Now loading...0%

懐石宿 水鳳園
Suihoen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Gero・Minami Hida

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

42%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.H(40)

Select Date:2018-12-22

対応も良く全体的に清潔でした。 ホスピタリティを求めて選んだ宿でしたが、宿の皆様が一生懸命という印象でした。 下呂温泉が冬の花火をメインにしていましたので、折角ならと思い送迎をお願いしたところ快く受けてくださいました。 1つ残念だった... Read more 対応も良く全体的に清潔でした。 ホスピタリティを求めて選んだ宿でしたが、宿の皆様が一生懸命という印象でした。 下呂温泉が冬の花火をメインにしていましたので、折角ならと思い送迎をお願いしたところ快く受けてくださいました。 1つ残念だったのは、食事が18時より前に用意してもらえず、提供完了したのがこちらの予想通り送迎バスの時間ギリギリになってしまったこと。 懐石宿なので食事を楽しみにして来たこともあり、後半の料理提供にやや時間がかかり自慢のご飯をゆっくり味わえませんでした。 また、土地柄もあるかとは思いますが、夜ご飯の味付けが全体的にやや塩辛く感じました。素材の味を引き立てる程度で十分かと思います。 女湯は大丈夫でしたが、最上階の男湯露天風呂が大変熱かったそうです。 帰りに美味しいお茶を用意していただきありがとうございました。

Correspondence was good well and overall was clean. It was an inn in choosing for hospitality, but the impression that everyone at the hotel was working hard. Because the gero hot spring was mainly made of fireworks in winter, I thought that it would be a good idea, so I asked for pick up and received it pleasantly. One disappointment was that meals were not prepared before 18 o'clock, and it was inconvenient for the shuttle bus to finish offering as expected, as expected. Because it is a kaiseki inn, I have been looking forward to eating, so it took me a while to offer cooking in the second half, and I could not taste the boasted boasted slowly. Moreover, although I think that there is also a land pattern, I felt the seasoning of the dinner was rather salty as a whole. I think that it is sufficient to complement the taste of the material. Although the female hot water was okay, it seems that the man's hot water outdoor bath on the top floor was very hot. Thank you for preparing delicious tea on the way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-09

久しぶりに満足できる旅館でした。 スタッフの方たちの心遣いが非常に満足な旅館でした。 無理だと思いながら、夜の20時30分過ぎに朝刊の変更のお願いをしたのですが、対応できるできないではなく、すぐに変更の対応を連絡を入れて頂き、結果として... Read more 久しぶりに満足できる旅館でした。 スタッフの方たちの心遣いが非常に満足な旅館でした。 無理だと思いながら、夜の20時30分過ぎに朝刊の変更のお願いをしたのですが、対応できるできないではなく、すぐに変更の対応を連絡を入れて頂き、結果としては朝刊の変更ができたのですが、できなかったとしても、非常にに気持ちの良い対応でした。 見栄えの良い綺麗な部屋であったり、風呂であったり、食事であっても、ハリボテのような心遣いが足りない宿に泊まることもあり、ストレスを持つこともあるのですが、本当に満足できる旅になりました。 チェックアウトが10時でなく11時であったらもっと良かったです。 敷布団が薄くて私には合わなかったです。 お客様の声を拾ってみるとお客様の満足度をさらにあげることができるかと思います。 間違いなく、また泊まりに行きたい宿です。 食事、間違いなく美味しいと思います。

It was a satisfying ryokan after a long absence. The inn was a very satisfying hotel for the staff members. While thinking that it was impossible, I asked for a change of morning edition at 20:30 in the evening, but I was not able to respond, but I immediately contacted the correspondence of the change and as a result my morning edition change Although it could be done, even if it could not be done, it was a very pleasant correspondence. Even if it is a beautiful room with a nice look, a bath, or a meal, you may stay in an accommodation where your thoughts like Haribote are missing and you may have stress, but a truly satisfying journey became. It was better if the checkout was 11 o'clock instead of 10 o'clock. The mattress was thin and it did not suit me. I think whether you can further improve customer's satisfaction by picking up customer's voice. I definitely want to stay again. I think that the meal is definitely delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Select Date:2018-04-05

あれもこれも良くなかった。 様々書くと千文字では収まらない。言葉に気を配りながら記入したらタイムアウトなのか却下された。 とにかく、4ヶ所トライしたお風呂の内、入れたのはオーバーフローの1ヶ所のみ。後は循環+塩素。 それが一概に悪... Read more あれもこれも良くなかった。 様々書くと千文字では収まらない。言葉に気を配りながら記入したらタイムアウトなのか却下された。 とにかく、4ヶ所トライしたお風呂の内、入れたのはオーバーフローの1ヶ所のみ。後は循環+塩素。 それが一概に悪いとは言わないが、循環で塩素濃度が高くなっているのか、下呂なのに自宅での入浴後と同じボディケアが必要だった。どころか後で背中がピリピリチクチクした。 自慢の『銀のもちづき』は炊きそこないで全然美味しくないし、アレルギー対応は夕朝食とも取り違えだし、あちこちコテコテと汚れてるし。 全くリラックス出来なかった。

That was not good either. As I write various things, thousand letters will not fit. When I filled in with words, I was dismissed as to whether it was timeout. Anyway, of the baths I tried at four places, I put only one overflow. Afterwards circulation + chlorine. Although it is not said that it is indiscriminately bad, it seems that whether chlorine concentration is rising in circulation or Gero it was necessary to have the same body care as after bathing at home. Far from being back my back was tingling. Boasting "Silver Muggeraku" is not delicious at all without having to cook, allergic response is mistaken for evening breakfast, it is dirty here and there. I could not relax at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Select Date:2018-03-18

お世話になりました。 たぶん最初で最後の贅沢な旅となりますが、ぼけるまで忘れる事ないお宿になる事でしょう。美味しい真似の出来ないお料理、おご馳走様でした。

thank you for helping me. Probably it will be the first and last luxurious trip, but it will be an inn that you will never forget until you get blurred. It was a delicious dish, a treat that I could not imitate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Select Date:2018-03-17

結婚記念日で宿泊させて頂きましたが、細やかな気配りがされており、特にサプライズの夫婦箸のプレゼントには驚きでした。「また来たくなる宿を目指す」に偽りはないと思いました。明日からの仕事の活力どなりました。また、宿泊させて頂きます。(追伸)次回... Read more 結婚記念日で宿泊させて頂きましたが、細やかな気配りがされており、特にサプライズの夫婦箸のプレゼントには驚きでした。「また来たくなる宿を目指す」に偽りはないと思いました。明日からの仕事の活力どなりました。また、宿泊させて頂きます。(追伸)次回宿泊時は、TVで拝見した三代目の若女将がいらっしゃることを期待します。

Although I was able to stay at my wedding anniversary, it was attentive and attentive, especially for the surprise couple chopstick presents. I thought that there was no falsehood "I aim for the inn that I want to come again." The vitality of the work from tomorrow became. In addition, we will stay. (Postscript) When I am staying next time, I hope that there will be a third generation young lady general who I saw on TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(41)

Select Date:2018-01-21

ドリンクチケットの使用時間が短かかったのと、チェックアウトが早いのが残念ですがその他は本当に良かったです。 特にお部屋のお風呂。時差ボケで眠れなかったのですが、夜中でもゆったり入れました。 色々とお気遣いをいただきありがとうございました... Read more ドリンクチケットの使用時間が短かかったのと、チェックアウトが早いのが残念ですがその他は本当に良かったです。 特にお部屋のお風呂。時差ボケで眠れなかったのですが、夜中でもゆったり入れました。 色々とお気遣いをいただきありがとうございました。

It was disappointing that the use time of the drink ticket was short, and the check-out was early, but others were really good. Especially bath in the room. I could not sleep because of jet lag, but I put it comfortably in the middle of the night. Thank you very much for your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(46)

Select Date:2017-06-07

接駁車的清潔度可以再提升--- 7人座車老舊, 黑色英式轎車車頂布脫落,跟酒店整體質感不符. 但是, 房間內裝非常體貼,空間也很舒服寬敞, 是個難忘的住宿經驗.

The cleanliness of the shuttle can be upgraded - 7 people old car, black British car roof cloth off, with the hotel overall texture does not match.However, the room interior is very considerate, the space is very comfortable and spacious, is an unforgettable Experience of accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(68)

Select Date:2017-05-18

車で到着した時から、出発まで、スタッフの皆様の対応は、一度も「何?これは?」と感じたことがない素晴らしい接客でした。 料理もすべて大変美味しく、大満足でした。“飛騨牛”も目的の一つでしたが、期待通り最高でした。 夕食中、結婚記念日に宿泊... Read more 車で到着した時から、出発まで、スタッフの皆様の対応は、一度も「何?これは?」と感じたことがない素晴らしい接客でした。 料理もすべて大変美味しく、大満足でした。“飛騨牛”も目的の一つでしたが、期待通り最高でした。 夕食中、結婚記念日に宿泊させていただいた旨を話していたら、係りの方が、連絡されたのか、大女将さんから、「お祝いの品」まで、いただいた。我々夫婦の何気ない話にも、気を配り、対応をされる“素晴らしい”宿だと感じました。 お風呂も大浴場・露天風呂・部屋の露天風呂とも、湯温・湯室とも最高でした。 家族で利用できる露天風呂が、もう少し利用し易ければ、と、それぞれにタオルの用意があれば、もっと良かったと思いました。 我々の住まいからは、少し遠いですが、また訪れたいと思いました。

From the time of arrival by car to departure, the staff's correspondence was a wonderful customer who never felt "What is this?" All the dishes were also very delicious and I was satisfied with satisfaction. "Hida beef" was also one of the objectives, but it was the best as expected. During dinner, when I was talking about staying on my wedding anniversary, I heard that the person in charge was informed, from the large female general, "goods of celebration". We felt that it was a "wonderful" inn, which we take care of and correspond with our husband's casual story. Bath was also great for both hot water bath and hot water bath, both public bath, open-air bath, outdoor bath in room. I thought that if the outdoor baths available for families were easy to use a little more, and if towels were prepared for each, it was better. It is a bit far from our home, but I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(54)

Select Date:2016-11-20

スタッフのみなさまには、とても暖かいおもてなしをしていただきました。 お料理もすばらしく、お風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。 ぜひまた伺いたいです。 いろいろとありがとうございました。

To our staff, we had a very warm hospitality. The food was wonderful, and the bath was also very comfortable. I would like to ask again. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Select Date:2018-08-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Z.C(34)

Select Date:2018-03-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.W(48)

Select Date:2017-09-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux