Now loading...0%

由布院 寛ぎの宿 なな川 Yufuin Kutsuroginoyado Nanakawa

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yufuin Kutsuroginoyado Nanakawa

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

14%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. I.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese Western style room

Very nice service!

Very nice service!

Mr./Ms. B.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-17

Japanese Western style room

very good hotel , highly recommended

very good hotel , highly recommended

Mr./Ms. H.J(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Japanese Western style room

One of the best ryokan that I have stayed in Japan. There was nothing to complaint but everything was so wonderful. Wil... Read more One of the best ryokan that I have stayed in Japan. There was nothing to complaint but everything was so wonderful. Will definitely visit again!!

One of the best ryokan that I have stayed in Japan. There was nothing to complaint but everything was so wonderful. Will definitely visit again!!

Mr./Ms. J.Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-27

Japanese Western style room

The best hotel I have ever stayed. Great experience!

The best hotel I have ever stayed. Great experience!

Mr./Ms. S.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-18

Japanese Western style room

Very tidy and comfortable environment with tailor made service: concern the allergy problem of my child, escort luggage ... Read more Very tidy and comfortable environment with tailor made service: concern the allergy problem of my child, escort luggage to the station ... Thanks a lot !

Very tidy and comfortable environment with tailor made service: concern the allergy problem of my child, escort luggage to the station ... Thanks a lot !

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese Western style room

孫の一歳の誕生日のお祝いで利用しましたが、とても素敵な宿で良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございます。

I used it for my grandchild's first birthday celebration, but it became a good memory at a very nice inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Japanese Western style room

主人のお祝いのための娘からのプレゼント旅行でした。お部屋、お料理、接客すべて素晴らしく主人が大変喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂も内風呂、露天共に広く泉質も良くて滞在中何度も入りました。主人のお祝いということでお心遣いいただきありがとうござい... Read more 主人のお祝いのための娘からのプレゼント旅行でした。お部屋、お料理、接客すべて素晴らしく主人が大変喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂も内風呂、露天共に広く泉質も良くて滞在中何度も入りました。主人のお祝いということでお心遣いいただきありがとうございました。また、機会を見つけて訪れたいと思います。

It was a gift trip from my daughter for the master's celebration. The room, food and customer service were all wonderful and the master was very pleased. Both the bath in the room, the indoor bath, and the open-air bath were wide and the quality of the springs was good. Thank you for your consideration for the master's celebration. I would also like to visit and find opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Japanese Western style room

是很適合休假的旅宿地

It is a good place to take a vacation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese Western style room

子供づれだったので、夕食を個室にしていただきました。気がねなく食事ができ水入らずの時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Since I was a child, I had dinner in a private room. I was able to eat without hesitation and had time without water. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Western style room

お世話になりありがとうございました 母の喜寿、姪の就職祝いを兼ねて一泊の女子旅でした。 思いがけずプレゼントもいただきとても喜んでました。アレルギーが沢山ある母のわがままにも対応していただき安心して美味しく食事ができたことに感謝します。... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました 母の喜寿、姪の就職祝いを兼ねて一泊の女子旅でした。 思いがけずプレゼントもいただきとても喜んでました。アレルギーが沢山ある母のわがままにも対応していただき安心して美味しく食事ができたことに感謝します。 温泉もちょっと熱めでしたが泉質もよくお肌がツルツルになりました。少し気になったのですが、金鱗の湯ののれんと和室の枕が生乾き⁇の匂いがして臭かったのが残念です。 でもスタッフの方々の笑顔と細やかな心配りは最高でした。 楽しい親娘三代の女子旅ができました。 ありがとうございました

Thank you a lot for your hospitality It was a girl's trip for one night, also serving as a celebration for her mother Kishou and Sakai. I was very pleased to receive a gift. I am grateful for the fact that my mother who has many allergies was able to handle my selfishness and was able to eat with peace of mind. The hot springs were a little hot, but the quality of the springs were good and the skin was smooth. I was a little worried, but it was a pity that the goodwill of Kinrin-no-Yu and the pillow in the Japanese-style room smelled like a freshly dried candy. But the smiles and detailed concerns of the staff were great. I had a fun trip to my third daughter. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Japanese Western style room

食事係の方の対応が素晴らしかったのと食事がとても美味しかったです。フロントの方や女将さんの対応もすごくよかったです。風呂はよかったのですが少し熱目で水で温度調節が出来ると有難いです。また伺いたいと思います。

The food service was great and the food was very good. The response from the front and the landlady was very good. The bath was good, but I would appreciate it if I could adjust the temperature with water with a little heat. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Japanese Western style room

この度は、最初から最後まで、全てにおいて癒され、心地良い時となりました。特に、接客に関して、素敵で素晴らしい方たちと触れ合うことができました。ゆったりとした時間が流れ、リフレッシュができました。また必ずや訪れたいと思います。本当にありがとう... Read more この度は、最初から最後まで、全てにおいて癒され、心地良い時となりました。特に、接客に関して、素敵で素晴らしい方たちと触れ合うことができました。ゆったりとした時間が流れ、リフレッシュができました。また必ずや訪れたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

This time, from the beginning to the end, everything was healed and it was a comfortable time. Especially with regard to customer service, I was able to interact with wonderful and wonderful people. A relaxing time passed and I was able to refresh. I definitely want to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Japanese Western style room

先日は、誠に有難う御座いました。 お部屋、お料理、お風呂、どれをとっても素晴らしく感動しました。 特にお料理は、懐石になっていて職人の技が光る一品一品見事で目で見て楽しめて、食べて美味しかったです。 お陰様で滞在期間中は、ゆっくり... Read more 先日は、誠に有難う御座いました。 お部屋、お料理、お風呂、どれをとっても素晴らしく感動しました。 特にお料理は、懐石になっていて職人の技が光る一品一品見事で目で見て楽しめて、食べて美味しかったです。 お陰様で滞在期間中は、ゆっくりとした心地よい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 女将さんの接客応対は完璧でした。(流石、女将さんと感心しました。) 担当して頂いた中居さんは、なな川に来られてまだ半年と言う事でしたが、気さくで色々とお話もして頂き、 対応も素晴らしかったです。 接客についても、さすが超一流旅館だと関心しました。 本当に今回の旅が気持ち良く過ごせたと感謝しております。 次回も大分旅行する際は、なな川さんを利用させて頂きたいと思います。 有難う御座いました。 京都からの旅行者でした。

The other day, thank you very much. The rooms, the food, the bath, which one was very impressive. In particular, the dishes were Kaiseki, and the dishes of the craftsman's skill were outstanding. They were wonderfully visible and enjoyed visually, and it was delicious to eat. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a slow and comfortable time during my stay. The service of the lady general was perfect. (I was impressed by the rock stone, the female general.) Nakai-san, who was in charge, was said to have been in the river for half a year, but he was kind enough to talk in various ways, and the response was wonderful. . I was really interested in customer service as a first-class inn. I am really grateful that this trip has been pleasant. I would like to use Mr. Nakawa when traveling to Oita next time. Thank you very much. I was a traveler from Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Japanese Western style room

긴린코 호수와 유노츠보거리가 매우 가까워서 선택한 숙소였습니다. 머물고 보니 위치 뿐 아니라 시설도 좋고, 식사도 맛있었으며 직원 분들도 친절했습니다. 다만 처음에 찾아갈때 간판이 작아서 골목길에서 헤맸습니다. 방에... Read more 긴린코 호수와 유노츠보거리가 매우 가까워서 선택한 숙소였습니다. 머물고 보니 위치 뿐 아니라 시설도 좋고, 식사도 맛있었으며 직원 분들도 친절했습니다. 다만 처음에 찾아갈때 간판이 작아서 골목길에서 헤맸습니다. 방에서도 마음껏 온천을 즐기고 연결되어있는 자매료칸 대욕장도 이용 하다보니 하루가 금방 지나갔습니다. 우리 가족 기준으로 석식은 양이 많아서 두 코스 정도는 뛰어넘었습니다. 조식도 입맛에 잘 맞았고, 체크아웃시에 우리 아이들을 위한 작은 선물도 주셔서 아이들이 기뻐했습니다. 유후인 세번째 방문이었는데 다른 료칸들도 좋았지만 나나카와에는 한 번 더 방문하고 싶습미다.

Lake Kinko and Yunotsubo streets were very close, so I selected this hotel. It was not only location, facilities were good, meal was delicious, and staff was kind, too. However, when I first visited, the signboard was small, so I wandered in the alleyway. We enjoyed bathing in the room as much as we can, and the sister Ryokan large bath, which is connected, was used. As for our family standards, dinner was overcooked by two courses. Breakfast was also good, and the kids were happy to have a small present for our children at check-out. It was my third visit to Yufuin and other ryokans were great, but I would like to visit Nanakawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Japanese Western style room

我们定的房间是独栋复式小楼,有私汤,二楼有2间卧室,环境,景观都非常好,可以用到旅亭的金麟之汤,还有山灯馆的浴场,几乎都没有人,第二天,浴场对换,几乎可以泡边4个浴场,太爽了。晚餐,除了好吃之外几乎把日本美学发挥极致了,怪不得日本司机都说旅... Read more 我们定的房间是独栋复式小楼,有私汤,二楼有2间卧室,环境,景观都非常好,可以用到旅亭的金麟之汤,还有山灯馆的浴场,几乎都没有人,第二天,浴场对换,几乎可以泡边4个浴场,太爽了。晚餐,除了好吃之外几乎把日本美学发挥极致了,怪不得日本司机都说旅亭的晚餐好贵的!真的做的好!

Our room is a single-family duplex building with private soup. There are 2 bedrooms on the second floor. The environment and the landscape are very good. You can use the Jinlinzhi soup in the pavilion and the bathing place of the mountain lantern hall. Almost all No one, the next day, the baths changed, almost 4 baths, so cool. Dinner, in addition to delicious, almost the ultimate in Japanese aesthetics, no wonder Japanese drivers say that the dinner at the pavilion is expensive! Really done well!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Western style room

兄弟水入らずの旅行をのんびりできていい旅行になりました、ありがとうございます!個人的に何度も訪れたい宿になりましたのでまたお伺いします。

It was a nice trip to be able to go on a trip without brothers and sisters, thank you! I would like to visit again many times as I would like to visit many times personally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Western style room

お料理の運んで頂くタイミングがすごく良かったです。 落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋や、室内露天風呂は最高でした、

The timing of cooking is very good. Room in calm atmosphere and indoor outdoor bath was the best,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese Western style room

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 真心こもった接客にとても感動いたしました。 結婚記念日ということで、素敵なお箸をいただきありがとうございました。 また、利用させていただきたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this time. I was deeply moved by the honest customer service. Thank you for having such nice chopsticks as a wedding anniversary. In addition, I would like to use it, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese Western style room

設備很完善,不管是房間內或公共湯屋都很棒,服務人員很親切,雖然語言不通還是很棒的假期。

The equipment is perfect, whether it is in the room or in the public soup house, the service staff is very kind, although the language is not good or a great holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese Western style room

この度は結婚20周年記念旅行として利用させていただき、大変お世話になりました。 初の露天風呂付き客室ではかなり贅沢な気分を味わうことが出来ました。常に貸し切り状態に感動です。姉妹館の山灯館温泉は改装工事により利用出来ませんでしたが、特に不... Read more この度は結婚20周年記念旅行として利用させていただき、大変お世話になりました。 初の露天風呂付き客室ではかなり贅沢な気分を味わうことが出来ました。常に貸し切り状態に感動です。姉妹館の山灯館温泉は改装工事により利用出来ませんでしたが、特に不便を感じることもありませんでしたよ。 食事は全ての味付けが最高でした。特に夕食は、もう食べられないという程のボリューム感でしたが、あまりの美味しさについつい食べすぎてしまいました。豊後牛のしゃぶしゃぶは忘れられません! また数年後には是非お世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I am very much indebted to you for using this as a commemorative trip to the marriage 20th anniversary this time. In the room with the first outdoor bath it was able to taste quite luxurious feeling. It is always impressed by the state of rental. The mountain light house hot spring in the sister house was not available due to the renovation work, but it did not feel particularly inconvenient. All the seasoning was the best meal. Especially for dinner, it was a sense of volume that I could not eat any more, but I ate too much with too much taste. Bungo cattle shabu shabu can not be forgotten! I also hope to be indebted to you in a few years. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Japanese Western style room

親切的服務,令人放鬆的溫泉!舒適的空間!很滿意這次的安排!

Cordial service, relaxing spa! Comfortable space! Very satisfied with this arrangement!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese Western style room

この度は有難うございました。 気持ち良くお迎え下さいました事、感謝致します。 特に食事係のS様にはバタバタとさせてしまいましたが、嫌な顔などされず笑顔で対応して下さり有難うございました。 気になった事がありました。 建物の老朽化は仕... Read more この度は有難うございました。 気持ち良くお迎え下さいました事、感謝致します。 特に食事係のS様にはバタバタとさせてしまいましたが、嫌な顔などされず笑顔で対応して下さり有難うございました。 気になった事がありました。 建物の老朽化は仕方の無い事ですが、天井の照明や扉の隙間などに埃が目立ちました。また部屋の壁、天井に雨漏りの跡にカビが浮き上がっている場所もありました。 皆様の対応や食事が良かっただけに残念でした。 気づきの改善、気づく眼をもつことはサービス業の基本ではないでしょうか?気持ち良く寛げる宿としましては早急な対応が必要だと思います。 また機会が有りましたら宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for this time. Thank you for having me greet you comfortably. Especially in the meal office S, I made it a butterfly, but thank you for responding with a smile without being disgusted face etc. I was curious. The aging of the building is unavoidable, but dust was conspicuous in the lighting of the ceiling and the gaps between the doors. There was also a place where mold fell on the walls of the room, the ruins of leaks on the ceiling. It was disappointing just because everyone's correspondence and meal was good. Improvement of awareness, having an eye to notice are fundamentals of the service industry? I think that it is necessary to deal with urgent measures as a place to relax and feel comfortable. Also thank you for having the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Japanese Western style room

료칸 자체는 너무 넓고 시설도 좋았습니다. 특히 온천탕이 깨끗하고 두개라서 마음에들었어요. 그렇지만 가이세키요리가 한국인 입맛에는 맞지않아서 할아버지,할머니께서 잘드시지 못한점이 많이 아쉽고, 코스요리가 나오는 속도... Read more 료칸 자체는 너무 넓고 시설도 좋았습니다. 특히 온천탕이 깨끗하고 두개라서 마음에들었어요. 그렇지만 가이세키요리가 한국인 입맛에는 맞지않아서 할아버지,할머니께서 잘드시지 못한점이 많이 아쉽고, 코스요리가 나오는 속도도 너무 느렸습니다. 밤에 잘때 약간 서늘하고 2층에 나무냄새가 너무 많이 났던 점도 아쉽네요. 전용직원도 친절했지만 신입이었는지 음식을 서빙하고 치우는 부분에서 많이 미흡했습니다. 좋은 발전이 있기를 바랍니다.

Ryokan itself is very spacious and facilities were good. Especially, I like the hot spring bath because it is clean and there are two. However, the kaiseki dish did not fit the taste of Koreans, so my grandfather and grandmother did not enjoy it very well, and the speed at which course dishes came out was too slow. It is a little cool when sleeping at night, and the smell of wood on the second floor was too much. The dedicated staff was friendly too, but it was very poor in serving and cleaning food that was new. I hope to have a good development.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Japanese Western style room

服務好,有接駁車到旅館。 房内溫泉出色,餐點美味。

Good service, there is a shuttle bus to the hotel. The hot springs in the room are excellent and the meals are delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Japanese Western style room

主人の還暦祝と言う事で、赤い衣装を御用意して頂きありがとうございました。お酒のプレゼントも、美味しいお料理と一緒に美味しく頂きました。 出迎えの案内から、帰る時の写真撮影まで、行き届いたおもてなしに感動しました。 日常を忘れて、ゆっくり... Read more 主人の還暦祝と言う事で、赤い衣装を御用意して頂きありがとうございました。お酒のプレゼントも、美味しいお料理と一緒に美味しく頂きました。 出迎えの案内から、帰る時の写真撮影まで、行き届いたおもてなしに感動しました。 日常を忘れて、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 是非、又、伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for preparing the red costume by saying that my master 's 60th Birthday celebration. Also gifts for sake were delicious along with delicious dishes. From the greeting guidance to the photo shoot at the time of returning, I was touched by my hospitality. I forgot my everyday life and I had a relaxing time. By all means, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese Western style room

期待通りの素晴らしいお宿でした。到着が大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、到着後すぐにお部屋に案内下さり、お忙しい時間にもかかわらず、丁寧にご説明いただき、お夕食の時間も無理を聞いていただき、大変助かりました。お部屋の居心地は最高、お風呂も快適。強... Read more 期待通りの素晴らしいお宿でした。到着が大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、到着後すぐにお部屋に案内下さり、お忙しい時間にもかかわらず、丁寧にご説明いただき、お夕食の時間も無理を聞いていただき、大変助かりました。お部屋の居心地は最高、お風呂も快適。強行スケジュールでの家族旅行でしたので仕方がなかったのですが、次伺える機会があれば、今度はもっとゆっくりのんびり滞在したいです。 お食事は季節感の散りばめられた、目にも楽しい美しい和食で、ボリュームたっぷりでしたが、美味しくて家族全員完食。サービスして下さった仲居さんがとっても明るく素敵な方で、おかげさまで楽しい家族団欒になりました。 個人的には、和室の座椅子でテレビを見ながら寛ぎたかったのですが、長時間だとちょっとおしりが痛かったかな?あと、朝はヘアメイクをする娘と私で洗面台が争奪戦になりました(笑)主人は早朝、山灯館の露天風呂に入る際、着地するところが斜めになっているのに気づかず、滑って転んでしまい、背中を擦りむいて帰って来ました。これまで主人はこういったことが、あまりない人でしたので、もしかしたら何か対策をいただいたい方がいいかもしれません。 昨年の同じ時期に台風でキャンセルさせていただいたのですが、諦めずに頑張って予約してよかったです。静かで心が落ち着く、本当に素敵なお宿で大好きになりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful inn as expected. Arrival was delayed greatly, but as soon as we arrived we got guidance to the room, in spite of the busy time, I explained politely and was very pleased to hear the time of dinner too. The comfort of the room is the best, the bath is comfortable. I had no choice but to have a family trip on a forced schedule, but if I have the opportunity to visit next time, I would like to stay more relaxed and relaxed this time. The meal was a beautiful Japanese meal with a seasonal feeling, fun to the eyes, plenty of volume, but delicious and the whole family completed. Mr. Nakai who served it was a very bright and wonderful person, thanks to you I became a fun family member. Personally, I wanted to relax while watching TV with a Japanese-style seat chair, but I wonder if it hurts a little if it took a long time? Also, in the morning my daughter making a hair makeup and a wash basement became a battle for me (lol) When my husband entered the open-air bath of Yamanakakan early in the morning, I did not realize that the place to land lies obliquely, I slipped and fell down, I rubbed my back and came back. My husband had not had such a thing so far, so perhaps it would be better for me to take some measures. I had my cancellation with a typhoon at the same time last year, but I was glad that I made my best by working hard without giving up. It became quiet and calming down, I love being a really nice hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Japanese Western style room

This onsen hotel is excellent, service, food, room are good! One point to comment is, the main entrance is quite hidd... Read more This onsen hotel is excellent, service, food, room are good! One point to comment is, the main entrance is quite hidden, not easy to find. I missed it twice and spend more than 15minutes driving around the onsen resort area. Google map is not reliable in searching the entrance.

This onsen hotel is excellent, service, food, room are good! One point to comment is, the main entrance is quite hidden, not easy to find. I missed it twice and spend more than 15minutes driving around the onsen resort area. Google map Is not reliable in searching the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese Western style room

픽업서비스도 너무 좋았고 전체적으로 고퀄의 서비스에 역시 일본이구나 감동했습니다. 위치적으로 긴린코호수와 유노츠보거리와 가까워서 접근성도 좋고 청결하고 너무 잘 쉬었다 갑니다. 가족들과 재방문할 예정인데 마음이 놓이... Read more 픽업서비스도 너무 좋았고 전체적으로 고퀄의 서비스에 역시 일본이구나 감동했습니다. 위치적으로 긴린코호수와 유노츠보거리와 가까워서 접근성도 좋고 청결하고 너무 잘 쉬었다 갑니다. 가족들과 재방문할 예정인데 마음이 놓이네요.가이세키음식도 알러지가 있는것들은 모두 빼주시고 신경써주시는 모습에 맛도 서비스도 만족했습니다.10월에도 잘부탁드립니다

The pick-up service was also very good, and I was impressed with the service of the whole high school in Japan as well. Because it is near to long Lake Rinko and Yunotsubo street, access is good, and it is clean and goes to rest very well. I am going to visit again with my family. I am satisfied with the service, and I was satisfied with the appearance that care about all kinds of kaiseki foods and allergies are removed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese Western style room

車で到着した途端に、宿の方が迎えに出てくださり、大きい荷物から小さい荷物まで、運んでくださいました。 お部屋も、素晴らしく、のんびり滞在できました。 仲居さんは、若くまだ不慣れな感じでしたが、説明や案内を一生懸命にしてくださりほっこりし... Read more 車で到着した途端に、宿の方が迎えに出てくださり、大きい荷物から小さい荷物まで、運んでくださいました。 お部屋も、素晴らしく、のんびり滞在できました。 仲居さんは、若くまだ不慣れな感じでしたが、説明や案内を一生懸命にしてくださりほっこりしました。 食事の時に、ちょっとした手違いがありましたが、真摯に対応してくださり、帰りには、女将から、お土産までいただき、こちらの方が恐縮してしまうほどでした。心温まるステキな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、湯布院を訪れる際は、ぜひ、もう一度宿泊させていただきたいです。

As soon as I arrived by car, the inns picked up and picked up from a big baggage to a small baggage. The rooms were also wonderful and I was able to stay at ease. Mr. Nakai was a young and unfamiliar feeling, but he gave me a lot of remarks and guidance so I smiled. Although there was a slight mistake at the time of meal, we responded seriously, and on returning, we got a gift from the female general, a souvenir, and it was enough to frighten this one. I had a wonderful and wonderful time. Also, when you visit Yufuin, I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Japanese Western style room

建屋や浴室などは築浅というわけではないので、それなりに使い込まれていますが、隅まで奇麗に清掃・手入れがされています。 とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 スタッフの方々も、こちらの気持ちを先読みするかのように、対応してくださっていました。 ... Read more 建屋や浴室などは築浅というわけではないので、それなりに使い込まれていますが、隅まで奇麗に清掃・手入れがされています。 とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 スタッフの方々も、こちらの気持ちを先読みするかのように、対応してくださっていました。 利用させていただくのは初めてでしたが、また泊まってみたいです。 近頃の報道では、飲食・サービス業はどこも人手不足で頭数を確保するのが大変、の様なニュースがよく流れています。 そんな中で、サービスの質を維持するのは大変なことと思いますが、ぜひ頑張って今のレベルを維持していただきたいと思います。 自分たちが安心して泊まれるのはもちろん、友人たちにも薦められる宿、というのは中々出会えないので。

Buildings and bathrooms are not built so hard, so they are used as it is, but the corners are cleaned and carefully cleaned up. It was very pleasant. The staff members also responded as if looking forward to their feelings. Although it was my first time to use it, I would like to stay again. In recent reports, news such as food, service industry is hard to secure, because of lack of personnel everywhere. In such circumstances, maintaining the quality of service is a serious thing but I think that I would like to keep doing my best to maintain the current level. Because we can not meet with ourselves to stay at ease, as well as the inns recommended for our friends.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yufuin Kutsuroginoyado Nanakawa

Address

1551 Yufuinchō Kawakami‎ Yufu-shi, Ōita-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

5 room(s)

Welcome to Relux