Now loading...0%

センチュリーロイヤルホテル札幌
Century Royal Hotel Sapporo

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Select Date:2019-05-20

素敵なお部屋でした。

It was a nice room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Select Date:2019-05-20

誕生日で伺わせていただきました。 ワインのサービスもして頂きありがとうございました。 お部屋もとてもキレイで過ごしやすく本当に素敵でお得に利用出来て良かったです!

I was happy to meet you on your birthday. Thank you for the wine service. The rooms are very clean and easy to spend, really nice and good value for money!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(39)

Select Date:2019-05-07

急なお部屋の変更にも迅速に対応して頂け感謝しております。また北海道へ行く機会がありましたら是非利用させていただきます!

Thank you for your prompt response to sudden room changes. If you have a chance to go to Hokkaido, we will use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Select Date:2019-04-12

2度目の宿泊です。今回は夕食もホテルのレストラン「ロンド」で頂きました。夕暮れから夜景に変わる景色を眺めながらのお料理もとても美味しかったです。スタッフさんも皆さんとても親切で幸せな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay. This time we had dinner at the hotel restaurant "Ronde". The food while watching the view changing from dusk to night view was also very delicious. The staff also had a very kind and happy time with everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.G(54)

Select Date:2019-03-23

第二次入住,房型没有第一的房型舒服。

For the second stay, the room type is not as comfortable as the first room type.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(51)

Select Date:2018-10-14

第二次入住,依舊非常舒適丶乾淨、感覺高級,物有所值,絕對會再入住!

The second stay, still very comfortable, clean, feeling high, value for money, will definitely stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Select Date:2018-08-12

ここ2,3年お盆の時期は、エクスクルーシブフロアに宿泊させて頂いています。 とにかく快適に過ごす事の出来るお部屋です。お部屋はとても清潔に保たれていると思います。 母もとても気に入っていて、毎回とても楽しみにしています。 朝食は野菜中... Read more ここ2,3年お盆の時期は、エクスクルーシブフロアに宿泊させて頂いています。 とにかく快適に過ごす事の出来るお部屋です。お部屋はとても清潔に保たれていると思います。 母もとても気に入っていて、毎回とても楽しみにしています。 朝食は野菜中心のヘルシーな内容で、満足です。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

We have been staying on the exclusive floor for the past few and three years during the tray. It is a room where you can spend comfort anyhow. I think that the room is kept very clean. My mother likes it very much and I am very much looking forward to it every time. Breakfast is satisfying with vegetable-based healthy contents. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Select Date:2018-05-26

朝食時20~30分並んで待たされた。 並ぶのが予想されるんであれば、事前に予約出来るようにして欲しい。

I was kept waiting in line for 20 to 30 minutes at breakfast. If it is expected to line up, I want you to be able to book in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-02

GWの北海道旅行の際に宿泊しました。 あいにくの天気でしたが、札幌駅から非常に近くて良かったです。 価格の割に非常に広い部屋に驚き、贅沢な気分を味あわせていただきました。 最上階のバーを利用しましたが、フロアが回転し景色を楽しむことが... Read more GWの北海道旅行の際に宿泊しました。 あいにくの天気でしたが、札幌駅から非常に近くて良かったです。 価格の割に非常に広い部屋に驚き、贅沢な気分を味あわせていただきました。 最上階のバーを利用しましたが、フロアが回転し景色を楽しむことができましたが、最初は地震かと重い少し不安になりました。 朝食も非常に充実しており良かったです。

We stayed at GW when traveling in Hokkaido. Unfortunately the weather was fine, but it was very good from Sapporo station. I was surprised at a very large room for the price and tasted the luxurious feeling. Although we used the top floor bar, the floor was able to rotate and enjoy the view, but at the beginning it was heavy a bit uneasy as it was an earthquake. Breakfast was also very substantial and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Select Date:2016-09-08

すごく素敵なホテルでした。 お部屋も広くて、映画を見ながらのんびりすることができました。朝ごはんが本当に美味しくて是非また宿泊したいです。

It was a very nice hotel. The room was large, and I was able to relax while watching a movie. The breakfast is really delicious and I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(29)

Select Date:2016-08-16

この度はありがとうございました。 初めての北海道なのに台風が来ていて中々観光は出来ませんでしたがホテルが綺麗でサービスも良く大満足の旅行になりました(^ ^)♡

Thank you for this time. Although it was Hokkaido for the first time, a typhoon was coming and we could not do sightseeing, but the hotel was beautiful and the service was good and it became a satisfying trip satisfactory (^ ^) ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (54)

Select Date:2016-08-11

最高に良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。またこちらに来た時には絶対お世話になります!

We had the best time. I will definitely take care of you when I come back here again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-05-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.L(42)

Select Date:2017-02-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux