Now loading...0%

戸田家
Todaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Toba

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Select Date:2019-06-14

戸田家のスタッフの方々は丁寧で親切で とっても良かったです お部屋も広くてステキでゆっくりリラックスさせていただきました 今回の旅行が楽しいステキな思い出になりました ありがとうございました

The people of the Toda family are polite and helpful It was very good The rooms are large and nice and relaxing This trip was a wonderful and enjoyable memory Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(64)

Select Date:2019-05-23

また宿泊したいと思うピンとした実感や感想はありませんでした。団体客で手をとられたのでしょうが対応が十分でないと思います。値段相応でしょう。しかし、夕食でのバイキングの小鍋の鰹だしは絶品でした。こんな美味しいだしは初めてです。また、売店の年配... Read more また宿泊したいと思うピンとした実感や感想はありませんでした。団体客で手をとられたのでしょうが対応が十分でないと思います。値段相応でしょう。しかし、夕食でのバイキングの小鍋の鰹だしは絶品でした。こんな美味しいだしは初めてです。また、売店の年配の従業員さんの対応や説明はよく買わせようとする素振りはなく最高の接客でした。もう少し工夫すれば値段よし、サービスよし、接客よしになるのではないでしょうか?

There was no feeling or impression that I wanted to stay again. I think that the group customers have taken a hand, but I think that the response is not enough. It will be suitable for the price. However, the simmered buffet of the buffet at dinner was excellent. This is the first time such a delicious soup. In addition, the response and explanation of the senior employee of the store were not ready to buy well, and it was the best customer service. If you devise a little more, it will be good price, good service, and good customer service?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-07

とてもゆっくり休ませていただきました。 1泊だけでなく、もう1泊したいくらいでした。 大浴場の椅子が石だったのが素敵だと思ったのですが、動かせないのが少し不便だったように思います。 男湯では足をぶつけて悶絶してた方も居たそうで…。 ... Read more とてもゆっくり休ませていただきました。 1泊だけでなく、もう1泊したいくらいでした。 大浴場の椅子が石だったのが素敵だと思ったのですが、動かせないのが少し不便だったように思います。 男湯では足をぶつけて悶絶してた方も居たそうで…。 ご飯も美味しかったし、ドクターフィッシュでくすぐったいけど癒されました。 また伊勢神宮に行くことがあれば今度も利用させていただきたいと思います。 素敵なステイをありがとうございました。

I rested very slowly. Not only one night, I wanted to stay another night. I thought it was wonderful that the chairs in the public bath were stone, but I think it was a little inconvenient to be unable to move. It was said that there were people who hit their legs in the hot spring and became extinct .... The rice was delicious, and I was tickled with a doctor fish but he was healed. In addition, I would like to use it again if I can go to Ise Shrine. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Select Date:2019-05-12

部屋は、きれいでしたが、お風呂がもう少しきれいだと嬉しかったです❗ 料理は、満足しました❗

The room was clean but I was happy that the bath was a bit more clean ❗ The food was satisfying ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2019-05-10

露天風呂の洗い場が3ヶ所しか無く、並んでる間、寒かったので、シャワーの数が増やせたら良いなと思いました。 急に暖かくなった事もあり、夜寝苦しかったので、少し薄手の布団に変えて頂けたら嬉しいかな?

There were only 3 washrooms in the open-air bath, and it was cold while we lined up, so I thought it would be nice if the number of showers could be increased. There was a sudden warmth and it was hard to sleep at night, so would you be glad if you could change it to a slightly thinner futon?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(30)

Select Date:2019-04-13

チェックイン時にお部屋を無償でグレードアップしてもらって、子供共々快適過ごさせていただきました!ベッドも添い寝しやすいように要望にも答えてもらって、子供もぐっすり眠れました! 妊婦の身であることから、有料の家族風呂や、無料の貸切風呂は家族... Read more チェックイン時にお部屋を無償でグレードアップしてもらって、子供共々快適過ごさせていただきました!ベッドも添い寝しやすいように要望にも答えてもらって、子供もぐっすり眠れました! 妊婦の身であることから、有料の家族風呂や、無料の貸切風呂は家族水入らずで楽しませてもらいました! また機会があれば、利用させてもらおうと思います。ありがとうございました!

The rooms were upgraded free of charge at the time of check-in, and children were able to spend comfortably! The children were able to sleep well by answering the request so that they could easily go to bed together! Because I was a pregnant woman, I was allowed to enjoy paid family baths and free private baths without water. Also, if there is an opportunity, I will try to use it. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Select Date:2019-04-10

水族館に行きたくて歩いても行ける戸田家さんに連泊しました。 岩盤浴付きのプランで2回利用しました。1回50分制限なのですが、熱すぎない設定なので堪能できました。 夕食で2日目に連泊だということでお刺身のサービスをしていただきました。 温泉村... Read more 水族館に行きたくて歩いても行ける戸田家さんに連泊しました。 岩盤浴付きのプランで2回利用しました。1回50分制限なのですが、熱すぎない設定なので堪能できました。 夕食で2日目に連泊だということでお刺身のサービスをしていただきました。 温泉村や貸切風呂は下駄に履き替えないといけないですが何度も行きました。24時間入浴可能とありましたがやはり夜中に一人では暗くて足元が悪いので行けませんでしたが。 朝食のバイキングメニューが少ないしおかずをとるのに平日でもすごく並ぶのでそこは改善を希望します。

I wanted to go to the Toba Aquarium, and I stayed for a long time in Toda, where I could walk. We used twice in plan with bedrock bath. It is a limit of 50 minutes once, but I was able to enjoy it because it was not too hot. We had a service of sashimi on the 2nd day of dinner for the consecutive nights. I had to put on a hot spring village and a private bath for a geta, but I went many times. It was said that I could bathe for 24 hours, but I still couldn't go because it was too dark at night and my feet were bad. I would like to improve the breakfast buffet as it has so many even on weekdays when taking little side dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Select Date:2019-04-01

お部屋も広くて眺めが良く、綺麗で気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 夕食も美味しかったです。 朝食の時間がもう少し遅くまであればゆっくりできたかなと思いました。

The rooms are large and have a good view, and they are beautiful and comfortable. Dinner was also delicious. I thought it would have been slow if the breakfast time was a little later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(56)

Select Date:2019-03-05

高齢の父と娘二人の三人で露天風呂付のお部屋に二泊しました。お部屋はリニューアルしていて綺麗でした。寝るときは足の悪い父がベッドルームで、私達は和室にお布団をひいてもらいました。ベッドルームからは移動する時に和室を通らないといけないのが不便で... Read more 高齢の父と娘二人の三人で露天風呂付のお部屋に二泊しました。お部屋はリニューアルしていて綺麗でした。寝るときは足の悪い父がベッドルームで、私達は和室にお布団をひいてもらいました。ベッドルームからは移動する時に和室を通らないといけないのが不便でしたが、ベッドルーム、和室ともにテレビがあり、おトイレが二つ、洗面台もダブルシンクでよかったです。洗面所から露天風呂への出入り口の段差がかなりあり、高齢の方とか足の悪い方とかは大変かもしれません。浴槽は二人で入っても十分な広さがあると思います。お部屋は6階で、目の前が海で景色もよかったです。夕食は二泊とも回転展望レストランの夕凪懐石で予約しました。一泊目の夕凪懐石も、味、量ともに十分満足のいく内容でしたが、二泊目は食事の内容が大変豪華になっていて感激しました。もし、日にちに余裕があるのでしたら、連泊おすすめです。温泉村はホテルの建物の外にあり、二日目が雨だったため行き帰りが大変でしたが、お風呂はよかったです。ホテルのスタッフの方々の対応もとてもよく、また、お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for two nights in a room with an open-air bath with an elderly father and two daughters. The room was renewed and it was beautiful. When I went to bed, my bad-footed father was in the bedroom and we got a futon in the Japanese room. It was inconvenient that I had to go through the Japanese room when moving from the bedroom, but both the bedroom and the Japanese room had a TV, two toilets and a double sink for the wash basin. There are considerable steps at the entrance to the open-air bath from the bathroom, so it may be difficult for the elderly and those with poor feet. I think that the bathtub is large enough for two people to enter. The room was on the 6th floor, and the view was good with the sea in front of you. The dinner was booked for two nights in the evening restaurant Kaiseki of the rotating perspective restaurant. The first night of the evening, Kaiseki, also taste and quantity were satisfactory contents, but the contents of the meal became very luxurious and the second night was inspiring. If you can afford the date, it is recommended to stay for a long time. The hot spring village was outside the hotel building and it was hard to go back and forth because the second day was rainy, but the bath was good. The correspondence of the staff of the hotel is also very good, and I want to be indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(22)

Select Date:2019-02-12

チェックインして、すぐに入ったところ、自然がある地だから仕方ないが虫が部屋にいたところ。

When I checked in and immediately got in, there was no choice but because insects were in the room because there is nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Select Date:2019-02-08

お部屋はリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで気持ちよく過ごせました。 お料理もバイキングとは言え、とても美味しくいただきました。 お風呂が遠くて、夜遅くにお風呂へ行く際に、廊下が暗くて女性が一人で移動するのは怖い感じがするので、 もう... Read more お部屋はリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで気持ちよく過ごせました。 お料理もバイキングとは言え、とても美味しくいただきました。 お風呂が遠くて、夜遅くにお風呂へ行く際に、廊下が暗くて女性が一人で移動するのは怖い感じがするので、 もう少しだけ明るくしていただいたほうが良いのではないかと思いました。 全体的にはとても満足です。また是非泊まりたいと思っています。

The room was renewed and it was very beautiful and I was able to spend pleasantly. Although cooking was also Viking, it was very delicious. When the bath is far and going to the bath late at night, I felt that the corridor was dark and it was scary for women to move alone, so I thought that it would be better to make it a little more bright . Overall I am very satisfied. I also want to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2019-03-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux