Now loading...0%

上林温泉 塵表閣本店
Jinpyokaku Honten

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-02

帰省の旅の途中で、妻と利用させていただきました。遠くに雪の残る北アルプス、目の前には満開の桜、と良い季節でした。駐車場まで出迎えていただき清潔感のある部屋へ案内してもらい、散歩や源泉掛流しの内風呂など楽しみ、工夫や手間をこらした食事、守り猫... Read more 帰省の旅の途中で、妻と利用させていただきました。遠くに雪の残る北アルプス、目の前には満開の桜、と良い季節でした。駐車場まで出迎えていただき清潔感のある部屋へ案内してもらい、散歩や源泉掛流しの内風呂など楽しみ、工夫や手間をこらした食事、守り猫のようなノラ猫たちとのふれあい、程よい接客など、寛いだ時間を満喫しました。 夕食に飲んだお酒が美味しく、帰りに玉村本店で購入、飯山の菜の花祭りを教えていただいて、そこでも穏やかな時間を過ごしました。 また利用させていただきます。お世話になりありがとうございました。

During my return home trip, I used it with my wife. It was a good season, with the Northern Alps, where snow remains in the distance, and cherry blossoms in full bloom in front of the eyes. We have you meet up to parking lot and have you guide to room with a feeling of cleanliness, and enjoy walks and sinks in the inside bath, enjoy elaborate meals and elaborate meals, contact with nora cats like protection cats, reasonable customer service We enjoyed the relaxing time. The drink I had for dinner was delicious, and I purchased at the Tamamura Main Store on the way back and taught me about the Iiyama Nanohana Festival, and I also spent a peaceful time there. I will be using this again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Select Date:2019-04-30

お宿が素敵だったので、とてもゆったりと満足できる旅でした。古い温泉の雰囲気もたっぷり残りながら、すべて綺麗で気持ちよかったです。お部屋はリニューアルされたとのことで、和なのに新しさが妙に融合して落ち着いて過ごすことができました。お部屋のお風... Read more お宿が素敵だったので、とてもゆったりと満足できる旅でした。古い温泉の雰囲気もたっぷり残りながら、すべて綺麗で気持ちよかったです。お部屋はリニューアルされたとのことで、和なのに新しさが妙に融合して落ち着いて過ごすことができました。お部屋のお風呂も広々としていていつでも入れるのがよかったです。 お食事はおかみの創作料理ということでとても楽しく美味しくいただきました。器も一つ一つが凝っていて和食器を上手に組み合わせられるのだなあと真似してみようと思いました。元々はお猿の公苑が目的だったわけではないのですが、宿は本当に公苑に向かう遊歩道の入口近くで、気軽に行けてよかったです。とってもかわいいお猿さんたちでした。あいにくの曇り空続きだったのですが、宿の周りは桜が満開でした。帰る日は青空が出て小布施の千曲川堤防の八重桜も満喫することができました。信州をめぐる時にはまた是非伺いたいと思います。 宿の皆さまもとってもアットホームで親切で、どうもありがとうございました。

The accommodation was wonderful, so it was a very relaxing and satisfying trip. Everything was clean and comfortable, with plenty of old hot spring atmosphere remaining. The room was renewed, and although it was a sum, the newness was strangely merged and I could spend calmly. The bath in the room was spacious and it was nice to have it anytime. The food was delicious and delicious because of the creation dish of the temple. I thought that I would like to imitate after that each bowl was elaborate and it was possible to combine Japanese dishes well. Originally, the purpose was not to be the duke of monkeys, but the inn was nice to feel free to go, near the entrance of the promenade that really goes to the duke. It was very cute monkeys. Unfortunately, it was a series of cloudy skies, but cherry blossoms were in full bloom around the inn. On the day I returned home, the blue sky came out and I could enjoy the Yaesu cherry blossoms of the Seibu River embankment on Obuse. When I go to Shinshu, I would like to come back again. Thank you very much for your kindness and kindness at home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(73)

Select Date:2018-11-24

この度は大変お世話になりました。 去来という素晴らしい部屋に泊めていただき、女将の創作料理が他の旅館では絶対に味わえない内容で感動しました。 スタッフの方々の暖かい心の籠ったサービスにも癒されました。 源泉かけ流しのお風呂がいつでも入... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 去来という素晴らしい部屋に泊めていただき、女将の創作料理が他の旅館では絶対に味わえない内容で感動しました。 スタッフの方々の暖かい心の籠ったサービスにも癒されました。 源泉かけ流しのお風呂がいつでも入れるという贅沢を楽しみました。 創業119年の歴史と伝統を自然体で守ろうとする心意気に敬意を表します。 またお邪魔したいと思います。 有難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I stayed in a wonderful room that I went back to, and I was deeply impressed by the content that the female general creative cuisine can never taste at other inns. It was healed also by the service which the warm heart of the staff members gathered. I enjoyed the luxury of having a bath with sourced soup at any time. I express respect for the spirit of protecting the history and tradition of our foundation 119 years in nature. I also want to disturb you. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2018-11-04

さり気なさのなかにあたたかい気の利いたおもてなしに感激いたしました。 温泉のお湯もいい塩梅で、加水して温度調節をしていないとのこと、湯守さんの心遣いご苦労にも頭が下がります。お湯は体が温まり肌もなめらかになりました。 お食事も全て美味し... Read more さり気なさのなかにあたたかい気の利いたおもてなしに感激いたしました。 温泉のお湯もいい塩梅で、加水して温度調節をしていないとのこと、湯守さんの心遣いご苦労にも頭が下がります。お湯は体が温まり肌もなめらかになりました。 お食事も全て美味しく、直前に違うところで食べてしまって満腹状態だったので、完食することができず無念でした。 紅葉を眺めながら入るお部屋の温泉もとても気持ちが良かったです。 お風呂上がりにと用意してくださったそば茶が美味しくて、おかわりしたかったです。 本当におせわになりました。ありがとうございます。

I was deeply impressed by the warm and hospitable warmth within a casual moment. Hot spring hot water is also good salt plum, it is said that you do not adjust the temperature by adding water, headache also falls to hard work of your guardian. Hot water warmed up and the skin became smooth. All the meals were delicious, so I ate it in a different place just before and was in a full stomach, so I was unfortunate that I could not finish it. The hot spring in the room entering while looking at the autumn leaves was also very comfortable. Buckwheat tea prepared for bathing was delicious and I wanted to change. I am really thankful for your input. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(34)

Select Date:2018-11-04

チェックインの後、すぐに部屋風呂に入った時の温度が熱くてびっくりしましたが、それ以外は全部良かったです!特に食事は最高峰に美味しかったです!ありがとうございました!是非、関東の紅葉も観にきて下さい。

After check-in, the temperature when I entered the room bath soon was surprised when it was hot, but everything else was good! Especially the meal was delicious to the highest peak! Thank you very much! Please come and see the autumn leaves in Kanto region.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-11

先日は、お世話になりました。とても 癒やされた 日になりました。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a very healing day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Select Date:2018-07-15

ありがとうございました。 これまでの常識を覆す夕食内容と味の良さはまさに絶品でした! 仲居さんの行き届いたおもてなし、女将さんのユーモアたっぷりのお品書きも素晴らしいかったです。 また訪れたいお宿になりました。

Thank you very much. Dinner content and good taste that overturned common sense up to now were exquisite! Mr. Nakai 's attentive hospitality, the generals' sense of humor plenty of dolls was wonderful. We also wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(27)

Select Date:2017-08-27

女将、仲居の対応が素晴らしかったです。細かなところまで気を使って頂けました。温泉は最高でした。

Major General, Nakai's correspondence was wonderful. I was able to take care of the details. The hot spring was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-23

従業員の皆さんがとても気さく。料理や小物のデザイン等に女将のこだわりが散りばめられていて素晴らしい。離れの部屋から出なかったので、内湯が更に充実するといいな。食事は地元野菜中心で彩り豊か、ヘルシーで美味しいかった。また行きたいと思います。

Everyone's employees are very friendly. It is wonderful that the female general's attention is scattered around cooking and accessories designs. I hope the bathroom will be further enriched because I did not leave the room apart. Meals were rich in local vegetable center, healthy and tasty. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Select Date:2017-05-03

お風呂もお料理もお心遣いも申し分無く、大満足です。 ただひとつだけお願いしたいのは バスタオルと浴室着の柔軟剤の香りがきつく、これだけはやめてほしいです。お風呂のお湯が良いだけにとても残念でした。

Bath, cooking and worry are perfect, I am satisfied. Only one thing I would like to ask is that the fragrance of the softener of the bath towel and the bathroom is too tight, I want you to stop this alone. It was disappointing because the hot water in the bath was good only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(67)

Select Date:2016-11-12

大変お世話になりました。 又、お写真まで撮って頂きありがとうございます。 お持て成しも良く又、お料理もとても美味しかったです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Also, thank you for taking your picture. I had a nice trip and the food was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(49)

Select Date:2016-06-18

6月18日に1泊しました、Uです。 今回は母の誕生日祝いで宿泊しまして、夕食後にケーキを、さらにチェックアウト時にお饅頭までいただきまして、どうもありがとうございました。母も大変満足し、喜んでおりました。 お食事は野菜が多く体にやさしくてと... Read more 6月18日に1泊しました、Uです。 今回は母の誕生日祝いで宿泊しまして、夕食後にケーキを、さらにチェックアウト時にお饅頭までいただきまして、どうもありがとうございました。母も大変満足し、喜んでおりました。 お食事は野菜が多く体にやさしくてとてもおいしかったです。 温泉もとてもよい泉質でした。とても温まりぐっすり眠れました。 本当にどうもありがとうございました。

We stayed overnight on June 18th, U. This time I stayed at my mother's birthday celebration, I had cake after dinner, and thank you very much for the sake buns at checkout. My mother was very happy and pleased. The meal was vegetable-rich and gentle to the body and it was very tasty. The hot spring was also a very good spring quality. Very warm and sleep soundly. Thank you so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2016-05-04

食事の際の接客は、控えめですが、丁寧で心がこもっていると感じました。チェックアウトの際も、お土産までいただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ、朝食の際、いただいたお茶が美味しくありませんでした。薬品?のような匂いを感じました。お湯に問題が... Read more 食事の際の接客は、控えめですが、丁寧で心がこもっていると感じました。チェックアウトの際も、お土産までいただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ、朝食の際、いただいたお茶が美味しくありませんでした。薬品?のような匂いを感じました。お湯に問題があったのでしょうか。少しだけですが、残念に思いました。

Hospitality during meals was modest, but I felt polite and full of mind. Even when checking out, thank you for souvenirs. However, at breakfast, the tea received was not tasty. Drugs? I felt a smell like that. I wonder if there was a problem with hot water. I was sorry but it was only a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Select Date:2015-08-17

行き届いた心配りで快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました♪お料理も心がこもっていて…器も素敵で美味しかったです。出来れば…髪用のブラシとボディータオルがあると嬉しいです♪

I was able to spend a pleasant time with attentive worries ♪ The food was also filled with hearts ... the equipment was also nice and delicious. If possible ... I'd be happy to have a hair brush and a body towel ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(44)

Select Date:2015-07-04

お部屋、料理、お風呂のどれも素敵で、とてもリラックスできました。是非また滞在したいと思います。

Every room, cooking, bath was nice and it was very relaxing. I definitely would like to stay again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux