanliness of the room etc were all very good. Especially I was glad that there was a variety of dishes and Hakodate's dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Western Style Room

Mr./Ms. N.A(59)

Total points

Select Date

2018-10-07

二泊三日気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。お風呂もお部屋もお掃除が行き届いて居心地が良かったです。 窓から見えた駐車場のイカはすごい案だなぁと楽しくなりました。 食事処の皆様も親切で、美味しく楽しい時間になりました。 函館に行く際は是非... Read more 二泊三日気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。お風呂もお部屋もお掃除が行き届いて居心地が良かったです。 窓から見えた駐車場のイカはすごい案だなぁと楽しくなりました。 食事処の皆様も親切で、美味しく楽しい時間になりました。 函館に行く際は是非又宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for two nights three days comfortably. It was comfortable to have a bath and a room cleaned. The squid of the parking lot seen from the window was amazing idea and it became fun. Everyone in the restaurant was kind, and it was a delicious and enjoyable time. When I go to Hakodate I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-23

Western Style Room

夕食と朝食のバイキングは美味しかったです。他は宿泊料金の割には普通に感じました。温泉はぬるめで長くゆっくり入ることが出来ました。

Dinner and breakfast buffet was delicious. Others felt normal for the price of the room. The hot spring was lukewarm and could be entered slowly and long.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-11

Western Style Room

フロント女性が事務的で愛想が悪いですね。 役所の窓口みたいです。 他スタッフの接客が素晴らしいだけに目立ちます。 良いホテルだと思って滞在していましたが最後の最後でがっかりしました。 他の方のレビューにもあるのに改善する気はないので... Read more フロント女性が事務的で愛想が悪いですね。 役所の窓口みたいです。 他スタッフの接客が素晴らしいだけに目立ちます。 良いホテルだと思って滞在していましたが最後の最後でがっかりしました。 他の方のレビューにもあるのに改善する気はないのでしょうか。

The front desk is administrative and I'm not friendly. It looks like a window at a government office. It is conspicuous only by the wonderful reception by other staff. I thought that it was a good hotel and stayed but I was disappointed at the last minute. I do not feel like improving though it is also in other reviews.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-10

Western Style Room

久しぶりに贅沢な旅を堪能することができました。

I was able to enjoy the luxurious trip after a long absence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-07-11

タクシーの手配等、サービスが行き届いていました。 ありがとうございます。 もし可能でしたら、1階の売店へ 大沼ビール(または他の地ビール)を置いて貰えると嬉しいです。 ご検討ください。 また伺います。

Services such as taxi arrangements were perfect. Thank you very much. If it is possible, I'd be happy to have Onuma beer (or other local beer) on the first floor shop. Please consider. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-19

Western Style Room

部屋や大浴場、新たな食事処など、まだまだ新しく気持ちよく過ごせた。接客は殆どの男性従業員はとても対応が良いが、フロント廻りの女性従業員は愛想が無く態度も良くない。これは昨年も感じた事で改善は見られないようだ。後は日帰り客も多く、大浴場でのス... Read more 部屋や大浴場、新たな食事処など、まだまだ新しく気持ちよく過ごせた。接客は殆どの男性従業員はとても対応が良いが、フロント廻りの女性従業員は愛想が無く態度も良くない。これは昨年も感じた事で改善は見られないようだ。後は日帰り客も多く、大浴場でのスマホやサウナ利用者の無作法にも、更なる注意喚起が必要だろう。

We were able to spend more comfortably newly, such as room, large public bath, new meals etc. Most of the male employees in customer service are very friendly, but female employees around the front desk are not friendly and their attitude is not good. It seems that improvement can not be seen because it felt last year. There are also many day tripees, and further warning must be aroused even in the rude manner of smartphone or sauna users in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-10

Western Style Room

食事はとても良かったがパンが口に合わなかった。 子供専用のメニューがあれば更に満足度が増したと感じました。 大浴場に市販のシャンプーが置いてあったのは、初めて見た。GOOD!

Eating was very good, but bread did not suit me. I felt that the satisfaction level increased further if there was a menu dedicated to children. It was the first time I saw a commercially available shampoo placed in a large public bath. GOOD!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

2018-04-24

和室で狭く感じましたが、とにかく夜も朝も食事(バイキング)が良かった!手作りであったり、地元の食材であったり、また焼き立てや揚げ立てなど… レストランスタッフも笑顔で接客し、片付けなどもよく動き、見ていて気持ちが良かった。完全リニューアル... Read more 和室で狭く感じましたが、とにかく夜も朝も食事(バイキング)が良かった!手作りであったり、地元の食材であったり、また焼き立てや揚げ立てなど… レストランスタッフも笑顔で接客し、片付けなどもよく動き、見ていて気持ちが良かった。完全リニューアルしたらまたぜひ行きたいと思いました。

I felt narrow in the Japanese-style room, but anyway the meal (Viking) was good both at night and in the morning! Handmade, local ingredients, freshly baked, fried stand etc ... The restaurant staff also served with a smile and moved well, clean up well, feeling good with looking. I thought that I would definitely go again if I renewed it completely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-23

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-29

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-09-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.E(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-16

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y,T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-13

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-18

Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux