Now loading...0%

金澤の宿 緑草音
Yuzuya Ryokan Kanazawa Ryokusone

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

76%

4

24%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. F.E(3)

Select Date:2019-02-15

夫婦の旅行で利用させていただきました。お食事は申し分無く本当に美味しかったです!特に香箱ガニは格別でした。またスタッフの方々の対応がとても良く幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。おかげさまで大満足な旅になりました!

I used it for a couple's trip. The meal was satisfactory and it was really delicious! Especially the barrel crab was exceptional. The staff 's response was very happy and I had a very happy time. Thanks to you I have a great satisfaction trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(33)

Select Date:2019-01-28

今回、母と2人の旅行でちょっぴり疲れました!しかし、雨で濡れた傘やスーツケースのビニールカバーなどを到着早々、乾かして置きますと預かってくれ嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方皆さんとても親切でした。あまり観光の下調べもせずに金沢へ行ったの... Read more 今回、母と2人の旅行でちょっぴり疲れました!しかし、雨で濡れた傘やスーツケースのビニールカバーなどを到着早々、乾かして置きますと預かってくれ嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方皆さんとても親切でした。あまり観光の下調べもせずに金沢へ行ったので、知らないことだらけで色々教えてくれたのも嬉しかったです。 ★若ければ兼六園周辺まで歩けますが、タクシー移動がベストですね!! 兼六園や美術館も広くていっぱい歩くので(^^)兼六園は片道1000円くらい。 ★夕食は「音コース」にしました。最初に旬の寒ブリの握り一巻から出てきて、もぉ最高に美味しくハッピーになりました! メインは猪と芹の鍋で、獣感はゼロ!!ただ、ただ、美味しかったです。 今度は旦那と行きたいです。

This time, I was a little tired with my mother and two people traveling! However, it was delightful to take care as soon as you arrived at the arrival of the umbrella wet with rain and the cover case of the suitcase, if you put it dry. Staff The staff was very kind, everyone. Because I went to Kanazawa without doing much undertaking of sightseeing, I was glad that he taught me a lot of strange things. ★ If I am young I can walk to the area around Kenrokuen, but taxi movement is the best! ! Kenrokuen and museum are also wide and walking a lot (^ ^) Kenrokuen is about 1000 yen one way. ★ I cooked dinner for "Sound course". First of all, I came out of a handful of hand grips of the season's cold shoulder, and it was also delicious and delicious! The main is a pot of wild boar and Seri, the sense of beast is zero! ! However, it was just delicious. I want to go with my husband this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Select Date:2019-01-09

4月に続いて2度目の利用でした。前回は蛍烏賊が食べたいと思って宿泊し、お料理がどれも美味しく、大満足。今回も、どのお料理もとても美味しく頂きました。季節柄、柚子屋さんらしく、最初のお料理が柚子釜で、温かいお料理だったのも印象的で嬉しかったで... Read more 4月に続いて2度目の利用でした。前回は蛍烏賊が食べたいと思って宿泊し、お料理がどれも美味しく、大満足。今回も、どのお料理もとても美味しく頂きました。季節柄、柚子屋さんらしく、最初のお料理が柚子釜で、温かいお料理だったのも印象的で嬉しかったです。勿論、浴室に柚子が置いてあったのも、嬉しかったです。 お部屋は、元茶室で寒いとの事でしたが、暖房も焚いていただき、寒いのも私なりに楽しませて頂きました。 お風呂の浴槽が深いので、年配の方には入り難いかな?と言うのと、浴槽が冷えていたので、お湯を張ってもすぐ温くなってしまうのが、少し残念でした。 また季節を変えて、美味しいお料理を食べに伺いたいと思います。

It was the second use after April. Last time the firefighter wanted to eat, stayed, all the dishes are delicious, very satisfied. Every dish was also very delicious this time. It seems to be a seasonal pattern, Yuzui shop, it was impressive that the first dish was a citron and it was a warm dish. Of course, I was glad that yuzu was put in the bathroom. The room was that it was cold in the former tea room, but we also burned the heating and I enjoyed being cold. Because bath tub is deep, is it difficult for elderly people to enter? To say that, because the bathtub was cold, it was a little disappointing that it got warm immediately after putting hot water. I'd also like to change the seasons and eat delicious cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Select Date:2019-01-04

この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。おかげさまで、日ごろの疲れも吹き飛ぶ大変いいお正月休みができました。 また、繁忙期にも関わらず、一人旅を受け入れていただきまして感謝しております。 朝食・夕食ともに一品一品がとて... Read more この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。おかげさまで、日ごろの疲れも吹き飛ぶ大変いいお正月休みができました。 また、繁忙期にも関わらず、一人旅を受け入れていただきまして感謝しております。 朝食・夕食ともに一品一品がとても丁寧で美しく、そしておいしく素晴らしい食事、和モダンなおしゃれで落ち着いたお部屋、スタッフの皆様の適度な距離感を保ちつつも、押し付けではないサービスや気遣い等々、とても素晴らしいお宿に出会えたこと、直感を信じて選んだお宿が最高でしたこと、新年早々とてもラッキーでした。 当方、東京や大阪、神戸等にて、有名で高級なホテルにも多々宿泊してきましたが、そのどこよりも最高のお気に入りになりました。 追伸 大変私見ではございますが、苦情ではなくあると嬉しいなというものです。 ソファのそばにオットマン、お部屋の内側に施錠用のドアチェーン、セーフティボックスは固定していただけると 安心、セーフティボックスの中に、アクセサリーを入れるための小箱。 以上です。 当方にとっては遠方な土地柄ではありますが、また是非訪れたく存じます。 その際には、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. Thanks to you, we had a very good New Year holidays that blows off the day's fatigue. Also, despite the busy season, I appreciate accepting a single trip. Both breakfast and dinner are very polite and beautiful, and deliciously wonderful meals, Japanese modern stylish and calm rooms, while maintaining a moderate sense of distance for everyone's staff, services and worries that are not pressing, etc. Very wonderful I was lucky that the hotel I chose because I believed in intuition, I had the best of lodging, the new year very early. In us, Tokyo, Osaka, Kobe etc etc, we have stayed in many famous and exclusive hotels, but it became the best favorite anywhere else. Postscript Although it is my personal opinion, I am glad that there is not a complaint. Ottoman beside the sofa, a door chain for locking inside the room, a safe to secure the safety box, a small box to put the accessories in the safety box. that's all. For me it is a distant land pattern, but I want to visit again. In that case, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Select Date:2018-12-23

とにかくお食事が大変美味でした。 夕食と朝食との落差もなく、間違いなく、素晴らしい内容で、幸せな気分になりました。 お部屋も角部屋で高いところから開放的な景色が眺められたのが良かったです。

Anyway the meal was very delicious. With no difference between dinner and breakfast, I definitely had a wonderful content and I felt happy. It was nice that the room was also corner room and the view from the high place was able to see the open landscape.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(53)

Select Date:2018-10-23

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。お食事 大変美味しく頂きました

Thank you for being indebted the other day. The meal was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-20

宿の目印になるものがなく、探すのに苦労しましたが、到着してからはとても心地好い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 特に夕食は旬の食材に絶妙な一手間が加えられていて、想像以上の素晴らしい内容で、とても美味しくいただきました。 また、別の... Read more 宿の目印になるものがなく、探すのに苦労しましたが、到着してからはとても心地好い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 特に夕食は旬の食材に絶妙な一手間が加えられていて、想像以上の素晴らしい内容で、とても美味しくいただきました。 また、別の季節に伺いたいと思います。

There was nothing to mark as an inn, and I had a hard time finding it, but since I arrived I had a very pleasant time. Especially dinner was exquisitely added to the ingredients of the season, it was excellent than the imagination, it was very delicious. Also, I would like to ask you in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(48)

Select Date:2018-10-05

サービスも、お食事も、お部屋も とても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 一人旅でしたが、お食事の際も お料理が美味しいのは言うまでもなく、適度におしゃべりにお付き合いいただく心遣いに楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も静かで 季... Read more サービスも、お食事も、お部屋も とても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 一人旅でしたが、お食事の際も お料理が美味しいのは言うまでもなく、適度におしゃべりにお付き合いいただく心遣いに楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も静かで 季節柄虫の声が聞こえてきて風情を感じました。 サービスも、皆さん愛想よく親切にしていただき また利用したいと思います。

Service, meal, room was very comfortable to spend. Although it was a solo trip, I was able to spend a pleasant time in attentive attention to talking moderately, not to mention the cuisine is delicious when eating. The room was quiet and I heard the voice of seasonal insects and I felt a feeling. I would like to use the service kindly, friendly and friendly to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Select Date:2018-09-17

金沢へ行くつもりではなかったのですが、食事の写真と空間に惹かれて、おもわず宿泊しました。とてもすばらしい食事やお部屋、ゆったりできました。ありがとうございました。強いてなにかお願いごとを言うとすれば、せっかくゆったりしたお宿なので、チェック... Read more 金沢へ行くつもりではなかったのですが、食事の写真と空間に惹かれて、おもわず宿泊しました。とてもすばらしい食事やお部屋、ゆったりできました。ありがとうございました。強いてなにかお願いごとを言うとすれば、せっかくゆったりしたお宿なので、チェックアウトが11時くらいだとありがたいなと思います。とても満足いたしました。

Although I was not planning to go to Kanazawa, I was occasionally stayed attracted by the pictures and space of the meal. Very nice meals and rooms, I could relax. Thank you very much. I would like to thank you for checking out about 11 o'clock, so I'd appreciate it if it says anything about your wishes. I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(44)

Select Date:2018-08-12

お盆の時期に1泊お世話になりました。評判通りお料理も 美味しく、大満足です。お宿の佇まい、おもてなしも素敵でした。 別の季節にもまたお世話になれたらと思ってます。

One night in the Obon festival I thank you for your kindness and I am very satisfied with the delicious dishes as well. The atmosphere of the hotel, the hospitality was wonderful, I hope to be indebted to another season as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(63)

Select Date:2018-05-11

一人プランが嬉しいです。 また違う季節に伺います。

I am pleased with the one-person plan. I will call on another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Select Date:2018-04-30

夕食 朝食 共に 味はもちろん 器や盛り付け等 目で見て楽しめる工夫があり おいしくいただくことができました。 日本酒もメニューに載っていないものを選んでいただけ、料理と合うことはもちろん、良心的な値段での提供に感謝しています。 静かで... Read more 夕食 朝食 共に 味はもちろん 器や盛り付け等 目で見て楽しめる工夫があり おいしくいただくことができました。 日本酒もメニューに載っていないものを選んでいただけ、料理と合うことはもちろん、良心的な値段での提供に感謝しています。 静かで 落ち着いた 大人の空間でしたので、とても快適でした。 チェックアウト時間の希望に対応していただき ありがとうございました。

Dinner We enjoyed deliciously with both breakfast and taste as well as ingenuity to enjoy by watching instruments, ready-to-serve etc. with eyes. As for sake too, I chose something that is not on the menu, and I appreciate the offering at a reasonable price as well as fitting with dishes. It was a quiet and relaxing adult space, so it was very comfortable. Thank you for responding to the desire of checkout time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Select Date:2018-03-20

こだわりがうかがわれる綺麗な設備と丁寧な接客、ありがとうございました。機会があればまたうかがわせていただきます。

Thank you very much for the beautiful facilities and attentive reception that attract attention. I will see again if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-21

従業員の皆さんとても親切丁寧で、ご飯も美味しく、素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the employee was very kind, polite, and the meal was delicious, I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Select Date:2018-03-20

一人旅でお世話になりました。 夕食のときも色々話し相手になっていただき、ありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくり、静かなひとときを過ごすことができました。 アットホームな雰囲気で癒されました。

I became indebted to a single traveler. Thank you very much for your kind cooperation when dinner. I was able to spend quiet time very slowly. It was healed at home atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Select Date:2018-01-28

新婚旅行で参りましたが、チェックインからチェックアウトまで至れり尽くせりの対応をいただきありがとうございました。 3連泊させていただきましたが、食事は全て大変美味しくいただけました。1日ごとに統一感のあるメニューで楽しませていただきました... Read more 新婚旅行で参りましたが、チェックインからチェックアウトまで至れり尽くせりの対応をいただきありがとうございました。 3連泊させていただきましたが、食事は全て大変美味しくいただけました。1日ごとに統一感のあるメニューで楽しませていただきました。特に、柚子の雑炊が非常に美味しかったです。 また、日本酒も食事に会わせてお勧めいただけたのは非常にありがたかったです。 住空間も良く備え付けのハンドソープなども香りが良く心地よかったです。 最後に結婚式のケーキのプレゼントは非常に妻が喜んでおりました。本当にありがとうございます。

Thank you for taking the time to complete the honeymoon trip, but thankfully for the response from check-in to check-out. We stayed for 3 consecutive nights, but all the meals were very delicious. We enjoyed it with a menu with a sense of unity every day. Especially, Yuzu's rice cookery was very delicious. In addition, it was very grateful that sake saw meal and recommend it. The living space is also well equipped hand soap and so on. The fragrance is good and comfortable. Finally the gift of the wedding cake was very pleasing to my wife. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Select Date:2018-01-27

金沢旅行の際に一泊利用させていただきました。駅や繁華街からは少し離れていますが、きめ細かなサービス、趣あるお部屋でゆったり過ごすことができました。特に地物の食材を利用した朝食は絶品でした。次回は夕食もお願いして、一日ゆっくり過ごすのも良いか... Read more 金沢旅行の際に一泊利用させていただきました。駅や繁華街からは少し離れていますが、きめ細かなサービス、趣あるお部屋でゆったり過ごすことができました。特に地物の食材を利用した朝食は絶品でした。次回は夕食もお願いして、一日ゆっくり過ごすのも良いかなと思います。あとは、大浴場(温泉)があればさらに満足です。

I used it overnight when I traveled to Kanazawa. Although it is a bit far from the station and downtown, I was able to relax relaxingly in the room with fine service, tasteful room. Especially the breakfast using ingredients of the feature was delicious. I hope dinner next time, I think that it is good to spend all day a day. After that, even if there is a public bath (hot spring) there is even more satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Select Date:2018-01-27

この度は、身に余るご馳走をいただきありがとうございました。 加能蟹とても美味しかったです。蟹懐石でもふんだんに蟹がありましたから、蟹尽くしは、どうなるのかなと思いました。 京都柚子屋旅館の女将さんからのご紹介でしたが、予想を裏切らないお... Read more この度は、身に余るご馳走をいただきありがとうございました。 加能蟹とても美味しかったです。蟹懐石でもふんだんに蟹がありましたから、蟹尽くしは、どうなるのかなと思いました。 京都柚子屋旅館の女将さんからのご紹介でしたが、予想を裏切らないお料理とお部屋でした。達磨菊は、眺望が良かったです。温泉だと更に良かったですが、お風呂もビッグサイズでゆっくり浸かれました。 一人での宿泊になりましたが、半個室での夕食だったので、特に、周りの方へ気を遣うこともなくいただけました。もう少しスタッフの方とお話しできれば、良かったのですが、初訪につき、致し方なかったでしょうか? お値段的にそうそう泊まれないと思いますが、またの機会によろしくお願いします。

Thank you for having this delicious meal this time. Tonzaki crab It was very tasty. Even Crab Kaiseki had plenty of crabs, so I thought what happened to the crab. It was an introduction from the ladymaster of the Kyoto Yuzuya Ryokan, but it was a dish and a room that did not disappoint. Takuma chrysanthemums, the view was good. It was even better if it was a hot spring, but the bath was also big sized slowly. Although it was staying alone, because it was dinner in a half-room, in particular, I could not care about people around me. It would have been nice if we could talk with some of the staff a little more, but was there any way I could get it by the first visit? I think that you can not stay over there so much, but thank you for your opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(24)

Select Date:2017-11-28

結婚記念の旅行で訪れましたが、いろいろと御配慮頂きありがとうございました。お夕飯とても美味しかったです。また金沢に行く際は宿泊させて頂きたいです。

Although I visited on a wedding anniversary trip, thank you for all the consideration. Dinner was very delicious. When I go to Kanazawa again, I'd like you to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(60)

Select Date:2017-11-08

緑草音さんの細かいおもてなしは、娘と共に素晴らしい思い出となりました。宅配便の手配も含め深謝しております。What a fantastic hideaway w/ excellent dinner & breakfast! ... Read more 緑草音さんの細かいおもてなしは、娘と共に素晴らしい思い出となりました。宅配便の手配も含め深謝しております。What a fantastic hideaway w/ excellent dinner & breakfast! Enjoyed every detailed Incl Aesop shampoo, Japanese Yukata w/ shawl etc

Green grass' s fine hospitality was a wonderful memory with my daughter. We are deeply grateful including arrangement of courier. What a fantastic hideaway w / excellent dinner & breakfast! Enjoyed every detailed Incl Aesop shampoo, Japanese Yukata w / shawl etc

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Select Date:2015-12-26

宿は部屋数が少なく、隠れ家的で良かったです。料理は朝食・夕食とも大変美味しく満足しました。 できればあの雰囲気の中、露店風呂があれば最高の気分かなと思います。 総合的には満足でしたので、また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The number of rooms in the hotel was small, it was nice and hospitable. Both breakfast and dinner were very satisfied. If possible, I think that it is the best feeling if there is a stall shop in that atmosphere. Overall, I was satisfied, so I would like to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Select Date:2015-10-10

このたびは大変お世話になりました。部屋もお風呂も清潔で広く、居心地良かったです。母の足の調子が悪かったので、ご無理をお願いしましたが、気持ちよく対応していただきました。到着して最初に淹れていただいたお茶の美味しさには、さすが金沢だと感激しま... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。部屋もお風呂も清潔で広く、居心地良かったです。母の足の調子が悪かったので、ご無理をお願いしましたが、気持ちよく対応していただきました。到着して最初に淹れていただいたお茶の美味しさには、さすが金沢だと感激しました。料理も目に楽しく、舌に驚きを感じられ、工夫されていて美味しかったです。場所がやや分かりづらかったのと、就寝中にエアコンを切ってもやや暑かったのが玉に瑕でしたが、全体的にはとても満足しました。どうもありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. The room and the bath were clean and spacious and comfortable. My mother's foot was bad, I asked for impossible, but I corresponded pleasantly. I was deeply moved by the deliciousness of the tea that I first brewed when I arrived that it was truly Kanazawa. Food was pleasant to the eyes, I was surprised by my tongue, I was devised and it was delicious. The location was a bit hard to understand, and it was a bit bad for the ball that it was slightly hot even when turning off the air conditioner during bedtime but overall I was very satisfied. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Select Date:2015-09-22

初めての利用でしたが、アットホームなおもてなしにリラックスできました。お料理も大変心がこもっていて美味しく、最初から最後まで楽しむ事ができました。機会があれば、また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although it was my first use, I was able to relax at home-like hospitality. The cuisine was also very tender and tasty, I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end. If there is opportunity, I would like to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Select Date:2018-12-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.T(56)

Select Date:2018-04-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux