Now loading...0%

ホテル天坊 Hotel Tenbo

casual Resort
  • Gunma > Shibukawa ・ Ikaho

Review of Hotel Tenbo

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

30%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Universal Design Room

チェックインの際の対応にとても疑問を感じました。今まで色々なホテルに宿泊しましたが今回のような事は初めてでした。 夕食時の対応も案内の方が不在でしたが、部屋に案内されてからの担当の方はとても話しやすくて良かったです。Tさんでした。お世話にな... Read more チェックインの際の対応にとても疑問を感じました。今まで色々なホテルに宿泊しましたが今回のような事は初めてでした。 夕食時の対応も案内の方が不在でしたが、部屋に案内されてからの担当の方はとても話しやすくて良かったです。Tさんでした。お世話になりました。また泊まりたいかというとちょっと…ですね。

I felt very doubtful about the correspondence at the time of check-in. I have stayed in various hotels until now, but this was the first such thing. Correspondence at the time of dinner was not for direction, but person in charge after being guided to room was very easy to talk and was good. Mr. Takahashi was. thank you for helping me. I would like to stay again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Executive Floor

お部屋からのロケーションも素晴らしく、とてもテンションごUPしました。又家族4人でしたが広さも充分あり快適に過ごせる事が出来ました。 お風呂も、岩風呂と大浴場ともにゆっくり入る事が出来ました。脱衣所は鍵付きロッカーが無いことだけが少... Read more お部屋からのロケーションも素晴らしく、とてもテンションごUPしました。又家族4人でしたが広さも充分あり快適に過ごせる事が出来ました。 お風呂も、岩風呂と大浴場ともにゆっくり入る事が出来ました。脱衣所は鍵付きロッカーが無いことだけが少し残念な所でした。 夕食は、個室で会席料理を頂きました。量的にも問題ありませんでしたが、メイン料理にもう少し重みがあればなお良かったと思いました。お料理のイラストが描かれたお品書きはとても良かったです。記念に持ち帰らせて頂きました。 女将さんはじめ、スタッフの方々の対応も優しく快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Location from room was wonderful, too tension was very UP. There were also four families, but there was ample space and I was able to spend a good time. Both the bath and the large bath were able to enter the bath slowly. The dressing room was only a little disappointing that there was no locker with a key. For dinner, we had a multi-course dinner in a private room. There was no problem in terms of quantity, but I thought it would be better if the main dish had a little more weight. The dishes with food illustrations were very good. I took it home to commemorate. The correspondence from the female generals and the staff was also nice and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Deluxe Twin

夕食の懐石料理は旬の食材や地元の食材を取り入れた物でとても美味しかったです。食事を担当してくれた仲居さん、手作りの爪楊枝入れありがとうございます。露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたがマッサージチェアまであり快適に過ごす事が出来ました。一つだけ残念だ... Read more 夕食の懐石料理は旬の食材や地元の食材を取り入れた物でとても美味しかったです。食事を担当してくれた仲居さん、手作りの爪楊枝入れありがとうございます。露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたがマッサージチェアまであり快適に過ごす事が出来ました。一つだけ残念だったのが朝食かな。

Kaiseki dishes for dinner were very delicious with seasonal ingredients and local ingredients. Thank you, Mr. Nakakai, who was in charge of the meal, and putting in the handmade toothpick. Although it was a room with an open-air bath, it was possible to spend comfortably even with a massage chair. It is breakfast that I was disappointed with only one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Triple Room + 8 Tatami mats

特別室の809号室に宿泊しましたが、最初の木の扉がとても渋く明け閉めするのが大変でした。改善してもらえれば幸いです! 夕食の懐石料理はとても美味しく、おかみさんもとても気さくな方で満足しましたが、帰りのスリッパが自分たちが履いてきたものか... Read more 特別室の809号室に宿泊しましたが、最初の木の扉がとても渋く明け閉めするのが大変でした。改善してもらえれば幸いです! 夕食の懐石料理はとても美味しく、おかみさんもとても気さくな方で満足しましたが、帰りのスリッパが自分たちが履いてきたものか、他人の人の物かわからなかったのが気になりました。あと、お見送りをしてもらえたら言うこと無しです!でも総合的には大変満足しました!

We stayed in room 809 in the special room, but it was hard for the first wooden door to be very tight. I hope you improve it! The kaiseki dishes at dinner were very delicious, and the lady was satisfied with a very friendly person, but I was worried that I could not find out the slippers on my way home or from someone else's . After that, I have nothing to say if I have you send me off! But overall I was very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Executive Floor

子連れで初めての温泉でしたが、部屋の広さや、食事のおいしさ、スタッフの方々のお気遣いで大変満足できました。ありがとうございました。また訪れたいと思います。

It was the first hot spring with children, but I was very satisfied with the size of the room, the taste of the food, and the care of the staff. Thank you very much. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Universal Design Room

ホテルの方の対応も良く、部屋やお風呂も清潔感があり、とても満足しています。 温泉も最高でした。 お世話になり有難うございました。

Correspondence of hotel is good, room and bath have cleanliness, I am very satisfied. The hot spring was also awesome. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Universal Design Room

数々の要望に親切に対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 ユニバーサルデザインの部屋は、今回初めて利用しましたが、高齢の親を含めての家族旅行には最高だと思います。 ひとつ加えてさせて頂ければ、部屋の案内係りの若い方の説明等は?でした。 ... Read more 数々の要望に親切に対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 ユニバーサルデザインの部屋は、今回初めて利用しましたが、高齢の親を含めての家族旅行には最高だと思います。 ひとつ加えてさせて頂ければ、部屋の案内係りの若い方の説明等は?でした。 朝食のバイキング会場では、スロープの設備、担当の方々の対応全てにおいて満足です。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind response to many requests. The room of universal design was used for the first time this time, but I think that it is the best for a family trip including an elderly parent. If you let me add one, what is the description of the young person in the room guide? was. In the breakfast venue, we are satisfied with the facilities of the slope and the correspondence of people in charge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Universal Design Room

夕食の懐石料理は松茸でとても最高でした。最初の予定では違うホテルへの宿泊予定でしたが、変更して逆によかったかもしれません。

The kaiseki dish of dinner was very good with matsutake. Although it was planned to stay in a different hotel in the first schedule, it may have been good to change it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Deluxe Twin

結婚20周年の記念旅行でお世話になりました。いい記念になりました。 荷物カートや、セルフの飲み物、スリッパ管理、館内案内、チェックインチェックアウトの受付等、創意工夫とスタッフさん達の努力で老舗旅館なのに、親しみやすい気軽さのあるおも... Read more 結婚20周年の記念旅行でお世話になりました。いい記念になりました。 荷物カートや、セルフの飲み物、スリッパ管理、館内案内、チェックインチェックアウトの受付等、創意工夫とスタッフさん達の努力で老舗旅館なのに、親しみやすい気軽さのあるおもてなしで、快適な一日を過ごす事が出来ました。ご年配や、赤ちゃんを連れたお母さん方への配慮がみてとれたので、カートは自分で押しました。おもしろかったです。 特にお部屋のお風呂と夜の懐石料理は大満足でした。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。こころが癒されるお宿でした。

I am indebted to commemorate the 20th anniversary of marriage. It became a good mementa. Passing luggage carts, self drinks, slippers management, in-house information, reception of check-in check-out, etc. While ingenuous ingenuity and staff's efforts make it a well-established inn, it is a pleasant and welcoming hospitality and a comfortable day to spend I was able to do things. Because we were able to see elderly and consideration to the mother who brought the baby, I pushed the cart by myself. It was interesting. Especially the bathroom of the room and the kaiseki dish of the night were very satisfying. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. It was a residence where the mind was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Executive Floor

駐車場が早いもの勝ちで埋まってしまい、不便なところに回されることがあったが、せめて一部のエリア(屋根付きの場所)は部屋のグレードに合わせて制限をかけるなどの対応をしてもらいたい。

The parking lot was filled with early winnings and buried and it was turned to an inconvenient place, but at least in a part of the area (the place with the coffee), we restricted according to the grade of the room etc I want to have it.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux