Now loading...0%

オキナワ マリオット リゾート & スパ Okinawa Marriot Resort and Spa

Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review of Okinawa Marriot Resort and Spa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Executive Twin Room

子供たちがナイトプールに夢中でした。21:00まで泳いで、スパでさっぱりして、すぐに眠ることが出来るので、本当に充実した滞在でした。帰宅してすぐに子供たちから「次はいつ沖縄に行く?」と聞かれる程、マリオットリゾートさんでの滞在ですっかり沖縄... Read more 子供たちがナイトプールに夢中でした。21:00まで泳いで、スパでさっぱりして、すぐに眠ることが出来るので、本当に充実した滞在でした。帰宅してすぐに子供たちから「次はいつ沖縄に行く?」と聞かれる程、マリオットリゾートさんでの滞在ですっかり沖縄ファンになったようです。素敵な旅をありがとうございました(*^^*)

The kids were crazy about the night pool. It was a really fulfilling stay as I could swim until 21:00, refresh at the spa and sleep immediately. As soon as I got home, the children asked me, “When will I go to Okinawa next time?”, So it seems that she became a fan of Okinawa during her stay at Marriott Resort. Thank you for a wonderful trip (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

High Floor Superior Twin Room

老眼鏡をお借りして持って帰ってしまいました。帰宅してから分かり、次の日電話して送り返そうとしたところ、フロントの方に返却の必要はないと言っていただき、ありがたく頂戴しました。 それから、10連休で猫の手も借りたいほどの忙しさのなか、夕食を... Read more 老眼鏡をお借りして持って帰ってしまいました。帰宅してから分かり、次の日電話して送り返そうとしたところ、フロントの方に返却の必要はないと言っていただき、ありがたく頂戴しました。 それから、10連休で猫の手も借りたいほどの忙しさのなか、夕食をいただいた中華レストランの男性スタッフの 方にチャーハンの取り分けなどしていただき、大変 嬉しく感じました。ありがとうございました。

I borrowed my reading glasses and brought it home. When I came home and understood it, I tried to call it back the next day, but the front desk told me there was no need to return it and I was gratefully received. Then, while busy enough to borrow the hand of a cat in 10 consecutive holidays, male staff of Chinese restaurant who had dinner It is very difficult for people to share fried rice, etc. I felt happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Executive Double Room

先日はお世話になりました。 生憎の天気でしたが沖縄の綺麗な海が見え素晴らしい景色を堪能できました。ラウンジは思ったより狭い感じがしましたが、夜はアルコールも楽しめて良かったです。スタッフの方の対応も良く心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうござ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 生憎の天気でしたが沖縄の綺麗な海が見え素晴らしい景色を堪能できました。ラウンジは思ったより狭い感じがしましたが、夜はアルコールも楽しめて良かったです。スタッフの方の対応も良く心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 また利用したいです。

You were very helpful the other day. It was ginger weather but I could see the beautiful sea of Okinawa and enjoy the wonderful scenery. The lounge felt narrower than I thought, but it was good to enjoy alcohol at night. The staff's response was nice and comfortable. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Executive Double Room

エグゼクティブカウンターのAさんの親切丁寧な対応、またお部屋のアップグレードまでしていただき大変感謝しております。 お勧めいただいた日本食とても美味しかったです。実は気になっていた焼肉の方も後日伺いました。こちらもとても美味しかったです。 ... Read more エグゼクティブカウンターのAさんの親切丁寧な対応、またお部屋のアップグレードまでしていただき大変感謝しております。 お勧めいただいた日本食とても美味しかったです。実は気になっていた焼肉の方も後日伺いました。こちらもとても美味しかったです。 すべてにおいて大満足のホテルステイで、また沖縄を訪れた際は、次回は連泊でマリオットさんにお世話になろうと思っております。 素晴らしい旅にしていただきありがとうございました。 ではまたお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。

We are very grateful that Ms. A's kind care of the Executive Counter, and also upgrading the room. The Japanese food I recommend was very delicious. In fact, I also visited Yakiniku who was interested at a later date. This was also very delicious. When I visit Okinawa with a hotel stay that is quite satisfying at all, I think that I will take care of Mr. Marriott in consecutive nights next time. Thank you for making a wonderful journey. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Executive Twin Room

妻と子どもとの家族旅行で利用しました。子ども用の設備が色々と充実して良かったです。

I used it for my family travel with my wife and children. It was good that the facilities for children were fulfilling in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Executive Double Room

今回初めて2泊エグゼクティブルームでお世話になりました。最上階で眺望は最高でした!SPAやラウンジも使用できて、非常に快適でした。特にバレーサービスは楽チンでした。来年は3泊予約で予約しようと思います。スタッフの皆さまには心より御礼申し上げ... Read more 今回初めて2泊エグゼクティブルームでお世話になりました。最上階で眺望は最高でした!SPAやラウンジも使用できて、非常に快適でした。特にバレーサービスは楽チンでした。来年は3泊予約で予約しようと思います。スタッフの皆さまには心より御礼申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

This time for the first time in the 2 nights executive room took care of me. The view was the best on the top floor! SPA and lounge could also be used and it was very comfortable. Especially the valet service was easy. I think I will make a reservation by next 3 nights reservation next year. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to all the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

スーペリア ツイン ルーム

スタッフの皆様が非常に親切な対応をしてくださり、とても良かったです。

Everyone of the staff corresponded very kindly, it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Executive Twin Room

朝食はおいしかったです。 部屋もきれいでしたが、ベランダの清掃があまりきれいではなく鳥の糞がついていました。 チェックアウトで伝えましたが、夜、勝手に部屋に入られて清掃されたことは改善すべきです。 何も聞いていない中で入られたので... Read more 朝食はおいしかったです。 部屋もきれいでしたが、ベランダの清掃があまりきれいではなく鳥の糞がついていました。 チェックアウトで伝えましたが、夜、勝手に部屋に入られて清掃されたことは改善すべきです。 何も聞いていない中で入られたので、貴重品も出しっぱなしでしたし、プライバシーが守られていません。 チェックインの際に言い忘れたではすみません。 これに対してのフロントの方の対応も「それは困りますね」と表面的な対応でした。 そのほかにも車を回している間、フロントの前で待っていましたが、呼んでくださいと伝えたのに、車だけ玄関に置かれて放置されていました。 連携不足が目立ちます。 楽しみにしていたのに、残念な気持ちで年越しを迎えました。

The breakfast was delicious. The room was beautiful, but the cleaning of the veranda was not very clean and the bird droppings were on. I told you by check-out, but it should be improved at night that you entered the room and cleaned up. Because I was in the middle of not listening, valuable items were left on, privacy was not being kept. Sorry to forget to tell at check-in. In response to this, the response to the front desk was also "superficial" that was superficial. Besides that, while I was turning the car, I was waiting in front of the front desk, but I told you to call me, but only the car was left at the entrance and left unattended. Lack of cooperation stand out. Although I was looking forward, I greeted the New Year with regret feelings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-22

Executive Double Room

今回で2回目の利用でした。いつ行っても、満足です。バーカウンターの従業員さんも、親しみやすく、他の従業員さん達も、皆さん一生懸命でサービス、部屋❗全て大満足です。来月7月7日に籍を入れる予定です。次回は、夫婦として伺いますのでその時は、また... Read more 今回で2回目の利用でした。いつ行っても、満足です。バーカウンターの従業員さんも、親しみやすく、他の従業員さん達も、皆さん一生懸命でサービス、部屋❗全て大満足です。来月7月7日に籍を入れる予定です。次回は、夫婦として伺いますのでその時は、またよろしくお願いいたします。 この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was the second use this time. No matter when you go, you are satisfied. Employees of the bar counter are friendly, friendly, all the other staff are working hard all the services, the room ❗ is all satisfactory. I am planning to register on July 7 next month. Next time I will ask as a couple, so at that time, thank you again. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux