Now loading...0%

姫宿 花かざし Himeyado Hanakazashi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Gamagori ・ Kira ・ Hazu

Review of Himeyado Hanakazashi

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

27%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Junior Suite

頑張ってる宿ですが、造花の観葉植物が檜風呂の周りにあるのは外した方が良いです。安っぽさ全開になってしまいます。食事は朝夕とも美味しく満足でした。今回はクーポン利用でお得感でましたが正規値段だとアメニティの質(雪肌精は高ポイント、歯ブラシはビ... Read more 頑張ってる宿ですが、造花の観葉植物が檜風呂の周りにあるのは外した方が良いです。安っぽさ全開になってしまいます。食事は朝夕とも美味しく満足でした。今回はクーポン利用でお得感でましたが正規値段だとアメニティの質(雪肌精は高ポイント、歯ブラシはビジネスホテル並み)などマイナスも否めない 朝ヨガとかのイベントも無くなってて残念でした

It is hotel where we do our best, but it is better to remove that there is a foliage plant of artificial flower around the bath. It will be cheap and full opening. The food was delicious and satisfied in the morning and evening. This time it was a discount with coupon use, but the quality of the amenity (high point for snow skin, toothbrush is comparable to a business hotel) and so on at the regular price can not be denied It was disappointing that the morning yoga event was also gone

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Junior Suite

全てのサービスが宿泊費に含まれており、追加料金を気にせず満喫できたことが最も嬉しかったです。特に驚いたのはラウンジの紅茶とコーヒーだけでなく、夕食時とバーのドリンクがお酒を含み飲み放題なことです。 気になった点は、大浴場の脱衣所に髪の毛が... Read more 全てのサービスが宿泊費に含まれており、追加料金を気にせず満喫できたことが最も嬉しかったです。特に驚いたのはラウンジの紅茶とコーヒーだけでなく、夕食時とバーのドリンクがお酒を含み飲み放題なことです。 気になった点は、大浴場の脱衣所に髪の毛が沢山落ちたままになっていたこと、また大浴場は2つありどちらも入るには一度あがって着替えた後別の入り口から入るということが案内がなくてわかりづらかったことです。

All the services were included in the accommodation fee and I was most pleased that I could fully enjoy it without worrying about the extra charge. Especially surprised is that not only the tea and coffee in the lounge, but also the drink at the bar at dinner is all you can drink including alcohol. The point which I became concerned was that a lot of hair fell on the bathroom in the large public bathroom, and there were two large public baths. To enter either it gotten up and entered from another entrance after climbing up and changing It was hard to understand without guide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Modern Japanese concept room Suite with attached outdoor spa

細かい気遣いをして頂き、みなさん丁寧な接客でほんとに楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。また、来たいなと思える旅館でした。女子旅にはほんとに安心で最高でした。

We got a detailed care and we all had a pleasant time with everyone's attentive customer service. Also, it was a ryokan that I wanted to come. It was really safe and awesome for girls' journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-07

Junior Suite

とでめ満足でまた行きたいです!

So I'm satisfied and want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Junior Suite

女子2人旅に利用させていただきました。 ウェルカムスイーツからとても感動しました。 ティースタンドや自分で豆を挽くコーヒーなど、女子ウケ抜群だなと思います。 お部屋の可愛さもさることながら、占いのサービスやバーのサービス、お部屋のアメ... Read more 女子2人旅に利用させていただきました。 ウェルカムスイーツからとても感動しました。 ティースタンドや自分で豆を挽くコーヒーなど、女子ウケ抜群だなと思います。 お部屋の可愛さもさることながら、占いのサービスやバーのサービス、お部屋のアメニティの充実と感動しっぱなしでした。 今度は母親を連れてきたいなと思います。

I used it for a girls trip two times. I was very moved from the welcome sweets. I think that women 's Uke is outstanding, such as tea stands and coffee which grinds beans by oneself. While listening to the cuteness of the room, it was fortunetelling, service of fortunetelling, service of the bar, fulfillment of the amenity of the room and was moved. I think I would like to bring my mother next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Junior Suite

二回目の宿泊ですが、前回は、ティラウンジの利用時間がかなり限られていたのですご、長く利用できるようになり良かったです。

Although it is the second stay, last time, since the use time of the tea lounge was quite limited, it was good that it became available for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-01

Junior Suite

飲み物が 自由に飲めるのは とても良かったです。お酒も 美味しかったです。 ウエルカムスウィーツは、美味しかったですが その場所で全部食べなければ ならなかったので、部屋へ持っていけるといいですね。

It was very nice to have drinks freely. The sake was also delicious. Welcome sweets were delicious, but I had to eat them all in that place, so it would be nice to take them to my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-08

Junior Suite

とても素敵で とにかくお部屋も食事も素晴らしかったです(*^^*) 残念だった事は ドレスがちょっと…… ステキなドレスなのに ファスナーが壊れていたり ほころびがあったりで 着られないのがありました 後 パジャマのズボンが小さくて ... Read more とても素敵で とにかくお部屋も食事も素晴らしかったです(*^^*) 残念だった事は ドレスがちょっと…… ステキなドレスなのに ファスナーが壊れていたり ほころびがあったりで 着られないのがありました 後 パジャマのズボンが小さくて お友達二人は はくことができませんでした

The room was very nice and the food was great anyway (* ^^ *) It was a shame that the dress was a little ...... Although it is a nice dress, there are things that the fastener is broken or there is a fray and you can not wear it after pajamas The pants were small and two of my friends could not hide

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-07

Junior Suite

辛口で書きます。コーヒーが好きな時に飲めないのが非常に不快でした。オールインクルーシブと言うより時間制限付き飲み放題という印象。以前にオールインクルーシブのお値段のお安い別の宿を利用しましたがそちらはいつでも飲み物は自由に飲めて快適でした。... Read more 辛口で書きます。コーヒーが好きな時に飲めないのが非常に不快でした。オールインクルーシブと言うより時間制限付き飲み放題という印象。以前にオールインクルーシブのお値段のお安い別の宿を利用しましたがそちらはいつでも飲み物は自由に飲めて快適でした。 目の前にティースタンドがあるのに時間外で利用不可。チェックアウト前にゆっくりコーヒーも飲めない。オールインクルーシブだから追加料金でコーヒーを頼む事もできなかった。そもそもそのようなメニューも見当たらず。ティースタンドで豆を自分で挽くのは良いがコーヒーを淹れる専用のポットを用意すべき。あの湯沸かしから直に入れるのではせっかくの香りが飛んでしまう。ティースタンドに置いてあるお菓子も子供騙しレベルの酷いものでした。食事やスタッフの対応は良かった。女将さんのご挨拶が無かったのは残念。女将さんが不在の場合は支配人がその旨を客に伝えるべき。 食事の量は多めに感じました。それを減らしてもソフトドリンクは24時間フリーにしてほしいです。 温泉出たあとにお水しか置いてなかったのは残念。しかも別室のマッサージチェアーのある部屋の片隅にウォーターサーバーがあるので気がつかない方が多いと思います。 水でもいいけどせめてレモンを入れたものを用意するとか…古臭いウォーターサーバーに検尿サイズの紙コップでは気分も萎えます。 宿の周りは何にもないのですから宿の中で全て対応すべき。中途半端感が否めませんでした。かなり辺鄙な場所にあり東京からは非常に遠かった。 あの宿代と新幹線代を考えると常宿のシャングリラホテルのクラブフロアと同額。チェックインからチェックアウトまでフード、スイーツとドリンク、アルコールがフリー。そちらにすれば良かったねと友人とクタクタになって帰宅しました。

I write with dry. It was very uncomfortable not to drink when I like coffee. Impression that it is all-you-can-drink unlimited time restriction rather than all-inclusive. We used another cheap inn in the price of all-inclusive price before, but drinks were free to drink freely and were comfortable. Although there is a tea stand in front of you, you can not use it outside of the time. You can not drink coffee slowly before checking out. Because it is all-inclusive, I could not order coffee at additional charge. In the first place such a menu was not found. It is good to grind beans yourself with a tea stand, but you should prepare a special pot to make coffee. If you put it directly from that water boiler, the scent of your choice will fly away. The sweets put on the tea stand were also terrible at the level of child deception. Meals and staff's response was good. I am sorry that there was no greetings by the lady general. If the lady general is absent, the manager should tell the customer to that effect. I felt the amount of meals a little. Even if we reduce it, we want the soft drink to be free for 24 hours. It is a shame that I left only the water after I left the hot spring. Moreover, I think that there are many people who do not notice because there is a water server in one corner of a room with a separate massage chair. Even if it's fine, you can prepare something with lemon at least at least ... Okinawa Water Server has a feeling of mood disappearing with paper cup of urinalysis size. Since there is nothing around the inn, it should correspond all in the inn. I could not deny halfway feeling. It is a very remote place and it was very far from Tokyo. Considering that inexpensive accommodation and Shinkansen fare, it is the same amount as the club floor of Shangri-La hotel in Shinjuku. From check-in to check-out Food, sweets and drinks, alcohol free. I went home coming to a friend with a friend that I should have been there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Junior Suite

女性専用宿なだけあって、女性が好きなものを詰め込んだお宿でした。 お部屋は、とてもキレイでアメニティも充実していました。 食事も、お野菜が豊富に使われていて美味しかったですし、ちょっとずつ色んなものを食べたい女性心をくすぐるものでした。... Read more 女性専用宿なだけあって、女性が好きなものを詰め込んだお宿でした。 お部屋は、とてもキレイでアメニティも充実していました。 食事も、お野菜が豊富に使われていて美味しかったですし、ちょっとずつ色んなものを食べたい女性心をくすぐるものでした。 友人の誕生日プレゼントでケーキを頼みたいと伝えたときにも親身になって相談にのってくださいました。とても可愛らしいケーキで、よい思い出になりました! お風呂も、バスタオルが浴場にあって自由に使えることがすごく楽でしたし、部屋数も少ないためか、混雑することもなくゆったり過ごすことができました。 ドレスに関しては、全体的にサイズが大きくて調整が大変でしたが、自由に着替えて写真がとれたので、楽しかったです。 帰りたくなくなるほど居心地がよかったので、また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

It was a lodging crowded with things like women who liked only female guest houses. The room was very clean and amenity was fulfilling. Meals were also delicious, with plenty of vegetables used, and it was a tickle for the lady's heart that I want to eat various things a bit. When I told that I wanted to ask for a cake with my friend 's birthday present, I was also kindly consulted. It was a very pretty cake and it was a good memory! It was very easy for the bath towel to be used freely with bath towel in bathroom, and because we had few rooms, we could spend relaxingly without crowding. Regarding the dress, the size was large overall and the adjustment was difficult but it was fun because I took a picture with clothes changed freely. I felt comfortable as I did not want to return, so I would like to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux