Now loading...0%

汀渚 ばさら邸
Teisho Basaratei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

22%

3

3%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.L(2)

Select Date:2017-12-10

The best hotel! fantasic foods, service, onsen and room Thank You!

The best hotel! fantasic foods, service, onsen and room Thank You!

Mr./Ms. S.L(2)

Select Date:2019-04-15

環境優美,服務非常好;晩餐質素高。可免費享用私人風呂 50分鐘,有特色。房間內私人風呂也十分滿意。 有外籍服務人員可用流利英語對話,講解清楚.

The environment is beautiful and the service is very good; the quality of the meal is high. Enjoy free private use for 50 minutes, featuring. The private atmosphere in the room is also very satisfactory. Foreign service personnel can use fluent English dialogue to explain clearly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Select Date:2019-04-12

今回、母の誕生日でお邪魔しました。 母が、とてもばさら邸さんを気に入ってリピートです。 お料理も量、内容が凄くよく、何度お邪魔しても満足です。 人気があり、なかなか気に入ったお部屋を予約できないですが、早めにまた予約したいと思います。

This time, I was disturbed by my mother's birthday. My mother likes the house very much and is a repeat. The amount of food and the contents are very good, and I am satisfied with it any number of times. I can not reserve a room that is popular and I like it, but I would like to make another reservation early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(43)

Select Date:2019-03-29

宿の雰囲気、施設、食事、接客全て満足です。特に天の鏡は贅沢な時間でした。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The atmosphere, facilities, food, and customer service are all satisfactory. In particular, the sky mirror was a luxury time. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-12

母に車椅子やお風呂の高い椅子をご用意いただきまして、助かりました。 お料理は大変美味しく頂きました。 貸切風呂は広く、とても気持ち良かったです。3つある内2つしか入れなかったので、次回は全て入りたいです。 今回は時間が無く出来なかった... Read more 母に車椅子やお風呂の高い椅子をご用意いただきまして、助かりました。 お料理は大変美味しく頂きました。 貸切風呂は広く、とても気持ち良かったです。3つある内2つしか入れなかったので、次回は全て入りたいです。 今回は時間が無く出来なかったので、次回はエステをお願いしたいと思います。

I was helped by having my mother prepare a chair for a wheelchair and a bath. The food was very delicious. The private bath was large and very comfortable. I only put two out of three, so next time I want to enter everything. This time I had no time, so next time I would like to ask for a beauty treatment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(26)

Select Date:2019-03-03

夫婦で伺いました。 とても素晴らしいおもてなしで、終始和やかな気持ちで過ごせました。 妊娠していたため、食事の際はノンアルコールと事前にお伝えしておりましたが、食前酒で主人のものと間違えてアルコールが出されました。 一口目ですぐ気... Read more 夫婦で伺いました。 とても素晴らしいおもてなしで、終始和やかな気持ちで過ごせました。 妊娠していたため、食事の際はノンアルコールと事前にお伝えしておりましたが、食前酒で主人のものと間違えてアルコールが出されました。 一口目ですぐ気付き、交換しました。 わざとではないとは思いますが、少し残念でした。 その他はとても良かったです。 特に朝食は豪華過ぎて、大満足でした。

I asked at the couple. It was a very wonderful hospitality and I was able to spend a peaceful feeling from beginning to end. Because I was pregnant, I told in advance that I had non-alcohol when eating, but I was given an aperitif by mistake with my husband for alcohol. I noticed it at the first bite and replaced it. I think it was not deliberate, but I was a little disappointed. Others were very good. Especially the breakfast was too luxurious and very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2019-02-26

とてもリラックスした 休日を過ごせました ありがとうございます

Thank you very much for having a relaxing holiday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(71)

Select Date:2019-01-11

年に何度か母と露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まりに行くのですが、ばさら邸さんは最高でした。(汀の壱宿泊) レビューを見るとあまりコメントが良くないのもありますが、私たちにとっては、とても良かったです。 スタッフのみなさまの気遣いやお部屋、貸切露... Read more 年に何度か母と露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まりに行くのですが、ばさら邸さんは最高でした。(汀の壱宿泊) レビューを見るとあまりコメントが良くないのもありますが、私たちにとっては、とても良かったです。 スタッフのみなさまの気遣いやお部屋、貸切露天風呂の清掃もすごく行き届いていて素晴らしかったです。 レストランでは、記念写真も撮っていただき、帰りに写真をいただきました。母がとても喜んでました。 脱皮伊勢海老は、追加注文ですが、すご~~~く美味しかったです。 「また、絶対に行こうねっ」と母と帰ってきてから言ってます。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。 1つ気になる点をあげるなら… 隣の部屋のテレビの音や話し声が夜中の2時ごろまでうるさかった。もう少し防音があれば…

I go to stay with my mother and the outdoor bath several times a year, but Mr. Bashara's house was the best. (Tsu 's Ikki stay) If you look at the review, there are things that are not very comfortable, but for us, it was very good. It was wonderful that the care and guests of the staff and the rooms, cleaning of the outdoor open-air bath were also very attentive. At the restaurant, we took some commemorative photos and got photographs on the way back. My mother was very happy. The molted Ise shrimp is an additional order, but it was awesome ~ ~ ~ It was delicious. I have been saying "Let's go absolutely again" after I came back with my mother. Thank you very much for all the staff. If you give me one point to worry about ... the sound and talking sound of the TV in the next room was noisy until about 2 o'clock in the morning. If there is more soundproofing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Select Date:2018-12-22

従業員の皆様の決め細かな心遣いが素晴らしかったです。部屋のお風呂も良かったですが、やはり貸切風呂が素晴らしかったです。食事も海の幸が美味しかったです。またぜひ訪問させて頂きたいです。

It was wonderful that everyone's employees decided the fine details. The bath in the room was also good, but the charter bath was wonderful too. The food of the sea was delicious, too. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-11

外観も素敵なデザインで良かったです。 館内も良かったです。

The appearance was also good with a nice design. The inside of the hall was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(61)

Select Date:2018-10-26

高級を謳っていても、値段に見合ってない一部Hリゾートのようなとこもありますが、貴宿には十分満足させていただきました。 敢えて、不満だったことをお伝えします。 貸切風呂のことです。3ヶ所ともテーマがあり、快適に利用させていただきました。し... Read more 高級を謳っていても、値段に見合ってない一部Hリゾートのようなとこもありますが、貴宿には十分満足させていただきました。 敢えて、不満だったことをお伝えします。 貸切風呂のことです。3ヶ所ともテーマがあり、快適に利用させていただきました。しかし、予約が取りにくいですね。まぁ部屋数と風呂の数の兼合いということで理解はしていますが、自由に利用できる大風呂があれば更に良かったかなと感じました。 機会があれば、また訪れたい宿です。お世話になりました。

Even if you are singing a high class, there is a place like a part H resort that does not match the price, but I was satisfied fully with your hotel. I dare say that I was dissatisfied. It is a private bath. There were themes in all three places, and we used it comfortably. But it is hard to make a reservation. Although I understand it because it is a compatibility between the number of rooms and the number of baths, I felt that it was even better if there was a large bath that can be used freely. If you have the opportunity, it is an inn you want to visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Select Date:2018-10-05

もっと、リスクマネジメントしないといけませんよ。

I have to do more risk management.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2018-10-02

今回初めて、母の誕生日祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、御宿からの数々の心遣いに本当に感謝しています。料理も美味しく、施設も清潔で綺麗で快適でした。貸切風呂はこれまで経験した中でも最高ランクです。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。リクエスト... Read more 今回初めて、母の誕生日祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、御宿からの数々の心遣いに本当に感謝しています。料理も美味しく、施設も清潔で綺麗で快適でした。貸切風呂はこれまで経験した中でも最高ランクです。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。リクエストを敢えてあげるとすると、部屋のアメニティにT字剃刀が無かったのだけ気になりました。フロントの会計デスクに呼び出しベルがあると良いです。ラウンジにビールが有ると嬉しいですが、これは欲張り過ぎでしょうか笑。 とにかく本当に素晴らしい記念日となりました。ありがとうございました。

For the first time this time, I used it for my mother's birthday celebration, but I really appreciate many thoughts from the Onjuku. The food was delicious, the facilities were clean, clean and comfortable. The charter bath is the highest rank that I have ever experienced. I would like to also use it by all means. If I dare to request, I was concerned only because there was no T - shaped razor in the room amenity. It is good if there is a calling bell on the front accounting desk. I am happy that there is beer in the lounge, but I guess this is too greedy. Anyway, it was a really wonderful anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Select Date:2018-09-28

お世話になりました。 温泉旅行は頻繁に行きますが、ばさら邸は秀逸した内容でした。 特に、レストランの接客の心配りには、非常に満足するものでした。 食事も誠に美味であり、つくづく来て良かったと、夫婦で喜びました。 家族風呂のシステムも... Read more お世話になりました。 温泉旅行は頻繁に行きますが、ばさら邸は秀逸した内容でした。 特に、レストランの接客の心配りには、非常に満足するものでした。 食事も誠に美味であり、つくづく来て良かったと、夫婦で喜びました。 家族風呂のシステムも納得のいくものでした。 自然の中の為、虫たちが遊びにくるのが、少し気になりましたが・・・ 今回は一泊でしたが、次回は連泊で再訪しようと思っています。 よろしくお願いします。 感動をありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The hot spring trip frequently goes, but the Bather's House was excellent content. Especially, I was very satisfied with the worry of the restaurant's customer service. The food was pleasantly delicious, and the couple enjoyed that they were good to come. The family bath system was also convincing. Because of the nature, I was a little worried that the insects come to play, but ... I stayed overnight this time, but the next time I will try to visit again on consecutive nights. Thank you. Thank you for your impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(62)

Select Date:2018-08-23

全体的にはよかったのですが、朝の5時過ぎにCDプレイヤーから音が鳴ってびっくりしました。夕食のアワビのステーキがかなり硬かった、あれは本当に残念でした。他は美味しかったのに

Although it was good overall, I was surprised to hear the sound from the CD player after 5 o'clock in the morning. The abalone steak of dinner was pretty hard, that was really regrettable. Others were delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(60)

Select Date:2018-08-16

高齢の母とゆっくり静かに過ごすことができました とてもお気に入りのお宿です

I was able to spend quietly with my old mother very slowly It is a very favorite accommodation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Select Date:2018-08-08

わたしにとっては残念ながら最悪でした。笑顔仮面を被ったおもてなし そこに宿泊客の立場に寄り添う気持ちはありません。 最悪の結婚記念日になってしまいました。 まあ、選んだのはわたしなので 投資失敗と立て替えます。 繁忙期は行かない方... Read more わたしにとっては残念ながら最悪でした。笑顔仮面を被ったおもてなし そこに宿泊客の立場に寄り添う気持ちはありません。 最悪の結婚記念日になってしまいました。 まあ、選んだのはわたしなので 投資失敗と立て替えます。 繁忙期は行かない方がいいです 夏も虫だらけの露天風呂にははいれません。平気な人ならいいのかな。

Unfortunately for me it was the worst. Hospitality covered with a smile mask There is no feeling of snuggling in the position of guests there. It became the worst wedding anniversary. Well, I chose the investment failure as I chose it. It is better not to go during the busy season Summer can not enter the outdoor bath full of insects. I wonder if it is okay for a cheerful person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-03

日常の喧騒を離れて、ゆったりと過ごせました。今まで利用した施設の中でトップ3に入るとてもいい宿です。 また、スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの気持ちはとても暖かく、笑顔の対応に感謝します。

Apart from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, I could relax. It is a very good accommodation that will enter the top 3 among the facilities I have used up to now. Also, the hospitality of our staff is very warm and I appreciate the smile response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Select Date:2018-07-29

台風が来ていたけど『風の棟』ゆっくりと2連泊を過ごす事ができました。素敵な貸し切り風呂は、広くて寛げるスペースがあり。お食事も、2日とも。とても美味しくて!何より、従業員の方々が皆さん感じの良い方ばかりで素晴らしいです。記念に残る旅行になり... Read more 台風が来ていたけど『風の棟』ゆっくりと2連泊を過ごす事ができました。素敵な貸し切り風呂は、広くて寛げるスペースがあり。お食事も、2日とも。とても美味しくて!何より、従業員の方々が皆さん感じの良い方ばかりで素晴らしいです。記念に残る旅行になりました。また季節を変えて泊まりに行きたいと思います。

Although a typhoon was coming "wind building" I was able to spend 2 consecutive nights slowly. A lovely reserved bath has a spacious and relaxing space. Meals, also on the 2nd. It is very tasty! More than anything, it is wonderful for employees to have a good feeling everyone. It was a memorable trip. I also want to change my seasons and go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(41)

Select Date:2018-07-18

とても癒されました。 また、利用させて頂きます。

I was healed very much. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(62)

Select Date:2018-06-08

 次回は露天風呂から海が見える部屋を予約したい。

Next time I would like to reserve a room where the sea can be seen from the outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(23)

Select Date:2018-06-17

☆[部屋] お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、大変嬉しかったです。よい誕生日祝いになりました。 空の棟に宿泊しましたが、お部屋が写真のイメージよりも広く、ガラスが綺麗に拭かれていて、部屋の中からの景色も最高でした。 ☆[風呂] 貸切風... Read more ☆[部屋] お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、大変嬉しかったです。よい誕生日祝いになりました。 空の棟に宿泊しましたが、お部屋が写真のイメージよりも広く、ガラスが綺麗に拭かれていて、部屋の中からの景色も最高でした。 ☆[風呂] 貸切風呂は2種類利用しました。どちらの雰囲気も良く、ライトアップが素敵でした。天の鏡は、広さや脱衣所の設備の充実に驚きました。客室風呂も外の景色が見られ、温度もちょうどよく大変満足です。 ☆[朝食] 三重県の食材を使用した料理でしたが、量が物足りなかったです。 ☆[夕食] 事前にデザートに名前を入れていただくよう伝えていたのですが、それがなく、本人は喜んでくれましたが、残念でした。 食事処の入り口に夜食があると説明がありましたが、標準的な時間に夕食を終えたにも関わらず、すでに無くなっていました。 料理長からのお祝いの一品、深く感謝申し上げます。美味しかったです。 ☆[接客・サービス] 電車で伺いました。賢島駅から、こちらの都合に合わせて施設まで送迎して頂けて、大変便利でした。車もよくあるものだと思っていたので、高級車で迎えてもらい、期待が高まりました。 お部屋に着き、食物アレルギーはなかったですよねと確認されましたが、予約時のコメント欄にも、また電話の際にも伝えていたはずでした。旅行が台無しになるどころか、命に関わることだと思います。危機管理を徹底して頂きたいです。 *大変お世話になりました。 これから宿泊を検討している方にも参考になれば幸いです。*

☆ [Room] I was delighted to upgrade the room. It became a good birthday celebration. Although I stayed in an empty building, the room was wider than the picture image, the glass was cleanly wiped, the view from inside the room was also the best. ☆ [Bath] We used two kinds of reserved baths. Both atmospheres were good and the light-up was lovely. The mirror of the heavens was surprised at the extent of the space and the facilities of the changing room. Guest room bath has outdoor scenery, temperature is just satisfactory very much. ☆ [Breakfast] Although it was a dish using Mie prefecture ingredients, the quantity was unsatisfactory. ☆ [Dinner] I was telling you to give the name to dessert in advance, but without it, the person was pleased, but it was disappointing. Although there was explanation that there was a late-night snack at the entrance of the meal service, it was already gone, despite having finished dinner at the standard time. I would like to express my deep appreciation for a celebration from the chef. It was delicious. ☆ [Hospitality · service] I asked by train. From Kashikojima station, it was very convenient to pick up and transfer to the facility according to the convenience of this place. Since I thought that the car was also common, I greeted with a luxury car, and expectation has increased. I arrived in the room and it was confirmed that I was not allergic to food, but it was supposed to have told me in the comment field at the time of reservation and also on the telephone. Far from ruining a trip, I think that it is related to life. I would like you to thoroughly manage crisis. *Thank you for all the help you have given me. I would be pleased if you could also refer to those who are considering staying. *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-10

事前の確認電話から好印象でこちらの素朴な疑問にも丁寧に答えて下さいました。到着しチェックインからますます期待が膨らみ、お部屋、お風呂、食事、サービスと全てにおいて至れり尽くせりでしあわせな気持ちで過ごすことが出来ました!

We had a good impression from the confirmation phone in advance We also carefully answered this simple question. We arrived and checked in more and more expectation, and we were able to spend happyly with everything in every room, bath, meal, service and so on!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(45)

Select Date:2018-06-08

雨上がり+植栽が多いためなのか、部屋の露天風呂には、虫が多く入れなかったし、眺めも植栽に隠れぎみ。だが、貸し切り風呂は他にはないほど物凄く良かったです。 夕食のドリンクはもう少し価格を考慮してほしい。

It was due to rain + a lot of planting, because the outdoor bath in the room did not contain a lot of insects and the view was hidden in planting. However, the private reserved bath was so terrible that it was nothing else. I would like you to consider the price a bit more for dinner drinks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(61)

Select Date:2018-05-21

結婚35周年の記念に伺いました。素敵なロビーに案内いただき、スタッフの方の気持ちのいい接客でお部屋に案内していただきました。お部屋も広々として、景色も最高でした。夕食には、お祝いの一品もいただき、美味しいお料理、とても満足致しました。特に、... Read more 結婚35周年の記念に伺いました。素敵なロビーに案内いただき、スタッフの方の気持ちのいい接客でお部屋に案内していただきました。お部屋も広々として、景色も最高でした。夕食には、お祝いの一品もいただき、美味しいお料理、とても満足致しました。特に、お任せで、お料理に合わせて選んでいただいたワインは、どれも好みの味で、とっても美味しかったです。とても素敵な記念旅行でした。又、是非、伺いたいと思います。

I came to commemorate the 35th anniversary of marriage. We invited you to a lovely lobby, and we took you to the room with a pleasant customer service of the staff. The room was spacious and the scenery was also the best. For dinner, I got a celebration item and delicious dish, I was very satisfied. Especially, leaving it, all the wines you choose according to your dish are the taste of your choice, it was very delicious. It was a very nice memorial trip. Also, I certainly would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(24)

Select Date:2018-05-22

この度は幸せな時間を提供していただきありがとうございました。 お部屋は勿論朝食夕食共に非常に満足できる物でした。 お部屋からの眺めもよかったですし、ご飯もアレルギー、苦手な食べ物も多かった中対応頂き感謝致します。スタッフの皆様は温かい笑... Read more この度は幸せな時間を提供していただきありがとうございました。 お部屋は勿論朝食夕食共に非常に満足できる物でした。 お部屋からの眺めもよかったですし、ご飯もアレルギー、苦手な食べ物も多かった中対応頂き感謝致します。スタッフの皆様は温かい笑顔で迎えてくださり、レベルの高いきもちのいい接客でした。 次回も利用したいと思える最高の宿でした。ありがとう。 またお願いします(^_^)!

Thank you for providing us with happy time this time. Both the room and the breakfast supper were of course very satisfying. The view from the room was also nice, and the rice was allergic, many foods I was not good middle correspondence thanks thank you. All of the staff greeted me with a warm smile, and it was a good customer service with high level. It was the best accommodation I wanted to use next time. Thank you. Please again (^ _ ^)!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Select Date:2018-05-20

スタッフみなさんの丁寧な接客と客室やお風呂ほか、特にaoiのエリアが一番癒され大満足でした。また機会があれば是非とも訪れたと思います。ありがとうございました。

Staff Our polite customer service, guest room, bath, etc., especially area of ​​aoi was most healed and I was satisfied with satisfaction. I am sure that you visited us if you had the chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(21)

Select Date:2018-05-14

接客でここまで感動できるという事を知るほど、最高の接客でした。ばさら邸に従業されている方々、皆さんに接客指導がなされている事を感じました。 朝食や夕食では、お客様一人一人の好き嫌いやアレルギーなどを事前に聞き、それを元に料理に工夫をされて... Read more 接客でここまで感動できるという事を知るほど、最高の接客でした。ばさら邸に従業されている方々、皆さんに接客指導がなされている事を感じました。 朝食や夕食では、お客様一人一人の好き嫌いやアレルギーなどを事前に聞き、それを元に料理に工夫をされていて感謝です。 部屋は掃除が行き届き、景色も素晴らしく過ごしやすい環境でした。 また三重に行くことがあれば必ずばさら邸に泊まりたいと思います。今回はありがとうございました。

It was the best customer service to know that I could be moved so far by customer service. I felt that customer service at the Bakasara residence, customer guidance being done to everyone. In breakfast and dinner, we listen to each customer's likes and dislikes and allergies beforehand, and thank you for devising cooking based on that. The room was clean and well kept and the view was a wonderfully easy environment to spend. If there is a thing to go to Mie again, I definitely want to stay at the BASARI Mansion. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-11

全てに満足です。特に料理と接客はとてもよかったです。Reluxで予約していただいたおかげでチェックインが1時間早く14時だったのはありがたかったです。

I am satisfied with everything. Especially food and service was very good. Thanks for booking with Relux it was great to see that check in was 1 hour early at 14 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Select Date:2018-04-02

夕飯の食事で、美味しいのでですが似たような味付けが3品だったのが少し残念でした。接客サービスと部屋の感じは最高でした❗

It was a bit disappointing that there were three similar flavors, although it was delicious at dinner meal. Hospitality service & room feeling was awesome

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(62)

Select Date:2018-03-16

スタッフの方対応はすごく良かったです。ただお風呂が予約で行きたいお風呂が入れなかったのが残念。でも食事は最高でスタッフの方気配りも気持ち良かったです。

The correspondence of the staff was very good. It is a shame that I just could not take a bath I wanted to book a bath. But the food was great and the attentions of the staff were pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(50)

Select Date:2018-03-14

癒しの旅に、母と妹、姪と四人でお邪魔しました。駐車場に着くと、もうスタッフの方がお待ちしてくれており、ラウンジでウェルカムドリンクで手続きさせて頂きました。干渉しすぎず、いつも笑顔で、痒い所に手が届く❗まさに、良き女房の様な接待を受けました... Read more 癒しの旅に、母と妹、姪と四人でお邪魔しました。駐車場に着くと、もうスタッフの方がお待ちしてくれており、ラウンジでウェルカムドリンクで手続きさせて頂きました。干渉しすぎず、いつも笑顔で、痒い所に手が届く❗まさに、良き女房の様な接待を受けました。本当に癒され、感動しました。 素敵な時間空間を受けました。お料理も大変おいしく、優しく身に染みるような丁度いい量で、20歳のお祝いの記念の旅に大変なお気遣いも頂き、家族みんなでビックリしました!本当にお世話になり、ありがとうございました❗庭を散歩していたかわいい動物にみんなでほっこりしました。又、お邪魔したいです。

In my healing trip, I interfere with my mum, my sister, my niece and four people. When we arrived at the parking lot, the staff was waiting for it, and we had a welcome drink at the lounge. It does not interfere too much, always with a smile, the hand reaches the itching place ❗ Indeed, I received a reception like a good wife. I was really healed and moved. I got a nice time space. The dishes are also very tasty, just like a gentle stamina, we had a tremendous concern for a 20 - year - old celebration memorial trip, and all the family surprised! Thank you very much for your kindness, everybody went for cute animals that were walking in the garden ほ. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Select Date:2018-03-09

初めて利用する施設なのでワクワクしながら到着すると、スマートな対応で心を掴まれた感じでした。後で知ったのですが支配人と。 旦那さんが心身共に疲れていたので、ゆっくりと過ごして貰えたのがよかったです。また今度じっくりとうかがいたいと思います... Read more 初めて利用する施設なのでワクワクしながら到着すると、スマートな対応で心を掴まれた感じでした。後で知ったのですが支配人と。 旦那さんが心身共に疲れていたので、ゆっくりと過ごして貰えたのがよかったです。また今度じっくりとうかがいたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Because it is the facility to use for the first time, when arriving while getting excited, it was feeling grasped with smart response. I learned later but with the manager. My husband was tired of both mind and body, so it was nice to have been able to spend it slowly. I would like to take a closer look next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Select Date:2018-02-07

母との初めての旅行でお世話になりました 母も高齢のため 観光よりもゆっくりと美味しいものを頂いて過ごせたらと 予約を入れさせてもらいました 希望通りの過ごし方が出来ました 夕食のとき 昨年末に父を亡くし なかなか一緒に旅行行くことが出来な... Read more 母との初めての旅行でお世話になりました 母も高齢のため 観光よりもゆっくりと美味しいものを頂いて過ごせたらと 予約を入れさせてもらいました 希望通りの過ごし方が出来ました 夕食のとき 昨年末に父を亡くし なかなか一緒に旅行行くことが出来なかったので 父の写真をテーブルに置き 一緒に食事をと思っていたら 写真を見られた担当してくださったKさん 父の分のお料理を写真の前に置いてくださいました その気遣いに 父が一緒にいてくれるような 幸せな気持ちになりました 優しさの感じられるお客様を大事に思われているのを感じられる接客でした すべてのスタッフの皆様の 接客が 心地よく 本当にお世話になり有り難うございました 又 違う季節にもお邪魔したいと思いました

My mother took care of me on my first trip with my mother too Because I am older I got a reservation if I could get something delicious slower than sightseeing I was able to spend as I went for dinner Since my father died at the end of last year and I could not go on a trip with me quite a bit, I put a picture of my father on the table and thought about meal together When I was in charge I was in charge of Mr. K's father's dish I put it in front of the picture It became a happy feeling that my father was with me in the thought It was a customer who felt that the customers feeling kindness are deemed important It was a pleasure to welcome everyone's hospitality and I really appreciate it and I thought that I would like to interfere with different seasons as well

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Select Date:2018-02-06

汀之壹: 朝食夕食,材料十分新鮮美味,房間有放濕及暖爐令房間溫暖。貸切風呂天之鏡十分有驚喜。員工有禮,英文程度也很好。沒有飛蟲,早上只有鳥聲,房間看日落簡直超級美麗。 不過床有點硬,枕頭沒有選擇,女性浴衣應有多種選擇就更好了。WiFi 及... Read more 汀之壹: 朝食夕食,材料十分新鮮美味,房間有放濕及暖爐令房間溫暖。貸切風呂天之鏡十分有驚喜。員工有禮,英文程度也很好。沒有飛蟲,早上只有鳥聲,房間看日落簡直超級美麗。 不過床有點硬,枕頭沒有選擇,女性浴衣應有多種選擇就更好了。WiFi 及 BT speaker 是現在旅館必有的。 多謝你們的親切及笑容。 我會再回來的

Ting Zhisong: The food is very fresh and delicious. The room is dampened and the heater warms the room. The mirror of lending money to heaven is very pleasant. The staff is polite and the English is very good. No flying insects, only the sound of birds in the morning, the room is super beautiful to watch the sunset. However, the bed is a bit hard and there is no choice for pillows. There should be more choices for female bathrobes. WiFi and BT speaker are now available in the hotel. Thank you for your kindness and smile. I will come back again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Select Date:2018-01-15

3日間の滞在とても良い時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 ラウンジですが、両日17時に利用しましたが、両日ともお菓子の箱は空っぽなのが惜しいと思いました。アルコールも簡素なものでもあれば私達は嬉しかったです。 一番印象に残った... Read more 3日間の滞在とても良い時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 ラウンジですが、両日17時に利用しましたが、両日ともお菓子の箱は空っぽなのが惜しいと思いました。アルコールも簡素なものでもあれば私達は嬉しかったです。 一番印象に残ったのはスタッフ皆さんの笑顔と挨拶です。お仕事頑張って下さい。

Thank you very much for having a very good time staying for 3 days. Although I used it at 17 o'clock on both days at lounge, I thought that it was regrettable that the box of sweets was empty on both days. Alcohol was also simple, we were glad. The most impressive thing is the smiles and greetings of the staff. good look on your work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(31)

Select Date:2018-01-09

先日、彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。魚介が苦手な彼のために、肉料理に変更していただいたり、誕生日のお祝いをしていただいたりとお心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 2人で大満足できました!本当にありがとうございました。是非、また利用した... Read more 先日、彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。魚介が苦手な彼のために、肉料理に変更していただいたり、誕生日のお祝いをしていただいたりとお心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 2人で大満足できました!本当にありがとうございました。是非、また利用したいです。

The other day, I stayed at his birthday. For him who is not good at seafood, I was very happy that you could change meat dishes or celebrate my birthday. We were very happy with 2 people! I'm really thankful to you. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,K(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-08

初日雨だったのですが、それも気にならないほど全てにおいて心地よい満足な旅になりました。母もとても喜んでいて、またばさら邸に行きたいと毎日言ってます。母は大浴場が苦手なので部屋にあるお風呂が特に気に入ってたようです。私も冬の露天風呂は良いなぁ... Read more 初日雨だったのですが、それも気にならないほど全てにおいて心地よい満足な旅になりました。母もとても喜んでいて、またばさら邸に行きたいと毎日言ってます。母は大浴場が苦手なので部屋にあるお風呂が特に気に入ってたようです。私も冬の露天風呂は良いなぁと思いました。また季節を変えてお邪魔させてください。ありがとうございました!

It was rainy on the first day but it was a pleasant satisfying trip in all that I did not mind. My mother is also very happy and I say every day that I want to go to Bashira House again. My mother did not like the public bath, so it seems that I liked the bath in the room in particular. I also thought that the outdoor bath in winter was good. Please change the season and let me in the way. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Select Date:2018-01-10

今回ばさら邸さんに宿泊できましたことは、家族の素晴らしい想い出の1ページになりました。感謝しております。ありがとうございました。ただ、少し気になりましたことを申し上げますと、① 月の宮のお風呂が遠くて、道中が寒いと思いました。また、トイレが... Read more 今回ばさら邸さんに宿泊できましたことは、家族の素晴らしい想い出の1ページになりました。感謝しております。ありがとうございました。ただ、少し気になりましたことを申し上げますと、① 月の宮のお風呂が遠くて、道中が寒いと思いました。また、トイレが無かったので、1Fまで戻りました。でも、良き思い出ですね。① 朝食の白米のご案内が無く、ふと見ると、かまどに入っていたので、適当に食べてしまいました。また、朝食の小部屋の扉は、きちんと閉めた方が良いと思いました。 以上2点です。しかし、志摩で泊まるなら次回もばさら邸さんだと思います。細かいことを申し上げましたが、次回も楽しみにしております。

What I could have stayed at Masa Isaka this time became one page of a wonderful memories of my family. I am grateful. Thank you very much. However, I will tell you that I was a little worried, ① I thought that the bath in the moon temple was far away and the road was cold. Also, I did not have a toilet, so I returned to 1F. But it is a good memory. ① There was no information on the breakfast's white rice, and when I saw it suddenly it was in the oven, so I ate it properly. Also, I thought that it was better to close the door of the small room of breakfast properly. It is more than two points. However, if you stay at Shima, I think that the next time is Masa Isaka. I mentioned the details, but I am looking forward to the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(76)

Select Date:2017-12-17

2回目の宿泊でしたが、今回も期待通りのゆっくりしたゴージャスな旅となりました。有難うございました。また機会を見てお邪魔しますので、宜しくお願い致します。

It was my 2 nd stay but this time it was a slow and gorgeous journey as I expected. Thank you. I will also look at the opportunity to disturb you, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(72)

Select Date:2017-12-11

ゆっくりと快適に過ごすことができました。気持ちよく癒され、妻は大変気に入ったようです。次回また、お世話になろうと思っています。

I was able to spend slowly and comfortably. I feel comfortable healing, my wife seems to like it very much. I am planning to take care of you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Select Date:2017-12-02

特にありません。

Nothing in particular.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(38)

Select Date:2017-09-22

母と2人で行く初めての旅行でした。素晴らしく良い思い出になりました。 伺った日は雨で、母と嘆いておりましたところ、スタッフの方にてるてる坊主を頂き、心温まる接客にとても感激いたしました。翌日は願いが届いたのか朝から快晴で、早朝の露天風... Read more 母と2人で行く初めての旅行でした。素晴らしく良い思い出になりました。 伺った日は雨で、母と嘆いておりましたところ、スタッフの方にてるてる坊主を頂き、心温まる接客にとても感激いたしました。翌日は願いが届いたのか朝から快晴で、早朝の露天風呂も最高でした。 また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to go with my mum with two people. It was a wonderful and memorable experience. The day we visited was rainy, I was mourning with my mother, I got a buddy who is standing for the staff, I was deeply moved by the heart - warming customer. The next day it was fine from the morning whether my wish arrived, the outdoor bath in the early morning was also the best. I also would like to change the seasons. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Select Date:2017-09-10

お迎えからお見送りまで心のこもった対応に感謝致します。 支払った代金以上のサービスを受けたと感じました。 これからもこのサービスを維持されることを希望致します。 お世話になりました。

I appreciate heartfelt correspondence from pick-up to show off. I felt that I got more services than I paid. We would like to continue this service from now on. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Select Date:2017-09-08

誕生日の特別な配慮に感激しました。楽しいひと時を、有り難うございました。

I was deeply moved by the special consideration of my birthday. Thank you for having a nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Select Date:2017-09-07

まず、お部屋をグレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 とても広く開放感もあり、入室と同時にハイテンションになり素晴らしい休日を過ごすことができました。 温泉、料理、時の家も素晴らしかったです。 コンシェルジュの方、スタッフすべ... Read more まず、お部屋をグレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 とても広く開放感もあり、入室と同時にハイテンションになり素晴らしい休日を過ごすことができました。 温泉、料理、時の家も素晴らしかったです。 コンシェルジュの方、スタッフすべての方々、近すぎず遠すぎず絶妙な距離感で接して頂き最高でした。 妻とは是非再訪しようと話しております。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。次回、楽しみにしております。

First of all, thank you for upgrading your room. There was also a very wide open feeling, and it was a high tension as soon as I entered and I had a wonderful holiday. Hot springs, cuisine, house of the time was also wonderful. The concierge people, all the staff, it was not too far, it was not too far and was touched with exquisite distance feeling and it was the best. I will talk with my wife to come back again. Thank you so much for this time. Next time, I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Select Date:2017-08-04

初めて利用させていただきましたが、次回は2泊してここ拠点に伊勢志摩を回りたい気になりました。 そうすることで更にこの宿の魅力を満喫できるように思いました。 利用出来なかった施設もけっこうあるし、もっともっと利用してステイを楽しみたい。 ... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、次回は2泊してここ拠点に伊勢志摩を回りたい気になりました。 そうすることで更にこの宿の魅力を満喫できるように思いました。 利用出来なかった施設もけっこうあるし、もっともっと利用してステイを楽しみたい。 そう思わせてくれる宿でした。スタッフの方も距離感がちょうどよく、くつろげました。 希望としてはやはり大浴場はひとつあった方が良いと思います。 でも部屋の露天は最高でした。

Although I used it for the first time, I felt like wanting to go to Ise Shima here at this base for the 2 nights next time. I thought that I could fully enjoy the charm of this hotel by doing so. There are pretty many facilities that I could not use, I want to enjoy more and stay more. It was a lodging that makes me think so. The staff also had a good sense of distance and I was relaxed. As hope, I think that it would be better to have one public bath as well. But the outdoors in the room was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Select Date:2017-07-21

おもてなしがはふれた素晴らしい応対でした、またいつかは利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました

It was a wonderful response to which hospitality was touched, and I will use it someday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(37)

Select Date:2017-07-13

先日主人と一泊させていただきました。relaxさんのサイトで素敵なお風呂や料理の写真を拝見し、ぜひこちらに宿泊したいと思い予約いたしました。到着してから和のテイストの貸切風呂に入らせていただき、あまりにも素敵で贅沢な空間に癒され、ぜひあと2... Read more 先日主人と一泊させていただきました。relaxさんのサイトで素敵なお風呂や料理の写真を拝見し、ぜひこちらに宿泊したいと思い予約いたしました。到着してから和のテイストの貸切風呂に入らせていただき、あまりにも素敵で贅沢な空間に癒され、ぜひあと2つの貸切風呂にも入ってみたいと思い、フロントの方に伺いました。他の方の予約の兼ね合いなどもあり無理なお願いかなと思いましたが、翌日の朝も含めて貸切風呂を全部入らせていただくことができ、とても有難かったです。お風呂からの景色はもちろんのことインテリアや設えなどもお洒落で清潔感があり、日常とは違う特別な空間で本当に癒されました。お料理も一つ一つ丁寧で普段口にできないような地元ならではの魚介類もたくさん頂け、本当に贅沢で美味しかったです。 スタッフの方も皆さん親切でお風呂の調整をして下さったり、写真撮影なども声をかけて下さったり、お気遣い頂け有難かったです。本当に大満足で知人にもオススメしました。ぜひまた宿泊させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with my husband the other day. I saw pictures of nice baths and cuisine on relax's site, so I definitely wanted to stay here. After arriving, I will enter a private bath for Japanese taste, I was healed by a nice and luxurious space, so I wanted to enter two private charter baths, and I asked to the front desk. Although I thought that it was an impossible wish that there was a balance of reservation of others, etc., I was able to enter all of the private bath, including the next morning, and I was very thankful. Of course not only the scenery from the bath but also the interior and the setting etc are fashionable and there is a sense of cleanliness, It was really healed in a special space different from everyday life. We also got lots of local seafood such as cuisine which we can not usually do with politeness one by one, it was really luxurious and tasty. The staff was kind too, I was kind enough to coordinate the baths, I was also pleased to hear from you, thank you for taking photographs and so on. I was really satisfied and recommended it to my acquaintance. I'd love to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Select Date:2017-06-25

結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました。 2人ともゴルフが好きで色々と探していました。 伊勢の方で他の所を決めていたのですがRelaxさんの毎日送られてくるメールの中でバサラ亭がゴルフ場と隣接しているのを見て(^.^)変更しました。 ... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました。 2人ともゴルフが好きで色々と探していました。 伊勢の方で他の所を決めていたのですがRelaxさんの毎日送られてくるメールの中でバサラ亭がゴルフ場と隣接しているのを見て(^.^)変更しました。 お部屋もお風呂もとてもユッタリ出来て癒やされました。 お食事もお酒も美味しかったです。 それにスタッフの方々には大変お世話になりました。 宿泊日に雨の中ゴルフをしたのでクラブを一晩預かってもらい乾かして頂きありがとうございましたm(_ _)m もう一度泊まりに行きたいです。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. Both of them liked golf and were looking for various things. Ise was deciding elsewhere but I saw that Basala Tei is adjacent to the golf course in the e - mail sent to Relax 's everyday (^. ^) I changed it. The room and the bath were very sophisticated and healed. Meals and drinks were also delicious. And I was indebted to the staff for their help. Because I played golf in the rain on the day of my stay, thank you for taking care of the club overnight and thank you for drying m (_ _) m I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(55)

Select Date:2017-06-09

大変満足しました。 また次回お伺いしたいと思います。

I was very satisfied. I would like to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-08

朝食の量が多すぎて、食べられなかったです(^_^;)口コミなどは、あまり良くない事も書かれていましたが、そんな事は全くなく、設備、接客等は満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The amount of breakfast was so large that I could not eat it (^ _ ^;) Although it was written that the reviews were not so good, such a thing was not at all, the facilities, customer service etc were satisfactory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Select Date:2017-05-22

お部屋から、露天風呂(特に「天の鏡」は素晴らしい!)からの景色に癒され、設備の良さもさることながら、スタッフ皆さんの心遣いも心地よく、できる限り長く滞在したいと思いました。夕食のボリュームが少々もの足りなかったのですが、料理長からの祝いの一... Read more お部屋から、露天風呂(特に「天の鏡」は素晴らしい!)からの景色に癒され、設備の良さもさることながら、スタッフ皆さんの心遣いも心地よく、できる限り長く滞在したいと思いました。夕食のボリュームが少々もの足りなかったのですが、料理長からの祝いの一皿と、お持ち帰りの夜食、そしてラウンジでのコーヒーとデザートで満たされました。 CHK-OUT時、夕食時に撮っていただいた写真を額に入れてくださったこと、感激しました。還暦記念の良い旅の思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I healed from the view from the room, the outdoor bath (especially "the mirror of the heavens!") And was pleasantly attentive to everyone's worry while looking at the goodness of the facilities, I thought that I would like to stay as long as possible. A little of the dinner volume was not satisfied, but it was filled with a dish of celebration from the chef's chef, a takeaway snack, and coffee and dessert at the lounge. When I was at CHK-OUT, I was deeply impressed that the pictures taken at dinner time were included in my forehead. It became a memory of a good trip of the 60th anniversary memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Select Date:2017-05-22

すごく心地よい時間を過ごせました。部屋もすごく広く綺麗で快適で、スタッフの方もみなさん親切で、帰りは見えなくなるまで手を振っていただき嬉しかったです。 お風呂の電話をしたら1番最後と朝しか空いてないのが残念でしたが、電話するのが遅かったの... Read more すごく心地よい時間を過ごせました。部屋もすごく広く綺麗で快適で、スタッフの方もみなさん親切で、帰りは見えなくなるまで手を振っていただき嬉しかったです。 お風呂の電話をしたら1番最後と朝しか空いてないのが残念でしたが、電話するのが遅かったのでしょうがないですけど。ただ、お部屋のお風呂が24時間入れるのでよかったです。 どこにいても気持ちがよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very pleasant time. The room was also very spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff was kind, everyone was kind and I was glad that you waved your hands until you could not go home. I was sorry that I only have the morning at the very end when I called the bath, but I could not help operating because it was late to call. However, it is good that the bath of the room is put in for 24 hours. Everywhere I feel was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(23)

Select Date:2017-05-11

とても快適で楽しい旅が出来ました。スタッフの方々のお心遣いがあってこその、良き旅だと感じています。本当にありがとうございました。次は家族と一緒に訪ねたいと思います。

It was a very pleasant and enjoyable journey. I feel that it is a good trip just because of the staff's wishes. I'm really thankful to you. Next time I would like to visit with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(39)

Select Date:2017-05-07

今回の旅行は彼と記念日を過ごすために宿泊させていただきました。施設設備、環境、食事は理想通りで、スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしかったです。おかげで素敵な記念日になりました。

This trip was for staying with him for an anniversary. The facilities facilities, the environment, the meal were ideal street, and the correspondence of everyone of the staff was wonderful. It became a nice anniversary thanks to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-21

全てにおいて素晴らしい宿でした。 貸切露天風呂や部屋のコンセプトに非日常的なユッタリ感があり非常にリラックスすることができました。 普段時間に追われる生活をしている自分にとって、14時にチェックインしてから10時にチェックアウトするまで... Read more 全てにおいて素晴らしい宿でした。 貸切露天風呂や部屋のコンセプトに非日常的なユッタリ感があり非常にリラックスすることができました。 普段時間に追われる生活をしている自分にとって、14時にチェックインしてから10時にチェックアウトするまで時間を持て余すという感覚にはならず、時間に身を任せて過ごすことができた事に自分自身驚いています。 接客についてもいう事がなく、出しゃばらず、かと言って放置せず、その加減の良さかが私的には心地よく感じました。もちろん接客・サービスについてはいう事ありません。 ただ、夕食については他が良かっただけに正直残念でした。器も、盛り付けも素晴らしいのですが、ボリューム感が全く感じず、サイドメニューがテーブルに置いてあり、「不足ならそれを注文してください」と言われている(私の感覚からすれば少々お高いメニューでした)ような感じがして、敢て言えばそこだけが不満でした。

It was a wonderful lodging in all. There was an unusual feeling of sarcasm on the charter outdoor bath and the concept of the room and it was very relaxing. For myself who is living a life who is usually chased by time, I did not feel like having time to check out at 10 o'clock after checking in at 4 o'clock, so I was able to spend my time on time I am surprised myself. There was nothing to say about customer service, I did not leave it without saying, but I felt comfortable whether that good or bad was good. Of course we do not have anything to say about customer service / service. However, as for dinner, it was regrettable just because others were good. Bowls and dishes are wonderful, but they do not feel a sense of volume at all, the side menu is placed on the table and it is said that "Please order it if you do not have it" (from a sense of mind a bit It was a high menu) I felt like it, and daringly I was dissatisfied with that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(24)

Select Date:2017-04-26

宿泊予約のN様に大変お世話になりました。細かいお願いまでちゃんと聞いていただいて、最高の宿泊になりました。直接お礼申し上げたかったんですが、メッセージでの送信になります事お許しください。 そのほか、ディナーの担当の方、朝食担当の方、大変に素... Read more 宿泊予約のN様に大変お世話になりました。細かいお願いまでちゃんと聞いていただいて、最高の宿泊になりました。直接お礼申し上げたかったんですが、メッセージでの送信になります事お許しください。 そのほか、ディナーの担当の方、朝食担当の方、大変に素敵なサービスをありがとうございます。 ぜひ、また伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to N for accommodation reservation. I listened carefully to detailed requests, it became the best accommodation. I wanted to thank you directly, but please forgive me that it will be sent by message. In addition, thank you for those who are in charge of dinner, those in charge of breakfast, very nice service. By all means, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(31)

Select Date:2017-04-26

結婚記念日で宿泊させていただきました。部屋ごとのお風呂や予約制の貸切風呂は開放的だけど完全な露天ではなくちょうどよい感じでした。森林に囲まれていたり、海が見えたりとても贅沢な気分を味わえました。 食事もみんなお食事処で食べるのですが個室な... Read more 結婚記念日で宿泊させていただきました。部屋ごとのお風呂や予約制の貸切風呂は開放的だけど完全な露天ではなくちょうどよい感じでした。森林に囲まれていたり、海が見えたりとても贅沢な気分を味わえました。 食事もみんなお食事処で食べるのですが個室なので落ち着いて食べれました。 食事も産地の新鮮なものがたくさん出てきて、薄めの味付けもちょうどよく完食でした。 また機会があれば是非利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at our wedding anniversary. The private bath and reservation system private charter bath for each room was open but it was not a perfect outdoor but a perfect feeling. I felt a very luxurious feeling surrounded by forests, the sea could be seen. Eating was also served at the meal, but since it is a private room, it was calm and eaten. Many fresh foods also came out and the taste of thinness was also well finished. I also want to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(53)

Select Date:2017-04-24

ばさら邸のスタッフの皆様へ この度は、大変お世話になりました。素敵なスタッフの皆さまにお出会いできたこと感謝致します。 ベランダや露天風呂から見える景色とお料理は最高でした。スタッフの方々、特に担当の方は非常に気持ちの良い対応で楽しかっ... Read more ばさら邸のスタッフの皆様へ この度は、大変お世話になりました。素敵なスタッフの皆さまにお出会いできたこと感謝致します。 ベランダや露天風呂から見える景色とお料理は最高でした。スタッフの方々、特に担当の方は非常に気持ちの良い対応で楽しかったです。エステの担当して頂いた方には、疲れた身体を癒していただいた後、夕日が沈む景色も部屋から見れることを教えていただき、間に合ったこと夫婦で感動しました。 夕食時には、結婚記念日ということで、料理長からお祝いのお料理をサプライズでいただきましたこと感謝致します。、目でも楽しむことが出来ました しかし残念なことに、宿泊料もそれなりの金額ですし、各フロアーに置いてある家具や置物は素敵だったのですが、夜静かな時間になると主人がトイレで水を流した音で飛び起きるほど大きな音がしたことや、隣のお部屋のかたの物音や話声が聞こえてきたことは、非常にもったいないな~と思いました。もし他のお客様からはこのような声がないとしたら、私たち夫婦二人ともが建築にかかわる仕事をしておりますので、気が付き過ぎたのだとお許し下さい。 最後に、記念にと二人の写真をフォトフレームに入れてプレゼントして頂き有り難うございました。 お伊勢参りに行く際には、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

To the staff of the Bakura House This time, I was indebted to you. I appreciate being able to meet the wonderful staff. The view and cuisine seen from the veranda and outdoor bath were the best. The people of staff, especially those in charge, enjoyed it with a very pleasant correspondence. For those who were in charge of esthetics, after hearing the tired body, I was told that the sunset will sink from the room and I was impressed by the husband and wife. At dinner, thank you for having a surprise celebration at the surprise from the chef's chef as a wedding anniversary. However, unfortunately, the accommodation fee is reasonable, and the furniture and figurines on each floor were nice, but when the quiet time comes at night the husband toilet I heard that the sounds that blew up with the sound of the water flowing in and the sounds and talking voices of the neighboring room were heard was very wasteful. If other customers do not have such a voice, we are both doing the work involved in the construction, so please forgive that we have noticed too much. Finally, in commemoration and thank you for having gifts for two photos in a photo frame. I'd like to use it again when I go to Ise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(30)

Select Date:2017-04-20

誕生日と記念日を兼ねての旅行をこちらでお世話になれて本当に良かったです! お部屋もラウンジも時間を忘れてゆっくりできて、貸切風呂も広くて慌ただしい現実から離れられて心の底からリラックスできました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても丁寧で、気配り... Read more 誕生日と記念日を兼ねての旅行をこちらでお世話になれて本当に良かったです! お部屋もラウンジも時間を忘れてゆっくりできて、貸切風呂も広くて慌ただしい現実から離れられて心の底からリラックスできました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても丁寧で、気配りの行き届いた接客で、いつまでも居たい気持ちになりました! ほんとうにありがとうございました!

I am really happy to be indebted to the trip with my birthday and anniversary as well! Both the rooms and the lounge were able to relax and forget the time, the private bathroom was wide and it was able to relax from the bottom of my heart away from the busy reality. Everyone of the staff was very polite, attentive and attentive, I felt like staying forever! Thank you so much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Select Date:2017-04-20

冷蔵庫の飲み物の 冷えが悪い。 後は 満足です!ありがとうございました!

The refrigerator drink is bad cold. I am satisfied afterwards! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-16

スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティ精神溢れる応対で、心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。近くにコンビニ等(恐らく)無いため小腹が空いたらどうしようと心配していましたが、ラウンジや夜食のサービスが有り全く心配入りませんでした。また泊まりたいと思います... Read more スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティ精神溢れる応対で、心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。近くにコンビニ等(恐らく)無いため小腹が空いたらどうしようと心配していましたが、ラウンジや夜食のサービスが有り全く心配入りませんでした。また泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably with the hospitality spiritful reception of our staff. There was no convenience store (perhaps) nearby, so I was worried what to do if my hungry was empty, but there was a lounge and a late night snack service and I was not worried at all. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(64)

Select Date:2017-04-14

妻の誕生日祝いを兼ねての旅行だったので、スタッフの皆様の心遣いがとても良く妻も大変喜んでおりました。 心休まるひと時を有難うございました。

As my wife 's birthday celebration was also a trip, my staff' s worry was very good and my wife was very happy. Thank you for your mental rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Select Date:2017-04-11

お食事もサービスも大変良かったのですが、夕食時テーブルがガタついており席を替わったり、呼び鈴が故障しており係員を呼べず、飲み物を頼むことができずストレスとなり残念でした。 しかし、また次に訪れたいと思います。

Although meal and service were very good, but at dinner table was backlash and changed seat, call bell was broken, can not call attendants, could not ask for drink, it was regrettable. However, I would like to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(64)

Select Date:2017-03-16

お迎えの女性スタッフの方の対応に心地よい宿である事の予感を感じさせられ、宿を出る時に予感通リだった事がとても嬉しく思いました。施設も貸し切り風呂が予想を超えて素晴らしく、料理も量より質が大事な私には材料と手間をかけた品々に大満足、ラウンジの... Read more お迎えの女性スタッフの方の対応に心地よい宿である事の予感を感じさせられ、宿を出る時に予感通リだった事がとても嬉しく思いました。施設も貸し切り風呂が予想を超えて素晴らしく、料理も量より質が大事な私には材料と手間をかけた品々に大満足、ラウンジのひと時は熟年夫婦の私達をラブラブにしてくれる素敵な空間でした。時々すれ違うスタッフさんの笑顔にも癒されました。本当に有難うございました。是非また利用したいと思っています。

I felt the feeling that it was a pleasant accommodation for the correspondence of the female staff of the pickup and I was very happy that it was premonition when I left the inn. The facilities are also overwhelmed, the bath is wonderful beyond expectations, cooking is more important than the quantity Quality is satisfied with the materials and the items that took time and effort, the moment in the lounge is a lovely space that makes us a mature couple love love was. I was healed by the smile of the staff who passed by all the time. Thank you very much. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Select Date:2017-02-27

なかなか予約の取れない中、やっと念願かなって主人と一泊させていただきました。 お部屋もセンス良く快適でお食事も大変おいしく最高の時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋の露天風呂もそして貸し切り露天風呂2か所も入りましたが、景色、設備、温... Read more なかなか予約の取れない中、やっと念願かなって主人と一泊させていただきました。 お部屋もセンス良く快適でお食事も大変おいしく最高の時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋の露天風呂もそして貸し切り露天風呂2か所も入りましたが、景色、設備、温泉のお湯も素晴らしく アメニティーも素敵でまた絶対に行きたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay overnight with my husband at last as long as I could not make a reservation. The rooms were also very pleasant and comfortable and the food was very delicious and I was able to spend the best time. The outdoor bath of the room and two reserved outdoor baths also entered, but the scenery, the facilities, the hot spring hot water are wonderful, I am thinking that I want to definitely go again with nice amenities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2017-02-24

施設の雰囲気、スタッフの対応等とてもリラックスできる雰囲気を醸し出していました。スタッフの方の対応は丁重で且つ適度な距離感を保っているし、他の宿泊者の方々と顔をほとんど合わすこともなかったので日常の忙しさも忘れてとてもリラックスできました。... Read more 施設の雰囲気、スタッフの対応等とてもリラックスできる雰囲気を醸し出していました。スタッフの方の対応は丁重で且つ適度な距離感を保っているし、他の宿泊者の方々と顔をほとんど合わすこともなかったので日常の忙しさも忘れてとてもリラックスできました。 貸し切り風呂も広く、部屋のお風呂もとても綺麗でしたし、食事も美味しく頂きました。今まで宿泊した施設の中ではではNO.1です。貸し切り風呂の時間帯が15時頃と23時としか空いておらず、中途半端な時間になったことだけが残念でしたが部屋の溫泉風呂が綺麗で景色も良かったのでそれはそれで満足しました。 次回は5月か10月頃の季節がよいときに利用させていただきたいと思います。

The atmosphere of the facility, correspondence of the staff, etc. It was creating a very relaxing atmosphere. The correspondence of the staff was polite and kept a moderate sense of distance, and since I did not match the face with other guests almost, I forgot the busyness of everyday so I was able to relax very much. The bathroom was expensive, the bath in the room was also very beautiful, and the meal was delicious. It is NO.1 in the facilities that I have stayed so far. It was disappointing that the time zone of the reserved bath was only around 15 o'clock and 23 o'clock and it was regrettable that it was halfway time but the bathing spa bath in the room was clean and the view was satisfactory . Next time I would like to use it when the season around May or October is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2017-02-17

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 事前に連絡を頂きアレルギーや心配事への対応をしてもらえたおかげでとても良い旅行になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔や細やかな気配りを最後まで感じました。 大女将のお漬物や... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 事前に連絡を頂きアレルギーや心配事への対応をしてもらえたおかげでとても良い旅行になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔や細やかな気配りを最後まで感じました。 大女将のお漬物やお夜食も美味しかったですし心配りを感じました。 また行きたいと思うお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. It became a very good trip thanks to being contacted in advance and being able to respond to allergies and worries. I felt the smile of everyone of the staff and delicate attentions to the end. The picks of the big lady general manager and the evening meal were also delicious and I felt anxiety. It was an inn you wanted to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(49)

Select Date:2017-02-03

今回で2回目(初回は4年前)の宿泊となりますが、以前と変わらず素晴らしい接客やサービス(細かいところまで教育が行き届いていると感じます)、食事、温泉...、全て大満足でした。 ぜひ、また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Although it will be staying for the second time (the first time is four years ago) this time, it will stay as good as before, feeling awesome hospitality and service (feeling that education is perfectly tailored), meals, hot springs. . . Everything was satisfying. By all means, I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(69)

Select Date:2016-12-09

ゆっくりとした時間の中で好きな温泉もゆっくり入れました。食事も満足できる内容でしたしよかったです。 一つだけ気になったこと・空の棟でしたが隣部屋の音が聞こえて目が覚めました。

I slowly put in my favorite hot spring in a relaxed time. It was nice to have content that meal was satisfactory. What I was concerned about only · It was an empty building but I heard the sound of the next room and woke up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(32)

Select Date:2016-11-24

とてもゆっくりと過ごさせて頂きました。食事もお風呂も大満足でした! また伺いたいと思います。

I spent very slowly. Both the meal and the bath were satisfactory! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(34)

Select Date:2016-10-16

お出迎えからお見送りまで、気持ちの良い応対をありがとうございました。 スタッフ皆さまがゆったり落ち着いた応対をしてくださいました。 今回、杜の弍のお部屋を利用しました。お部屋全体、縁側も居心地がよく、また、お部屋の露天風呂はとても気... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで、気持ちの良い応対をありがとうございました。 スタッフ皆さまがゆったり落ち着いた応対をしてくださいました。 今回、杜の弍のお部屋を利用しました。お部屋全体、縁側も居心地がよく、また、お部屋の露天風呂はとても気に入りました。 3つの貸切露天風呂はそれぞれの個性を味わうことができ、こちらも満足。 そして、ゲストラウンジは建物の作りやソファの配置が計算されつくしているのでしょうか、他のお客さまと利用時間が重なっても気にせず私たちの時間を過ごせました。 ソフトドリンクの種類がもう少し豊富であれば尚嬉しいです。 お料理は、文句のつけようがありません。旬の食材が工夫して用いられており、他の場所では味わえないと思わされました。 記念旅行だったのですが、それに対するさりげない心遣いが随所で感じられ、素晴らしい思い出になりました。 次に訪問できる機会が近い将来でありますように。 皆さま、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your pleasant reception, from greeting to death. All the staff responded calmly and calmly. This time, we used the room of Mori 's bamboo. The whole room and the rim side are also comfortable, and I like the outdoor bath in the room very much. Three private charter outdoor baths can enjoy the individuality of each and we are satisfied here as well. And the guest lounge was able to spend our time without worrying about building buildings and sofa placement being calculated, even if overlapping time with other customers overlaps. I'm still happy if the kind of soft drinks is more abundant. There are no complaints about dishes. Seasonal ingredients were devised and used, it was thought that it can not be tasted in other places. Although it was a commemorative trip, I felt casual feelings about it everywhere, and it made a wonderful memory. I hope the next opportunity to visit is in the near future. Thank you very much, everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(39)

Select Date:2016-08-26

御世話になりました。 最高の時間を過ごせました。

I am indebted to you. I had the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Select Date:2016-08-25

ステキなお宿でした。スタッフの皆様はとても親切で貸し切り風呂、お部屋、サロンなどもどこも素晴らしかったです。 お食事も、絶妙なタイミングでゆったりと楽しめました。  お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel. Everyone of the staff was very kind and we could rent a bath, a room, a salon and everything was wonderful anywhere. We enjoyed the meal relaxedly at exquisite timing. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Select Date:2016-07-31

総合「とても満足」は次回に・・・ オクが深そう また味わいたいと思う宿でした

Comprehensive "Very satisfied" was next time ... Oku was a lodging which I wanted to taste again so deeply

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Select Date:2016-07-14

9周年、おめでとうございます。9周年イベントで、夕食で数量限定の特別ワイン、朝食で伊勢神宮でお供えの食材で作られたパン、帰りにお土産の日本酒、いろいろサプライズを用意していただきました。綺麗な景色、凝った飾り、穏やかな音楽、至れり尽くせりの... Read more 9周年、おめでとうございます。9周年イベントで、夕食で数量限定の特別ワイン、朝食で伊勢神宮でお供えの食材で作られたパン、帰りにお土産の日本酒、いろいろサプライズを用意していただきました。綺麗な景色、凝った飾り、穏やかな音楽、至れり尽くせりのサービスのおかげで、ゆっくり休むことができました。 また、Reluxプランで夕食で料理長からのアワビの創作料理一品をいただきました。 いい思い出たくさんできました。ありがとうございます。

Congratulations on the 9th anniversary. At the 9th anniversary event, we had special wines of limited quantity at dinner, bread made with ingredients cooked at Ise Shrine at breakfast, souvenir sake, and various surprises on the way back. Thanks to beautiful sceneries, fancy decorations, calm music, and extraordinary service, I was able to take a good rest. In addition, we got an abalone creative dish from the chef at dinner in the Relux plan. I had lots of good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Select Date:2016-07-12

顔が見える接客をして頂き、とても安心して快適に過ごす事ができました。 確かに自分は「ばさら邸」に居て、宿泊の間、十分なサービスを受けている、と実感できるもの。 ここまで感じる事ができる宿って少ないと思いませんか? 同行した高齢の母と叔... Read more 顔が見える接客をして頂き、とても安心して快適に過ごす事ができました。 確かに自分は「ばさら邸」に居て、宿泊の間、十分なサービスを受けている、と実感できるもの。 ここまで感じる事ができる宿って少ないと思いませんか? 同行した高齢の母と叔母も、感激していました。それは、宿泊施設の充実度や表面的なデザインの事だけではないと思います。

We had a welcoming customer who looked at the face, I was able to spend comfortably with great peace of mind. It surely makes me realize that I am in "Bather's House" and have received sufficient service during my stay. Do not you think that there are few inns that you can feel up to here? My elderly mother and aunt who accompanied me were deeply impressed. I think that it is not just about the fulfillment of accommodation facilities and superficial design.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(45)

Select Date:2016-07-07

初めて伺いましたが、離れのお部屋でのんびりできました。 お部屋の露天風呂といい貸切露天風呂といい最高です! また、こちらの突然のワガママなお願いにも答えて頂きましたありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思います。

Although I first heard it, I was able to relax in a remote room. The outdoor bath of the room and a nice private outdoor bath are nice and good! In addition, thank you for answering this sudden selfish request as well. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(37)

Select Date:2016-07-05

久しぶりの帰国とお休みが取れたので夫婦でお伊勢さんへのお礼参りのため伺いました。旅行が好きで全国いろいろな宿やホテルへお世話になっており、今回は楽しみにしておりました。 感想から言うとスタッフは良いのに、惜しいというか残念ということがいく... Read more 久しぶりの帰国とお休みが取れたので夫婦でお伊勢さんへのお礼参りのため伺いました。旅行が好きで全国いろいろな宿やホテルへお世話になっており、今回は楽しみにしておりました。 感想から言うとスタッフは良いのに、惜しいというか残念ということがいくつかありました。 ・作務衣:主人のサイズが大きかったため、到着時すぐに交換していただけました。そこまでは良かったのですが、ポケットの中に前回着用された方のものでしょうか?綿棒・脱脂綿が入っており、大変不愉快になち驚きました。この価格帯の宿でこれは、今まで無い経験でした。 ・ラウンジ?:夕食後にのんびりしようとフリードリンクのあるラウンジへ立ち寄ったところ、終了時刻が近いからかコップがありませんでした。代わりに音楽を借りて部屋でのんびりしようと思ったところ、・・・目当てのCDが見当たらない。そこへ居合わせた年配のスタッフ(男性)に言ったところ、整理ができていないため無いのかも・・と。その方の対応に悪気が無いと思ったのでしょうがない、と思いましたが、いまいち手が届いていないように感じました。 あの自然の中で、あの清潔さを保つのは大変な努力をされていることと思います。 料理(なぜ季節の野菜ではないものを・・無くて良いと思います)・お酒(他の方も書かれているので書きませんが)など残念な点が多かったです。 良い宿、良いレストランでの対応に慣れている方には、?なことがおおいかと思います。 しかし、スタッフの方の笑顔等は感じたため当日は敢えて申し上げませんでした。今後に期待しております。 お写真もありがとうございました。

Since I was able to take a day off from my return home and to have a break, I came to see a couple for a thank you for Ise. I like traveling and have been indebted to various hotels and hotels all over the country and this time I was looking forward to it. Although the staff were good from the impression, there were some regret or regrettable things. - Working clothes: Because the size of the master was large, we could exchange it immediately upon arrival. It was good so far, is it one of those who wore the last time in your pocket? There was a cotton swab and absorbent cotton, and I was surprised very unpleasantly. This is a lodging in this price range, this was an experience I have never had before. · Lounge? : I stopped by a lounge with a free drink to relax after dinner, but the end time was near or there was no cup. Instead of borrowing music and thinking about relaxing in the room ... ... I can not find the target CD. When I told the elderly staff (male) who was there, I heard that they are not organized, so they may not exist. I felt it was impossible for me to think that there was no bad attitude at the correspondence of that person, but I felt that the hand did not arrive so far. I think that keeping that cleanliness in that nature is making a lot of effort. Cooking (Why I do not have seasonal vegetables ... I think that it is okay not to be lacking) · Because there are many disappointing points such as sake (because other people are also written, so it is not written). For those who are accustomed to dealing with good accommodation, good restaurants,? I think that it is a big deal. However, I felt a smile etc. of the staff, so I did not dare say that day. We are looking forward to it. Thank you for the photos.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(76)

Select Date:2016-06-21

スタッフの皆様は全員、ポイントポイントで客の立場に立って動いていることがよく分かりました。また、施設の内部はもとより周りの環境、特に庭やエントランス周辺の花々のお手入れがすばらしく、これを維持する日々のご苦労が目に浮かぶようでした。

I understand well that everyone of the staff is moving from the customer's point of view at point points. In addition to the interior of the facility as well as the surrounding environment, especially the flowers around the garden and the entrance is wonderful, it seems that you have a hard time everyday to maintain this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(36)

Select Date:2016-06-19

今回初めて、利用しました。空の棟で宿泊しましたが、天気も良くお風呂を通じた景色が印象に残っています。 食事も美味しく、勧めていただきましたお酒にも満足しました。 非常に快適な空間でした。また是非利用したいと思います。

For the first time, I used it. Although we stayed in the sky building, the weather was good and the scenery through the bath remained in the impression. The meal was delicious, I was also satisfied with the alcohol that I recommended. It was a very comfortable space. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(31)

Select Date:2016-06-08

今回は母の誕生日祝いの宿泊のために、さまざまなお気遣い、サービスをしていただきまして、本当にありがとうございました。 今までに選んだことのない価格帯、雰囲気の施設で、不安なところもありました。 しかし、当日までのご連絡などから安心を... Read more 今回は母の誕生日祝いの宿泊のために、さまざまなお気遣い、サービスをしていただきまして、本当にありがとうございました。 今までに選んだことのない価格帯、雰囲気の施設で、不安なところもありました。 しかし、当日までのご連絡などから安心をし、当日迎えてくださったところでかなり安心できました。 フラワーアレンジメントは とても綺麗で、母も喜んでおります。 部屋のBGMはすごくくつろげる要素のひとつとなり、とても気に入りました。 また料理長からのサービスで渡り蟹のメニューをだしていただいたり、 お腹も心も満たされました。 次回はもう少し早めにチェックインし、ゆっくりくつろぎたいと思います。 皆様一流の方ばかりで、 私も接客業をしておるのですが、 見習いたいと感じたところが多々あり、勉強もさせていただきました。笑 本当にありがとうございました。

This time for my mother's birthday celebration stay, thank you very much for your kindness and service. There were uneasy places in the price range and atmosphere facilities that I have never chosen before. However, I was relieved from the message etc until the day, and I was quite relieved at the place where I greeted you. Flower arrangement is very beautiful and my mother is pleased. BGM in the room became one of the very relaxing elements, I liked it very much. In addition, the service from the chef crowd gave me a menu of crabs, and my stomach and mind were satisfied. Next time I will check in earlier and I want to relax slowly. Everyone's top-class people and I am doing a hospitality business, but there are many places I felt I wanted to learn, I also studied. Lol Really thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Select Date:2016-04-17

このたびは伊勢志摩の旅で大変お世話になり有難うございます。 予約時ほぼ満室で空の棟に泊まらせていただくことにしておりましたが、当日まさか花の冠に宿泊できるとは思ってもいませんでしたので非常にうれしいサプライズでした。 お部屋、露天風呂、... Read more このたびは伊勢志摩の旅で大変お世話になり有難うございます。 予約時ほぼ満室で空の棟に泊まらせていただくことにしておりましたが、当日まさか花の冠に宿泊できるとは思ってもいませんでしたので非常にうれしいサプライズでした。 お部屋、露天風呂、調度品などすべてに快適で、お食事の内容も合わせますと、私が過去に宿泊しました全国のお部屋の中でも3本指に入るレベルでした。 また翔の冠や月の冠も泊まってみたいと思います。 有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me on this trip of Ise Shima. At the time of reservation I decided to stay in the sky building with almost full room, but it was a very pleasant surprise as I thought that it was not possible to stay at the crown of flowers on that day. It is comfortable for all rooms, outdoor baths, furnishings, etc, if the contents of the meal also matches, it was level that I entered three fingers even in the room of the whole country that I stayed in the past. I also want to see the crown of Sho and the crown of the moon. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2016-04-10

スタッフの対応はとても優しく、とても温かくて滞在がとても素敵なものになりました。 また訪れたい宿の一つです。

The correspondence of the staff was very friendly, it was very warm and the stay was very nice. It is one of the inns I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Select Date:2016-04-01

おもてなしの気持ちがとても伝わってくるいい宿でした。 お子さんがいらっしゃらないことで、静かにゆっくりできました。 また、食事に関しても個室でとれるので周りを気にせず、とてもいい雰囲気でした。 スタッフの方々の対応もすばらしく、ぜひま... Read more おもてなしの気持ちがとても伝わってくるいい宿でした。 お子さんがいらっしゃらないことで、静かにゆっくりできました。 また、食事に関しても個室でとれるので周りを気にせず、とてもいい雰囲気でした。 スタッフの方々の対応もすばらしく、ぜひまた利用したいと思います。

The feeling of hospitality was a nice lodging which is very transmitted. By the fact that there is no child, I could relax quietly. Also, I was able to take a meal in a private room so I did not care about the surroundings and it was a very nice atmosphere. The correspondence of the people of the staff is wonderful, I would like to use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(46)

Select Date:2016-01-31

気を使わせずに気を遣うというモットーをHPで拝見していましたが、ロビーにスタッフが常駐していないことなど、 つかず離れずのサービスで、とても快適でした。 時たま出会ったり、食事中のサービスやお見送りをしていただいたスタッフの方々など、と... Read more 気を使わせずに気を遣うというモットーをHPで拝見していましたが、ロビーにスタッフが常駐していないことなど、 つかず離れずのサービスで、とても快適でした。 時たま出会ったり、食事中のサービスやお見送りをしていただいたスタッフの方々など、とても素敵な方々です。 誕生日の記念として宿泊させていただきましたが、さりげないお声かけなど、とても嬉しかったです。 後日、お写真も受け取りました。お手数かけました。 貸し切り風呂最高でした!空いていれば、是非全種類入りたいところでした。 とてもいい時間を過ごせたことに感謝いたします。 ありがとうございました。

Although I was watching the motto of worrying without using mind, I was seeing it on HP, but it was comfortable with the service that did not leave because it did not stay in the lobby staff. It is a very nice person such as meeting occasionally, people in the meal and the staff who sent off. I stayed as a memorial of my birthday, but I was very glad such as a casual voice call. I received your picture at a later date. I took a trouble. The private bath was the best! If it was free, it was a place I wanted to enter all kinds by all means. I appreciate having a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Select Date:2018-04-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.I(32)

Select Date:2018-10-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(68)

Select Date:2018-10-10

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2018-06-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(65)

Select Date:2018-04-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.L(39)

Select Date:2018-03-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N,A(28)

Select Date:2017-12-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux