Now loading...0%

ハイアット リージェンシー 瀬良垣アイランド 沖縄 Hyatt Regency Seragaki Island, Okinawa

Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Hyatt Regency Seragaki Island, Okinawa

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

17%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-16

Standard Twin

結婚記念日のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。コロナの影響もあり事前に色々質問を投げ掛けさせていただきましたが丁寧な対応とこちらへの気遣いをいただき絶対に宿泊したいという気持ちになっていました。 ちょうど到着が重なったのかホテル入り口... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。コロナの影響もあり事前に色々質問を投げ掛けさせていただきましたが丁寧な対応とこちらへの気遣いをいただき絶対に宿泊したいという気持ちになっていました。 ちょうど到着が重なったのかホテル入り口に数台車が列を作っていて荷物をまとめてはいたけど時間がかかってしまって後ろの方の視線が痛かったです。かかりの方がまだ荷物あったのにいなくなってしまってバタバタしました。駐車場に車を置いた後中へ入るのにぐるーーーまわらないといけないのが不便でした。反対側や駐車場からの出入り口があったらいいなと思いました。コロナ対策で手続きのボールペンも1本ずつ消毒してありました。 お部屋は使い勝手も眺めも良くのんびり滞在できました。朝食は時間予約と言われたんですが時間を聞かれなかったので当日朝早く起きて聞いてみるともういっぱいですと。だったらチェックインの時に決めてしまいたかったです。多少時間調整いただはいれたので良かったです。バイキングが人気と聞いていたので楽しみにしていましたがセットメニューでした。ボリュームもそれなりにあり大変おいしく満足です。器などにも気を使われているのでセットメニュー女性の方が運ぶのは重たそうでみなさん大変そうでした。フレンチトースト最高で家でも試してみたいです!! プールは程よく椅子も老いてあり海水とそうでない箇所があって両方楽しめました。眺めも素敵でした!!更衣室の場所とか使っていいのかなどが良くわからずだったので最初とまどいました。 最終日荷物多かったので係りの方が部屋まで来てくださったんですがタイミングも悪かったのか待っても待っても来なくて。。チェックアウトの時間を過ぎてしまうし焦りました。 お掃除をしてくださる方がお客を見つけると手を止め、通りすぎるまで挨拶をして待っておられました。みなさんそんな感じで徹底されていてホテルの方針なのかな?素晴らしいなと思いました。 こんな状況下だったのでスタッフの方も大変なんだろうなと察してはいます。総じて満足です。素敵な記念日過ごせました。また是非宿泊したいです。お世話になりました

We stayed for the wedding anniversary celebration. Due to the influence of corona, I asked various questions in advance, but I thought that I would definitely want to stay because of the polite response and consideration for this. Maybe it was due to the arrival of a few cars, there were several cars lined up at the entrance of the hotel and I was packing up my luggage, but it took time and my back gaze hurt. I was fluttered because the one in the bag wasn't there even though I had my luggage. It was inconvenient to put the car in the parking lot and then go around to get in. I wish there was a doorway from the other side or the parking lot. As a countermeasure against corona, I also sterilized the procedure ballpoint pens one by one. The room was easy to use and the view was good so we could stay leisurely. I was told that breakfast was a time reservation, but I was not asked the time, so I got up early in the morning on the day and heard that it was already full. Then I wanted to decide when I checked in. It was good that I adjusted the time to some extent. I heard that the buffet was popular, so I was looking forward to it, but it was a set menu. The volume is reasonable, and I am very satisfied with it. Since set items were taken care of by the ladies, it seemed heavy for the women to carry. The French toast is amazing and I want to try it at home! !! The pool was reasonably well-chaired and there were seawater and other areas that I could enjoy both. The view was also wonderful! !! I didn't really know the location of the changing room or if I could use it, so I was at a loss. The last day I had a lot of luggage, so the person in charge came to the room, but I wondered if the timing was bad, I waited or did not come. .. I was rushed because the check-out time had passed. When the person who did the cleaning finds a customer, he stopped and waited until he passed by. Isn't it the policy of the hotel that everyone is so thorough? I thought it was wonderful. Under such circumstances, I think the staff might be in trouble. I am generally satisfied. I had a wonderful anniversary. I definitely want to stay again. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Standard Twin

この度は本当に素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 施設はもちろんですが、スタッフの皆様の暖かさに感動致しました。単にホスピタリティと言えばそれまでですが、生来の人徳を持ち合わせたスタッフの方々だからこその行き届いたご対応、お声がけがと... Read more この度は本当に素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 施設はもちろんですが、スタッフの皆様の暖かさに感動致しました。単にホスピタリティと言えばそれまでですが、生来の人徳を持ち合わせたスタッフの方々だからこその行き届いたご対応、お声がけがとても嬉しく思いました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time I had a really nice time. The facilities, of course, were impressed by the warmth of the staff. It's just the hospitality, but I was very glad to hear the staff who had innate human ethics, and the attentive service and voice. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Ocean Corner Suite

年末の二泊を泊めていただきました。お部屋はスイートで2方面を見渡せる最高のロケーションで、エステも室内プールも満喫いたしました。食事は和食で鉄板焼きと沖縄地元の料理をいただきました。朝食会場は広くてお子様でも気にならない広さがあります。また... Read more 年末の二泊を泊めていただきました。お部屋はスイートで2方面を見渡せる最高のロケーションで、エステも室内プールも満喫いたしました。食事は和食で鉄板焼きと沖縄地元の料理をいただきました。朝食会場は広くてお子様でも気にならない広さがあります。また時間があればクラブフロアでまったりできました。次は是非夏のオンシーズンに伺いたいと思います。 色々お世話になr、ありがとうございました。

I had two nights at the end of the year. The room is the best location overlooking the two directions in the suite, I enjoyed the esthetic and the indoor pool. The meal was Teppanyaki and local Okinawan dishes. The breakfast venue is large and has a size that even children do not mind. I could relax on the club floor if I had time. Next time I'd like to visit during the summer on-season. Thank you for taking care of everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Twin Ocean Front View

とてもステキな時間を過ごせました。お部屋も清潔感があり、また食事 特に、私達はフリーフローのプランを利用させて頂いたんですが、素敵な雰囲気の中で、お酒がゆったりと飲めて最高でした。 また是非利用させて下さい。

I had a very nice time. The rooms are clean and meals In particular, we used the free flow plan, but it was great to have a drink in a nice atmosphere. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Standard Twin Ocean Front View

全てがとても綺麗で スタッフの方も感じの良い方ばかりでした。 滞在中のお天気はあまり良くなかったのですが ホテルが最高だったので楽しめました!! 今回は1泊だったので 次は2泊で泊まりたいです!

Everything is very beautiful The staff were just nice. The weather during my stay was not so good I enjoyed the hotel because it was great! ! Because this time was one night Next time I want to stay 2 nights!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Standard Twin

滞在中、全てが期待以上で本当に行ってよかったです。 スタッフのみなさんも、とても親切で宿泊した日に偶然花火が見れたんですが、よく見える所を案内してもらえて嬉しかったです。 また宿泊します!

During the stay, everything was better than expected. The staff were very kind and I was able to see fireworks by chance on the day I stayed. I will stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Standard Twin

バスソルトは最初から置いてあってもよいのではと思いました。

I thought that the bath salt could be left from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Standard Twin Lagoon View

トイレの手洗いに石鹸とタオル掛けがあると良かった。

It would have been nice if there were soap and towel racks in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Standard Twin Lagoon View

全てのスタッフ方がお客様の心地良さを考えて行動してくれていました。 大変素晴らしいホスピタリティだと思います。 また必ずリピートさせて頂きます。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました!

All staff members acted in consideration of customer comfort. I think it ’s a great hospitality. I will repeat it. Thank you for this pleasant time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Twin Lagoon View

みなさん丁寧に対応してくださり、とても心地よく快適に過ごすことができました。沖縄を訪れた際は、またぜひ泊まりたいホテルとなりました!ありがとうございました。

Everyone was kind enough to spend a very comfortable and comfortable time. When I visited Okinawa, it became a hotel I would definitely stay at again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard Twin

除了停車場比較遠之外, 所有其他服務是最好的

All other services are the best except the parking lot is far away

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

The Beach House - 1 Bedroom

チェックアウト時の対応以外は概ね満足でした

I was generally satisfied except for the checkout

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Standard Twin

大好きだった瀬良垣のビーチがまた入れるようやななったと知り、気になり選びました。 ビーチはあの時の面影は消えてましたが、ホテルは最高です。 ホテルをじっくり楽しみたく二泊しました。 部屋は安いプランだったので、楽しみにしてと眺望は望め... Read more 大好きだった瀬良垣のビーチがまた入れるようやななったと知り、気になり選びました。 ビーチはあの時の面影は消えてましたが、ホテルは最高です。 ホテルをじっくり楽しみたく二泊しました。 部屋は安いプランだったので、楽しみにしてと眺望は望めず、漁港に面してました。 センスの良い部屋のインテリア、使いやすいさ、サービス、部屋風呂もステキでした。 アメニティはシトラス系の良い香り。シャンプー・コンディショナー・ボディーソープ・固形ソープ・洗顔ソープまで揃ってます。 またフロントにお願いすれば、化粧水や乳液、バスソルトまで用意してくれるようです。 今回天気が今一だったので、土日祝日のランチブュッフェを利用しゆっくりランチを楽しみました。 品数の多さ、味、雰囲気、大満足です。パスタは注文して出来立てを持ってきてくれます。 とても感じのよい笑顔の接客にときめきました。 私も笑顔を大切にしなければと気付かされました。 サービスに感動のホテルです。

I knew that the beach of Seragaki which I loved was awkward to enter again, and I was interested and chose it. The beach has disappeared at that time, but the hotel is the best. I stayed for two nights to enjoy the hotel. As room was cheap plan, we looked forward to and did not have view and faced fishing port. Interior of good room of sense, ease of use, service, room bath were wonderful, too. Amenity has a citrus-like smell. We have shampoo, conditioner, body soap, solid soap and cleansing soap. Also, if you ask the front desk, it seems that we will prepare even lotions, emulsions and bath salts. As the weather was the best this time, I used to enjoy lunch on the weekends and holidays. Lots of items, taste, atmosphere, great satisfaction. The pasta will be ordered and brought to you. I was impressed by the service of a very pleasant smile. I also realized that I had to cherish my smile. It is a hotel impressed with service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Twin

リラックスを利用して宿泊したのですが、支払いが2重になってることに今日クレジットカード請求の明細見て気づきました。 リラックスにもメールしました 確認お願いします。

I stayed using relaxation, but noticed that the payment was doubled today by the details of the credit card bill. I also emailed you to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Standard Twin

とてもよかった。ちょうど母親の誕生日で、夕食にバースデー祝いをしたいと電話しました。夕食だけと思いきや部屋に入ると、バースデーカードといちごがあり驚きました。 2泊させていただき、2日目の夜部屋に戻ると、まさか清掃が入ると思わず、私服を出... Read more とてもよかった。ちょうど母親の誕生日で、夕食にバースデー祝いをしたいと電話しました。夕食だけと思いきや部屋に入ると、バースデーカードといちごがあり驚きました。 2泊させていただき、2日目の夜部屋に戻ると、まさか清掃が入ると思わず、私服を出したままでしたが、綺麗に畳んでいただいて、今まで経験したことがなかったのでとても嬉しかったです。 和食、洋食もとてもおいしくいただきました。朝食バイキングはメニューが豊富で、お気に入りはハッシュドポテトと焼きたてのフレンチトーストです。 プールもたくさんあり、海とつながる風景、サンセットを見ながらのジャクジー、とても最高でした!

it was very good. Just on my mother's birthday, I called for a birthday celebration for dinner. When I entered the room only for dinner, I was surprised that there was a birthday card and a strawberry. I stayed for 2 nights and returned to the room on the second day, and I didn't think that cleaning would come in, and I kept my clothes on but I was very happy because I had beautifully folded it and had never experienced it. It is Japanese and Western dishes were also very delicious. The breakfast buffet has an extensive menu, with favorites like hashed potatoes and freshly baked French toast. There were a lot of pools, the scenery connected with the sea, the Jacuzzi while watching the sunset, it was very wonderful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Twin

サービス、管理が徹底されていると感じ、どのサービスも非常に満足で素敵な休日を過ごすことができました。 何よりスタッフ様の挨拶、気遣いに感動しました。 皆さん素敵です

I felt that the service and management were thorough, and all the services were very satisfying and I was able to spend a wonderful holiday. Above all, I was impressed by the staff greetings and concern. Everyone is nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Standard Twin

大変素晴らしいホテルでした。スタッフのみなさんとても親切で笑顔で接客してくださり気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。来年もまた泊まりたいと思います。夕方からプールに入って夕食の時間に間に合わなかったのでルームサービスを頼んだのですがオムライ... Read more 大変素晴らしいホテルでした。スタッフのみなさんとても親切で笑顔で接客してくださり気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。来年もまた泊まりたいと思います。夕方からプールに入って夕食の時間に間に合わなかったのでルームサービスを頼んだのですがオムライスの卵がカチカチで美味しくなかったのが残念でした。ルームサービスなので仕方ないのかな。でも後は大満足だったので次回は朝夕レストランで食べたいと思います。前日泊まった別のホテルが色々と最悪でハイアット瀬良垣の方がずっと素敵なホテルだと思いました。みんなにおススメしたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice hotel. The staff members were very kind and smiled, and I was able to stay comfortably. I would like to stay again next year. I went into the pool from the evening, so I ordered room service because I was not in time for dinner, but it was a pity that the eggs of omelet rice were not delicious at the tick. I can not help it because it is room service. But after that I was very satisfied, so next time I would like to eat at the morning and evening restaurant. The other hotel I stayed the day before was thought to be the worst, and the Hyatt Seragaki was a much nicer hotel. I want to recommend it to everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Standard Twin

全体的に最高でした。 細かいこといえば ・部屋の中にアクセサリートレイなどの小物入れが欲しかったです。 ・製氷機の場所が分かりずらかったので、見取り図があれば良かったです。 ・1階のショップを利用したかったのですが、スタッフに「... Read more 全体的に最高でした。 細かいこといえば ・部屋の中にアクセサリートレイなどの小物入れが欲しかったです。 ・製氷機の場所が分かりずらかったので、見取り図があれば良かったです。 ・1階のショップを利用したかったのですが、スタッフに「10時からなんです」といわれ、9時前にチェックアウトに降りたら開店していて、不思議に思いました。 以上

Overall it was great. Speaking in detail ・ We wanted accessory case such as accessories tray in room. ・ I could not understand the location of the ice making machine, so I had a sketch. ・ I wanted to use the shop on the first floor, but the staff told me, "What is it from 10 o'clock," and it was strange that it opened when I got off check out before 9 o'clock. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Standard Twin

チェックインもチェックアウトの時もフロントの対応が遅くイライラ。チェックアウトは少し早い時間でありフロントが1人のみ。早いことも前日に伝えてあったにも関わらず、時間がかかり、かなり待たされた。

The front desk is slow and frustrating at check-in and check-out. Check out time is a little early and only one front desk. It took a long time and had to wait quite a while despite being told earlier and the other day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Club Twin Ocean Front View (with Club Access)

靴ベラがないお部屋は、初めてでした。 お願いしたら、すぐとどけてくださいましたが。

It was the first room without shoes Bella. If you ask, I'll be there soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Club Twin Ocean Front View (with Club Access)

3階のサービスカウンターの方の親身な対応がありがたかったです。 天気が今ひとつでしたが、ホテルが快適だぅたので、素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

The friendly correspondence of the service counter on the third floor was grateful. The weather was one now but the hotel was comfortable so I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Club Twin Ocean Front View (with Club Access)

今まで泊まった国内のホテルの中でも一番の満足度です。 スタッフの方々のごくごく自然な笑顔は素晴らしく一流の都会のホテルでは味わうことのできない癒しの時間でした。 また一段と沖縄が大好きになりました。 ステキな時間を過ごさせてくださった... Read more 今まで泊まった国内のホテルの中でも一番の満足度です。 スタッフの方々のごくごく自然な笑顔は素晴らしく一流の都会のホテルでは味わうことのできない癒しの時間でした。 また一段と沖縄が大好きになりました。 ステキな時間を過ごさせてくださったスタッフの皆様へ心より感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

It is the highest satisfaction level among the domestic hotels we have stayed. The staff 's very natural smile was a wonderful time for healing that can not be tasted in a first - class city hotel. I became more fond of Okinawa. I am grateful to all the staff who had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Club Twin Ocean Front View (with Club Access)

この度は、嫁のBirthday含め2人の子供のご対応、とても大満足でした。感謝しています。特に、スタッフの方々の笑顔と子供達に対する対応は、これまで色々なホテルに宿泊してきましたが、比べ物にならないくらい対応良かったです!又、食事に関して、... Read more この度は、嫁のBirthday含め2人の子供のご対応、とても大満足でした。感謝しています。特に、スタッフの方々の笑顔と子供達に対する対応は、これまで色々なホテルに宿泊してきましたが、比べ物にならないくらい対応良かったです!又、食事に関して、レシピを教えて貰いたいと思う程美味しかったです。 また、是非とも宿泊したいです。

This time, correspondence of two children including the bride's Birthday, I was very satisfied. I am grateful. Especially, the smile of the staff and correspondence to the children, we have stayed at various hotels so far, but it was good to correspond to not compare! Moreover, it was delicious enough to tell me about recipes about meals. Also, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Standard Twin

非常にリラックスして気分良く過ごせました。

I was very relaxed and able to feel better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Club Twin Ocean Front View (with Club Access)

建物、設備のグレードの高さは、世界レベルです。 スタッフの方々のサービスは親しみ易く、またお客様をよく観察されていることに感動しました。 朝食ビュッフェでは、子供連れと大人だけのお客様の配置を分ける配慮など、素晴らしかったです。

The height of the building, the equipment grade is the world level. The staff members' service is easy to get familiar with, and I was touched by the customers being well observed. The breakfast buffet was wonderful, including consideration to separate the arrangement of guests with only children and adults.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-01

スタッフの挨拶や笑顔が印象的でした。ハウスクリーニングの方も爽やかに挨拶してくださいました。スタッフひとりひとりがおもてなしの心を大切にして働いていると思いました。ありがとうございました。

Staff greetings and smiles were impressive. We greeted the house cleaning person freshly. I thought that each employee cherishes the heart of hospitality and works. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(4)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-21

施設は素晴らしく ビーチが狭いのも補えるくらい。が 夕食のサービスはひどかった。頼んだパスタが隣のテーブルのものに変わっていた。不思議な顔をしていると疑いもなく 料理の説明に。本来のものが運ばれても 取り分け皿は前菜のソースの付いたもののま... Read more 施設は素晴らしく ビーチが狭いのも補えるくらい。が 夕食のサービスはひどかった。頼んだパスタが隣のテーブルのものに変わっていた。不思議な顔をしていると疑いもなく 料理の説明に。本来のものが運ばれても 取り分け皿は前菜のソースの付いたもののまま 言わないと取り替えられない。メインにミラネーゼカツレツを頼んだが、ウエルダンのお肉ですとステーキを持ってきた。ピザの取り分け皿には深いお皿を持ってくる。誰が何を頼んだか把握できていない。 チェックアウト時流石にこれでサービス料取るんですかとクレームを言いました。サービスの責任者には伝わっているのでしょうか、帰ってからも何の反応のメールもなし。沖縄まで行って 社会人なりたての息子にご馳走になる機会だったのに最悪でした。ラウンジでも割れたグラスの破片が散ったまま。子連れのお母さんに子供は裸足で歩くからと注意される始末。前泊がリッツだっただけに不備が目立った。できて1カ月たつのに残念。

The facilities are wonderful and the beach is narrow. The service of dinner was terrible. The pasta I asked was changed to that of the next table. With no doubt that she has a strange face, she explains the dish. Even if the original one is carried, the dish can not be replaced unless you say the one with the appetizer sauce. I ordered the Milanese cutlet mainly, but I brought a steak if it was meat of Weldon. I bring a deep dish to the dish of the pizza. I can not figure out who asked what. When I checked out I told the complain that I am going to take the service fee for this purpose. Is it transmitted to the responsible person of the service, there is no response mail after returning. Although I had the opportunity to go to Okinawa and become a feast for my son who has become a society, it was the worst. In the lounge fragments of broken glass remain scattered. Children are barefooted to their mothers with their children. Deficiency was conspicuous just as the previous night was Ritz. I'm sorry to have made it for a month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-24

初めての沖縄旅行でした。市街地から離れた静かな場所にあり、8月にオープンしたばかりということで、施設全体がとても綺麗で、快適に過ごすことができました。ラグーンビューのお部屋を予約しましたが、綺麗な沖縄の海がお部屋から見え、テラスで優雅な時を... Read more 初めての沖縄旅行でした。市街地から離れた静かな場所にあり、8月にオープンしたばかりということで、施設全体がとても綺麗で、快適に過ごすことができました。ラグーンビューのお部屋を予約しましたが、綺麗な沖縄の海がお部屋から見え、テラスで優雅な時を過ごしました。プールからの眺めもとても綺麗でした。 ラウンジで用意されている食べ物もとても美味しかったです。個人的にはホテルで作られているクッキー、日替わりのフルーツを使ったマシュマロがお気に入りでした。 フロント、ラウンジ、プールサイド、レストランと、どこのスタッフの方もとても親切で、ホスピタリティを感じました。妊娠中の宿泊でしたが、細かな気遣いをとても嬉しく思いました。 また沖縄に行く際は是非利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Okinawa. It is located in a quiet place away from the city, so it was just opened in August, so the whole facility was very beautiful and I was able to spend comfortably. I reserved a room for a lagoon view, but the beautiful ocean sea was visible from the room and I had an elegant time on the terrace. The view from the pool was also very beautiful. The food prepared in the lounge was also very delicious. Personally I liked cookies made with hotels, marshmallows using daily fruits. The reception, the lounge, the poolside, the restaurant, and the staff of whom were very kind, I felt the hospitality. Although it was staying during pregnancy, I felt very pleased with my detailed care. I also want to use it when I go to Okinawa again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Standard Twin Ocean Front View

まだ、新しいこともあり、おもてなしとは、いかなかったような。ただ、施設は、最高でした。もし、また、行った時は、素晴らしい、おもてなしをお願いします。アジア系の、従業員が多かったけど、努力は、感じました。

There is still something new, and it seems I did not go to hospitality. However, the facility was the best. If you go again, thank you for your wonderful hospitality. There were many Asian employees, but I felt the effort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-11

若いスタッフが多い中でも 笑顔での接客が 良かったです プールサイドでも 知らないうちに タオルを用意していただき 嬉しかったです 又 お世話になります ありがとうございました。

Among the many young staff there was a good customer service with a smile It was a pleasure to prepare a towel before I knew even at the poolside Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hyatt Regency Seragaki Island, Okinawa

Address

1108 Seragaki, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

344 room(s)

Welcome to Relux