Now loading...0%

大室の杜 玉翠
Gyokusui Omuro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

13%

3

-%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(38)

Select Date:2019-06-10

季節柄か蚊に刺されたのだけが残念でした。

It was disappointing that only seasonal patterns or mosquito bites.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-24

天気こそ雨でしたが、素敵な雰囲気を堪能させていただきました。 大浴場がない宿は初めてでしたが、部屋の露天風呂が程よい広さで、ゆっくりと温泉に浸かる事ができました。また、浴衣だけでなく作務衣やバスローブもあるので、使い分けできありがたか... Read more 天気こそ雨でしたが、素敵な雰囲気を堪能させていただきました。 大浴場がない宿は初めてでしたが、部屋の露天風呂が程よい広さで、ゆっくりと温泉に浸かる事ができました。また、浴衣だけでなく作務衣やバスローブもあるので、使い分けできありがたかったです。 食事は夕食朝食共に新鮮な海の幸が並び、滋味に富む料理でした。欲を言えば、もう少し量が少ないバージョンがあると酒飲みにはちょうど良いかもしれません。 伊豆にはよく行きますが、また足を運びたい温泉の一つになりました。

The weather was rainy, but I enjoyed the wonderful atmosphere. It was the first hotel without a large public bath, but the open-air bath in the room was of a reasonable size, and I was able to soak in the hot spring slowly. In addition, because there are not only yukata but also a work robe and a bathrobe, it was very useful to use properly. The meal was a delicious dish with fresh seafood and a dinner at breakfast. Speaking of greed, if there is a version with a smaller amount, it may be just good for a drinker. I often go to Izu, but it has become one of the hot springs I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(64)

Select Date:2019-04-10

気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。 丁寧な建物や部屋の造りと清潔感、適度な接客態度は大変気持ちの良いものでした。 夕食の質(特に刺身)は一見の見た目は良かったのですが、個々の食材の鮮度と作り方に少し残念な感じがしました。 露天風呂は... Read more 気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。 丁寧な建物や部屋の造りと清潔感、適度な接客態度は大変気持ちの良いものでした。 夕食の質(特に刺身)は一見の見た目は良かったのですが、個々の食材の鮮度と作り方に少し残念な感じがしました。 露天風呂は、せっかくの景色を楽しめるようにブラインドを下ろさなくても入れるような工夫があると良いと思います。 宿のコンセプトとは異なるかもしれませんが、大浴場にも入りたい(連れとは別々の一人のリラックス空間も欲しい)と感じました。 感じた事を正直に書かせていただきました。

I stayed comfortably. The polite building, the structure of the room and the feeling of cleanliness, and the appropriate customer service attitude were very pleasant. The quality of the dinner (especially sashimi) looked nice at first glance, but I felt a little disappointed with how fresh the individual ingredients were and how they were made. I think it would be good if there is an open-air bath that you can put in without having to put down the blinds so that you can enjoy the scenery. It may be different from the concept of the inn, but I felt that I want to go to the public bath (I also want another relaxing space with my companion). I honestly wrote what I felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-15

接客いただいた全ての方々とても丁寧で笑顔で迎えていただきとても心癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。

All the people who received customer service were very polite and smiled. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(47)

Select Date:2019-03-10

お風呂に入るとき、道路を歩く人から見えてしまうのが気になってしまいましたが、それ以外はほぼ完璧です。 食事の量は少し多かったので、量より質に、より重視していただけるとさらに嬉しいです。

When I took a bath, I was worried that people walking on the road could see it, but everything else was almost perfect. The amount of food was a bit more, so it's even better if you can put more emphasis on quality than quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(60)

Select Date:2019-04-07

とてもきれいな眺めの素敵なお部屋でした。大浴場がないのがすくし寂しいですが、お部屋の温泉も良かったです。ベッドも寝心地がとても良かったです。 お食事が少し物足りませんでした。

It was a nice room with a very beautiful view. It is lonely that there is no large public bath, but the hot spring in the room was also good. The bed was very comfortable to sleep. The food was a bit lacking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Select Date:2019-03-09

 伊豆高原の別荘地内にあるせいか、宿までの道が狭く、着くまで少々心配になりましたが、着いてからは、スタッフの皆さんの対応、お部屋、お食事のすべてが非常に素晴らしく、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、2階建てのためか、階段しかないのが新しい... Read more  伊豆高原の別荘地内にあるせいか、宿までの道が狭く、着くまで少々心配になりましたが、着いてからは、スタッフの皆さんの対応、お部屋、お食事のすべてが非常に素晴らしく、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、2階建てのためか、階段しかないのが新しい宿にしてはバリアフリーではないなぁと思いました。車はキーを預ける形式でしたが、帰りに玄関先で我々を待っている間、男性スタッフが汚れた窓を拭いてくれていて、びっくりすると共に非常に感激しました。ともあれ、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It was in the villa ground of Izu Kogen, but the road to the inn was narrow and I became a little worried until I arrived, but after I arrived, all of the staff's response, rooms and meals were very wonderful. I was able to spend it comfortably. However, I thought that it would not be barrier-free for a new inn to have only stairs, probably because of two floors. The car was in the form of leaving keys, but while waiting for us at the front door on the way back, the male staff were wiping the dirty windows, and I was astonished and very thrilled. Anyway, thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Select Date:2019-03-16

部屋から海が一望できて癒されました。食事も美味しく、接客もよし。またうかがいたいと思います。

I could see the sea from the room and healed. Good food, good service. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(23)

Select Date:2019-03-12

今回は記念日ということで、この宿を利用させていただきました。非常に良い宿でした。 部屋数が少ないため、他の客に遭遇することもほとんどなく、別荘地に篭って贅沢できる、というような感覚でした。 お部屋も新しく、部屋風呂も大きめの作りで非常に... Read more 今回は記念日ということで、この宿を利用させていただきました。非常に良い宿でした。 部屋数が少ないため、他の客に遭遇することもほとんどなく、別荘地に篭って贅沢できる、というような感覚でした。 お部屋も新しく、部屋風呂も大きめの作りで非常によかったです。源泉掛け流しなのも大変嬉しいです。 お部屋に入る朝日の光も良かったですし、食事も個室でいただくことができ、手の込んだ和食に素材も新鮮でたっぷりと、最高でした。 送迎を担当してくれた方にも大変良くしていただきました。 ほぼ毎月、日本中の温泉宿を利用しておりますが、非常に満足いくものでした。 ゆっくり休みたい、ご夫婦やカップルに大変お勧めできます。また、行きたいなと思える宿でした。

This time I used this inn for the anniversary. It was a very good hotel. Because there were few rooms, I almost never met other customers, and I felt like I could go to the villa area and have a luxury. The room was new, and the room bath was very nice with a large making. I am also very happy that it is a source sink. The light of the morning sun entering the room was good, and the food could be served in a private room, and the Japanese food was fresh and full of elaborate Japanese food, and it was great. We had you improve very much to person in charge of transfer. Almost every month, we use hot spring hotels all over Japan, but it was very satisfying. It is highly recommended for couples and couples who want to take a break. In addition, it was hotel which seemed to want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Select Date:2019-03-10

初めて宿泊させていただきましたがスタッフの方の対応、お部屋、食事と大変満足でした。 特に夕食は品数が多くお腹一杯と思いながらどれも美味しかったので全部いただいてしまいました。 大浴場がないのは残念ですがお部屋の露天風呂は源泉掛け流しで思... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたがスタッフの方の対応、お部屋、食事と大変満足でした。 特に夕食は品数が多くお腹一杯と思いながらどれも美味しかったので全部いただいてしまいました。 大浴場がないのは残念ですがお部屋の露天風呂は源泉掛け流しで思っていたよりも広く時間を気にしないでゆっくり入ることができ良かったです。 また訪れたいと思う宿でした。 熱川の別館にも行ってみたいと思います。

We stayed for the first time, but correspondence of the staff, room, meal were very satisfied. Especially, the dinner was full of items because it was delicious while thinking that it was full of food. It is disappointing that there is no large public bath, but the outdoor bath in the room was better able to enter slowly without worrying about time than I had thought in the source water sink. It was a hotel I want to visit again. I would like to go to the annex of Atagawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Select Date:2019-03-10

お出迎えからとても手厚くおもてなしをして頂きました。お部屋も食事もお風呂もサービスも大満足です。中々手が出しづらい価格ですが、またいつかの記念日に利用する機会がありましたら宜しくお願いします。一度は泊まってみてほしいホテルです。

Thank you very much for your hospitality. Both the room, the food, the bath and the service are very satisfying. It is a price that is difficult to get out of your hands, but I would appreciate your favor if you have the opportunity to use it someday. It is a hotel I want to stay at once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Select Date:2019-03-01

書斎のレコードプレイヤー、次にいくときに楽しみにしてます。 また行きたい!って強く思いました。 靴下まであるという細やかな気遣いに感動しました。部屋のコーヒーも、ラウンジのコーヒーも楽しませていただいて、幸せな時間を過ごすことができまし... Read more 書斎のレコードプレイヤー、次にいくときに楽しみにしてます。 また行きたい!って強く思いました。 靴下まであるという細やかな気遣いに感動しました。部屋のコーヒーも、ラウンジのコーヒーも楽しませていただいて、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。ベッドも大きくて、ソファーからなにから、家具まで最高でした。 サービスも素晴らしくて、夢のような時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I'm looking forward to going to the record player in the study. I want to go there again! I thought strongly. I was moved by meticulous care that I had only socks. We had coffee in the room and coffee in the lounge, and we were able to spend a happy time. The beds were also large, from the sofa to anything from furniture to furniture. The service was great and I had a dream time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(39)

Select Date:2019-02-22

とても気持ち良い接客でゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。料理も大変美味しくいただきました。これからも頑張って下さい。

I had a relaxing time with a very pleasant customer service. The food was very delicious. please keep trying your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2019-02-25

父のワガママを聞いていただいてすいませんでした。 とても気持ちも体も癒してもらえて感謝しております。 良い旅でした。 ありがとうございます

I am sorry to hear my father's selfish. I am thankful that both the feeling and the body healed very much. It was a good trip. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(38)

Select Date:2019-02-20

駅へのお迎えから帰るまで本当にお世話になりました。 館内、お部屋の設備、料理、接客、サービス、清掃すべてにおいて満足です。 連泊でしたが夕食だけメニューを変えていただけても、朝食は似たようなものになる宿が大半かと思っていましたが、玉翠さ... Read more 駅へのお迎えから帰るまで本当にお世話になりました。 館内、お部屋の設備、料理、接客、サービス、清掃すべてにおいて満足です。 連泊でしたが夕食だけメニューを変えていただけても、朝食は似たようなものになる宿が大半かと思っていましたが、玉翠さんは朝食まですべてまったく違うものにしてくださりおもてなしの心に感激しました。 接客もみなさんにこやかで話しやすく、くつろげました。 また必ず行きたいと思える素敵な宿でした。

I really appreciate it from returning from picking up at the station. We are satisfied with all the facilities, room facilities, cuisine, customer service, service and cleaning. Although it was consecutive night, even though I changed menus only for dinner, I thought that most of the accommodation would be similar to breakfast, but Mr. Tamasui made everything different until breakfast for a hospitable I was deeply moved by my heart. Hospitality was easy for everyone to talk and relaxed. It was a nice accommodation that you definitely want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(33)

Select Date:2019-02-21

お祝いで、お花を頂いたり、写真をフレームに入れてくださったりと、とても感動しました! 忘れられないとても良い思い出になりました! ありがとうございました☆

At the celebration, I received a flower and put a picture in the frame, I was very touched! It was a very good memory that I will never forget! Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-11

先日は有り難うございました。ご飯もお風呂も堪能させていただき、お部屋も綺麗で広く同伴者も大変喜んでおりました。また別の季節で機会があればお伺いさせて頂きます。

Thank you very much for the other day. We enjoyed both rice and bath, room was beautiful, wide and accompanying person was very pleased. If there is opportunity in another season, we will visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Select Date:2019-01-23

誕生日の記念に1泊させて頂きました。全てにおいて私達に合う良い宿でした。料理やお部屋、部屋数も少ないため、ゆったり落ち着いて過ごすことが出来ました。特に部屋からの眺望がとても気持ち良く素晴らしかったです。また季節を変えて泊まりたいと思います... Read more 誕生日の記念に1泊させて頂きました。全てにおいて私達に合う良い宿でした。料理やお部屋、部屋数も少ないため、ゆったり落ち着いて過ごすことが出来ました。特に部屋からの眺望がとても気持ち良く素晴らしかったです。また季節を変えて泊まりたいと思います。記念のお写真もありがとうございました。

I stayed in a memorial of my birthday for 1 night. It was a good accommodation that suits us all in all. Because cooking, rooms, rooms are small, I could relax relaxedly. Especially the view from the room was very pleasant and wonderful. I also want to change the seasons and stay. Thank you for the memorial photos too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Select Date:2019-01-08

部屋、風呂、食事、接客、全てにおいてとても良かったです。ぜひ又伺いたいと思います。担当の仲居さんありがとうございました。

Room, bath, meal, customer service, everything was very good. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much Mr. Nakai in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Select Date:2019-01-13

この度は大変お世話になりました。 全てが新しく綺麗にリノベーションされていて、新築の匂いがして、とても気持ちよくゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様の対応も丁寧で心のこもったおもてなしをして下さいました。 夕食は品数も多く美味... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 全てが新しく綺麗にリノベーションされていて、新築の匂いがして、とても気持ちよくゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様の対応も丁寧で心のこもったおもてなしをして下さいました。 夕食は品数も多く美味しく頂きましたが、何かが足らない感じがします。揚げ物かお肉の量を増やして満足感を出してもらえると嬉しいです。朝食は種類も多く大変美味しかったです。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Everything was renewed beautifully and newly smelled and I was able to spend a relaxing time with a very pleasant feeling. We had a warm hospitality with polite and responsive staff. Dinner was delicious many items, but I feel something is not enough. I would be happy if you could increase the amount of fried food or meat and give you satisfaction. Breakfast was a lot of variety and it was very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2018-12-03

初めて、新しい旅館へ、泊まりました✨どこも、かしこも、素晴らしく、居心地も、とても良かったです‼️又、利用させて、頂きます☺️ありがとうございました。

For the first time, I stayed at the new inn, ✨ everywhere, the wonderful, wonderful, comfortable, very good! ️ Also, let me use it ☺ ️ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(69)

Select Date:2019-03-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Select Date:2019-02-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Select Date:2019-01-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux