Now loading...0%

竹泉荘 Mt.Zao Onsen Resort & Spa Chikusenso Mt.Zao Onsen Resort & Spa

Resort

Review of Chikusenso Mt.Zao Onsen Resort & Spa

Overall Rating(65 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

26%

3

3%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. R.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Deluxe Twin

初めてお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 連れて行った母が喜んでいました。 食事をしたところの照明や静けさが良くテーブルと椅子の高さが心地よくあんなにゆっくりとリラックスができて食事をしたことができた旅館は初めてでした。気... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 連れて行った母が喜んでいました。 食事をしたところの照明や静けさが良くテーブルと椅子の高さが心地よくあんなにゆっくりとリラックスができて食事をしたことができた旅館は初めてでした。気がついたらあっという間に時間が過ぎていました。もちろん美味しかったです。 ひとつうーむと思いましたのが夜精算に行った時のこと、理由があり早めに精算したくて行ったわたしも悪かったのですが、初めに対応して下さった方がいまですかあー?と言われたことが残念に思ってしまいました。言われたことが今までなかったので こちらがいけないのでしょうね。 あとはとても良かったです。

I was taken care of for the first time. Thank you very much. The mother who took me was pleased. It was the first time that a ryokan had good lighting and tranquility, good table and chair heights, and a relaxing and relaxing meal. The time passed quickly when I noticed. Of course it was delicious. One thing I thought was that when I went to the night settlement, I was also bad because I wanted to settle it early for a reason, but how did you respond first? I was sorry to be told. Because I had never been told I guess this is not good. The rest was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Deluxe Twin

高級旅館の名に相応しいサービス、内容でした。 敢えて言えば、館内の段差が多いのが気になりました。

It was a service and content appropriate for the name of a luxury inn. I was worried that there were many steps in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Deluxe Twin

とても素晴らしい滞在をさせていただきました。 スタッフのみなさまの細やかなお気遣い、おもてなしに夫婦共々、感動いたしました。 お部屋もお風呂も料理も大満足です。 また違う季節にお伺いできたらと思います。 このたびはありがとうございま... Read more とても素晴らしい滞在をさせていただきました。 スタッフのみなさまの細やかなお気遣い、おもてなしに夫婦共々、感動いたしました。 お部屋もお風呂も料理も大満足です。 また違う季節にお伺いできたらと思います。 このたびはありがとうございました。

I had a very nice stay. Both the couple were impressed by the care and attention of the staff and the hospitality. The room, bath and food are very satisfying. I hope to visit you in another season. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Superior Double

スポーツジムがある事に感激しました。 全てに於いてとても満足しましたが、ジムのバランスボール2個 両方の空気が抜けていた事だけが残念でした。

I was very impressed by the gym. I was very happy with everything, but it was a pity that only two of the gym balance balls were out of air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Deluxe Tatami

お部屋へご案内してくださったダンディな男性スタッフの方、お食事対応してくださった若い女性スタッフの方、どちらも素敵な方達でした。お世話になりました。おかげさまで気持ちよく滞在できました。 忘れ物の件ではご迷惑おかけして申し訳ございませんでし... Read more お部屋へご案内してくださったダンディな男性スタッフの方、お食事対応してくださった若い女性スタッフの方、どちらも素敵な方達でした。お世話になりました。おかげさまで気持ちよく滞在できました。 忘れ物の件ではご迷惑おかけして申し訳ございませんでした。素早い丁寧なご対応重ねて感謝申し上げます。 施設もスタッフの方も素晴らしく、お勧めのお宿です。また来年季節を変えて利用させていただきます。その際はまたよろしくお願い致します。ありがとうございました。

The dandy male staff who guided me to the room and the young female staff who handled the meal were both wonderful people. thank you for helping me. Thanks to you, I was able to stay comfortably. I ’m sorry to hear that you ’re left behind. Thank you for your quick and courteous response. The facility and the staff are wonderful and recommended. We will change the season next year. In that case, thank you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Garden Spa Suite

接客もお料理もお風呂もお部屋の清潔感も全て良かったです!ありがとうございました! お部屋にスナックがあると嬉しいです。 あと、次回は早めにスパを予約します。

The customer service, the dishes, the bath and the cleanliness of the rooms were all good! Thank you very much! I would be happy if there was a snack in the room. I will make a reservation for the spa early next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Deluxe Tatami

建物はすべてにおいて隅々まで清掃整頓されていて其すべてのセンスもよく大変素晴らしかったです。 スタッフさんの対応やその何気ないさとられずわざとらしくない気配りはとても感動いたしました。 食事はすべてきちんと仕事がされていてとても素晴らし... Read more 建物はすべてにおいて隅々まで清掃整頓されていて其すべてのセンスもよく大変素晴らしかったです。 スタッフさんの対応やその何気ないさとられずわざとらしくない気配りはとても感動いたしました。 食事はすべてきちんと仕事がされていてとても素晴らしいものでした。

The building was clean and tidy in every corner, and all the senses were very good. I was very impressed with the staff's response and the carelessness of the staff. All the meals were working very well and it was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Garden Spa Suite

ピアノ演奏とワインがとても良かったです。前回とは違う部屋に泊まりましたがゆっくり出来ました。食事は朝は良かったですが、夕食はもう少しクォリティーがあると良いと思いました。来年は6月に伺う予定です。また楽しみにしております。宜しくお願いします... Read more ピアノ演奏とワインがとても良かったです。前回とは違う部屋に泊まりましたがゆっくり出来ました。食事は朝は良かったですが、夕食はもう少しクォリティーがあると良いと思いました。来年は6月に伺う予定です。また楽しみにしております。宜しくお願いします。

The piano performance and wine were very good. I stayed in a room different from the previous time, but I was able to relax. The meal was good in the morning, but I thought it would be nice to have a little more quality for dinner. Next year will be in June. I'm looking forward to it again. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Garden Spa Suite

とても静かで、ゆっくりできる宿でした。 またスタッフ一人ひとりの気遣いが行き届いており、チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 温泉もちょうど良い温度、柔らかいお湯で、何度入っても疲... Read more とても静かで、ゆっくりできる宿でした。 またスタッフ一人ひとりの気遣いが行き届いており、チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 温泉もちょうど良い温度、柔らかいお湯で、何度入っても疲れない、湯当たりしない良いお湯でした。 食事もどれも美味しく、特に海老真丈のあじさい揚げが絶品でした。 機会があれば、また宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. In addition, each staff was caring and was able to spend comfortably from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much. The hot spring was also just good temperature, soft hot water, it was good hot water that won't get tired even if it goes in many times, and it doesn't hit the water. All the food was delicious, especially the fried prawn with abalone. If there is an opportunity, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Garden Spa Suite

今回の東北旅行の締めくくりに伺いました。ハード面の快適さや優雅さと、美味しいお料理、なによりスタッフの皆様のスマートな接客がとても心地の良い素敵なホテルでした。女性用の露天風呂は写真で見るより広々としていて、渓流の水音、鳥のさえずり、木々の... Read more 今回の東北旅行の締めくくりに伺いました。ハード面の快適さや優雅さと、美味しいお料理、なによりスタッフの皆様のスマートな接客がとても心地の良い素敵なホテルでした。女性用の露天風呂は写真で見るより広々としていて、渓流の水音、鳥のさえずり、木々のざわめきといった癒しがいっぱい。宿泊した温泉露天付のガーデンスパスイートも快適でした。些細なことですが、お部屋のアメニティのなかにスキンケア製品があったら嬉しい。泡の洗顔料(手洗いやシェービングにも使えますので)なども。またトイレ用の使い捨てスリッパは袋に入ったままでよいので最初からトイレにあってもよさそうです(どうせ使うので)。 それから、これは国定公園のなかに位置するのでどうしようもないことなのですが(ちなみに主人には笑われましたので男性は気にしないかも)、夜に部屋露天に入ろうとしたら虫さんたちがガラスにたくさん集まってきており、テラスへの出入りと同時に室内に一斉に入ってきそうだったので断念せざるを得ず。いちおう虫よけスプレーをフロントでお借りしましたが、やはり同じように借りに来るケースが多いそうなので、部屋に常備してくださってもよいかと。殺虫剤使用などはなかなか難しいかもしれませんが、例えばテラスで忌避効果のあるアロマのキャンドルを焚くとか、効果のほどはわかりませんがちょっと安心したい気がしました。 いろいろ我儘を申しましたが、ぜひ再訪したいホテルです。次はゆっくりSPAを楽しめたらと思っています。

I asked for the conclusion of this Tohoku trip. The comfort and elegance on the hard side, the delicious food, and the smart service by all the staff were very nice and comfortable. The open-air bath for women is more spacious than seen in the photo, and there is a lot of healing such as mountain stream water noise, bird's song, and screeching trees. The hot spring open-air garden spa suite I stayed in was also comfortable. It is trivial, but it would be nice if there were skin care products among the amenities in the room. Foam cleanser (because it can also be used for hand washing and shaving). Also, disposable slippers for the toilet may be left in the bag, so it may be in the toilet from the beginning (because it will be used anyway). Then, this is something that I can not do because it is located in the national park (by the way my husband laughed, so men don't mind), but if you try to enter the room at night, insects will A lot of glass has gathered, and it seems to come into the room at the same time as entering and leaving the terrace, so I have to give up. I borrowed an insect repellent spray at the front desk, but it seems that there are many cases where I would like to borrow in the same way, so I would like to keep it in my room. The use of insecticides may be quite difficult, but for example, I could not understand the effect of repellent aroma candles on the terrace, for example, but I felt that I felt a little relieved. I asked for a lot of things, but I would like to revisit this hotel. Next time I hope to enjoy SPA slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Deluxe Tatami

今まで多くの宿泊施設を利用しましたが、接客・サービスについてはトップクラスに入ると思います。スタッフの数が多く(特に男性) きめ細かく密着したサービスを受けられます。ほっておいて欲しい人には逆効果かも(笑) 部屋は「デラックスタタミ」で... Read more 今まで多くの宿泊施設を利用しましたが、接客・サービスについてはトップクラスに入ると思います。スタッフの数が多く(特に男性) きめ細かく密着したサービスを受けられます。ほっておいて欲しい人には逆効果かも(笑) 部屋は「デラックスタタミ」でしたが、それほど広さは感じられず・・。冷蔵庫のフリードリンクも、事前にネットで調べた情報より飲み物の数が少なくコストダウンを感じました。 大浴場は、予想よりも内風呂がコンパクトでしたが、泉質の良さは感じられました。男女の大浴場を日替わりで入れ替えはできないでしょうか。 食事については、夕食のメインである仙台牛の量が少ないうえに冷めており、がっくり。翌日の朝食はお米もおいしく、満足できる 内容でした。 全体として、雰囲気も良く、館内がきれいなので好印象ですが、宿泊代とのコストパフォーマンスアップを希望します。 予約が取れれば、また訪問したいと考えています。

I have used many accommodation facilities so far, but I think that I will be in the top class for customer service. Many staff (especially men) You can receive detailed and close service. The opposite effect may be the person who wants to leave (laughs) The room was "Deluxe Tatami", but I can not feel the area so much. The number of free drinks in the refrigerator was lower than the information we checked on the internet in advance, and I felt the cost was down. In the large public bath, the inner bath was more compact than expected, but good spring quality was felt. Isn't it possible to replace men and women's public baths daily? As for the meals, the amount of Sendai beef, which is the main ingredient for dinner, is small and it's cool. The next day's breakfast is delicious and satisfying for rice It was a content. As a whole, the atmosphere is good and the building is clean, so it is a good impression, but I would like to improve the cost performance with the accommodation fee. Once I have made a reservation, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Deluxe Superior Twin

スタッフのみなさん、とても温かく心地良い対応をしてくださいました。ありがとうございます。上質な空間で、五感を解き放つことができ、ゆったりと流れる贅沢な時間を堪能できました。 またぜひ訪れたいと思います。

Everyone in the staff, very warm and comfortable response. Thank you very much. In a high-quality space, I was able to release my senses, and I was able to enjoy a relaxing, luxurious time. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Junior Premium Suite

大変満足しています。 必ず又行きます

Extremely satisfied. I will always go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Superior Double

送迎から全てに至るまで、配慮が素晴らしかったです。部屋や風呂についても清潔で、申し分ないお宿でした。機会があればまた利用したいです。

Consideration was wonderful from transfer to everything. It was clean about room and bath and was good hotel. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Deluxe Twin

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 お食事も、とてもおいしく、お風呂も最高でした。 また帰り際に購入した[ハシビロコウ]とても気に入りました。 ひとつだけ、部屋にあった歯磨き用のコップは、手の小さい私には、大きすぎて落としそうで... Read more とても快適に過ごすことができました。 お食事も、とてもおいしく、お風呂も最高でした。 また帰り際に購入した[ハシビロコウ]とても気に入りました。 ひとつだけ、部屋にあった歯磨き用のコップは、手の小さい私には、大きすぎて落としそうでした。 女性用にもう少し小さなコップでも良いのではないでしょうか

I was able to spend it very comfortably. The food was very delicious and the bath was great. I also really liked the [Hashbirokou] that I purchased on the way home. The toothpaste cup that was in the room was too big for me with a small hand. Maybe a little smaller cup for women

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Deluxe Twin

ゆったり過ごすことができました。また季節の違うときに伺いたいです。食事を少なめでお願いしました。量は充分ですが内容をもう少しと思いました。

I was able to spend leisurely. I also want to see you when the season is different. I asked for a small meal. The amount was sufficient but I thought the content was a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Deluxe Tatami

先日は、お世話になり、ありがとうございます。 幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 改善してほしいこと。 窓ガラスを、もう少しきれいに維持していただきたい。これは、本当に大変だと思います。少し気になりました。 夕食も、とても見栄... Read more 先日は、お世話になり、ありがとうございます。 幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 改善してほしいこと。 窓ガラスを、もう少しきれいに維持していただきたい。これは、本当に大変だと思います。少し気になりました。 夕食も、とても見栄えが良かったのですが、もう少し素材そのものを強調した方がよいと思います。逆に言えば、手を加えすぎだと思います。 朝食ですが、既製品を綺麗な器に載せ替えただけ。の印象が強かったです。もう少し工夫された方が、良いと思います。

Thank you for your help the other day. I was able to spend a happy time. I want you to improve it. Please keep the window glass a little more clean. I think this is really hard. I became a little worried. The dinner was also very good looking, but I think it would be better to emphasize the ingredients a little more. Conversely speaking, I think it is too much hand. It is breakfast, but I just replaced the ready-made products with a clean bowl. The impression of was strong. I think it would be better to devise a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Deluxe Twin

とても満足した旅行になりました。再度の利用時にはよろしくお願いいたします。お世話になりました。

It was a very satisfying trip. Thank you for using it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Deluxe Twin

前からずっと気になっていて、今回やっと実現できました。本当に想像通り、でもインテリアや施設の作りには圧倒され想像を超えるほどでした。チェックインの時間よりもすごく早く着いてしまった私達に対してあたたかく丁寧に対応していただきました。その後の... Read more 前からずっと気になっていて、今回やっと実現できました。本当に想像通り、でもインテリアや施設の作りには圧倒され想像を超えるほどでした。チェックインの時間よりもすごく早く着いてしまった私達に対してあたたかく丁寧に対応していただきました。その後のお部屋やお風呂、夕食など全てにおいて文句なしの大満足でした。また季節を変えて行きたいと思いました。その際はまたよろしくお願いします。

I have been worried since long before and it was finally realized this time. As I imagined, but overwhelmed by the interior and facilities making it was beyond my imagination. We had a warm and friendly response to us who arrived much earlier than check-in time. It was satisfying satisfaction without complaint in everything after room, bath, dinner. I also wanted to change the seasons. In that case also thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Deluxe Twin

この度は素敵な宿に宿泊でき、とても満足しております。静かな雪が降る中での露天風呂は格別でした。お料理も一つ一つ丁寧な味付けと見て楽しめる器の素敵なこと。ありがとうございました。是非、また違う季節に伺いたいと思います。

This time I could stay in a nice accommodation and I am very satisfied. Outdoor bath in quiet snowy season was exceptional. A wonderful thing of a machine that you can enjoy enjoying watching the dishes as polite seasoning one by one. Thank you very much. I certainly would like to ask you again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Deluxe Superior Twin

モダンなインテリアと雪景色がマッチして非常に思い出深いお正月を迎えさせて頂きました。 食事のクオリティーは非常に高く、何よりもスタッフのみなさんの快いサービスが非常に良かったです。 是非また伺います!

We had a very memorable New Year with modern interior matched with snowy landscape. The quality of the meal was very high, and the pleasant service of our staff was very good above all than anything. I will come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Deluxe Superior Twin

お世話になりました。とてもゆったりとくつろげました。本当に静かな自然の中にありながら、インテリアはすごく都会的で、大人のためのホテルだなと感じました。お料理もとても美味しかったですし、露天風呂も貸切のお風呂もとてもゆったりとした作りで良かっ... Read more お世話になりました。とてもゆったりとくつろげました。本当に静かな自然の中にありながら、インテリアはすごく都会的で、大人のためのホテルだなと感じました。お料理もとても美味しかったですし、露天風呂も貸切のお風呂もとてもゆったりとした作りで良かったです。スタッフの方々もとても感じがよく、細かい気配りを感じました。また、別な季節に訪ねてみたいと思いました。自然を感じながら、とにかくゆっくり静かに過ごしたい人にお勧めだと思います。

thank you for helping me. I was relaxed very relaxed. Despite being in quiet nature, the interior was very urban and I felt it was a hotel for adults. The cuisine was also very delicious and it was good to make the outdoor bath and the private bath as very spacious. The people of the staff were very felt, I felt fine attentions. I also wanted to visit in another season. I think that it is recommended for those who want to spend quietly slowly anyway while feeling nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Junior Premium Suite

非常好的服務,尤其精緻的餐具以及美味的食物。是味覺和視覺的精緻饗宴

Very good service, especially fine tableware and delicious food. Is a delicate feast of taste and vision

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Deluxe Twin

最初の出迎えから、帰るまで感動的な接客でした。施設の雰囲気、清潔感(掃除)、お風呂、食事、ジム、全て良かったです。必ずリピートします。その時はまた宜しくお願いします。

From the first pick-up, it was an exciting hospitality until returning. The atmosphere of the facility, cleanliness (cleaning), bath, meal, gym, all was good. Be sure to repeat. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Deluxe Tatami

この度はお世話になりました。 施設は元より、スタッフの皆様の対応が どの方もここまでなさるのかという位 行き届いていて、思いやりに溢れて ありがたく存じました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. From the former facility, I was thankful that everyone's responses from the staff were able to do so far, thankfully filled with compassion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Deluxe Twin

お食事は、目でも楽しむことができとてもおいしかったです。施設内、お風呂もステキでした。スタッフの方々にも親切にしていただきました。

The meal was enjoyable with eyes and it was very tasty. The inside of the facility, bath was wonderful. We kindly to the people of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Junior Premium Suite

8月9日の台風の影響がある日に親子で滞在いたしました。 天候が悪く他の予定は全て諦め、宿泊する目的だけで決行しましたが、とても気持ちのいい満足な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 滞在中も、事前の相談にも丁寧に対応頂きましてありがとうござい... Read more 8月9日の台風の影響がある日に親子で滞在いたしました。 天候が悪く他の予定は全て諦め、宿泊する目的だけで決行しましたが、とても気持ちのいい満足な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 滞在中も、事前の相談にも丁寧に対応頂きましてありがとうございました。 また次回別の季節にゆっくりと伺いたいと思っております。

I stayed with my parents on the day of the August 9 typhoon influence. The weather was bad and all the other schedules were given up and we decided to go only for the purpose of staying but we were able to spend a pleasantly satisfying time. Thank you very much for taking care of politely during your stay as well as consultation in advance. In addition, I would like to ask you slowly in another season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Junior Premium Suite

親子3人で宿泊しました。 とても素敵な旅館でした。お部屋も広く、清掃が行き届いて清潔感あり、安心しました。お風呂も綺麗です。部屋にはエスプレッソマシンが備えてあり、何杯もコーヒー飲みました。あと従業員の方の対応が親切で丁寧、とても嬉しく思... Read more 親子3人で宿泊しました。 とても素敵な旅館でした。お部屋も広く、清掃が行き届いて清潔感あり、安心しました。お風呂も綺麗です。部屋にはエスプレッソマシンが備えてあり、何杯もコーヒー飲みました。あと従業員の方の対応が親切で丁寧、とても嬉しく思いました。夕飯と朝食もお腹いっぱい、たくさんの種類の料理を従業員の方が丁寧に出してくれました!息子は高校生で好き嫌いが多いのですが、メニューを少し変えて下さり、料理長の方の親切さにも感激しました!連泊ですが、フィットネスジムがあり、運動したり部屋にCDプレイヤーで飽きなかったです。 チェックアウトも気さくに話しかけて下さり、見送りも見えなくなるまでいてくれた事も、また行きたいと思ってしまいます! また近いうちに、泊まりに行かせて頂きます!

We stayed with three children and three children. It was a very nice inn. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable, with a sense of security, I was relieved. The bath is also beautiful. Espresso machine was equipped in the room, we had many cups of coffee. Moreover, the correspondence of the employee was kind, polite, I felt very pleased. Evening meal and breakfast were full, my employees kindly offered lots of different kinds of dishes! My son is a high school student and there are many likes and dislikes, but I changed menus slightly and I was deeply moved by the kindness of the chef's chef! Although it is consecutive night, there is a fitness gym, exercising or being bored with the CD player in the room. I also wanted to talk to the check-out frankly, I also want to go again, even until I could not see the sightseeing! In the near future I will go to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Deluxe Tatami

もっとゆっくり滞在すれば良かったです。秋の紅葉で滞在したいとおもいました。

I wish I had stayed more slowly. I wanted to stay at autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Cypress Suite

丁寧なおもてなしをありがとうございました。とても心地良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。

Thank you for your gracious hospitality. Very comfortable, I could spend it slowly.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Chikusenso Mt.Zao Onsen Resort & Spa

Address

88-11, Aza Uwanohara, Togatta-Onsen, Zao-machi, Katta-Gun, Miyagi-Pref 989-0916

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux